租奔驰 S 级敞篷车 S63 AMG 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用   新 S 级敞篷车 S63 AMG & S500 敞篷车 

S63 S Class Cabriolet S500 S63 AMG 新的 S 级敞篷车象征着对个人和永恒独家移动的热情。
十年来, 当你想驾驶一辆敞篷车, 4 人舒适地安装在船上, 你真的有一个选择之间的宾利公司或劳斯莱斯非常 (非常) 大敞篷跑车。但这是故事的结局, 因为现在 S 级敞篷车刚到!。
 

如果您已经在我们的豪华轿车服务的后面乘客, 我们确信您发现 S 类客舱非常舒适以充足的房间在后面。典型的是, 最新的 S 级展示了几乎肯定会在未来十年内在你的普通家庭车上的技术。现在与 S 级敞篷车, 你可以参加你的党在相同的舒适程度, 享受一个开放的顶部风景全景。以其豪华轿车般的地位, 不会有妥协之间, 风格, 性能, 舒适或空间, 这奔驰 S63 敞篷车只是最终的选择。 奔驰打造了世界上最舒适的敞篷车。奔驰声称, 内部的声音水平将低与屋顶上升, 而其 Aircap 的风阻挡保持抖到最低的顶部降低。还包括 Airscarf 颈部温暖, 以及气候控制系统, 不需要任何篡改-它保持一个一致的温度, 无论是开放或封闭的屋顶。

奔驰-AMG S 63 敞篷车提供5.5 公升 V8 biturbo 引擎以430千瓦 (585 hp) 的输出。性能4MATIC 全轮驱动与后方偏心扭矩分裂作为标准和加速度从0到 100 km/h 在3.9 秒内。

今年, 我们建议租用2版本的这种梦幻般的敞篷: S500 敞篷跑车 (S550 敞篷车是不可用的欧洲市场) 和更独家: S63 AMG 敞篷跑车, 他的极端表现。

租奔驰   S 敞篷车在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日1 800.00 €1 800.00 €330 000 €10 000 €100€25
2天3 600.00 €1 800.00 €330 000 €10 000 €100€25
3天4 950.00 €1 600.00 €330 000 €10 000 €100€25
4天6 500.00 €1 600.00 €330 000 €10 000 €100€25
5天8 000.00 €1 600.00 €330 000 €10 000 €100€25
6天9 60000 €1 600.00 €330 000 €10 000 €100€25
7天10 600.00 €1 300.00 €330 000 €10 000 €100€25

Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet side 1

Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolets63-5
 Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet inside Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet inside 2

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用奔驰 s 类敞篷到尼斯机场, 我们租用奔驰   E 类敞篷车   在戛纳, 我们租用奔驰 S63 敞篷跑车   在巴黎, 我们租奔驰 S500 类敞篷车   在 st., 我们租奔驰 s 类敞篷车 S500 & S63 在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Mercedes S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG & S500 Cabriolet 

S63 S Class Cabriolet S500 S63 AMG The new S-class cabriolet symbolizes the passion for individual and timelessly exclusive mobility.
Since a decade, when you wanted to drive an open top car with 4 people comfortably installed on board, you had really a choice between a Bentley GTC or Rolls Royce very (very) big cabriolet. But this is the end of this story, because now the S Class Cabriolet just arrived ! .
 

If you already have been passenger at the back of our limousine service, we are sure that you found the S Class cabin extremely comfortable with ample amounts of room in the back. Typically, the latest S-Class shows off technology that’ll almost certainly be on your ordinary family car within the next decade. Now with the S Class Cabriolet you can take your party in the same level of comfort, enjoying a scenic panorama with an open top. With its limousine-like status, won’t have to compromise between, style, performance, comfort or space, this Mercedes S63 Cabriolet is just the ultimate choice. Mercedes-Benz built the world’s most comfortable convertible. Mercedes claims that interior sound levels will be low with the roof raised, while its Aircap wind blocker keeps buffeting to a minimum with the top lowered. Also included is the Airscarf neck warmer as well as a climate-control system that requires no fiddling—it maintains a consistent temperature whether the roof is open or closed.

The Mercedes-AMG S 63 Cabriolet offers a 5.5-litre V8 biturbo engine with an output of 430 kW (585 hp). Performance 4MATIC all-wheel drive with rear-biased torque split as standard and acceleration from 0 to 100 km/h in 3.9 seconds.

This year we propose for rent 2 versions of this fantastic convertible: The S500 Cabriolet (The S550 Cabriolet is not available for European market) and more exclusive: the S63 AMG Cabriolet, with his extreme performances.

 

Rent the Mercedes S Cabriolet in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day1 800.00€1 800.00€330 000€10 000€100€25
2 days3 600.00€1 800.00€330 000€10 000€100€25
3 days4 950.00€1 600.00€330 000€10 000€100€25
4 days6 500.00€1 600.00€330 000€10 000€100€25
5 days8 000.00€1 600.00€330 000€10 000€100€25
6 days9 600,00€1 600.00€330 000€10 000€100€25
7 days10 600.00€1 300.00€330 000€10 000€100€25

 

Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet side 1

Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolets63-5
 Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet inside Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet inside 2

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes S Class Cabrio to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes E Class Convertible in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes S63 Cabriolet in Paris, we rent the Mercedes S500 Class Convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes S Class Cabriolet S500 & S63 in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!