租迷你库珀乡下人的4x4 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租迷你库珀乡下人的4x4 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租   迷你库珀   乡下人的 4x4   法国海滨 

Mini 4x4 Contryman SPlatinium 租金建议这2011迷你库珀乡下人, 一个新的交叉从迷你这是运动和家庭友好。与上升的乘坐高度, 四个门和一个有用的靴, 新的同胞不是普通迷你。尽管足迹很紧凑, 但相对于标准的掀背模型, 乡下人看起来很胖。

  的同胞   是更长和更宽, 但最重要的是比普通车更高, 由于增加的地面间隙, 帮助把乡下人作为一个 "交叉", 而不是一个简单的老迷你。虽然乡下人是一个略有不同的论点, 它是优秀的驾驶动力学耦合功能内部。我们建议这辆车租用4个座位, 有足够的腿部空间和后座乘客的净空, 和座椅可以向前或向后移动, 以及倾斜或折叠前进, 或迷你乡下人的5个座位与定势后排乘客席位。机动与其涡轮增压1.6 升四缸额定在181马力, 迷你库珀乡下人是一个家庭友好的小, 具有惊人的动态性格。

 

租   迷你库珀乡下人   在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日价格: 每天250km 包括, 含税
.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日300.00 €300.00 €17 200 €2 400 €25€25
2天600.00 €300.00 €17 200 €2 400 €25€25
3天900.00 €300.00 €17 200 €2 400 €25€25
4天1 120.00 €300.00 €17 200 €2 400 €25€25
5天1 340.00 €300.00 €17 200 €2 400 €25€25
6天1 56000 €300.00 €17 200 €2 400 €25€25
7天1 780.00 €300.00 €17 200 €2 400 €25€25

mini-4x4-4

Mini 4x4 Countryman S hireMini Cooper 4x4 Countryman top

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用迷你库珀乡下人的4x4 到尼斯机场, 我们租用   迷你库珀   的同胞 4x4   在戛纳, 我们租用   迷你乡下人的 4x4   s 在巴黎的  , 我们租用   迷你   4x4 Contryman s   在 st。, 我们在 Monaca/蒙特卡洛租了   迷你乡下人。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent MINI Cooper Countryman S 4x4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent MINI Cooper Countryman S 4x4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent the Mini Cooper Countryman S 4x4 on the French Riviera 

Mini 4x4 Contryman SPlatinium Rent propose this 2011 the Mini Cooper Countryman, a new crossover from Mini that’s both sporty and family friendly.With a raised ride height, four doors and a usable boot, the new Countryman is no ordinary MINI. Despite the compact footprint, the Countryman looks quite portly relative to the standard hatchback model.

The Countryman S is longer and wider but most importantly taller than the regular car, owing to the increased ground clearance that helps peg the Countryman as a “crossover” rather than just a plain old MINI. While the Countryman S is a slightly different argument it's excellent driving dynamics coupled with a functional interior. We propose this car to rent with 4 seats with plenty of legroom and headroom for rear seat passengers, and the seats can be moved forward or backward, as well as recline or fold forward, or the Mini Countryman S 5 seats with fixe back row passengers seats. Motorised with its turbocharged 1.6-liter four-cylinder is rated at 181 hp, the Mini Cooper Countryman S is a family-friendly little with an amazing dynamic character.

 

Rent the Mini Cooper Countryman S in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day300.00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25
2 days600.00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25
3 days900.00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25
4 days1 120.00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25
5 days1 340.00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25
6 days1 560,00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25
7 days1 780.00€300.00€17 200€2 400€25€25

 

mini-4x4-4

Mini 4x4 Countryman S hireMini Cooper 4x4 Countryman top

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mini Cooper Countryman S 4x4 to the Nice airport, we rent the Mini Cooper S Countryman 4x4 in Cannes, we rent the Mini Countryman S 4x4 S in Paris, we rent the Mini 4x4 Contryman S in St.Tropez, we rent the Mini Countryman S in Monaca / Monte Carlo. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!