Location Mercedes S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

Embaucher les nouveaux S classe Cabriolet S63 AMG Cabriolet S500 

S63 S Class Cabriolet S500 S63 AMG La nouvelle classe S cabriolet symbolise la passion pour la mobilité individuelle et intemporelle exclusive.
Depuis une dizaine d’années, quand vous voulez conduire une voiture haut de la page ouverte avec 4 personnes confortablement installés à bord, vous aviez vraiment le choix entre un cabriolet très (très) gros GTC Bentley ou Rolls-Royce. Mais c’est la fin de cette histoire, parce que maintenant la classe S Cabriolet vient d’arriver !.
 

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Mercedes GLE 450 AMG Coupé Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

Location de la nouvelle Mercedes GLE 450 AMG sur le Français Riviera & Paris

GLE 450 AMG MercedesLe coupé GLE est un tout nouveau modèle dans la gamme Mercedes. Mercedes-Benz est de combiner deux classes de véhicules ; les attributs typiques coupé, par exemple de sportivité, de dynamisme et d’agilité, avec la présence confiante, la polyvalence et la robustesse d’un SUV.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location aéroport de Mercedes SLS Roadster cabrio Nice - Cannes - Monaco - Paris

Merceceds SLS AMG Roadster

SLS Roadster AMG
Le Roadster SLS AMG. En 2013, un chapitre inédit dans l’histoire d’AMG a été écrit. Les experts techniques de Mercedes-AMG ont enfin pris l’initiative audacieuse de développer leur propre chef-d'œuvre unique de performance et de design. Sa forme exotique est fortement formé sur un spaceframe en aluminium, la base de son poids idéalement distribuée et la Fondation rigide pour sa course prouvée de roulement.
>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Mercedes E Cabriolet Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

Embaucher le Cabrilolet de Merceceds E classe sur la Riviera Français 

E Class Cabriolet rental Le Cabriolet deux portes, quatre places dispose d’une capote tissu classique, avec un confort toute l’année, grâce à un certain nombre de caractéristiques novatrices. À l’aide d’une technologie innovante, le nouveau Cabriolet de classe E de Mercedes améliore et affine l’ouverture à l’expérience de conduite. 

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location aéroport Nice Cannes Monaco Paris de 7 places Mercedes GL 4x4

Embaucher le seater Merceceds GL SUV 7 nouveaux sur la Riviera de Français

Rent Mercedes GL 7 seatsAvec ses grandes dimensions, empattement long et garde au sol généreuse, la GL-Class coupe une figure imposante. Où que vous regardiez, surfaces angulaires côtoient des courbes douces et lignes, la tension entre eux la création d’un langage visuel spectaculaire.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Mercedes SL500 Roadster Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

Location de la nouvelle Merceceds SL 500 Roadster sur la Riviera de FrançaisSL-1   

Admirer la classe SL sous tous les angles et son patrimoine motorsport est clair. La position basse, musclée. Powerdomes sur le capot. Panneaux de garnissage organiques, gill-comme sur les ailes avant. Le pare-chocs avec integral, trapézoïdales tuyaux d’échappement arrière. Il s’agit d’une conception dynamique à son meilleur. Chaque détail suggère la vitesse, de puissance et d’agilité – de la calandre élargie avec une grille unique pour les phares conformés et de nouveaux rétroviseurs extérieurs avec indicateurs de LED en forme de flèche.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Mercedes SLK cabrio aéroport Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Mercedes SLK Cabriolet sur la Riviera Français 

SLK-10 Le roadster Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class combine la tranquillité d’un coupé avec le plaisir d’un roadster. C’est la seule voiture de sport de taille qui a un toit rigide rétractable électrique. Le roadster à deux portes peut être converti d’un coupé fermé à un cabriolet ouvert, sans quitter le siège du conducteur, à la simple pression d’un bouton. L’automobile s’engage à livrer la bonne économie de carburant. Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class est le véhicule idéal pour les amateurs de conduite Hard-Core, qui recherchent inspirant manutention et inégalée de style et de confort.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Mercedes SLS AMG Nice Aéroport - Cannes - Monaco - Paris

Essayez la nouvelle Merceceds SLS AMG sur la Riviera de Français

sls-1Le nouvelle SLS AMG Mercedes-Benz est une supercar 2 sièges fascinant qui saisira les cœurs de tous les amateurs de voitures. La SLS AMG représente l’émotion pure pour la marque Mercedes-Benz et est en passe de devenir une des voitures de sport plus convoitées de notre temps.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Mercedes CLS 500 dans l’aéroport de Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

La nouvelle Mercedes CLS 500CLS-1   

La toute nouvelle classe CLS suit les pionniers traces de son prédécesseur. Un triomphe d’un style audacieux et novateur, c’est le premier modèle Mercedes-Benz pour mettre en valeur le nouveau langage de conception distinctive, développé par Mercedes. Ce nouveau langage de conception transparaît dans chaque surface et le détail de la nouvelle classe CLS – depuis les entrées d’air accrocheur pour les passages de roues évasés. La calandre de radiateur frappante, qui fait écho à la nouvelle supercar SLS AMG, est une caractéristique déterminante, comme les vitres latérales sans cadre. Technologie d’éclairage accrocheur comprend projecteurs bi-xénon avec feux diurnes LED. À l’intérieur de la classe CLS, nos designers ont créé un environnement de conduite qui a plus de vie à promesse de l’extérieur. Exceptionnelle attention au détail et matériaux somptueux apparaissent instantanément avec une sensation de sur mesure, fabriqués à la main tout au long. Faits saillants comprennent sellerie cuir en finition argent mate standard, exclusive, et un tableau de bois trims.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Mercedes R classe 6 aéroport de siège Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Embaucher le Merceced R350 6 places sur la Riviera de Français

R Class MercedesInnove dans le design automobile, la classe R originale combiné le style robuste et musclé d’un SUV avec l’élégance et le dynamisme d’une places berline 6 de luxe. La nouvelle génération que r-Class offre toute la flexibilité de votre mode de vie exige.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Mercedes CL 600 4 aéroport de siège Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Embaucher le nouveau Merceceds CL600 4 places sur la Riviera de Français

 

not-cl600Le Mercedes CL 600 est l’un des moteur plus puissant de sa catégorie et est athlétique que jamais avec le V12 biturbo. Large et imposante mais agile et dynamique, la nouvelle génération de classe CL est un chef-d'œuvre de conception coupé. Coupé beaucoup donner leurs occupants peu de marge de manœuvre, mais la classe CL a suffisamment d’espace à l’intérieur. Même ceux de l’arrière, venez hauteur optimale et espace pour les jambes, plus luxueux sièges individuels.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 


S’il vous plaît nous contacter pour toute question sur le + 33 4 93 99 90 63

Veuillez nous envoyer votre demande via ce formulaire court, vous pouvez également vérifier la disponibilité ou le tarif par téléphone à l’époque de bureau au numéro suivant Tel : +33 493 999 063.

Combien d’yeux a une personne typique ? (nombre)
Messagerie :
Objet :
Message :
Liste de voiture accès direct
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

Je l'aime bien !

Rent Mercedes S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG & S500 Cabriolet 

S63 S Class Cabriolet S500 S63 AMG The new S-class cabriolet symbolizes the passion for individual and timelessly exclusive mobility.
Since a decade, when you wanted to drive an open top car with 4 people comfortably installed on board, you had really a choice between a Bentley GTC or Rolls Royce very (very) big cabriolet. But this is the end of this story, because now the S Class Cabriolet just arrived ! .
 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes GLE 450 AMG Coupé Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Mercedes GLE 450 AMG  on the French Riviera & Paris

GLE 450 AMG MercedesThe GLE Coupe is an all-new model in the Mercedes range. Mercedes-Benz is combining two classes of vehicle; the typical coupé attributes, such as sportiness, dynamism and agility, with the confident presence, versatility and robustness of an SUV.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SLS Roadster cabrio Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco - Paris

Merceceds SLS AMG Roadster

SLS Roadster AMG
The SLS AMG Roadster. In 2013 an entirely new chapter in the storied history of AMG has been written. The engineering experts at Mercedes-AMG have at last taken the bold step of developing their own unique masterpiece of performance and design. Its exotic shape is tautly formed over an aluminium spaceframe, the basis of its ideally distributed weight and the rigid foundation for its race proven running gear.
>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes E Cabriolet Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Merceceds E Class Cabrilolet on the French Riviera 

E Class Cabriolet rental The two-door, four-seat Cabriolet boasts a classic fabric soft top, with year-round comfort,  thanks to a number of innovative features. Using innovative technology, the new Mercedes E Class Convertible enhances and refines the open to driving experience. 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes GL 4x4 7 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds GL SUV 7 seater on the French Riviera

Rent Mercedes GL 7 seatsWith its large dimensions, long wheelbase and generous ground clearance, the GL-Class cuts an imposing figure. Wherever you look, angled surfaces sit alongside gentle curves and lines, the tension between them creating a dramatic visual language.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SL500 Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds SL 500 Roadster on the French RivieraSL-1   

Admire the SL-Class from any angle and its motorsport heritage is clear. The low, muscular stance. Powerdomes on the bonnet. Organic, gill-like trim panels on the front wings. The rear bumper with integral, trapezoid tailpipes. This is dynamic design at its very best. Every detail suggests speed, power and agility – from the widened radiator grille with single louvre to the reshaped headlights and new exterior mirrors with arrow-shaped LED indicators.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SLK cabrio Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Mercedes SLK Cabriolet on the French Riviera 

SLK-10 The Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class roadster combines the quietness of a coupe with the fun of a roadster. It is the only sports car in size range that has a power retractable hard top. The two-door roadster can be converted from a closed coupe to an open convertible, without leaving the driver seat, at the touch of a button. The automobile promises to deliver good fuel economy. Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class is the perfect vehicle for hard-core driving enthusiasts, who look for inspiring handling and unmatched style and comfort.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SLS AMG Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco - Paris

Try the new Merceceds SLS AMG on the French Riviera

sls-1The new SLS AMG Mercedes-Benz is a fascinating 2 seats supercar that will capture the hearts of all car enthusiasts. The SLS AMG represents pure emotion for the Mercedes-Benz brand and is set to become one of the most coveted sports cars of our time.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes CLS 500 in Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Mercedes CLS 500CLS-1   

The all-new CLS-Class follows in its predecessor’s pioneering footsteps. A triumph of bold, innovative styling, it is the first Mercedes-Benz model to showcase the distinctive new design language developed by Mercedes. This new design idiom is apparent in every surface and detail of the new CLS-Class – from the eye-catching air inlets to the flared wheel arches. The striking radiator grille, which echoes the new SLS AMG supercar, is a defining feature, as are the frameless side windows. Eye-catching lighting technology includes bi-xenon headlamps with LED daytime running lights. Inside the CLS-Class, our designers have created a driving environment that more than lives up to the exterior’s promise. Exceptional attention to detail and sumptuous materials are instantly apparent with a bespoke, handcrafted feel throughout. Highlights include leather upholstery as standard, exclusive matt silver finish, and an array of wood trims.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes R Class 6 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Merceced R350 6 seater on the French Riviera

R Class MercedesBreaking new ground in automotive design, the original R-Class combined the robust, muscular styling of an SUV with the elegance and dynamism of a luxury saloon 6 seater. The new generation R-Class provides all the flexibility your lifestyle demands. 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes CL 600 4 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds CL600 4 seater on the French Riviera

 

not-cl600The Mercedes CL 600 is one of the most powerful engine in its class and is athletic as ever with V12 biturbo. Broad and imposing yet agile and dynamic, the new generation CL-Class is a masterpiece of coupé design. Many coupé give their occupants little room for manoeuvre, but the CL-Class has ample space inside. Even those in the rear enjoy optimum headroom and legroom, plus luxurious individual seats.

>> Rate - details & overview
 


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!