الإيجار "مرسيدس S فئة كابريوليه S63 AMG لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

توظيف الفئة S كابريوليه S63 AMG & S500 كابريوليه الجديدة 

S63 S Class Cabriolet S500 S63 AMG كابريوليه الفئة S الجديدة يرمز إلى العاطفة للتنقل الفردي وزعماءها الخالصة.
منذ عقد من الزمن، عندما أردت أن السيارة أعلى مفتوحة مع 4 أشخاص مثبتة بشكل مريح على متن الطائرة، كان حقاً على اختيار بين بنتلي GTC أو رولز رويس كابريوليه كبيرة جداً (جداً). ولكن هذا يرجع إلى نهاية هذه القصة، التي وصلت الآن فقط كابريوليه الفئة S!.
 

إذا كنت بالفعل كانت الركاب في الجزء الخلفي من خدمتنا ليموزين، نحن على ثقة من أن وجدت المقصورة الفئة S مريح للغاية مع كميات وافرة من غرفة في الجزء الخلفي. وبشكل نموذجي, يظهر الفئة-S أحدث قبالة التكنولوجيا التي يكاد يكون من المؤكد أن تكون في سيارتك الأسرة العادية خلال العقد القادم. الآن مع كابريوليه الفئة S يمكنك أن تأخذ الطرف الخاص بك في نفس المستوى من الراحة والتمتع ببانوراما ذات المناظر خلابة مع كبار مفتوحة. مع مركزها الشبيهة بسيارة ليموزين، لن يكون التوصل إلى حل وسط بين، نمط، والأداء، والراحة أو الفضاء، هذا كابريوليه مرسيدس S63 هو مجرد الخيار في نهاية المطاف. مرسيدس-بنز بنيت الأكثر راحة للتحويل في العالم. مرسيدس يدعى أن انخفاض مستويات الصوت الداخلية مع سقف المطروحة، في حين يبقى تعصف به مانع الريح أيركاب إلى الحد أدنى مع أعلى خفضت. كما شملت هو العنق Airscarf أكثر دفئا فضلا عن نظام تحكم في مناخ الذي يتطلب لا تافه — فإنه يحافظ على درجة حرارة متسقة سواء كان السقف مفتوحاً أو مغلقا.

كابريوليه 63 S مرسيدس-AMG يوفر محرك بيتوربو V8 سعة 5.5 لتر مع ناتج 430 كيلو واط (585 hp). تقسيم محرك الدفع الرباعي 4MATIC الأداء مع عزم الدوران الخلفي متحيزة كمعيار وتسارع من 0 إلى 100 كم/ساعة في 3.9 ثانية.

هذا العام ونحن نقترح للإيجار 2 إصدارات لهذا التحويل رائعة: "S500 كابريوليه" (كابريوليه S550 ليست متوفرة للسوق الأوروبية) وحصري أكثر: كابريوليه AMG S63، مع أدائه المتطرفة.

 

الإيجار مرسيدس S كابريوليه في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 1€ 1 800.00€ 1 800.003€ 30 000يورو من 10 000100 يورو25
2 أيام3 600.00 يورو€ 1 800.003€ 30 000يورو من 10 000100 يورو25
3 أيام4 950.00 يورو1 600.00 يورو3€ 30 000يورو من 10 000100 يورو25
4 أيام6 500.00 يورو1 600.00 يورو3€ 30 000يورو من 10 000100 يورو25
5 أيام€ 8 000.001 600.00 يورو3€ 30 000يورو من 10 000100 يورو25
6 أيام9 600,00 يورو1 600.00 يورو3€ 30 000يورو من 10 000100 يورو25
7 أيام10 600.00 يورو€ 1 300.003€ 30 000يورو من 10 000100 يورو25

 

Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet side 1

Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolets63-5
 Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet inside Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet inside 2

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "كابريو الفئة S مرسيدس" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "للفئة E مرسيدس التحويل" في مهرجان كان، وإننا الإيجار في كابريوليه مرسيدس S63 في باريس، أننا الإيجار "المكشوفة فئة S500 مرسيدس" في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار مرسيدس الفئة S كابريوليه S500 & S63 في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Mercedes S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG & S500 Cabriolet 

S63 S Class Cabriolet S500 S63 AMG The new S-class cabriolet symbolizes the passion for individual and timelessly exclusive mobility.
Since a decade, when you wanted to drive an open top car with 4 people comfortably installed on board, you had really a choice between a Bentley GTC or Rolls Royce very (very) big cabriolet. But this is the end of this story, because now the S Class Cabriolet just arrived ! .
 

If you already have been passenger at the back of our limousine service, we are sure that you found the S Class cabin extremely comfortable with ample amounts of room in the back. Typically, the latest S-Class shows off technology that’ll almost certainly be on your ordinary family car within the next decade. Now with the S Class Cabriolet you can take your party in the same level of comfort, enjoying a scenic panorama with an open top. With its limousine-like status, won’t have to compromise between, style, performance, comfort or space, this Mercedes S63 Cabriolet is just the ultimate choice. Mercedes-Benz built the world’s most comfortable convertible. Mercedes claims that interior sound levels will be low with the roof raised, while its Aircap wind blocker keeps buffeting to a minimum with the top lowered. Also included is the Airscarf neck warmer as well as a climate-control system that requires no fiddling—it maintains a consistent temperature whether the roof is open or closed.

The Mercedes-AMG S 63 Cabriolet offers a 5.5-litre V8 biturbo engine with an output of 430 kW (585 hp). Performance 4MATIC all-wheel drive with rear-biased torque split as standard and acceleration from 0 to 100 km/h in 3.9 seconds.

This year we propose for rent 2 versions of this fantastic convertible: The S500 Cabriolet (The S550 Cabriolet is not available for European market) and more exclusive: the S63 AMG Cabriolet, with his extreme performances.

 

Rent the Mercedes S Cabriolet in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day1 800.00€1 800.00€330 000€10 000€100€25
2 days3 600.00€1 800.00€330 000€10 000€100€25
3 days4 950.00€1 600.00€330 000€10 000€100€25
4 days6 500.00€1 600.00€330 000€10 000€100€25
5 days8 000.00€1 600.00€330 000€10 000€100€25
6 days9 600,00€1 600.00€330 000€10 000€100€25
7 days10 600.00€1 300.00€330 000€10 000€100€25

 

Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet side 1

Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolets63-5
 Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet inside Mercedes S63 AMG / S500 Cabriolet inside 2

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes S Class Cabrio to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes E Class Convertible in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes S63 Cabriolet in Paris, we rent the Mercedes S500 Class Convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes S Class Cabriolet S500 & S63 in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!