租奔驰 R 类6座位尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用   Merceced   R350   6 座位   法国海滨

R Class Mercedes打破汽车设计的新的基础, 原来的 R 级结合健壮的, 肌肉的风格的 SUV 与优雅和活力的豪华轿车6座位。新一代 R 类提供了您的生活方式要求的所有灵活性.  

在其最新的化身-新一代 R 级-汽车的独特外观已进一步加强了一系列的启发设计调整。优质的材料, 完美的完成和宽敞的空间-这些都是最新的 R 级内部的标志。新的功能包括铝仪表板修剪和重新设计的仪器集群。纳帕皮革裁剪多功能方向盘与变速桨确保舒适和有益的驾驶经验。强大的 R 350 CDI L 已重新设计, 以减少其燃料消耗, 现在提供 sub-225 克/公里 CO2 排放。然而, 它的功率输出实际上已大幅增加到 265 hp, 而扭矩现在是 650 Nm-一个巨大的22% 增长, 其前身。

  

租借奔驰   R350   尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日550.00 €550.00 €316   000 €8   000 €25€25
2天1 100.00 €550.00 €316   000 €8   000 €25€25
3天1 400.00 €430.00 €316 000 €8   000 €25€25
4天1 830.00 €430.00 €316   000 €8   000 €25€25
5天2 260.00 €430.00 €316   000 €8 000 €25€25
6天2 69000 €430.00 €316   000 €8   000 €25€25
7天3 000.00 €430.00 €316 000 €8   000 €25€25

Mercedes rent Nice airport R350 3

Mercedes rent Nice airport R350 2Mercedes rent Nice airport R350

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用奔驰 E 级敞篷到尼斯机场, 我们租用奔驰 r 类   在戛纳, 我们租用奔驰   r 类在巴黎, 我们租用奔驰   r 类   在 st., 我们租用奔驰   R500 在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请与我们联系 +33 4 93 99 90 63

请使用此简短表格向我们发送您的请求, 您还可以通过电话在办公室时间内查看可用性或费率电话: +33 493 999 063。

有多少只眼睛有一个典型的人?数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接访问车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Mercedes R Class 6 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Merceced R350 6 seater on the French Riviera

R Class MercedesBreaking new ground in automotive design, the original R-Class combined the robust, muscular styling of an SUV with the elegance and dynamism of a luxury saloon 6 seater. The new generation R-Class provides all the flexibility your lifestyle demands. 

In its latest incarnation - the new generation R-Class - the vehicle’s distinctive looks have been further enhanced by an array of inspired design tweaks. Fine quality materials, impeccable finish and generous amounts of space – these are the hallmarks of the latest generation R-Class interior. New features include aluminium dashboard trim and a redesigned instrument cluster. A nappa leather trimmed multi-function steering wheel with gearshift paddles ensures a comfortable and rewarding driving experience. The powerful R 350 CDI L has been re-engineered to reduce its fuel consumption and now offers sub-225 g/km CO2 emissions. Yet its power output has actually increased significantly to 265 hp, while torque now stands at 650 Nm – a massive 22% increase on its predecessor.

  

Rent the Mercedes R350 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day550.00€550.00€316 000€8 000€25€25
2 days1 100.00€550.00€316 000€8 000€25€25
3 days1 400.00€430.00€316 000€8 000€25€25
4 days1 830.00€430.00€316 000€8 000€25€25
5 days2 260.00€430.00€316 000€8 000€25€25
6 days2 690,00€430.00€316 000€8 000€25€25
7 days3 000.00€430.00€316 000€8 000€25€25

 

Mercedes rent Nice airport R350 3

Mercedes rent Nice airport R350 2Mercedes rent Nice airport R350

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes E Class Cabrio to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes R Class in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes R Class in Paris, we rent the Mercedes R Class in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes R500 in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!