مطار نيس ميني "كونتريمان كوبر" 4 × 4 الإيجار "كان موناكو باريس"

مطار نيس ميني "كونتريمان كوبر" 4 × 4 الإيجار "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار مواطنة ميني كوبر S 4 × 4 في الريفييرا الفرنسية 

Mini 4x4 Contryman Sاقتراح الإيجار البلاتينية هذا 2011 "ميني كونتريمان كوبر"، روس جديدة من ميني التي صديقة لكل رياضي والأسرة. مع ارتفاع ركوب التي أثيرت وأربعة أبواب وتمهيد للاستخدام، هو كونتريمان لا ميني العادية. على الرغم من البصمة المدمجة، يبدو مواطنة سمين جداً بالنسبة إلى طراز هاتشباك قياسي.

S مواطنة أطول وأوسع ولكن الأهم أطول من السيارة العادية، نظراً لتطهير الأرض زيادة تساعد على ربط مواطنة وصفها "كروس" بدلاً من مجرد مصغرة قديم عادي. حين S مواطنة على وسيطة مختلفة قليلاً فممتاز ديناميكية القيادة مقرونا داخلية وظيفية. نقترح هذه السيارة للإيجار مع 4 مقاعد مع الكثير من حيز الأرجل والارتفاع لركاب المقاعد الخلفية، والمقاعد يمكن أن يتحرك إلى الأمام أو إلى الخلف، فضلا عن اتكأ أو إضعاف إلى الأمام، أو مقاعد ميني كونتريمان S 5 مع ذهنية مقاعد الركاب الصف مرة أخرى. المؤلل مع به ديزل 1.6 لتر أربع اسطوانات يتم تصنيفها في 181 hp، ميني كوبر كونتريمان S صديقة للأسرة قليلاً مع حرف دينامية مذهلة.

 

الإيجار مواطنة ميني كوبر S في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب
.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 1€ 300.00€ 300.001€ 7 200€ 2 40025 يورو25
2 أيام€ 600.00€ 300.001€ 7 200€ 2 40025 يورو25
3 أيام€ 900.00€ 300.001€ 7 200€ 2 40025 يورو25
4 أيام€ 1 120.00€ 300.001€ 7 200€ 2 40025 يورو25
5 أيام1 340.00 يورو€ 300.001€ 7 200€ 2 40025 يورو25
6 أيام1 560,00 يورو€ 300.001€ 7 200€ 2 40025 يورو25
7 أيام780 1، 00€€ 300.001€ 7 200€ 2 40025 يورو25

 

mini-4x4-4

Mini 4x4 Countryman S hireMini Cooper 4x4 Countryman top

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار ميني كوبر مواطنة S 4 × 4 لمطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "ميني كوبر S مواطنة" 4 × 4 في مهرجان كان، نحن الإيجار S مواطنة ميني 4 × 4 S في باريس، ونحن الإيجار S كونتريمان ميني 4 × 4 في St.Tropez ، أننا الإيجار S مواطنة مصغرة في مونكا/مونتي كارلو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent MINI Cooper Countryman S 4x4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent MINI Cooper Countryman S 4x4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent the Mini Cooper Countryman S 4x4 on the French Riviera 

Mini 4x4 Contryman SPlatinium Rent propose this 2011 the Mini Cooper Countryman, a new crossover from Mini that’s both sporty and family friendly.With a raised ride height, four doors and a usable boot, the new Countryman is no ordinary MINI. Despite the compact footprint, the Countryman looks quite portly relative to the standard hatchback model.

The Countryman S is longer and wider but most importantly taller than the regular car, owing to the increased ground clearance that helps peg the Countryman as a “crossover” rather than just a plain old MINI. While the Countryman S is a slightly different argument it's excellent driving dynamics coupled with a functional interior. We propose this car to rent with 4 seats with plenty of legroom and headroom for rear seat passengers, and the seats can be moved forward or backward, as well as recline or fold forward, or the Mini Countryman S 5 seats with fixe back row passengers seats. Motorised with its turbocharged 1.6-liter four-cylinder is rated at 181 hp, the Mini Cooper Countryman S is a family-friendly little with an amazing dynamic character.

 

Rent the Mini Cooper Countryman S in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day300.00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25
2 days600.00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25
3 days900.00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25
4 days1 120.00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25
5 days1 340.00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25
6 days1 560,00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25
7 days1 780.00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25

 

mini-4x4-4

Mini 4x4 Countryman S hireMini Cooper 4x4 Countryman top

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mini Cooper Countryman S 4x4 to the Nice airport, we rent the Mini Cooper S Countryman 4x4 in Cannes, we rent the Mini Countryman S 4x4 S in Paris, we rent the Mini 4x4 Contryman S in St.Tropez, we rent the Mini Countryman S in Monaca / Monte Carlo. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!