الإيجار بورش كايين توربو لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار بورش كايين توربو لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

توظيف جديدة بورش كايين توربو في الريفييرا الفرنسية

Cayenne-turbo-1-1

الإيجار البلاتينية فخورة بتقديم هذا العام "كايين" الجديدة. توربو الجديدة واضح أكثر جاذبية وأفضل في كل طريقة يمكن تصورها. هذا حريف أخف كثيرا من الطراز السابق وحتى الآن هو فعلا أكثر اتساعاً، وأكثر رياضي، وأكثر قوة وحتى وقود أكثر كفاءة--حتى عندما مجهزة بأجهزة التوأم.

ميزة أحدث طراز لمظهر أكثر أناقة كثير من كايين المنتهية ولايته، بفضل خطوط الجسم المزيد من العضوية. ميزات المقصورة على تخطيط نمط قمرة القيادة عدوانية، تذكرنا بورش بأنأميرا. مركز وحدة التحكم، وتزين في ما يزيد عن 50 من الأزرار، ترتفع بحدة للوفاء بشرطة وعرض كبيرة تعمل باللمس، خلق بيئة السائق تغليف. مثل ورش أخرى، وضع ملامح حريف أجود المواد الداخلية، جنبا إلى جنب مع براعة ممتازة. يصف لنا الداخلية من كايين توربو ك "الإمارة"، والتي تنطبق هنا أيضا: المواد المعلقة وموقع عنصر التحكم الذكي والتصميم ومقاعد الشكل المناسب مع طائفة واسعة من التعديل. لأولئك الذين يسعون مزيج من الأداء الحقيقي والأداة المساعدة، ترقد "كايين" التسلسل الهرمي حريف وأنها تنتظر لك مع 500 حصانا، 516 رطل قدم من عزم الدوران التوأم-تيربو 4.8 لتر V8. المزيج من أقل وزنا والميكانيكية والإلكترونية العديد من القرص جديد ثماني سرعات تيبترونيك إرسال تلقائي يعطي تصنيفات توربو الجديدة على الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود 15 ميلا في الغالون المدينة والطريق السريع 22، حتى من 12/19.

 

الإيجار الجديد "بورش كايين توربو" في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومالحد الأدنى/العمر
يوم 1€ 950.00€ 950.003€ 20 000يورو من 10 00075 يورو25
2 أيام1 900.00 يورو€ 950.003€ 20 000يورو من 10 00075 يورو25
3 أيام2 650.00 يورو€ 750.003€ 20 000يورو من 10 00075 يورو25
4 أيام3 550.00 يورو€ 750.003€ 20 000يورو من 10 00075 يورو25
5 أيام4 250.00 يورو€ 750.003€ 20 000يورو من 10 00075 يورو25
6 أيام4 990,00 يورو€ 750.003€ 20 000يورو من 10 00075 يورو25
7 أيام€ 5 800.00€ 750.003€ 20 000يورو من 10 00075 يورو25

Cayenne Turbo 2012

Cayenne Turbo 2012 - 2Cayenne Turbo inside roof

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "بورش كايين تيربو" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "بورش كايين توربو" 4 × 4 في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار "بورش كايين توربو" في باريس، وإننا الإيجار بورش توربو في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار ورش كايين توربو سيارات الدفع الرباعي في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Porsche Cayenne Turbo Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Porsche Cayenne Turbo Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the New Porsche Cayenne Turbo on the French Riviera

Cayenne-turbo-1-1

Platinium Rent is proud to introduce this year the new Cayenne Turbo. The new Turbo is distinctly more attractive and better in about every way imaginable. This Cayenne is considerably lighter than the outgoing model, yet is actually more spacious, more sporty, more powerful and even more fuel efficient - even when equipped with twin-turbochargers.

The latest model does feature a much sleeker appearance than the outgoing Cayenne, thanks to more organic body lines. The cabin features an aggressive, cockpit-style layout reminiscent of the Porsche Panamera. The center console, adorned in upwards of 50 buttons, rises sharply to meet the dash and large touchscreen display, creating an enveloping driver's environment. Like other Porsches, the Cayenne features the finest interior materials, put together with excellent craftsmanship. We describe the interior of the Cayenne Turbo S as “princely,” and that applies here as well: outstanding materials, intelligent control location and design, and form-fitting seats with a vast range of adjustability. For those seeking a blend of true performance and utility, the Cayenne Turbo sits atop the Cayenne hierarchy and it awaiting you with a 500 horsepower, 516 lb-ft of torque twin-turbocharged 4.8-liter V8. The combination of less weight, numerous mechanical and electronic tweaks, and a new eight-speed Tiptronic automatic transmission gives the new Turbo fuel-economy ratings of 15 mpg city and 22 highway, up from 12/19.

 

Rent the new Porsche Cayenne Turbo in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin./age
1 day950.00€950.00€320 000€10 000€75€25
2 days1 900.00€950.00€320 000€10 000€75€25
3 days2 650.00€750.00€320 000€10 000€75€25
4 days3 550.00€750.00€320 000€10 000€75€25
5 days4 250.00€750.00€320 000€10 000€75€25
6 days4 990,00€750.00€320 000€10 000€75€25
7 days5 800.00€750.00€320 000€10 000€75€25

Cayenne Turbo 2012

Cayenne Turbo 2012 - 2Cayenne Turbo inside roof

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Porsche Cayenne Turbo to the Nice airport, we rent the Porsche Cayenne Turbo 4x4 in Cannes, we rent the Porsche Cayenne Turbo in Paris, we rent the Porsche Turbo in St.Tropez, we rent the Porsche Cayenne Turbo SUV in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!