الإيجار مرسيدس R فئة 6 مقعد مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير مقاعد 6 R350 ميرسيسيد في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

R Class Mercedesآفاقاً جديدة في تصميم السيارات، R-الفئة الأصلية مجتمعة التصميم قوية والعضلات على سيارات الدفع الرباعي مع الأناقة ودينامية ترف صالون 6 مقاعد. الجيل الجديد الفئة-R يوفر كل المرونة التي يطالب بحياتك.

في تجسيده أحدث-تعززت الجيل الجديد من الفئة-R-السيارة لتبدو مميزة أخرى واسعة من تعديل تصميم مستوحى. غرامة نوعية المواد والانتهاء لا تشوبها شائبة وكميات سخية من الفضاء – وهذه هي السمات المميزة لأحدث جيل الفئة-R الداخلية. وتشمل الميزات الجديدة لوحة الألومنيوم تقليم وكتلة صك إعادة تصميمها. نابا الجلود قلصت عجلة قيادة متعددة الوظائف مع المجاذيف نقلات يضمن تجربة قيادة مريحة ومجزية. L ديمقراطيي 350 R قوية قد تم إعادة تصميم تقليل استهلاك الوقود، والآن يوفر sub-225 غ/كم CO2 الانبعاثات. حتى الآن إنتاج الكهرباء زاد في الواقع إلى حد كبير إلى 265 حصان، مع عزم الدوران الآن يبلغ 650 نانومتر – إلى زيادة هائلة في نسبة 22% عن سابقتها.

  

الإيجار R350 مرسيدس في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 1€ 550.00€ 550.003€ 16 000€ 8 00025 يورو25
2 أيام€ 1 100.00€ 550.003€ 16 000€ 8 00025 يورو25
3 أيام1 400.00 يورو€ 430.003€ 16 000€ 8 00025 يورو25
4 أيام1 830.00 يورو€ 430.003€ 16 000€ 8 00025 يورو25
5 أيام2 260.00 يورو€ 430.003€ 16 000€ 8 00025 يورو25
6 أيام2 690,00 يورو€ 430.003€ 16 000€ 8 00025 يورو25
7 أيام3 000.00 يورو€ 430.003€ 16 000€ 8 00025 يورو25

 

Mercedes rent Nice airport R350 3

Mercedes rent Nice airport R350 2Mercedes rent Nice airport R350

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "كابريو الفئة E مرسيدس" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار مرسيدس الفئة R في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار مرسيدس الفئة R في باريس، ونحن الإيجار مرسيدس الفئة R في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار R500 مرسيدس في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Mercedes R Class 6 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Merceced R350 6 seater on the French Riviera

R Class MercedesBreaking new ground in automotive design, the original R-Class combined the robust, muscular styling of an SUV with the elegance and dynamism of a luxury saloon 6 seater. The new generation R-Class provides all the flexibility your lifestyle demands. 

In its latest incarnation - the new generation R-Class - the vehicle’s distinctive looks have been further enhanced by an array of inspired design tweaks. Fine quality materials, impeccable finish and generous amounts of space – these are the hallmarks of the latest generation R-Class interior. New features include aluminium dashboard trim and a redesigned instrument cluster. A nappa leather trimmed multi-function steering wheel with gearshift paddles ensures a comfortable and rewarding driving experience. The powerful R 350 CDI L has been re-engineered to reduce its fuel consumption and now offers sub-225 g/km CO2 emissions. Yet its power output has actually increased significantly to 265 hp, while torque now stands at 650 Nm – a massive 22% increase on its predecessor.

  

Rent the Mercedes R350 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day550.00€550.00€316 000€8 000€25€25
2 days1 100.00€550.00€316 000€8 000€25€25
3 days1 400.00€430.00€316 000€8 000€25€25
4 days1 830.00€430.00€316 000€8 000€25€25
5 days2 260.00€430.00€316 000€8 000€25€25
6 days2 690,00€430.00€316 000€8 000€25€25
7 days3 000.00€430.00€316 000€8 000€25€25

 

Mercedes rent Nice airport R350 3

Mercedes rent Nice airport R350 2Mercedes rent Nice airport R350

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes E Class Cabrio to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes R Class in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes R Class in Paris, we rent the Mercedes R Class in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes R500 in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!