الإيجار 911 بورش 4S للتحويل مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار 911 بورش 4S للتحويل مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

استئجار 911 بورش 4S القابلة نموذج عام 2016 (نوع 991) في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

911-4 الاستئناف لا يقاوم. وهذا كان دائماً قوة دافعة في التنمية 911. لا يوجد مكان أفضل لتجربة ذلك من خلال حملة الأحد التي تنطوي في مكشوفة 911. وهذا السبب في كل 911 كما عرضت في شكل كابريوليه. يوفر الأداء الرياضي لا هوادة فيها لمعايير 911، لا تقل، النسخة الجديدة منذ عام 2012 هو وصل مع S الإصدار القابل للتحويل 400 حصان.

وينطبق نفس الشيء عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسلامة. مجهز للتحويل 911 4S كمعيار بالحجم الكامل للسائق والراكب وسائد هوائية و "نظام حماية أثر الجانب بورش". هذه النماذج كابريوليه، تكملها نظام حماية فعالة أكثر من لفة. وبهذه المناسبة، هي نماذج كابريوليت 911 كوبية بالمعنى التقليدي: لديهم غطاء نسيج. وهذا يحفظ في مجرد المكان الصحيح – لأن مركز الثقل نموذجية من رياضية منخفضة، واستهلاك الوقود خفض الوزن. مزيد من التحسينات لتقديم هذا النداء لا يقاوم، حتى في الأحوال الجوية السيئة. الصوت المحيطي--نظام® BOSE وضعت خصيصا 911 وثم يتم ضبطها تماما للصوتيات الداخلية المحددة للسيارة. إجمالي 13 مكبرات للصوت (12 في النماذج كابريوليه)، بما في ذلك مضخم صوت نشط والمتكلم الرئيسي، ومكبر للصوت رقمي قناة سبعة مع إنتاج مصنفة واط 385، الجمع بين إنتاج تجربة صوت لا تنسى حقاً. وقد 911 أحدث جيل جديد من محركات الحقن المباشر للوقود (صندوق التنمية للعراق)، والمزيد من السلطة إلى حد كبير. 254 كيلو واط (345 حصان) تم إنشاؤه بواسطة محرك بوكسر (اسطوانة يعارض أفقياً) 3.8 لتر و 283 كيلوواط (400 حصان) بوحدة الطاقة 3.8 لتر.
النتائج الأداء المتميز ومن المدهش أن انخفاض قيم الاستهلاك والانبعاثات من الوقود. جعلت كل شيء ممكن بفضل صندوق التنمية للعراق، فاريوكام بلس وتحسين بناء خفيفة الوزن، وتقليل الاحتكاك وعدد من الحلول التقنية التفصيلية. 4S 991 بورش هي السيارة المثالية لمحرك الأقراص على طول الشواطئ، وعلى الطرق الجبلية مثيرة أعلاه "الريفييرا الفرنسية".

 

 

الإيجار 911 بورش 4S 991 4S القابلة للتحويل في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 1€ 950.00€ 950.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
2 أيام1 900.00 يورو€ 950.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
3 أيام2 600.00 يورو€ 720.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
4 أيام3 550.00 يورو€ 720.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
5 أيام4 250.00 يورو€ 720.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
6 أيام4 990,00 يورو€ 720.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
7 أيام5 320.00 يورو€ 720.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25


911-3

911-2911-1

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار 911 بورش 4S القابلة للتحويل إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار 4S "كونفيرتيفلي 911 بورش" في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار 911 كونفيرتيبي بورش في باريس، ونحن الإيجار للتحويل 991 بورش في St.Tropez، ونحن الإيجار للتحويل بورش 911 في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Porsche 911 4S convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Porsche 911 4S convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Porsche 911 4S Convertible model 2016 (type 991) on the French Riviera

911-4 Irresistible appeal. This has always been a driving force in the development of the 911. There is nowhere better to experience it than during an involving Sunday drive in an open-top 911. This is why every 911 is also offered in Cabriolet form. Offering uncompromising sports performance to 911 standards, no less, the new version since 2012 is arrived with S version convertible 400 horse power.

The same applies where safety is concerned. The 911 4S convertible is equipped as standard with full-size driver’s and passenger’s airbags and the Porsche Side Impact Protection System. On Cabriolet models, these are complemented by an effective roll-over protection system. Incidentally, the 911 Cabriolet models are Cabriolets in the traditional sense: they have a fabric hood. This saves on weight in just the right place – for that low centre of gravity typical of a sportscar, and for reduced fuel consumption. Further refinements to provide that irresistible appeal, even in bad weather. The BOSE® Surround Sound-System was specially developed for the 911 and is therefore perfectly tuned to the car’s specific interior acoustics. A total of 13 loudspeakers (12 in the Cabriolet models), including an active subwoofer and central speaker, and a seven-channel digital amplifier with a rated output of 385 watts, combine to produce a truly memorable sound experience. The latest 911 has a new generation of engines with direct fuel injection (DFI), and significantly more power. 254 kW (345 hp) is generated by the 3.8 litre boxer (horizontally-opposed cylinder) engine and 283 kW (400 hp) by the 3.8-litre power unit.
The results are outstanding performance and surprisingly low fuel consumption and emission values. All made possible thanks to DFI, VarioCam Plus, an improved lightweight construction, reduced friction and a number of detailed technical solutions. The Porsche 991 4S is the perfect car to drive along the beaches and on the thrilling mountain roads above the French Riviera.

 

 

Rent the Porsche 911 4S 991 4S convertible in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day950.00€950.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
2 days1 900.00€950.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
3 days2 600.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
4 days3 550.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
5 days4 250.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
6 days4 990,00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
7 days5 320.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25


911-3

911-2911-1

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Porsche 911 4S Convertible to the Nice airport, we rent the Porsche 911 Convertivle 4S in Cannes, we rent the Porsche Convertibe 911 in Paris, we rent the Porsche 991 convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Porsche convertible 911 in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!