مجموعة روفر سبورت لطيفة مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

مجموعة روفر سبورت لطيفة مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

استئجار رانج روفر سبورت/رائج في الريفييرا الفرنسية

Range Rover rent in Monacoرانج روفر سبورت حزما، مع هوية فريدة من نوعها ومظهر منخفضة للطريق، والمعاصرة، أنها التعبير النهائي عن الرياضية الفاخرة ونمط الفردية. مصابيح أمامية أنيقة وجريئة، السيارة ميزات "رانج روفر" التوقيع 'دوائر متحدة المركز' مع تقنية LED وتصميم 'توأم شريط' المشابك وفتحات التهوية وأضواء لكاريزما المضافة وخط هادف حقاً. مجموعة روفر سبورت استخدام مجموعة رائعة من المواد الداخلية الخالصة والتصميم الخارجي متطورة التصميم ميزات.

مثال للميزة: "خلفية عرض الكاميرا"، فإنه يعرض وجهة نظر من الجزء الخلفي السيارة على الشاشة معلومات وترفيه. جعل السيارات سهلاً قدر الإمكان، ودينامية خطوط تمثل المحيط الخارجي للمركبة وتوقع مسار يتم فرضه على الصورة الخلفي. مساعدة شعاع عالية التلقائي، لجعل ليلة القيادة تجربة بالإجمال أكثر استرخاء، مساعدة شعاع عالية التلقائي (موسسة) يستخدم كاميرا تواجه إلى الأمام للتبديل تلقائياً شعاع عالية على عندما تراجع مستويات الضوء الخارجي عن عتبة معينة. الأهم من ذلك، موسسة كما يهدف إلى الكشف عن السابقة والاقتراب من حركة المرور، وسوف بالتناوب بين الحزم عالية وانخفضت تجنب الابهار مستخدمي الطرق الأخرى. الصوتية الزجاج الأمامي للسيارة والزجاج الأمامي مغلفة. كبيرة من المعلومات والاتصالات و "الترفيه نظام تقديم" ثورة في وضوح معلومات برنامج التشغيل من لوحة أجهزة القياس الظاهري ترانزستور الفيلم مع أحدث رقيقة (TFT)-شاشة LCD، مما يسمح العرض تكييفها لتتناسب مع ظروف القيادة. معلومات أساسية أخرى، فضلا عن الاتصالات ومركز للترفيه من "رانج روفر سبورت"، يتم توفيرها من خلال شاشة تعمل باللمس في تناول السيارة... رانج روفر سبورت [توورر الرياضية الفاخرة نهائي] ويعرف بدينامياتها استثنائية على الطرق وأدائها الرائع واتساع نطاقها من القدرة.

  

الإيجار الصحة والسلامة رانج روفر سبورت وفوج في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومالحد الأدنى/العمر
يوم 1€ 750.00€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
2 أيام1 500.00 يورو€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
3 أيام2 250.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
4 أيام2 770.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
5 أيام3 290.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
6 أيام3 810,00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
7 أيام4 330.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25

Range Rover rent in Monaco

Range Rover rent in Monaco 2Range Rover rent in Monaco

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "رانج روفر سبورت"/فوج إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "رانج روفر" 4 × 4 في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار "رانج روفر" في باريس، ونحن الإيجار "رانج روفر سبورت" في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار "مجموعة روفر سيارات الدفع الرباعي" في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Range Rover Sport Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Range Rover Sport Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Range Rover Sport / Vogue on the French Riviera

Range Rover rent in Monaco Range Rover Sport is assertive, with a unique identity and a low-to-the-road, contemporary appearance, it is the ultimate expression of sporting luxury and individual style. Stylish and bold, the vehicle features Range Rover signature ‘concentric circle’ headlamps with LED technology and a ‘twin stripe’ design on grilles, vents and lights for added charisma and a truly purposeful line. The Range Rover Sport Using an impressive selection of exclusive interior materials and sophisticated exterior design styling features.

Example of  feature: The Rear View Camera, it displays the view from the back of the vehicle on the Infotainment screen. To make parking as easy as possible, dynamic lines representing the vehicle's outer perimeter and predicted path are superimposed on the rearward image. Automatic High Beam Assist, To make night driving an altogether more relaxing experience, Automatic High Beam Assist (AHBA) uses a forward facing camera to automatically switch high beam on when external light levels dip below a certain threshold. Importantly, AHBA is also designed to detect preceding and approaching traffic, and will alternate between high and dipped beams to avoid dazzling other road users. Acoustic windscreen and laminated front side glass. A great information, communication and Entertainment System Providing a revolution in the clarity of driver information is the virtual instrument panel with the latest Thin Film Transistor (TFT)-LCD screen, which allows the display to be adapted to suit the driving conditions. Other essential information, as well as being the communication and entertainment hub of Range Rover Sport, is provided through the Touch-screen on the vehicle's facia…Range Rover Sport is the definitive luxury sports tourer and is defined by its exceptional on-road dynamics, its superb performance and its breadth of capability.

  

Rent the Range Rover Sport & Vogue HSE in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin./age
1 day750.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
2 days1 500.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
3 days2 250.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
4 days2 770.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
5 days3 290.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
6 days3 810,00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
7 days4 330.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25

Range Rover rent in Monaco

Range Rover rent in Monaco 2Range Rover rent in Monaco

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Range Rover Sport / Vogue to the Nice airport, we rent the Range Rover 4x4 in Cannes, we rent the Range Rover in Paris, we rent the Range Rover Sport in St.Tropez, we rent the Range Rover SUV in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!