الإيجار "مرسيدس SLS AMG لطيفة" المطار-مهرجان كان-موناكو-باريس

حاول ميرسيسيدس الجديدة SLS AMG في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

sls-1على هو الجديد SLS AMG مرسيدس-بنز السوبر 2 مقاعد رائعة التي ستستحوذ على قلوب جميع السيارات المتحمسين. يمثل العاطفة البحتة لماركة مرسيدس-بنز SLS AMG وأن تصبح واحدة من السيارات الرياضية الأكثر مطمعا لعصرنا.

AMG متقدمة 6.3 لتر محرك V8 ينتج إخراج ذروة من 420 كيلوواط (571 حصان) عند 6800 دورة في الدقيقة، مما يجعل SLS AMG واحدة من أقوى السيارات الرياضية في جزئه. ويتميز الجديدة مرسيدس بنز SLS AMG تصميم متميز صاف، وديناميات المتفوقة ومستويات التطبيق العملي في الحياة اليومية والسلامة التي الأسطوري في مرسيدس. الجانب الأكثر تميزا في مظهر سلس هو، بالطبع، يتوقف سقف gullwing أبوابها، تحية لمبدع 300SL Gullwing. فتح أبواب gullwing فريدة من نوعها يقدم رؤية واضحة للداخلية مع الرياضة التصميم – وتستحضر فورا اقتران مع قمرة القيادة في طائرة. يتم توسيع تركيز التصميم المركزي (بناء الطائرات) للوحة العدادات على شكل الجناح، وحدة مركز التحكم في نمط لوحة تحكم في طائرة وأربع فتحات التهوية المميزة، التي تذكرنا بمحركات الطائرات.

 

مجموعة من المواد الجميلة، بما في ذلك جلد نابا والقطع المعدنية الحقيقية (الكربون الحقيقي تقليم المتاحة كخيار)، امفاسيسيثي الانتهاء من ناحية الطابع الداخلية سلس وتكشف اهتمام دقيق بالتفاصيل.

  • DCT سبيدشيفت 7 التلقائي
  • نظام COMAND APS الوسائط المتعددة مع الملاحة الأقراص الصلبة
  • 6 مغير قرص CD/DVD وواجهة الوسائط UCI والكابلات
  • الانفجار AMG & Olufsen الصوت
  • نظام الفرامل المركب عالية الأداء AMG
  • وبطبيعة الحال يستنشق AMG 6.2 لتر محرك V8 مع رؤوس تزييت والعادم مستنقع جاف--571hp
  • الأب 19/7-تكلم AMG 20 بوصة RR السبائك الخفيفة عجلات مع إطارات حجم مختلطة، مطلية بالتيتانيوم الرمادي مع انتهاء من معان عالية
  • تقديم وجمع سلس إلى مطار نيس، العنوان، ياكث، الفندق بفريقنا. 

مرسيدس SLS 63AMG
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 1€ 1 800.00€ 1800.004€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
2 أيام3 600.00 يورو€ 1800.004€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
3 أيام4 950.00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
4 أيام6 450.00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
5 أيام7 950.00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
6 أيام9 450,00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
7 أيام10 590.00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25

sls-5

sls-3sls-4

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار سلس مرسيدس إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار سلس مرسيدس في مهرجان كان، نحن الإيجار سلس مرسيدس في باريس، ونحن الإيجار سلس مرسيدس في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار سلس مرسيدس في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Mercedes SLS AMG Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco - Paris

Try the new Merceceds SLS AMG on the French Riviera

sls-1The new SLS AMG Mercedes-Benz is a fascinating 2 seats supercar that will capture the hearts of all car enthusiasts. The SLS AMG represents pure emotion for the Mercedes-Benz brand and is set to become one of the most coveted sports cars of our time.

The advanced AMG 6.3 litre V8 engine produces a peak output of 420 kW (571 hp) at 6800 rpm, making the SLS AMG one of the most powerful sports cars in its segment. The new Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG features a distinctively puristic design, superior dynamics and levels of safety and everyday practicality that are legendary at Mercedes. The most distinctive aspect of the SLS’s appearance is, of course, its roof-hinged gullwing doors, an homage to the iconic 300SL Gullwing. Opening the unique gullwing doors offers a clear view of the interior with sports styling – and immediately conjures up an association with a plane cockpit. The central design focus (aircraft construction) is extended to the wing-shaped instrument panel, the centre console in the style of a jet control panel and the four distinctive air vents, which are reminiscent of aircraft engines.

 

A range of fine materials, including nappa leather and real metal trim (real carbon trim available as an option), emphasisethe hand-finished character of the SLS interior and reveal a meticulous attention to detail.

  • Automatic 7 SPEEDSHIFT DCT
  • COMAND APS multimedia system with HDD navigation 
  • 6 disc CD/DVD changer and UCI media interface & cables
  • AMG Bang & Olufsen Sound
  • AMG high-performance composite brake system
  • AMG naturally aspirated 6.2-litre V8 engine with dry sump lubrication and exhaust headers - 571hp
  • FR 19/ RR 20-inch AMG 7-spoke light-alloy wheels with mixed-size tyres, painted in titanium grey with a high-sheen finish
  • Delivery and collection of the SLS to the Nice airport, address, yacth, hotel by our team. 

Mercedes SLS 63AMG
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day1 800.00€1800.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
2 days3 600.00€1800.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
3 days4 950.00€1 500.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
4 days6 450.00€1 500.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
5 days7 950.00€1 500.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
6 days9 450,00€1 500.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
7 days10 590.00€1 500.00€430 000€15 000€150€25

sls-5

sls-3sls-4

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes SLS to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes SLS in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes SLS in Paris, we rent the Mercedes SLS in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes SLS in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!