الإيجار مرسيدس GL 4 × 4 مقعد 7 مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير مقاعد ميرسيسيدس GL 7 سيارات الدفع الرباعي الجديد في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

Rent Mercedes GL 7 seatsمع أبعاد كبيرة، وقاعدة عجلات طويلة وتطهير الأرض السخية، تخفيضات الفئة-GL فرض شكل. أينما نظرتم، الأسطح المائلة الجلوس جنبا إلى جنب مع لطيف المنحنيات والخطوط، والتوتر بينهما خلق لغة بصرية درامية.

إذا كان أسلوب حياتك مطالب سيارة واسعة ومرنة، الفئة-GL هو الحل الأمثل. تسلق داخل وستكتشف 5 مقاعد سخاء تتناسب مع لوادسبيس وافرة في العمق. ينبغي أن يطلب المزيد من المقاعد، الصف الثالث يطوي بلمسة زر، وتحويل الفئة-GL 7 مقاعد مع الارتفاع مثيرة للإعجاب وحيز الأرجل لجميع الركاب. إينسيندي فينيتيون، rrom الكتلة صك مميز مع عرض نمط ثلاثي الأبعاد إلى عجلة القيادة متعددة الوظائف اقتطاعها في جلد نابا، تم النظر بعناية في كل عنصر من عناصر الداخلية الفئة GL وأعدم الجميلة. وإذا لم يكن هذا كافياً، الانتهاء من جميع المقاعد مع شبكات الأنابيب وأعلى--خياطة--مثال آخر على الاهتمام رائع بالتفصيل في جميع أنحاء. قياسي في الفئة GL، 7 غ-ترونيك أوتوماتيكي يضمن تجربة قيادة متفوقة. مع التروس إلى الأمام سبع وهما 'سائق تعمل' عكس التروس ونظام لمراقبة إرسال إلكتروني متقدمة، يضمن 7 غ-ترونيك أنت دائماً في العتاد الأكثر ملاءمة لأي حالة القيادة. من الأهمية بمكان 7 غ-ترونيك يساعد تقليل متوسط المحرك بسرعة، وفي المقابل، خفض استهلاك الوقود التي تصل إلى 0.6 لتر لكل 100 كم. وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، فهو يقلل من مستويات الضوضاء المحرك لرحلة استرخاء، وأكثر سلاما.

  

الإيجار GL350 مرسيدس في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومالحد الأدنى/العمر
يوم 1€ 750.00€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
2 أيام1 500.00 يورو€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
3 أيام2 250.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
4 أيام2 770.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
5 أيام3 290.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
6 أيام3 810,00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
7 أيام4 330.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "كابريو الفئة E مرسيدس" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار مرسيدس الفئة GL في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار مرسيدس GL في باريس، ونحن الإيجار مرسيدس GL في St.Tropez، نحن إيجار "سيارات الدفع الرباعي GL350 مرسيدس" في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Mercedes GL 4x4 7 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds GL SUV 7 seater on the French Riviera

Rent Mercedes GL 7 seatsWith its large dimensions, long wheelbase and generous ground clearance, the GL-Class cuts an imposing figure. Wherever you look, angled surfaces sit alongside gentle curves and lines, the tension between them creating a dramatic visual language.

If your lifestyle demands a spacious, flexible vehicle, the GL-Class is the perfect solution. Climb inside and you’ll discover a generously proportioned 5-seater with ample loadspace in the rear. Should more seating be required, the third row folds up at the touch of a button, transforming the GL-Class into a 7-seater with impressive headroom and legroom for all passengers. The finition insinde, rrom the distinctive instrument cluster with 3D style display to the multi-function steering wheel trimmed in nappa leather, every element of the GL-Class interior has been carefully considered and beautifully executed. And if that wasn't enough, all seats are finished with piping and top-stitching – another example of the superb attention-to-detail throughout. Standard on the GL-Class, 7G-Tronic automatic transmission ensures a superior driving experience. With seven forward gears, two ‘driver engaged’ reverse gears and an advanced electronic transmission control system, 7G-Tronic ensures you are always in the most suitable gear for any driving situation. Crucially, 7G-Tronic helps reduce average engine speeds and, in turn, cut fuel consumption by up to 0.6 litres per 100 km. In addition, it reduces engine noise levels for a more peaceful, relaxed journey.

  

Rent the Mercedes GL350 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin./age
1 day750.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
2 days1 500.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
3 days2 250.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
4 days2 770.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
5 days3 290.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
6 days3 810,00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
7 days4 330.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes E Class Cabrio to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes GL Class in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes GL in Paris, we rent the Mercedes GL in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes GL350 SUV in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!