الإيجار "مرسيدس S فئة كابريوليه S63 AMG لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

توظيف الفئة S كابريوليه S63 AMG & S500 كابريوليه الجديدة 

S63 S Class Cabriolet S500 S63 AMG كابريوليه الفئة S الجديدة يرمز إلى العاطفة للتنقل الفردي وزعماءها الخالصة.
منذ عقد من الزمن، عندما أردت أن السيارة أعلى مفتوحة مع 4 أشخاص مثبتة بشكل مريح على متن الطائرة، كان حقاً على اختيار بين بنتلي GTC أو رولز رويس كابريوليه كبيرة جداً (جداً). ولكن هذا يرجع إلى نهاية هذه القصة، التي وصلت الآن فقط كابريوليه الفئة S!.
 

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار مرسيدس GLE 450 AMG كوبية لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

استئجار AMG 450 GLE مرسيدس الجديدة في الريفيرا الفرنسية وباريس

GLE 450 AMG Mercedesكوبية GLE نموذج كل جديد في نطاق مرسيدس. مرسيدس-بنز هو الجمع بين فئتين من المركبات؛ سمات كوبية النموذجية، مثل الأداء والدينامية وخفة الحركة، مع وجود ثقة وبراعة ومتانة سيارات الدفع الرباعي.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "مرسيدس SLS رودستر" كابريو مطار نيس-كان-موناكو-باريس

ميرسيسيدس SLS AMG رودستر

SLS Roadster AMG
دراجة SLS AMG. لقد كتب فصلاً جديداً في تاريخ AMG الطوابق في عام 2013. خبراء الهندسة في مرسيدس-AMG اتخذت في الماضي خطوة جريئة بتطوير بهم تحفة فريدة من نوعها للأداء والتصميم. ويتكون شكله غريبة تاوتلي عبر سباسيفرامي ألومنيوم، أساس وزنه مثالي الموزعة ومؤسسة جامدة للسباق ثبت تشغيل معدات الصيد.
>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "مرسيدس E كابريوليه لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير كابريلوليت الفئة E ميرسيسيدس في الريفييرا الفرنسية 

E Class Cabriolet rental كابريوليه الباب الثاني، وأربعة مقاعد يضم أعلى لينة نسيج كلاسيكية، مع الراحة على مدار السنة، بفضل عدد من الميزات المبتكرة. باستخدام التكنولوجيا المبتكرة، المكشوفة الفئة E مرسيدس جديد يعزز وتهذب فتح لتجربة القيادة. 

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار مرسيدس GL 4 × 4 مقعد 7 مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير مقاعد ميرسيسيدس GL 7 سيارات الدفع الرباعي الجديد في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

Rent Mercedes GL 7 seatsمع أبعاد كبيرة، وقاعدة عجلات طويلة وتطهير الأرض السخية، تخفيضات الفئة-GL فرض شكل. أينما نظرتم، الأسطح المائلة الجلوس جنبا إلى جنب مع لطيف المنحنيات والخطوط، والتوتر بينهما خلق لغة بصرية درامية.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "مرسيدس SL500 دراجة لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير جديد "ميرسيسيدس SL 500 دراجة" في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"SL-1   

معجب الفئة SL من أي زاوية وتراثها موتورسبورت واضح. موقف منخفضة، والعضلات. بوويردوميس على غطاء محرك السيارة. العضوية، مثل جيل تقليم الألواح على أجنحة الجبهة. العمق الوفير مع العادم لا يتجزأ، وشبه المنحرف. وهذا التصميم الديناميكي في أفضل جداً. كل التفاصيل يوحي بالسرعة والقوة وخفة الحركة – من الشبك اتسعت مع متحف اللوفر واحدة لتشكيل المصابيح الأمامية والمرايا الخارجية الجديدة مع مؤشرات LED على شكل سهم.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار مرسيدس SLK مطار نيس كابريو "كان موناكو باريس"

كابريوليه مرسيدس SLK في الريفييرا الفرنسية 

SLK-10 سيارة مرسيدس-بنز الفئة-SLK فيجمع بين الهدوء كوبية مع متعة دراجة. أنها سيارة رياضية فقط في نطاق الحجم التي لديها أعلى الصلب قابل لسلطة. يمكن تحويل دراجة الباب الثاني من كوبية مغلقة لتحويل مفتوح، دون ترك مقعد السائق، بلمسة زر واحدة. وعود للسيارات لتسليم الوقود جيدة. مرسيدس-بنز الفئة-SLK هي السيارة المثالية لهواة القيادة المتشددين، الذين يبحثون عن الملهم المناولة ولا مثيل لها من الأناقة والراحة.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "مرسيدس SLS AMG لطيفة" المطار-مهرجان كان-موناكو-باريس

حاول ميرسيسيدس الجديدة SLS AMG في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

sls-1على هو الجديد SLS AMG مرسيدس-بنز السوبر 2 مقاعد رائعة التي ستستحوذ على قلوب جميع السيارات المتحمسين. يمثل العاطفة البحتة لماركة مرسيدس-بنز SLS AMG وأن تصبح واحدة من السيارات الرياضية الأكثر مطمعا لعصرنا.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار مرسيدس 500 CLS في مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

500 CLS مرسيدس الجديدةCLS-1   

الفئة-CLS كل جديد يتبع خطي الرائد لسابقتها. انتصارا للتصميم جريئة ومبتكرة، هو أول نموذج مرسيدس-بنز لعرض لغة التصميم الجديدة مميزة طورتها مرسيدس. هذا اصطلاح التصميم الجديد الظاهر في كل المياه السطحية والتفصيل من الفئة-CLS الجديدة-من مداخل الهواء لافتة للنظر إلى الأقواس اندلعت العجلة. الشبك ملفتة للنظر، الذي يردد السوبر SLS AMG الجديدة، سمة المميزة، كما نوافذ جانبية دون إطار. تقنية الإضاءة لافتة للنظر يشمل مصابيح أمامية-زينون مع مصابيح LED على التوالي خلال النهار. داخل الفئة CLS، أنشأتها المصممين لدينا بيئة دافعة الذي يعيش أكثر من ما يصل إلى وعد الخارج. اهتمام استثنائي بالتفاصيل والمواد الفخمة تتضح على الفور مع شعور مفصل، يدوياً في جميع أنحاء. وتشمل أبرز الجلود والمفروشات كالانتهاء مات القياسية، والآخر من الفضة، والديكورات صفيف خشب.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار مرسيدس R فئة 6 مقعد مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير مقاعد 6 R350 ميرسيسيد في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

R Class Mercedesآفاقاً جديدة في تصميم السيارات، R-الفئة الأصلية مجتمعة التصميم قوية والعضلات على سيارات الدفع الرباعي مع الأناقة ودينامية ترف صالون 6 مقاعد. الجيل الجديد الفئة-R يوفر كل المرونة التي يطالب بحياتك.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار مرسيدس CL 600 4 مقعد مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير مقاعد 4 CL600 ميرسيسيدس جديدة في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

 

not-cl600600 CL مرسيدس هي واحدة من أقوى محرك في فئتها والرياضية من أي وقت مضى مع V12 biturbo. واسعة النطاق وفرض بعد رشيقة وحيوية، أن الجيل الجديد من الفئة-CL تحفة تصميم كوبية. إعطاء كوبية العديد من شاغليها مجالاً كبيرا للمناورة، ولكن الفئة-CL مساحة واسعة داخل. حتى تلك الموجودة في المؤخرة التمتع بالفسحة المثلى وحيز الأرجل، بالإضافة إلى المقاعد الفردية الفاخرة.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 


يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Mercedes S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG & S500 Cabriolet 

S63 S Class Cabriolet S500 S63 AMG The new S-class cabriolet symbolizes the passion for individual and timelessly exclusive mobility.
Since a decade, when you wanted to drive an open top car with 4 people comfortably installed on board, you had really a choice between a Bentley GTC or Rolls Royce very (very) big cabriolet. But this is the end of this story, because now the S Class Cabriolet just arrived ! .
 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes GLE 450 AMG Coupé Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Mercedes GLE 450 AMG  on the French Riviera & Paris

GLE 450 AMG MercedesThe GLE Coupe is an all-new model in the Mercedes range. Mercedes-Benz is combining two classes of vehicle; the typical coupé attributes, such as sportiness, dynamism and agility, with the confident presence, versatility and robustness of an SUV.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SLS Roadster cabrio Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco - Paris

Merceceds SLS AMG Roadster

SLS Roadster AMG
The SLS AMG Roadster. In 2013 an entirely new chapter in the storied history of AMG has been written. The engineering experts at Mercedes-AMG have at last taken the bold step of developing their own unique masterpiece of performance and design. Its exotic shape is tautly formed over an aluminium spaceframe, the basis of its ideally distributed weight and the rigid foundation for its race proven running gear.
>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes E Cabriolet Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Merceceds E Class Cabrilolet on the French Riviera 

E Class Cabriolet rental The two-door, four-seat Cabriolet boasts a classic fabric soft top, with year-round comfort,  thanks to a number of innovative features. Using innovative technology, the new Mercedes E Class Convertible enhances and refines the open to driving experience. 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes GL 4x4 7 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds GL SUV 7 seater on the French Riviera

Rent Mercedes GL 7 seatsWith its large dimensions, long wheelbase and generous ground clearance, the GL-Class cuts an imposing figure. Wherever you look, angled surfaces sit alongside gentle curves and lines, the tension between them creating a dramatic visual language.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SL500 Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds SL 500 Roadster on the French RivieraSL-1   

Admire the SL-Class from any angle and its motorsport heritage is clear. The low, muscular stance. Powerdomes on the bonnet. Organic, gill-like trim panels on the front wings. The rear bumper with integral, trapezoid tailpipes. This is dynamic design at its very best. Every detail suggests speed, power and agility – from the widened radiator grille with single louvre to the reshaped headlights and new exterior mirrors with arrow-shaped LED indicators.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SLK cabrio Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Mercedes SLK Cabriolet on the French Riviera 

SLK-10 The Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class roadster combines the quietness of a coupe with the fun of a roadster. It is the only sports car in size range that has a power retractable hard top. The two-door roadster can be converted from a closed coupe to an open convertible, without leaving the driver seat, at the touch of a button. The automobile promises to deliver good fuel economy. Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class is the perfect vehicle for hard-core driving enthusiasts, who look for inspiring handling and unmatched style and comfort.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SLS AMG Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco - Paris

Try the new Merceceds SLS AMG on the French Riviera

sls-1The new SLS AMG Mercedes-Benz is a fascinating 2 seats supercar that will capture the hearts of all car enthusiasts. The SLS AMG represents pure emotion for the Mercedes-Benz brand and is set to become one of the most coveted sports cars of our time.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes CLS 500 in Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Mercedes CLS 500CLS-1   

The all-new CLS-Class follows in its predecessor’s pioneering footsteps. A triumph of bold, innovative styling, it is the first Mercedes-Benz model to showcase the distinctive new design language developed by Mercedes. This new design idiom is apparent in every surface and detail of the new CLS-Class – from the eye-catching air inlets to the flared wheel arches. The striking radiator grille, which echoes the new SLS AMG supercar, is a defining feature, as are the frameless side windows. Eye-catching lighting technology includes bi-xenon headlamps with LED daytime running lights. Inside the CLS-Class, our designers have created a driving environment that more than lives up to the exterior’s promise. Exceptional attention to detail and sumptuous materials are instantly apparent with a bespoke, handcrafted feel throughout. Highlights include leather upholstery as standard, exclusive matt silver finish, and an array of wood trims.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes R Class 6 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Merceced R350 6 seater on the French Riviera

R Class MercedesBreaking new ground in automotive design, the original R-Class combined the robust, muscular styling of an SUV with the elegance and dynamism of a luxury saloon 6 seater. The new generation R-Class provides all the flexibility your lifestyle demands. 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes CL 600 4 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds CL600 4 seater on the French Riviera

 

not-cl600The Mercedes CL 600 is one of the most powerful engine in its class and is athletic as ever with V12 biturbo. Broad and imposing yet agile and dynamic, the new generation CL-Class is a masterpiece of coupé design. Many coupé give their occupants little room for manoeuvre, but the CL-Class has ample space inside. Even those in the rear enjoy optimum headroom and legroom, plus luxurious individual seats.

>> Rate - details & overview
 


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!