租保时捷 911 4S 敞篷车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租保时捷 911 4S 敞篷车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用     保时捷   911 4S 敞篷车   模型 2016 (类型 991) 在法国海滨

911-4 不可抗拒的吸引力。这一直是推动911发展的推动力。没有更好的经验, 比在一个涉及星期日驱动器在一个开放的911强。这就是为什么每911也提供了敞篷车形式。提供不妥协的体育表现为911标准, 不少于, 新的版本从2012年是到达与 S 版本敞篷车400马力。

在安全方面也同样适用。911 4S 敞篷车装备为标准与全尺寸司机和乘客的安全气囊和保时捷侧面冲击保护系统。在敞篷车模型, 这些都辅以有效的翻身保护系统。顺便提一下, 911 辆敞篷车模型在传统意义上是敞蓬车的: 它们有一个布料罩。这节省了重量在正确的地方-为低重心的典型的跑车, 并减少燃料消耗。即使在恶劣天气下, 也要进一步改进, 以提供不可抗拒的吸引力。BOSE®环绕声系统是特别开发的 911, 因此, 完美地调谐到汽车的具体内部声学。共13个扬声器 (12 在敞篷车模型), 包括一个主动低音炮和中央扬声器, 和七通道数字放大器额定输出385瓦特, 结合起来, 产生一个真正难忘的声音体验。最新的911有新一代的发动机与直接燃油喷射 (DFI), 并显着更多的权力。254千瓦 (345 hp) 由3.8 公升拳击手 (水平反对的圆筒) 引擎和283千瓦 (400 hp) 由3.8 公升力量单位产生。
结果是优异的性能和惊人的低油耗和排放值。由于 DFI, VarioCam 加, 改进的轻量级结构, 减少摩擦和一些详细的技术解决方案, 一切都成为可能。保时捷 991 4S 是一个完美的车, 沿着海滩和惊险的山路上的法国海滨行驶。

 

 

租用   保时捷   911 4S 991 4S   可转换   在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与 Platinium 租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日950.00 €950.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25
2天1 900.00 €950.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25
3天2 600.00 €720.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25
4天3 550.00 €720.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25
5天4 250.00 €720.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25
6天4 99000 €720.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25
7天5 320.00 €720.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25


911-3

911-2911-1

 

随着 Platinium 租金, 忘记了在机场的长排队线, 我们送你的车到你的位置或直接当你离开你的飞机。如果你心愿租用一个有限的行李空间的跑车, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务到尼斯机场与奔驰 S 类或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车在你的目的地等待, 而不浪费时间。我们租用   保时捷   911 4S 敞篷车   尼斯机场, 我们租用   保时捷   911 Convertivle 4S   在戛纳, 我们租用   保时捷   Convertibe 911   在巴黎, 我们租   保时捷   991 敞篷车  在圣, 我们租用   保时捷   可兑换 911   在摩纳哥。请与我们联系, 以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交货/收集地点。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Porsche 911 4S convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Porsche 911 4S convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Porsche 911 4S Convertible model 2016 (type 991) on the French Riviera

911-4 Irresistible appeal. This has always been a driving force in the development of the 911. There is nowhere better to experience it than during an involving Sunday drive in an open-top 911. This is why every 911 is also offered in Cabriolet form. Offering uncompromising sports performance to 911 standards, no less, the new version since 2012 is arrived with S version convertible 400 horse power.

The same applies where safety is concerned. The 911 4S convertible is equipped as standard with full-size driver’s and passenger’s airbags and the Porsche Side Impact Protection System. On Cabriolet models, these are complemented by an effective roll-over protection system. Incidentally, the 911 Cabriolet models are Cabriolets in the traditional sense: they have a fabric hood. This saves on weight in just the right place – for that low centre of gravity typical of a sportscar, and for reduced fuel consumption. Further refinements to provide that irresistible appeal, even in bad weather. The BOSE® Surround Sound-System was specially developed for the 911 and is therefore perfectly tuned to the car’s specific interior acoustics. A total of 13 loudspeakers (12 in the Cabriolet models), including an active subwoofer and central speaker, and a seven-channel digital amplifier with a rated output of 385 watts, combine to produce a truly memorable sound experience. The latest 911 has a new generation of engines with direct fuel injection (DFI), and significantly more power. 254 kW (345 hp) is generated by the 3.8 litre boxer (horizontally-opposed cylinder) engine and 283 kW (400 hp) by the 3.8-litre power unit.
The results are outstanding performance and surprisingly low fuel consumption and emission values. All made possible thanks to DFI, VarioCam Plus, an improved lightweight construction, reduced friction and a number of detailed technical solutions. The Porsche 991 4S is the perfect car to drive along the beaches and on the thrilling mountain roads above the French Riviera.

 

 

Rent the Porsche 911 4S 991 4S convertible in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day950.00€950.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
2 days1 900.00€950.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
3 days2 600.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
4 days3 550.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
5 days4 250.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
6 days4 990,00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
7 days5 320.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25


911-3

911-2911-1

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Porsche 911 4S Convertible to the Nice airport, we rent the Porsche 911 Convertivle 4S in Cannes, we rent the Porsche Convertibe 911 in Paris, we rent the Porsche 991 convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Porsche convertible 911 in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!