الإيجار "بورش" بأنأميرا لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار "بورش" بأنأميرا لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

توظيف بورش بأنأميرا في الريفييرا الفرنسية

Panamera بورش بأنأميرا سيدان الفاخرة خمسة أبواب، وأربعة مقاعد مع ملف تعريف كوبية من ستودجارت وتظليل خلفية. وهو كوبية 4 مقاعد حقيقية مع هاتشباك والأبعاد التي تنتمي إلى نهاية عالية جداً من السوق.

وذات محركات الجبهة بالعجلات الأربع (4s). بأنأميرا 76 بوصة في العرض، مما يجعلها سيارة خاصة واسعة. فسيح الداخلية بأنأميرا أيضا غير متوقعة. أنها توفر أداء ورش المعتادة على الرغم من جسم طويل وقاعدة عجلات طويلة. سوف تجد الكثير من الغرفة أكثر حتى في المقعد الخلفي، في الواقع أربعة من البالغين. أيضا انعكاس تلك المقاعد إلى الأمام، فتح مساحة بضائع التي توفر مساحة كافية لعربة التسوق زوجين من الدراجات حتى بدون إزالة العجلات الأمامية. الداخلية واحدة من الأفضل في الآونة الأخيرة. ولوحة ضخمة وتتناسب جيدا. أنه يتذكر من بورش مع خطوط بسيطة، ولكن في الوقت نفسه تشعر أنها باهظة الثمن ومتينة. مثل على الدوام، بورشة جديدة تأتي مع الكثير من الابتكارات التكنولوجية، على سبيل المثال PASM؛ إدراج شكل ملائم تسيطر الملطف مع التكيف لا حصر له من قوات المثبط، "الإدارة تعليق النشط بورشة" يسمح للسائق، من خلال الزر الموجود على وحدة التحكم، ومركز للاختيار من بين ثلاث خرائط السيطرة: الراحة والرياضة والرياضة بالإضافة إلى. في وضع الراحة، ويتمتع السائق جميع وسائل الراحة نعومة والسيارات من سيارة سيدان جولة الكبرى. الرياضة بالإضافة إلى الإثارة مع الأداء وخفة الحركة للسيارات الرياضية بورشة كاملة. لذلك نرى بأنأميرا كسيارة التي يمكن أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار إذا كنت تبحث على سيارة أن يعرف: سبوتينيس والرفاهية والتفرد، شخصية قوية وارتفاع الأسعار.

 

الإيجار بورش بأنأميرا في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 1€ 950.00€ 950.004€ 30 000€ 12 00080 يورو25
2 أيام1 900.00 يورو€ 950.004€ 30 000€ 12 00080 يورو25
3 أيام2 400-00 يورو€ 720.004€ 30 000€ 12 00080 يورو25
4 أيام2 740.00 يورو€ 720.004€ 30 000€ 12 00080 يورو25
5 أيام3 460.00 يورو€ 720.004€ 30 000€ 12 00080 يورو25
6 أيام4 180, 00 يورو€ 720.004€ 30 000€ 12 00080 يورو25
7 أيام4 900.00 يورو€ 720.004€ 30 000€ 12 00080 يورو25

 

panamera-3

panamera-2panamera-4

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار بانميرا بورش إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار بورش بأنأميرا 4S في مهرجان كان، نحن الإيجار 911 كونفيرتيبي بورش في باريس، ونحن الإيجار المكشوفة بورش بأنأميرا في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار بورش بأنأميرا القابلة للتحويل في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Porsche Panamera Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Porsche Panamera Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Porsche Panamera on the French Riviera

Panamera The Porsche Panamera is the five-door, four-seat luxury sedan with a coupe profile from Studgart and a rear hatch. it is a true 4 seats coupe with a hatchback and dimensions that belong to the very high end of the market.

It is front-engined with four-wheel (4s). The Panamera is 76 inches in width, making it an especially wide sedan. The Panamera's roomy interior is also unexpected. It delivers the usual Porsche performance despite a long body and a long wheelbase. Four adults will find plenty of room even more in the back seat, in fact. Those seats also flip forward, opening a cargo space that delivers enough room to cart a couple of bicycles even without removing the front wheels. The interior is one of the best in last times. The dashboard is massive and well proportioned. It remembers of Porsche with its simple lines, but in the same time it feels expensive and solid. Like always, a new Porsche comes with lots technological innovations, for example the PASM; incorporating adaptively controlled dampers with infinite adjustment of damper forces, Porsche Active Suspension Management allows the driver, through the button on the center console, to choose among three control maps: Comfort, Sport and Sport Plus. In Comfort mode, the driver enjoys all the smoothness and motoring comfort of a grand touring sedan. Sport Plus thrills with the performance and agility of a full-fledged Porsche sports car. So we see the Panamera as a car that can be taken into account if you are looking to a car that defines: spottiness, luxury, exclusivity, strong character and high price.

 

Rent the Porsche Panamera in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day950.00€950.00€430 000€12 000€80€25
2 days1 900.00€950.00€430 000€12 000€80€25
3 days2 400 .00€720.00€430 000€12 000€80€25
4 days2 740.00€720.00€430 000€12 000€80€25
5 days3 460.00€720.00€430 000€12 000€80€25
6 days4 180 ,00€720.00€430 000€12 000€80€25
7 days4 900.00€720.00€430 000€12 000€80€25

 

panamera-3

panamera-2panamera-4

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Porsche Panmera  to the Nice airport, we rent the Porsche Panamera 4S in Cannes, we rent the Porsche Convertibe 911 in Paris, we rent the Porsche Panamera convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Porsche convertible Panamera in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!