الإيجار مرسيدس GLE 450 AMG كوبية لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

استئجار AMG 450 GLE مرسيدس الجديدة في الريفيرا الفرنسية وباريس

GLE 450 AMG Mercedesكوبية GLE نموذج كل جديد في نطاق مرسيدس. مرسيدس-بنز هو الجمع بين فئتين من المركبات؛ سمات كوبية النموذجية، مثل الأداء والدينامية وخفة الحركة، مع وجود ثقة وبراعة ومتانة سيارات الدفع الرباعي.

 

بالإضافة إلى إقناع ديناميات المركبات على الطرق، تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب كوبية GLE كذلك. وأبواب 5، 5 مقاعد السيارة. التمهيد رحيب ما فيه الكفاية تحمل حمولة كاملة من الأمتعة تحت الجرف البضائع. مع كفاف الجانب المتدفقة، يستشهد الدفيئة ممدود ومنخفضة، ضرب الشبك مع متحف اللوفر وسط الكروم والتصميم الخلفي، كوبية GLE ميزات التصميم نموذجي رياضي خاصة مرسيدس-بنز نماذج. في المقصورة المريحة ولطيف مفصلة، وسلسلة كاملة من وسائل الراحة الفاخرة من ناحية.

مقاعد جلدية نابا مريحة وداعمة، والمقصورة يبقى واضحا من الرياح مزعج وضوضاء الطريق. يأتي GLE 450 AMG مع أوتوماتيكي تسع سرعات ز 9-ترونيك وأربع محرك الدفع الرباعي الدائم.

للاتصال هاتفي على مفاتيح التحكم بين GLE مختلف أساليب القيادة: الراحة، والرياضة والرياضة +، زلق، والفرد. بواسطة V-6 توأم توربو تسليم 362 hp، لن يشعر بمحرك سيارة دفع رباعي، لكن كوبية الخفيفة ورشيقة. في فصل الشتاء الإيجار البلاتينية تزويد هذه السيارة بالشتاء الرياضة الإطارات.

مدمج سيسيم الملاحة مع خريطة أوروبا كاملة، سيسيم متعدد اللغات، blutooth الصوت، أي فون التوصيل والتشغيل، ترانسميسشن التلقائي، وجلد نابا، 5 مقاعد. 

الإيجار AMG مرسيدس GLE 450 في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومالحد الأدنى/العمر
يوم 1850.00 يورو850.00 يورو2€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
2 أيام1 700.00 يورو850.00 يورو2€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
3 أيام2 400.00 يورو€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
4 أيام3 200.00 يورو€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
5 أيام4 000.00 يورو€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
6 أيام4 600,00 يورو€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
7 أيام4 950.00 يورو€ 700.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25

 

GLE AMG 450 Mercedes Benz 4x4 front

Mercedes GLE-450-AMG hireGLE AMG 450 inside
 GLE AMG Back gle-7 GLE tab


مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار GLE مرسيدس إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار 450 GLE مرسيدس AMG الفئة في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار GLE مرسيدس في باريس، وإننا الإيجار مرسيدس GL في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار في "مرسيدس GLE 450 سيارات الدفع الرباعي" في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Mercedes GLE 450 AMG Coupé Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Mercedes GLE 450 AMG  on the French Riviera & Paris

GLE 450 AMG MercedesThe GLE Coupe is an all-new model in the Mercedes range. Mercedes-Benz is combining two classes of vehicle; the typical coupé attributes, such as sportiness, dynamism and agility, with the confident presence, versatility and robustness of an SUV.

 

In addition to convincing on-road vehicle dynamics, the GLE Coupé looks impressive as well. It is a 5 doors, 5 seats car. The boot is capacious enough to carry a full load of luggage under the cargo shelf. With its flowing side contour, elongated and low greenhouse, striking radiator grille with central chrome louvre and rear end design, the GLE Coupé cites styling features typical of particularly sporty Mercedes-Benz models. Its cabin is comfortable and nicely detailed, and the full gamut of luxury amenities is on hand.

The Nappa leather seats are comfortable and supportive, and the cabin is kept clear of annoying wind and road noise. The GLE 450 AMG comes with the 9G-TRONIC nine-speed automatic transmission and four permanent all-wheel drive.

A dial on the console switches among the GLE’s various driving modes: Comfort, Sport, Sport+, Slippery, and Individual. Powered by a twin-turbo V-6 delivering 362 hp, you won’t feel to drive a SUV, but a light and agile coupé. In winter Platinium Rent provide this car with winter sport tires.

Builtin navigation sysyem with full european map, multilanguage sysyem, audio blutooth, Iphone plug&play, automatic transmistion, Nappa leather, 5 seats.  

Rent the Mercedes GLE 450 AMG in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin./age
1 day850.00€850.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
2 days1 700.00€850.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
3 days2 400.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
4 days3 200.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
5 days4 000.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
6 days4 600,00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
7 days4 950.00€700.00€215 000€5 000€75€25

 

GLE AMG 450 Mercedes Benz 4x4 front

Mercedes GLE-450-AMG hireGLE AMG 450 inside
 GLE AMG Back gle-7 GLE tab


With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes GLE to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes GLE 450 AMG Class in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes GLE in Paris, we rent the Mercedes GL in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes GLE 450 SUV in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!