租奔驰 GL 4x4 7 座位尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用   新的 Merceceds   GL SUV 7 座位   在法国海滨

Rent Mercedes GL 7 seatsGL 级的大尺寸、长轴距和宽大的地面净空, 削减了一个宏伟的数字。无论你在哪里看, 角面都坐在柔和的曲线和线条上, 它们之间的张力创造出戏剧性的视觉语言。

如果你的生活方式需要一个宽敞, 灵活的车辆, GL 级是完美的解决方案。爬进去, 你会发现一个慷慨的比例5座位与充裕的 loadspace 在后方。如果需要更多的座位, 第三排折叠在触摸按钮, 将 GL 级转换成一个7座位, 为所有乘客留下令人印象深刻的净空和腿部空间。finition insinde, rrom 独特的仪器集群与3D 风格显示的多功能方向盘修剪在纳帕皮革, 每一个元素的 GL 级内部已被仔细考虑和美丽的执行。如果这还不够, 所有的座位都完成了管道和顶部缝合-另一个例子的高超 attention-to-detail 贯穿。标准的 GL 级, 7 克自动变速器确保了优越的驾驶经验。与七前进齿轮, 两个 ' 驱动程序 ' 反向齿轮和先进的电子传输控制系统, 7 g 的设备确保您始终在最合适的齿轮, 任何驾驶情况。关键的是, 7 的 g 型汽车有助于降低平均发动机转速, 并反过来, 减少燃料消耗高达0.6 升每100公里。此外, 它降低发动机噪音水平, 为一个更和平, 轻松的旅程。

  

租借奔驰   GL350 在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日750.00 €750.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
2天1 500.00 €750.00 €215   000 €5 000 €75€25
3天2 250.00 €600.00 €215 000 €5   000 €75€25
4天2 770.00 €600.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
5天3 290.00 €600.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
6天3 81000 €600.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
7天4 330.00 €600.00 €215 000 €5   000 €75€25

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用奔驰 E 级敞篷到尼斯机场, 我们租用的奔驰   gl 类在戛纳, 我们租用奔驰   gl 在巴黎, 我们租用奔驰   gl   在 st. 的贝吉, 我们租奔驰   GL350 SUV   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请与我们联系 +33 4 93 99 90 63

请使用此简短表格向我们发送您的请求, 您还可以通过电话在办公室时间内查看可用性或费率电话: +33 493 999 063。

有多少只眼睛有一个典型的人?数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接访问车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Mercedes GL 4x4 7 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds GL SUV 7 seater on the French Riviera

Rent Mercedes GL 7 seatsWith its large dimensions, long wheelbase and generous ground clearance, the GL-Class cuts an imposing figure. Wherever you look, angled surfaces sit alongside gentle curves and lines, the tension between them creating a dramatic visual language.

If your lifestyle demands a spacious, flexible vehicle, the GL-Class is the perfect solution. Climb inside and you’ll discover a generously proportioned 5-seater with ample loadspace in the rear. Should more seating be required, the third row folds up at the touch of a button, transforming the GL-Class into a 7-seater with impressive headroom and legroom for all passengers. The finition insinde, rrom the distinctive instrument cluster with 3D style display to the multi-function steering wheel trimmed in nappa leather, every element of the GL-Class interior has been carefully considered and beautifully executed. And if that wasn't enough, all seats are finished with piping and top-stitching – another example of the superb attention-to-detail throughout. Standard on the GL-Class, 7G-Tronic automatic transmission ensures a superior driving experience. With seven forward gears, two ‘driver engaged’ reverse gears and an advanced electronic transmission control system, 7G-Tronic ensures you are always in the most suitable gear for any driving situation. Crucially, 7G-Tronic helps reduce average engine speeds and, in turn, cut fuel consumption by up to 0.6 litres per 100 km. In addition, it reduces engine noise levels for a more peaceful, relaxed journey.

  

Rent the Mercedes GL350 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin./age
1 day750.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
2 days1 500.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
3 days2 250.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
4 days2 770.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
5 days3 290.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
6 days3 810,00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
7 days4 330.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes E Class Cabrio to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes GL Class in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes GL in Paris, we rent the Mercedes GL in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes GL350 SUV in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!