الإيجار "بورش كايين S لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار "بورش كايين S لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

توظيف جديدة بورش كايين S في الريفييرا الفرنسية

cayenne-s-10التنوع جنبا إلى جنب مع الأداء الرائع ومعالجة استثنائية، بخس مقترنة ببيانات واضحة: انخفاض استهلاك الوقود، والتعجيل بشكل أسرع. الهندسة العليا التي تتحدث عن نفسها. وباختصار، كل ما كنت تتوقع من عالي أداء سيارات الدفع الرباعي. وقد كايين الجديدة منطقة ركاب فسيحة، وشكرا على مقاعد البدلاء الخلفي قابل للتعديل، وحجرة الأمتعة تنوعاً كبيرا. بحجم إجمالي 670 لتر، يوفر مساحة أكثر من كافية لمدة تصل إلى ست حقائب – تبعاً للحجم.

مع المقاعد الخلفية مطوية، يوسع لوادسبيس بقدر ما 1,780 لتر. ميزات خاصة المضربين وتشمل الطريقة وحدة المركز وترتفع إلى الوفاء بلوحة – وضوح مستوحاة من جي تي كاريرا. وهذا يعزز فورا هيكل الداخلية، استمرارا لخطوط الخارجي الديناميكي للسيارة. وضع المقعد وعجلة ثلاثة-تكلم تقديم دعم استثنائي والاتصال – لرحلة رياضية حتى. المبتكرة في مجال السلامة بورش التطوير المستمر للجسم الصلب الخفيف دائماً عاملاً حاسما في تعزيز السلامة السلبية وصلابة لا مثيل لها من الجسم كايين. في حالة وقوع حادث، يساعد نظام أعضاء الصليب في الجزء الأمامي السيارة والجانب للقناة أثر الطاقة بطريقة آمنة ومحددة سلفا. ويحمي الداخلية الساخنة-شكلت سوبر عالية القوة الصلب التعزيزات، بما في ذلك الجانب التسلل الحزم في كل من الأبواب. المقاعد في نماذج كايين الجديدة عملية ومريحة ورياضي، تماما مثل بقية المناطق الداخلية. كل مقعد متغيرات تأتي مع مساند الرأس 2-الطريقة وجيوب التخزين في باكريستس على المقعد الأمامي. يوفر راحة مسافات طويلة ممتازة وعملية بديهية، والراحة مقاعد ميزة 8-الطريقة الكهربائية التسوية بما في ذلك مكان الصدارة/الخلف، ارتفاع وطول سكاب وإعدادات زاوية سكاب/مسند الظهر.

الإيجار بورش كايين S في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومالحد الأدنى/العمر
يوم 1€ 750.00€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
2 أيام1 500.00 يورو€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
3 أيام2 250.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
4 أيام2 770.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
5 أيام3 290.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
6 أيام3 810,00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
7 أيام4 330.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25

Rent Porsche Cayenne

Rent Porsche CayenneRent Porsche Cayenne

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار بورش كايين S إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار بورش كايين 4 × 4 في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار بورش كايين في باريس، ونحن الإيجار بورش كايين في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار بورش كايين سيارات الدفع الرباعي في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Porsche Cayenne S Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Porsche Cayenne S Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the New Porsche Cayenne S on the French Riviera

cayenne-s-10Versatility combined with impressive performance and exceptional handling , understatement coupled with clear statements: lower fuel consumption, faster acceleration. Supreme engineering that speaks for itself. In short, everything you’d expect from a high performance SUV. The new Cayenne have a spacious passenger area and, thanks to the adjustable rear bench, a large versatile luggage compartment. With a total volume of 670 litres, it offers more than enough space for up to six suitcases – depending on the size.

With the rear seats folded, the loadspace expands to as much as 1,780 litres. Particularly striking features include the way the centre console rises to meet the dashboard – clearly inspired by the Carrera GT. This immediately enhances the interior structure, a continuation of the car’s dynamic exterior lines. The seat position and three-spoke steering wheel offer exceptional support and contact – for an even sportier ride. Always innovative in safety the Porsche ongoing development of the lightweight steel body is a decisive factor in the enhanced passive safety and unparalleled rigidity of the Cayenne body. In the event of an accident, a system of side and cross-members at the front of the car helps to channel impact energy in a safe and predetermined manner. The interior is protected by hot-formed super high-strength steel reinforcements, including side intrusion beams in each of the doors. The seats in the new Cayenne models are practical, comfortable and sporty, just like the rest of the interior. All seat variants come with 2-way head restraints and storage pockets on the front seat backrests. Offering excellent long-distance comfort and intuitive operation, the comfort seats feature 8-way electric adjustment including fore/aft, height, squab length and squab/backrest angle settings.

Rent the Porsche Cayenne S in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin./age
1 day750.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
2 days1 500.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
3 days2 250.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
4 days2 770.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
5 days3 290.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
6 days3 810,00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
7 days4 330.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25

Rent Porsche Cayenne

Rent Porsche CayenneRent Porsche Cayenne

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Porsche Cayenne S to the Nice airport, we rent the Porsche Cayenne 4x4 in Cannes, we rent the Porsche Cayenne in Paris, we rent the Porsche Cayenne in St.Tropez, we rent the Porsche Cayenne SUV in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!