租奔驰 CLS 500 在尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

新款奔驰   CLS 500CLS-1   

全新的 CLS 类遵循其前身的先驱足迹。一个大胆的, 创新的风格的胜利, 这是第一辆奔驰车型展示独特的新设计语言开发的奔驰。这个新的设计成语是显而易见的, 在每一个表面和细节的新的 CLS 类-从醒目的进气口到扩口轮拱。引人注目的散热器格栅, 呼应新的 SLS AMG 超级跑车, 是一个定义的功能, 如无框的侧面窗口。醒目的照明技术包括双氙气大灯与 LED 日间运行灯。在 CLS 类的内部, 我们的设计者创造了一个超越外在承诺的驾驶环境。对细节和华丽的材料的特别关注立即明显与定制的, 手工的感觉贯穿整个。亮点包括皮革内饰作为标准, 独家哑光银完成, 和一系列的木材修剪。

客舱的优雅任命, 辅以最新的技术, 以确保一个精致的驾驶经验。保持开创性的四座轿跑车布局的原始 CLS 类, 新车型的设计精美的客舱使用最好的材料和完成创造一种低调的优雅感。从独特的茄子皮革内饰到华丽的毛刺核桃修剪, 有一系列的机会, 个性化的内饰, 以满足您的口味。更甚的是, 多亏了新车的更大的尺寸, 有更多的内部空间为住户和他们的行李。后座乘客的车厢与轿跑车一样多, 提供方便的通道和两个单独的全尺寸座椅。而且, 对于跑车来说, CLS 类也提供了一个大的启动空间, 为您的旅行必需品和更多。强大的 CLS 500 已经得到了蓝色的效率处理, 现在枝它的前身在所有部门。这一新的 5.0L V8 Biturbo 引擎不仅提供更大的动力和扭矩, 但 CO2 的排放已经减少了 24%, 以 sub-210 克/公里.   

租奔驰   CLS 500 4 座位在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最低
年龄
1   日750.00 €750.00 €325   000 €10   000 €80€25
2天1 500.00 €750.00 €325   000 €10   000 €80€25
3天2 250.00 €600.00 €325   000 €10   000 €80€25
4天2 850.00 €600.00 €325   000 €10   000 €80€25
5天3 450.00 €600.00 €325   000 €10   000 €80€25
6天4 05000 €600.00 €325   000 €10   000 €80€25
7天4 700.00 €600.00 €425   000 €10 000 €80€25

CLS 500

CLS Rental MercedesMercedes CLS Hire Nice airport

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用奔驰 CLS500   跑车到尼斯机场, 我们租用奔驰   cls 500   敞篷跑车   在戛纳, 我们租用奔驰   CLS500   在巴黎, 我们租奔驰   cls 跑车   在 st., 我们租奔驰  CLS 500 在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Mercedes CLS 500 in Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Mercedes CLS 500CLS-1   

The all-new CLS-Class follows in its predecessor’s pioneering footsteps. A triumph of bold, innovative styling, it is the first Mercedes-Benz model to showcase the distinctive new design language developed by Mercedes. This new design idiom is apparent in every surface and detail of the new CLS-Class – from the eye-catching air inlets to the flared wheel arches. The striking radiator grille, which echoes the new SLS AMG supercar, is a defining feature, as are the frameless side windows. Eye-catching lighting technology includes bi-xenon headlamps with LED daytime running lights. Inside the CLS-Class, our designers have created a driving environment that more than lives up to the exterior’s promise. Exceptional attention to detail and sumptuous materials are instantly apparent with a bespoke, handcrafted feel throughout. Highlights include leather upholstery as standard, exclusive matt silver finish, and an array of wood trims.

The cabin’s elegant appointments are complemented by the latest technology to ensure an exquisite driving experience. Maintaining the pioneering four-seat coupé layout of the original CLS-Class, the new model’s beautifully designed cabin uses the finest materials and finishes to create a sense of understated elegance. From distinctive aubergine leather upholstery to opulent burr walnut trim, there’s an array of opportunities to personalise the interior to suit your tastes. What’s more, thanks to the new vehicle’s larger dimensions, there’s even more interior space for occupants and their luggage. The rear seat passengers’ compartment is as much limousine as coupé, offering easy access and two individual full-size seats. And, unusually for a coupé, the CLS-Class also offers a large boot with space for your travel essentials and more. The formidable CLS 500 has had the Blue EFFICIENCY treatment, and now outshines its predecessor in all departments. This new 5.0L V8 Biturbo engine not only offers even more power and torque, but CO2 emissions have been reduced by 24 per cent to sub-210 g/km.  

Rent the Mercedes CLS 500 4 seater in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMinimum
age
1 day750.00€750.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
2 days1 500.00€750.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
3 days2 250.00€600.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
4 days2 850.00€600.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
5 days3 450.00€600.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
6 days4 050,00€600.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
7 days4 700.00€600.00€425 000€10 000€80€25

 

CLS 500

CLS Rental MercedesMercedes CLS Hire Nice airport

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes CLS500 coupé to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes CLS 500 Roadster in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes CLS500 in Paris, we rent the Mercedes CLS Coupé in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes CLS 500 in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!