租奔驰 SLK 敞篷尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

奔驰   SLK   敞蓬车   法国海滨 

SLK-10 梅赛德斯-奔驰 SLK 级跑车结合了一辆跑车的乐趣, 宁静的跑车。它是唯一的运动车在大小范围有力量伸缩坚硬顶端。双门敞篷跑车可以从一个封闭的轿跑车转换为开放式敞篷车, 不离开驾驶座, 在触摸按钮。汽车承诺提供良好的燃油经济性。梅赛德斯-奔驰 SLK 是为铁杆驾驶爱好者的完美车辆, 谁寻找鼓舞人心的处理和无与伦比的风格和舒适。

汽车的运动外观是突出的箭头形状的大灯。梅赛德斯-奔驰 SLK 具有高度的灵活性和响应能力。每个模型的传输精确调整, 以确保平滑的 gearshifts。这辆车提供特殊的乘坐和处理质量。通过它的微调悬挂系统, 容易和毫不费力地通过城市道路和高速公路的导航, 它吸收颠簸和坑洞。你可以转换你的 SLK 硬顶轿跑车与一个按钮的触摸, 一个令人惊叹的跑车-电动液压操作的车顶将在短短22秒内开放。

 

租借   奔驰 SLK   敞篷车   尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日450.00 €450.00 €1。510 000 €3 500 €40€25
2天900.00 €450.00 €1。510 000 €3 500 €40€25
3天1 200.00 €390.00 €1。510 000 €3 500 €40€25
4天1 590.00 €390.00 €1。510 000 €3 500 €40€25
5天1 980.00 €390.00 €1。510 000 €3 500 €40€25
6天2 37000 €390.00 €1。510 000 €3 500 €40€25
7天2 760.00 €390.00 €1。510 000 €3 500 €40€25

SLK Mercedes

SLK-3SLK Mercedes Cab

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租   梅赛德斯 SLK   到尼斯机场, 我们租用   奔驰 SLK 敞篷车   在戛纳, 我们租用   奔驰 SLK   在巴黎, 我们租用   梅赛德斯 SLK   敞篷车   在 st., 我们租用   奔驰SLK   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Mercedes SLK cabrio Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Mercedes SLK Cabriolet on the French Riviera 

SLK-10 The Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class roadster combines the quietness of a coupe with the fun of a roadster. It is the only sports car in size range that has a power retractable hard top. The two-door roadster can be converted from a closed coupe to an open convertible, without leaving the driver seat, at the touch of a button. The automobile promises to deliver good fuel economy. Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class is the perfect vehicle for hard-core driving enthusiasts, who look for inspiring handling and unmatched style and comfort.

The car's sporty appearance is highlighted by its arrow-shaped headlamps. Mercedes-Benz SLK is characterized by high agility and responsiveness. The transmission of each model is tuned precisely, to ensure smooth gearshifts. The car offers exceptional ride and handling quality. Easy and effortless navigation through the city roads and highways is facilitated by its finely tuned suspension system, which soaks up bumps and potholes. You can convert your SLK hardtop coupe into a breathtaking roadster with the touch of a button - the electro-hydraulically operated roof of the car will be open in just 22 seconds.

 

Rent the Mercedes SLK Cabriolet in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day450.00€450.00€1.510 000€3 500€40€25
2 days900.00€450.00€1.510 000€3 500€40€25
3 days1 200.00€390.00€1.510 000€3 500€40€25
4 days1 590.00€390.00€1.510 000€3 500€40€25
5 days1 980.00€390.00€1.510 000€3 500€40€25
6 days2 370,00€390.00€1.510 000€3 500€40€25
7 days2 760.00€390.00€1.510 000€3 500€40€25

 

SLK Mercedes

SLK-3SLK Mercedes Cab

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes SLK to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes SLK Convertible in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes SLK in Paris, we rent the Mercedes SLK Convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes SLK in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!