الإيجار مرسيدس 500 CLS في مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

500 CLS مرسيدس الجديدةCLS-1   

الفئة-CLS كل جديد يتبع خطي الرائد لسابقتها. انتصارا للتصميم جريئة ومبتكرة، هو أول نموذج مرسيدس-بنز لعرض لغة التصميم الجديدة مميزة طورتها مرسيدس. هذا اصطلاح التصميم الجديد الظاهر في كل المياه السطحية والتفصيل من الفئة-CLS الجديدة-من مداخل الهواء لافتة للنظر إلى الأقواس اندلعت العجلة. الشبك ملفتة للنظر، الذي يردد السوبر SLS AMG الجديدة، سمة المميزة، كما نوافذ جانبية دون إطار. تقنية الإضاءة لافتة للنظر يشمل مصابيح أمامية-زينون مع مصابيح LED على التوالي خلال النهار. داخل الفئة CLS، أنشأتها المصممين لدينا بيئة دافعة الذي يعيش أكثر من ما يصل إلى وعد الخارج. اهتمام استثنائي بالتفاصيل والمواد الفخمة تتضح على الفور مع شعور مفصل، يدوياً في جميع أنحاء. وتشمل أبرز الجلود والمفروشات كالانتهاء مات القياسية، والآخر من الفضة، والديكورات صفيف خشب.

وتستكمل التعيينات في المقصورة أنيقة بأحدث تكنولوجيا لضمان تجربة قيادة رائعة. المحافظة على تخطيط كوبية ذات الأربعة مقاعد رائدة من الفئة-CLS الأصلي، المقصورة مصممة بشكل جميل للنموذج الجديد يستخدم أجود المواد والتشطيبات لخلق إحساس بالأناقة قللت. من الباذنجان المميزة الجلود والمفروشات للدغ الفخمة الجوز تريم، هناك مجموعة من الفرص إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على الداخلية لتناسب جميع اﻷذواق. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، وبفضل أبعاد السيارة الجديدة أكبر، وهناك مساحة داخلية أكبر للركاب وأمتعتهم. مقصورة الركاب في المقاعد الخلفية قدر ليموزين ككوبيه، توفير الوصول السهل ومقعدين الحجم الفردية. وغير عادي لكوبيه، الفئة-CLS يقدم أيضا تمهيد كبير مع مساحة لأساسيات السفر الخاصة بك وأكثر. 500 CLS هائلة كان معاملة "الكفاءة الأزرق"، والآن يتألق سابقتها في جميع الإدارات. هذا المحرك V8 Biturbo ل 5.0 الجديد لا يقدم سوى المزيد من القوة والعزم، ولكن خفضت انبعاثات CO2 بنسبة 24 في المائة إلى sub-210 غ/كم. 

الإيجار مقاعد مرسيدس CLS 500 4 في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومالحد الأدنى
العمر
يوم 1€ 750.00€ 750.003€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
2 أيام1 500.00 يورو€ 750.003€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
3 أيام2 250.00 يورو€ 600.003€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
4 أيام2 850.00 يورو€ 600.003€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
5 أيام3 450.00 يورو€ 600.003€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
6 أيام4 050,00 يورو€ 600.003€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
7 أيام€ 4 700.00€ 600.004€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25

 

CLS 500

CLS Rental MercedesMercedes CLS Hire Nice airport

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار كوبية مرسيدس CLS500 إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "مرسيدس CLS 500 دراجة" في مهرجان كان، وإننا الإيجار مرسيدس CLS500 في باريس، أننا الإيجار "مرسيدس CLS كوبية" في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار في مرسيدس CLS 500 في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Mercedes CLS 500 in Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Mercedes CLS 500CLS-1   

The all-new CLS-Class follows in its predecessor’s pioneering footsteps. A triumph of bold, innovative styling, it is the first Mercedes-Benz model to showcase the distinctive new design language developed by Mercedes. This new design idiom is apparent in every surface and detail of the new CLS-Class – from the eye-catching air inlets to the flared wheel arches. The striking radiator grille, which echoes the new SLS AMG supercar, is a defining feature, as are the frameless side windows. Eye-catching lighting technology includes bi-xenon headlamps with LED daytime running lights. Inside the CLS-Class, our designers have created a driving environment that more than lives up to the exterior’s promise. Exceptional attention to detail and sumptuous materials are instantly apparent with a bespoke, handcrafted feel throughout. Highlights include leather upholstery as standard, exclusive matt silver finish, and an array of wood trims.

The cabin’s elegant appointments are complemented by the latest technology to ensure an exquisite driving experience. Maintaining the pioneering four-seat coupé layout of the original CLS-Class, the new model’s beautifully designed cabin uses the finest materials and finishes to create a sense of understated elegance. From distinctive aubergine leather upholstery to opulent burr walnut trim, there’s an array of opportunities to personalise the interior to suit your tastes. What’s more, thanks to the new vehicle’s larger dimensions, there’s even more interior space for occupants and their luggage. The rear seat passengers’ compartment is as much limousine as coupé, offering easy access and two individual full-size seats. And, unusually for a coupé, the CLS-Class also offers a large boot with space for your travel essentials and more. The formidable CLS 500 has had the Blue EFFICIENCY treatment, and now outshines its predecessor in all departments. This new 5.0L V8 Biturbo engine not only offers even more power and torque, but CO2 emissions have been reduced by 24 per cent to sub-210 g/km.  

Rent the Mercedes CLS 500 4 seater in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMinimum
age
1 day750.00€750.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
2 days1 500.00€750.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
3 days2 250.00€600.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
4 days2 850.00€600.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
5 days3 450.00€600.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
6 days4 050,00€600.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
7 days4 700.00€600.00€425 000€10 000€80€25

 

CLS 500

CLS Rental MercedesMercedes CLS Hire Nice airport

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes CLS500 coupé to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes CLS 500 Roadster in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes CLS500 in Paris, we rent the Mercedes CLS Coupé in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes CLS 500 in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!