租劳斯莱斯幽灵尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租劳斯莱斯幽灵尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

劳斯莱斯幽灵    

Rolls Gost没有什么能分散驾驶鬼的快感, 什么也不做。V12 引擎仍然耳语-安静, 即使在加速-幽灵的住户只会注意到的风景通过更快的速度.   这是一个简单的乐趣, 提供了一个看似无止境的力量激增时, 油门被压下来。鬼魂是精致而纵容的。进进出出既轻松又优美--低矮的窗台高度意味着你踏入 ' 而不是 ' 进入 ' 幽灵。这就像是茧在你自己的欢乐的私人庇护所, 让你放松和平静后最长的旅程。

在里面, 你会迎来一个简单而现代的内部与大片柔软的全谷物皮革, 天然木贴面和布伦海姆羊毛地毯独特的后铰链教练门开放到83度为后方乘客增添了额外的剧场感。这是一个真正的劳斯莱斯驾驶经验-从权威的驾驶位置你得到一个居高临下的观点沿着银色缎帽, 过去的精神狂喜的道路前方。由一个新的双涡轮增压6.6 升 V12 引擎, 它几乎是无声的, 80% 的扭矩可从闲置。再加上8速 ZF 变速箱它加速从0-62 英里每小时在短短4.9 秒, 并有一个统治的最高时速155英里, 这是一个真正的劳斯莱斯驾驶经验.     

 

租   罗伊斯滚鬼   在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最低
年龄
1   日3 000.00 €3 000.00 €655   000 €20   000 €150€30
2天6 000.00 €3   000.00 €655   000 €20   000 €150€30
3天8   000.00 €2 400.00 €655   000 €20   000 €220€30
4天10 400.00 €2 400.00 €655   000 €20   000 €220€30
5天12 800.00 €2 400.00 €655   000 €20   000 €220€30
6天15 20000 €2 400.00 €655   000 €20   000 €220€30
7天16 000.00 €2 400.00 €655   000 €20   000 €220€30

Rolls Royce Ghost

Rolls Royce Ghost Rolls Royce Ghost

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租劳斯莱斯幽灵到尼斯机场, 我们租劳斯莱斯幽灵在戛纳, 我们租劳斯莱斯   在巴黎, 我们租   劳斯莱斯幽灵   在 st. 的贝尔, 我们租   劳斯莱斯幽灵   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Rolls Royce Ghost Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Rolls Royce Ghost Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Rolls Royce Ghost   

Rolls GostNothing should distract from the pleasure of driving Ghost and nothing does. The V12 engine remains whisper-quiet even when accelerating - Ghost's occupants will only notice the scenery pass at a quicker rate.  It is a simple pleasure, offering a seemingly endless surge of power when the throttle is pressed down. The Ghost is refined and cosseting. Entering and exiting is both effortless and graceful - the low sill height means you step 'onto' rather than 'into' Ghost. It's like being cocooned in your own convivial private sanctuary that leaves you relaxed and unruffled after the longest journey.

Inside, you're greeted by a simple yet contemporary interior with large expanses of soft full grain leather, natural wood veneers and Blenheim wool carpets The unique rear-hinged coach doors open to 83 degrees adding an extra sense of theatre for the rear passengers. It's a true Rolls-Royce driving experience - from the authority driving position you get a commanding view along the Silver Satin bonnet, past the Spirit of Ecstasy to the road ahead. Powered by a new twin turbo 6.6-litre V12 engine, it is virtually silent, with 80% of its torque available from idle. Coupled with the 8-speed ZF gearbox it accelerates from 0-62 mph in just 4.9 seconds and has a governed top-speed of 155 mph It's a true Rolls-Royce driving experience.   

 

Rent the Royce Rolls Ghost in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMinimum
age
1 day3 000.00€3 000.00€655 000€20 000€150€30
2 days6 000.00€3 000.00€655 000€20 000€150€30
3 days8 000.00€2 400.00€655 000€20 000€220€30
4 days10 400.00€2 400.00€655 000€20 000€220€30
5 days12 800.00€2 400.00€655 000€20 000€220€30
6 days15 200,00€2 400.00€655 000€20 000€220€30
7 days16 000.00€2 400.00€655 000€20 000€220€30

Rolls Royce Ghost

Rolls Royce Ghost Rolls Royce Ghost

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Rolls Royce Ghost to the Nice airport, we rent the Rolls Royce Ghost in Cannes, we rent the Rolls Royce in Paris, we rent the Rolls Royce Ghost in St.Tropez, we rent Rolls Royce Ghost in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.



 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!