租用保时捷卡宴尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用保时捷卡宴尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用     新保时捷卡宴 S   法国海滨

cayenne-s-10多功能性结合令人印象深刻的性能和非凡的处理, 轻描淡写加上明确的声明: 降低油耗, 加快加速。为自己说话的最高工程。总之, 你所期待的一切, 从高性能 SUV。新的卡宴有一个宽敞的乘客区, 并感谢可调后板凳, 一个大型多功能行李车厢。总容量为670公升, 它提供了超过六个手提箱的足够空间-取决于大小。

随着后排座椅折叠, loadspace 扩大到多达1780公升。特别引人注目的特点包括中心控制台上升, 以满足仪表板-显然是由卡雷拉 GT 的启发。这立即增强了内部结构, 延续了汽车的动态外部线路。座椅位置和三辐方向盘提供特殊的支持和联系-甚至运动骑。始终创新在安全的保时捷正在进行的轻型钢车身的发展是一个决定性因素在增强被动安全和无与伦比的刚性的卡宴身体。在发生事故时, 汽车前侧和交叉成员的系统有助于以安全和预先确定的方式对撞击能量进行疏导。内部是由热成型的超高强度钢加固, 包括在每个门的侧面侵入梁保护。新卡宴车型的座椅是实用, 舒适和运动, 就像其他的内饰。所有位子变形来与2路顶头制约和存贮口袋在前座靠背。提供优良的长途舒适性和直观的操作, 舒适座椅功能8路电动调整包括前/后, 身高, 雏鸽长度和雏鸽/靠背角度设置。

租借   保时捷卡宴   尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日750.00 €750.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
2天1 500.00 €750.00 €215   000 €5 000 €75€25
3天2 250.00 €600.00 €215 000 €5   000 €75€25
4天2 770.00 €600.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
5天3 290.00 €600.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
6天3 81000 €600.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
7天4 330.00 €600.00 €215 000 €5   000 €75€25

Rent Porsche Cayenne

Rent Porsche CayenneRent Porsche Cayenne

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用   保时捷卡宴   到尼斯机场, 我们租用   保时捷卡宴 4x4   在戛纳, 我们租用的   保时捷卡宴   在巴黎, 我们租用的   保时捷卡宴   在 st., 我们租用   保时捷卡宴  在摩纳哥的 SUV  。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Porsche Cayenne S Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Porsche Cayenne S Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the New Porsche Cayenne S on the French Riviera

cayenne-s-10Versatility combined with impressive performance and exceptional handling , understatement coupled with clear statements: lower fuel consumption, faster acceleration. Supreme engineering that speaks for itself. In short, everything you’d expect from a high performance SUV. The new Cayenne have a spacious passenger area and, thanks to the adjustable rear bench, a large versatile luggage compartment. With a total volume of 670 litres, it offers more than enough space for up to six suitcases – depending on the size.

With the rear seats folded, the loadspace expands to as much as 1,780 litres. Particularly striking features include the way the centre console rises to meet the dashboard – clearly inspired by the Carrera GT. This immediately enhances the interior structure, a continuation of the car’s dynamic exterior lines. The seat position and three-spoke steering wheel offer exceptional support and contact – for an even sportier ride. Always innovative in safety the Porsche ongoing development of the lightweight steel body is a decisive factor in the enhanced passive safety and unparalleled rigidity of the Cayenne body. In the event of an accident, a system of side and cross-members at the front of the car helps to channel impact energy in a safe and predetermined manner. The interior is protected by hot-formed super high-strength steel reinforcements, including side intrusion beams in each of the doors. The seats in the new Cayenne models are practical, comfortable and sporty, just like the rest of the interior. All seat variants come with 2-way head restraints and storage pockets on the front seat backrests. Offering excellent long-distance comfort and intuitive operation, the comfort seats feature 8-way electric adjustment including fore/aft, height, squab length and squab/backrest angle settings.

Rent the Porsche Cayenne S in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin./age
1 day750.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
2 days1 500.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
3 days2 250.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
4 days2 770.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
5 days3 290.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
6 days3 810,00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
7 days4 330.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25

Rent Porsche Cayenne

Rent Porsche CayenneRent Porsche Cayenne

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Porsche Cayenne S to the Nice airport, we rent the Porsche Cayenne 4x4 in Cannes, we rent the Porsche Cayenne in Paris, we rent the Porsche Cayenne in St.Tropez, we rent the Porsche Cayenne SUV in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!