租保时捷卡宴涡轮尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租保时捷卡宴涡轮尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用     新保时捷卡宴   涡轮   法国海滨

Cayenne-turbo-1-1

Platinium 租金自豪地介绍今年新的卡宴涡轮增压。新的涡轮增压是明显地更有吸引力和更好的每一个方式能想象。这个卡宴比外向的模型要轻得多, 但实际上是更宽敞, 更运动, 更强大, 甚至更多的燃油效率-即使配备双涡轮增压器。

由于有更多的有机车身线, 最新的型号的外观比外向的卡宴更时髦。机舱的特点是积极, 驾驶舱风格的布局, 让人想起保时捷 Panamera。中心控制台, 50 个按钮向上装饰, 大幅上升, 以满足破折号和大型触摸屏显示, 创建一个包络驱动程序的环境。与其他保时捷一样, 卡宴的特色是最好的室内材料, 加上精湛的工艺。我们描述的卡宴涡轮 S 的内部作为 "王子", 这也适用于: 优秀的材料, 智能控制位置和设计, 和形式配件座椅具有广泛的适应性。对于那些寻求真正的性能和效用的混合, 卡宴涡轮位于卡宴等级之上, 它等待你用500马力, 516 磅英尺的扭矩双涡轮增压4.8 升 V8。重量轻, 机械和电子调整, 新的八速 Tiptronic 自动变速器的组合, 使新的涡轮燃油经济评级15英里的城市和22公路, 从12/19。

租   新保时捷卡宴   涡轮   尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日950.00 €950.00 €320   000 €10   000 €75€25
2天1 900.00 €950.00 €320   000 €10   000 €75€25
3天2 650.00 €750.00 €320   000 €10   000 €75€25
4天3 550.00 €750.00 €320   000 €10   000 €75€25
5天4 250.00 €750.00 €320   000 €10   000 €75€25
6天4 99000 €750.00 €320   000 €10   000 €75€25
7天5 800.00 €750.00 €320   000 €10   000 €75€25

Cayenne Turbo 2012

Cayenne Turbo 2012 - 2Cayenne Turbo inside roof

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用   保时捷卡宴   涡轮   到尼斯机场, 我们租用   保时捷卡宴涡轮 4x4   在戛纳, 我们租用的   保时捷卡宴涡轮   在巴黎, 我们租用的   保时捷涡轮在 st. 的贝宝, 我们租用的   保时捷卡宴   涡轮 SUV   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Porsche Cayenne Turbo Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Porsche Cayenne Turbo Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the New Porsche Cayenne Turbo on the French Riviera

Cayenne-turbo-1-1

Platinium Rent is proud to introduce this year the new Cayenne Turbo. The new Turbo is distinctly more attractive and better in about every way imaginable. This Cayenne is considerably lighter than the outgoing model, yet is actually more spacious, more sporty, more powerful and even more fuel efficient - even when equipped with twin-turbochargers.

The latest model does feature a much sleeker appearance than the outgoing Cayenne, thanks to more organic body lines. The cabin features an aggressive, cockpit-style layout reminiscent of the Porsche Panamera. The center console, adorned in upwards of 50 buttons, rises sharply to meet the dash and large touchscreen display, creating an enveloping driver's environment. Like other Porsches, the Cayenne features the finest interior materials, put together with excellent craftsmanship. We describe the interior of the Cayenne Turbo S as “princely,” and that applies here as well: outstanding materials, intelligent control location and design, and form-fitting seats with a vast range of adjustability. For those seeking a blend of true performance and utility, the Cayenne Turbo sits atop the Cayenne hierarchy and it awaiting you with a 500 horsepower, 516 lb-ft of torque twin-turbocharged 4.8-liter V8. The combination of less weight, numerous mechanical and electronic tweaks, and a new eight-speed Tiptronic automatic transmission gives the new Turbo fuel-economy ratings of 15 mpg city and 22 highway, up from 12/19.

 

Rent the new Porsche Cayenne Turbo in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin./age
1 day950.00€950.00€320 000€10 000€75€25
2 days1 900.00€950.00€320 000€10 000€75€25
3 days2 650.00€750.00€320 000€10 000€75€25
4 days3 550.00€750.00€320 000€10 000€75€25
5 days4 250.00€750.00€320 000€10 000€75€25
6 days4 990,00€750.00€320 000€10 000€75€25
7 days5 800.00€750.00€320 000€10 000€75€25

Cayenne Turbo 2012

Cayenne Turbo 2012 - 2Cayenne Turbo inside roof

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Porsche Cayenne Turbo to the Nice airport, we rent the Porsche Cayenne Turbo 4x4 in Cannes, we rent the Porsche Cayenne Turbo in Paris, we rent the Porsche Turbo in St.Tropez, we rent the Porsche Cayenne Turbo SUV in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!