租奔驰 GLE 450 AMG 轿跑车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用   新奔驰   GLE 450 AMG   法国海滨 & 巴黎

GLE 450 AMG MercedesGLE 轿跑车是一个全新的车型在奔驰系列。梅赛德斯-奔驰是结合两类车辆;典型的跑车属性, 如运动, 活力和敏捷, 具有自信的存在, 多功能性和稳健的 SUV。

除了令人信服的道路车辆动力学, GLE 跑车看起来也令人印象深刻。 这是一个5门, 5 座汽车。这个靴子足够宽敞, 可以在货舱下装满行李。 随着其流动的侧面轮廓, 拉长和低温室, 引人注目的散热器格栅与中央铬卢浮宫和后端设计, GLE 跑车援引典型的造型特征特别运动的梅赛德斯-奔驰车型。它的小屋是舒适的和非常详细的, 和所有的豪华设施都在手边。

纳帕真皮座椅舒适, 支持, 并保持机舱的恼人的风和道路噪音。GLE 450 AMG 来与 9 g 生产九速度自动传输和四个永久全轮驱动。

在 GLE 的各种驾驶模式中, 控制台的拨号开关: 舒适, 运动, 运动 +, 滑, 和个人。 由双涡轮增压 V-6 提供362马力, 你不会觉得驾驶 SUV, 但轻便和灵活的跑车。在冬天 Platinium 租提供这辆汽车与冬天运动轮胎。

内置导航体系与全欧洲地图, 多语言体系, 音频 blutooth, Iphone 插头 & 播放, 自动 transmistion, 纳帕皮革, 5 个席位.   

租奔驰   GLE 450 AMG 在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与 Platinium 租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日850.00 €850.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
2天1 700.00 欧元850.00 €215   000 €5 000 €75€25
3天2 400.00 €750.00 €215 000 €5   000 €75€25
4天3 200.00 欧元750.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
5天4 000.00 €750.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
6天4 60000 欧元750.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
7天4 950.00 €700.00 欧元215 000 €5   000 €75€25

 

GLE AMG 450 Mercedes Benz 4x4 front

Mercedes GLE-450-AMG hireGLE AMG 450 inside
 GLE AMG Back gle-7 GLE tab


随着 Platinium 租金, 忘记了在机场的长排队线, 我们送你的车到你的位置或直接当你离开你的飞机。如果你心愿租用一个有限的行李空间的跑车, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务到尼斯机场与奔驰 S 类或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车在你的目的地等待, 而不浪费时间。我们租梅赛德斯 GLE 到尼斯机场, 我们租用梅赛德斯   GLE 450 AMG 类在戛纳, 我们租梅赛德斯   GLE 在巴黎, 我们租梅赛德斯   GL   在圣吉纳, 我们租奔驰   GLE 450 SUV   在摩纳哥。请与我们联系, 以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交货/收集地点。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Mercedes GLE 450 AMG Coupé Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Mercedes GLE 450 AMG  on the French Riviera & Paris

GLE 450 AMG MercedesThe GLE Coupe is an all-new model in the Mercedes range. Mercedes-Benz is combining two classes of vehicle; the typical coupé attributes, such as sportiness, dynamism and agility, with the confident presence, versatility and robustness of an SUV.

 

In addition to convincing on-road vehicle dynamics, the GLE Coupé looks impressive as well. It is a 5 doors, 5 seats car. The boot is capacious enough to carry a full load of luggage under the cargo shelf. With its flowing side contour, elongated and low greenhouse, striking radiator grille with central chrome louvre and rear end design, the GLE Coupé cites styling features typical of particularly sporty Mercedes-Benz models. Its cabin is comfortable and nicely detailed, and the full gamut of luxury amenities is on hand.

The Nappa leather seats are comfortable and supportive, and the cabin is kept clear of annoying wind and road noise. The GLE 450 AMG comes with the 9G-TRONIC nine-speed automatic transmission and four permanent all-wheel drive.

A dial on the console switches among the GLE’s various driving modes: Comfort, Sport, Sport+, Slippery, and Individual. Powered by a twin-turbo V-6 delivering 362 hp, you won’t feel to drive a SUV, but a light and agile coupé. In winter Platinium Rent provide this car with winter sport tires.

Builtin navigation sysyem with full european map, multilanguage sysyem, audio blutooth, Iphone plug&play, automatic transmistion, Nappa leather, 5 seats.  

Rent the Mercedes GLE 450 AMG in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin./age
1 day850.00€850.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
2 days1 700.00€850.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
3 days2 400.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
4 days3 200.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
5 days4 000.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
6 days4 600,00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
7 days4 950.00€700.00€215 000€5 000€75€25

 

GLE AMG 450 Mercedes Benz 4x4 front

Mercedes GLE-450-AMG hireGLE AMG 450 inside
 GLE AMG Back gle-7 GLE tab


With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes GLE to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes GLE 450 AMG Class in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes GLE in Paris, we rent the Mercedes GL in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes GLE 450 SUV in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!