الإيجار "مرسيدس SLS رودستر" كابريو مطار نيس-كان-موناكو-باريس

ميرسيسيدس SLS AMG رودستر

SLS Roadster AMG
دراجة SLS AMG. لقد كتب فصلاً جديداً في تاريخ AMG الطوابق في عام 2013. خبراء الهندسة في مرسيدس-AMG اتخذت في الماضي خطوة جريئة بتطوير بهم تحفة فريدة من نوعها للأداء والتصميم. ويتكون شكله غريبة تاوتلي عبر سباسيفرامي ألومنيوم، أساس وزنه مثالي الموزعة ومؤسسة جامدة للسباق ثبت تشغيل معدات الصيد.
به الجبهة-منتصف-مونتيد يدوياً 6.3L V8 ميزات الجاف-مستنقع تزييت ومداخن ضبطها بسباق السرعة. عن hp 563 و 479 لبفت العزم ليس فقط فحوى ذلك إلى 60 mph في 3.7 ثانية فقط، وهذه الأرقام آلوس كسب في العنوان كواحدة من الأعلى الإخراج-بطبيعة الحال ويستنشق V-8 في السوق. إلى جانب الخلفية التي شنت 7 سرعات AMG سبيدشيفت المزدوجة مخلب تبادلي والتفاضلية المحدودة الانزلاق، يتحول قوتها فرض إلى توجيه النظم المتقدمة والعرق-ثبت من قبل AMG. دراجة سلس جديدة تضيف بعدا جديداً تماما للتفوق، ببساطة عن طريق إرسال به أعلى سلطة ناعمة في 11 ثانية فقط. العبارة قد "لا حدود للسماء" وربما درجة ابدأ صحيح. ووفيا تنشئة AMG، فإنه يجلب لها سباقات براعة إلى الشارع مع أرمادا مرسيدس المتقدمة تكنولوجيا لمستوى السلامة والتحسين والابتكار كسب سلس "نجمة أشار ثلاثة" وتقدير كل يوم آخر سائق محظوظة.
 
  
مجموعة من المواد الجميلة، بما في ذلك جلد نابا والقطع المعدنية الحقيقية (الكربون الحقيقي تقليم المتاحة كخيار)، امفاسيسيثي الانتهاء من ناحية الطابع الداخلية سلس وتكشف اهتمام دقيق بالتفاصيل.
  • DCT سبيدشيفت 7 التلقائي
  • نظام COMAND APS الوسائط المتعددة مع الملاحة الأقراص الصلبة
  • 6 مغير قرص CD/DVD وواجهة الوسائط UCI والكابلات
  • الانفجار AMG & Olufsen الصوت
  • نظام الفرامل المركب عالية الأداء AMG
  • وبطبيعة الحال يستنشق AMG 6.2 لتر محرك V8 مع رؤوس تزييت والعادم مستنقع جاف--571hp
  • الأب 19/7-تكلم AMG 20 بوصة RR السبائك الخفيفة عجلات مع إطارات حجم مختلطة، مطلية بالتيتانيوم الرمادي مع انتهاء من معان عالية
  • تقديم وجمع سلس إلى مطار نيس، العنوان، ياكث، الفندق بفريقنا. 
مرسيدس SLS رودستر 63AMG
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.
 
معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 1€ 1 800.00€ 1800.004€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
2 أيام3 600.00 يورو€ 1800.004€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
3 أيام4 950.00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
4 أيام6 450.00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
5 أيام7 950.00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
6 أيام9 450,00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
7 أيام10 590.00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
 
SLS Roadster hire AMG back
SLS roadster cabriolet frontSLS roadster 3 inside
 
مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار سيارة مرسيدس SLS فالي مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "دراجة سلس مرسيدس" في مهرجان كان، وإننا الإيجار سلس مرسيدس كابريوليه رودستر في باريس، أننا الإيجار "دراجة سلس مرسيدس" في St.Tropez، ونحن الإيجار دراجة مرسيدس SLS في سان جان كاب فيرا وموناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.
 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Mercedes SLS Roadster cabrio Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco - Paris

Merceceds SLS AMG Roadster

SLS Roadster AMG
The SLS AMG Roadster. In 2013 an entirely new chapter in the storied history of AMG has been written. The engineering experts at Mercedes-AMG have at last taken the bold step of developing their own unique masterpiece of performance and design. Its exotic shape is tautly formed over an aluminium spaceframe, the basis of its ideally distributed weight and the rigid foundation for its race proven running gear.
Its front-mid-monted handcrafted 6.3L V8 features dry-sump lubrication and race-tuned velocity stacks. Its 563 hp and 479 lbft torque not only thrust it to 60 mph in only 3.7 seconds, these figures alos earn it in the title as one of the highest-output naturally aspirated V-8 in the marketplace. Along with its rear-mounted 7-speed AMG Speedshift dual clutch transaxle and limited-slip differential, it turns its imposing power into steering systems developed and race-proven by AMG. The new SLS Roadster adds an entirely new dimension of superlatives, simply by dispatching its power soft top in just 11 seconds. The phrase “the sky’s the limit” has perhaps never rung more true. And true to its AMG upbringing, it brings its racing prowess to the street with armada of Mercedes advanced technology for the level of safety, refinement and innovation the earn the SLS  both its Three Pointed Star and the everyday appreciation of its most fortunate driver.
 
  
A range of fine materials, including nappa leather and real metal trim (real carbon trim available as an option), emphasisethe hand-finished character of the SLS interior and reveal a meticulous attention to detail.
  • Automatic 7 SPEEDSHIFT DCT
  • COMAND APS multimedia system with HDD navigation 
  • 6 disc CD/DVD changer and UCI media interface & cables
  • AMG Bang & Olufsen Sound
  • AMG high-performance composite brake system
  • AMG naturally aspirated 6.2-litre V8 engine with dry sump lubrication and exhaust headers - 571hp
  • FR 19/ RR 20-inch AMG 7-spoke light-alloy wheels with mixed-size tyres, painted in titanium grey with a high-sheen finish
  • Delivery and collection of the SLS to the Nice airport, address, yacth, hotel by our team. 
Mercedes SLS 63AMG Roadster 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 
 
RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day1 800.00€1800.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
2 days3 600.00€1800.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
3 days4 950.00€1 500.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
4 days6 450.00€1 500.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
5 days7 950.00€1 500.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
6 days9 450,00€1 500.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
7 days10 590.00€1 500.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
 
SLS Roadster hire AMG back
SLS roadster cabriolet frontSLS roadster 3 inside
 
With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes SLS roadster to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes SLS Roadster in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes SLS Roadster cabriolet in Paris, we rent the Mercedes SLS Roadster in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes SLS Roadster in Monaco and St Jean Cap Ferrat. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.
 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!