الإيجار "مرسيدس E كابريوليه لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير كابريلوليت الفئة E ميرسيسيدس في الريفييرا الفرنسية 

E Class Cabriolet rental كابريوليه الباب الثاني، وأربعة مقاعد يضم أعلى لينة نسيج كلاسيكية، مع الراحة على مدار السنة، بفضل عدد من الميزات المبتكرة. باستخدام التكنولوجيا المبتكرة، المكشوفة الفئة E مرسيدس جديد يعزز وتهذب فتح لتجربة القيادة. 

نظام منحرف أيركاب قياسي قنوات تدفق الهواء بعيداً عن المقصورة، الحد من الضوضاء والاضطرابات. AIRCAP® هو المفسد قوة الانتشار يثير من رأس الزجاج الأمامي توجيه الهواء عبر المقصورة، القضاء على الاضطرابات، وإنشاء حاجز ضغط الذي يحمل الهواء الحار داخل. على محرك أقراص 300 ميل، كنت نسيت تقريبا الأعلى كان مفتوحاً، محادثة عادية مع ركاب، حتى وجهي تفحم الشمس أرسلت تذكرة مؤلمة. على ركوب باردة، كنت قد وضعت أيضا على وشاح البقاء دافئة. كما هو الحال في السيارات للشركة، يوجه AIRSCARF® الهواء الحار على رقبة استقبال المسافرين من خلال فتحات أدناه مساند الرأس، ضبط من خلال ضبط درجة الحرارة 3، تدوير التحديد 36-درجات، الانزلاق صعودا وهبوطاً مع مساند الرأس، وتهب في متغير سرعة اعتماداً على سرعة الخاصة بك. تخيل وشاح دراج لتوفيره بالهواء الحار وضبط الحماية كما كنت بيداليد أسرع! AIRSCARF مكيفة الهواء من شأنه أن يجعل الصيف قيادة أفضل.

  

  • هو معزول قمته ثلاثة طبقة قابلة للتحويل لانخفاض مستوى الضجيج والراحة، حتى في الطقس البارد أو الحار جداً.
    مع أعلى إلى أسفل، يعمل نظام أيركاب الجديد في بالضغط على زر الحد من الضوضاء، ومسودات والاضطرابات الجوية لجميع الركاب الأربعة.
  • من خلال المنافذ في مساند رأس أمامية، نظام AIRSCARF المعزز يمكن ضربة الهواء الساخن مباشرة في منطقة الرقبة الدفء شاغليها من المستغرب في طقس بارد.
  • أعلى للتحويل يمكن فتح أو إغلاق في 20 ثانية، حتى على سرعات تصل إلى 25 ميلا في الساعة. يتم خزنها أعلى الناعمة في حجرة خاصة خلف المقاعد الخلفية. عندما يكون السقف أعلى، يمكن للفريق بين منطقة التخزين العلوي والجذع الشريحة إلى المؤخرة، زيادة قدرة الجذع بنسبة 30 في المائة.

 

الإيجار كابريوليه ه مرسيدس في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 1€ 550.00€ 550.003€ 15 000€ 8 00025 يورو25
2 أيام€ 1 100.00€ 550.003€ 15 000€ 8 00025 يورو25
3 أيام1 400.00 يورو€ 430.003€ 15 000€ 8 00025 يورو25
4 أيام1 830.00 يورو€ 430.003€ 15 000€ 8 00025 يورو25
5 أيام2 260.00 يورو€ 430.003€ 15 000€ 8 00025 يورو25
6 أيام2 690,00 يورو€ 430.003€ 15 000€ 8 00025 يورو25
7 أيام€ 2 800.00€ 430.003€ 15 000€ 8 00025 يورو25

 

E Class Cabriolet - back view

E Class Cabriolet convertible side viewE Class Cabriolet inside view

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "كابريو الفئة E مرسيدس" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "للفئة E مرسيدس التحويل" في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار كابريوليه ه مرسيدس في باريس، ونحن الإيجار "المكشوفة الفئة E مرسيدس" في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار مرسيدس E فئة سيارة الأجرة في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Mercedes E Cabriolet Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Merceceds E Class Cabrilolet on the French Riviera 

E Class Cabriolet rental The two-door, four-seat Cabriolet boasts a classic fabric soft top, with year-round comfort,  thanks to a number of innovative features. Using innovative technology, the new Mercedes E Class Convertible enhances and refines the open to driving experience. 

The standard aircap deflector system channels airflow away from the cabin, reducing noise and turbulence. AIRCAP® is a power-deployable spoiler that raises from the windshield header to route air over the cabin, eliminating turbulence, and creating a pressure barrier that holds warm air inside. On a 300-mile drive, you nearly forgot the top was open, having normal conversation with a passenger, until my sun-roasted face posted a painful reminder. On cool rides, you might also put on a scarf to stay warm.  As in the company's roadsters, AIRSCARF® directs warm air onto front passengers' necks through vents below the headrests, adjusting through 3 temperature settings, rotating precisely 36-degrees, sliding up and down with the headrests, and blowing at variable speeds depending on your speed. Imagine a bicyclist's scarf that provided warm air and adjusted protection as you pedalled faster! An air-conditioned AIRSCARF would make summer driving even better.

  

  • Its three-layer convertible top is insulated for low noise and comfort, even in very cold or hot weather.
    With the top down, the new AIRCAP system works at the push of a button to reduce noise, drafts and air turbulence for all four occupants.
  • Through outlets in the front headrests, the enhanced AIRSCARF system can blow heated air directly on the neck area to keep occupants surprisingly warm in cool weather.
  • The convertible top can be opened or closed in 20 seconds, even at speeds up to 25 mph. The soft top is stowed in a special compartment behind the rear seats. When the roof is up, the panel between the top stowage area and the trunk can slide to the rear, increasing the trunk capacity by 30 percent.

 

Rent the Mercedes E Cabriolet in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day550.00€550.00€315 000€8 000€25€25
2 days1 100.00€550.00€315 000€8 000€25€25
3 days1 400.00€430.00€315 000€8 000€25€25
4 days1 830.00€430.00€315 000€8 000€25€25
5 days2 260.00€430.00€315 000€8 000€25€25
6 days2 690,00€430.00€315 000€8 000€25€25
7 days2 800.00€430.00€315 000€8 000€25€25

 

E Class Cabriolet - back view

E Class Cabriolet convertible side viewE Class Cabriolet inside view

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes E Class Cabrio to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes E Class Convertible in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes E Cabriolet in Paris, we rent the Mercedes E Class Convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes E Class Cab in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!