مطار الإيجار رولز رويس شبح لطيف كان موناكو باريس

مطار الإيجار رولز رويس شبح لطيف كان موناكو باريس

رولز رويس جوست  

Rolls Gostلا شيء ينبغي أن يصرف من متعة القيادة شبح ولا شيء. المحرك V12 يظل الهمس-الهدوء حتى عند التعجيل-الشاغلين للشبح سوف تلاحظ فقط تمرير مشهد في معدل أسرع. من دواعي سروري بسيطة، تقدم موجه لا نهاية لها على ما يبدو من الطاقة عند الضغط على خنق أسفل. والشبح المكرر وتدليلها. الدخول والخروج من كل جهد ورشيقة-يعني ارتفاع عتبة منخفضة يمكنك خطوة 'على' بدلاً من 'في' الأشباح. أنها مثل يجري ينعم في الخاص بك محمية خاصة بهيج أن يترك لك استرخاء وأملس بعد أطول رحلة.

في الداخل، كنت استقباله على داخلية بسيطة لكنها المعاصرة مع مساحات كبيرة من الجلود الناعمة الحبوب الكاملة والقشرة الخشبية الطبيعية والسجاد الصوف بلينهايم تفتح الأبواب مدرب متمحور على خلفية فريدة من نوعها لدرجة 83 إضافة شعور إضافي من مسرح لركاب المقاعد الخلفية. أنها تجربة رولز رويس دافعة حقيقية-من سلطة القيادة موقف يمكنك الحصول على عرض قائد على طول بونيه "الساتان الفضي"، في الماضي "روح نشوة" للطريق إلى الأمام. مدعوم من محرك V12 سعة 6.6 لتر توربو توأم جديدة، أنها تقريبا صامتة، مع 80% من عزم الدوران، المتاحة من الخمول. مقترنة بعلبة التروس ZF 8-سرعة تسارع من 0-62 mph في 4.9 ثانية فقط، ولديه أعلى المحكومين-سرعة 155 ميلا في الساعة تجربة قيادة رولز رويس صحيح. 

 

الإيجار شبح رولز رويس في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومالحد الأدنى
العمر
يوم 13 000.00 يورو3 000.00 يورو6€ 55 000€ 20 000150 يورو30
2 أيام6 000.00 يورو3 000.00 يورو6€ 55 000€ 20 000150 يورو30
3 أيام€ 8 000.002 400.00 يورو6€ 55 000€ 20 000220€30
4 أيام10 400.00 يورو2 400.00 يورو6€ 55 000€ 20 000220€30
5 أيام€ 12 800.002 400.00 يورو6€ 55 000€ 20 000220€30
6 أيام15 200,00 يورو2 400.00 يورو6€ 55 000€ 20 000220€30
7 أيام16 000.00 يورو2 400.00 يورو6€ 55 000€ 20 000220€30

Rolls Royce Ghost

Rolls Royce Ghost Rolls Royce Ghost

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "شبح رولز رويس" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "شبح رولز رويس" في مهرجان كان، نحن الإيجار رولز رويس في باريس، ونحن الإيجار "شبح رولز رويس" في St.Tropez، ونحن الإيجار رولز رويس جوست في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.



 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Rolls Royce Ghost Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Rolls Royce Ghost Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Rolls Royce Ghost   

Rolls GostNothing should distract from the pleasure of driving Ghost and nothing does. The V12 engine remains whisper-quiet even when accelerating - Ghost's occupants will only notice the scenery pass at a quicker rate.  It is a simple pleasure, offering a seemingly endless surge of power when the throttle is pressed down. The Ghost is refined and cosseting. Entering and exiting is both effortless and graceful - the low sill height means you step 'onto' rather than 'into' Ghost. It's like being cocooned in your own convivial private sanctuary that leaves you relaxed and unruffled after the longest journey.

Inside, you're greeted by a simple yet contemporary interior with large expanses of soft full grain leather, natural wood veneers and Blenheim wool carpets The unique rear-hinged coach doors open to 83 degrees adding an extra sense of theatre for the rear passengers. It's a true Rolls-Royce driving experience - from the authority driving position you get a commanding view along the Silver Satin bonnet, past the Spirit of Ecstasy to the road ahead. Powered by a new twin turbo 6.6-litre V12 engine, it is virtually silent, with 80% of its torque available from idle. Coupled with the 8-speed ZF gearbox it accelerates from 0-62 mph in just 4.9 seconds and has a governed top-speed of 155 mph It's a true Rolls-Royce driving experience.   

 

Rent the Royce Rolls Ghost in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMinimum
age
1 day3 000.00€3 000.00€655 000€20 000€150€30
2 days6 000.00€3 000.00€655 000€20 000€150€30
3 days8 000.00€2 400.00€655 000€20 000€220€30
4 days10 400.00€2 400.00€655 000€20 000€220€30
5 days12 800.00€2 400.00€655 000€20 000€220€30
6 days15 200,00€2 400.00€655 000€20 000€220€30
7 days16 000.00€2 400.00€655 000€20 000€220€30

Rolls Royce Ghost

Rolls Royce Ghost Rolls Royce Ghost

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Rolls Royce Ghost to the Nice airport, we rent the Rolls Royce Ghost in Cannes, we rent the Rolls Royce in Paris, we rent the Rolls Royce Ghost in St.Tropez, we rent Rolls Royce Ghost in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.



 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!