الإيجار مرسيدس CL 600 4 مقعد مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير مقاعد 4 CL600 ميرسيسيدس جديدة في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

 

not-cl600600 CL مرسيدس هي واحدة من أقوى محرك في فئتها والرياضية من أي وقت مضى مع V12 biturbo. واسعة النطاق وفرض بعد رشيقة وحيوية، أن الجيل الجديد من الفئة-CL تحفة تصميم كوبية. إعطاء كوبية العديد من شاغليها مجالاً كبيرا للمناورة، ولكن الفئة-CL مساحة واسعة داخل. حتى تلك الموجودة في المؤخرة التمتع بالفسحة المثلى وحيز الأرجل، بالإضافة إلى المقاعد الفردية الفاخرة.

وذلك بفضل "نظام" الدخول السهل، الحصول على الخروج من الجزء الخلفي الفئة-CL لم تكن أسهل. لزيادة تعزيز تجربة القيادة، CL600 V12 يتضمن "حزمة الإضاءة المحيطة". مصابيح LED الصغيرة والألياف الضوئية تضيء السفلي شرائط تقليم لوحة أجهزة القياس وألواح الأبواب تقليم ووحدة تحكم على وحدة التحكم بالمركز. عند هبوط الظلام، هذه العناصر إضاءة خفية خلق جو مريح داخل المقصورة. ويضم قوية V12 hp 510 في 5000 لفة في الدقيقة، 612 رطل-قدم من 1800 – 3500 دورة في الدقيقة، والمطالب بالتعويض عنها وقت 0 – 60 ثانية 4.5. هي السرعة القصوى لكلا النموذجين المحافظة، ومحدودية إلكترونيا 130 ميلا في الساعة؛ ضرب المحدد الأرجح سوف أشعر بأن تصل إلى طريق مسدود النظر الموجه للسلطة أكسيليراتيفي لا يزال سوف يكون التتويج في تلك المرحلة.

  

الإيجار كوبية مرسيدس CL600 V12 في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومالحد الأدنى
العمر
يوم 1€ 1 300.00€ 1 300.004€ 30 000€ 12 000100 يورو25
2 أيام2 600.00 يورو€ 1 300.004€ 30 000€ 12 000100 يورو25
3 أيام€ 3 300.00€ 1 300.004€ 30 000€ 12 000100 يورو25
4 أيام4 400.00 يورو€ 1 100.004€ 30 000€ 12 000100 يورو25
5 أيام5 500.00 يورو€ 1 100.004€ 30 000€ 12 000100 يورو25
6 أيام6 600,00 يورو€ 1 100.004€ 30 000€ 12 000100 يورو25
7 أيام6 600.00 يورو€ 1 100.004€ 30 000€ 12 000100 يورو25

 

MB CL hire Cannes Monaco

Rent Mercerdes CL600 V12cl600 Rent inside

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار مرسيدس CL600 إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار في مرسيدس CL600 V12 في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار مرسيدس CL600 في باريس، ونحن الإيجار مرسيدس CL600 في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار مرسيدس CL600 في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Mercedes CL 600 4 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds CL600 4 seater on the French Riviera

 

not-cl600The Mercedes CL 600 is one of the most powerful engine in its class and is athletic as ever with V12 biturbo. Broad and imposing yet agile and dynamic, the new generation CL-Class is a masterpiece of coupé design. Many coupé give their occupants little room for manoeuvre, but the CL-Class has ample space inside. Even those in the rear enjoy optimum headroom and legroom, plus luxurious individual seats.

And, thanks to the Easy-Entry System, getting in and out of the back of the CL-Class has never been easier. To further enhance the driving experience, the CL600 V12 includes the Ambient Lighting Package. Small LED lamps and optical fibres illuminate the undersides of the dashboard trim strips and door trim panels, and the controller on the centre console. When darkness falls, these subtle lighting elements create a restful atmosphere within the cabin. The powerfull V12 boasts 510 hp at 5000 rpm, 612 lb-ft available from 1800–3500 rpm, and a claimed 0–60 time of 4.5 seconds. Top speed for both models is a conservative, electronically limited 130 mph; hitting the limiter probably will feel like hitting a brick wall considering the wave of accelerative power still will be cresting at that point.

  

Rent the Mercedes CL600 V12 coupé in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMinimum
age
1 day1 300.00€1 300.00€430 000€12 000€100€25
2 days2 600.00€1 300.00€430 000€12 000€100€25
3 days3 300.00€1 300.00€430 000€12 000€100€25
4 days4 400.00€1 100.00€430 000€12 000€100€25
5 days5 500.00€1 100.00€430 000€12 000€100€25
6 days6 600,00€1 100.00€430 000€12 000€100€25
7 days6 600.00€1 100.00€430 000€12 000€100€25

 

MB CL hire Cannes Monaco

Rent Mercerdes CL600 V12cl600 Rent inside

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes CL600 to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes CL600 V12 in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes CL600 in Paris, we rent the Mercedes CL600 in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes CL600 in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!