租借迈凯轮单反跑车敞篷尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租借迈凯轮单反跑车敞篷尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

尝试迈凯轮单反跑车敞篷在法国海滨

SLR Roadster McLaren单反跑车是对感官的终极刺激。它结合了所有的驱动性能, 技术和设计优点的单反跑车, 但放大的情感和连接的驱动程序。这是通过一个非常优雅的屋顶概念, 保持单反相机的设计和独特的形式实现。结合其无与伦比的性能, 这是纯和动态的风格, 结合了最高的排他性, 提供了一个非常独特的超级汽车市场。奔驰迈凯轮单反跑车无疑是最终化身的难以置信的强大的奔驰顶部。与 626bhp 5.5 公升增压 V8 和207mph 的最高速度, 这是最昂贵和最快的敞篷车是公司有史以来生产.    

汽车使用碳纤维为其整个车身建设, 试图保持低重量。尽管 CFRP 材料总遏制重量是1750公斤 (3858 磅)。迈凯轮索赔0-100 公里/小时 (62 英里/小时) 的 3.8, 以最高时速334公里/小时 (208 英里/小时)。在工程的跑车, 梅赛德斯-奔驰和迈凯轮已取得重大进展, 修改身体结构, 包括使用轴碳纤维材料和优化的铺设, 以保持扭转刚度大于 22 kNm/度。为驱动程序, 这不跑车已经产生了最终的经验, 结合所有的驾驶性能, 技术和设计美德的轿跑车, 但放大的情感和连接的驱动程序。与一个非常优雅的 z 折叠屋顶系统, 这在10秒内打开和关闭, 单反跑车保持优雅的跑车的线条, 同时确保从元素和噪音的绝缘。大的后方加热屏幕也保持良好的后方能见度。随着屋顶下来, 单反跑车是优雅和优雅的轿跑车。由于铝盖是集成到其前部, 屋顶优雅关闭顶部时收回。

租借   跑车单反敞篷   迈凯轮在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日3 800.00 €3 800.00 €680   000 €35   000 €200€30
2天7 600.00 €3 800.00 €680 000 €35   000 €200€30
3天10 800.00 €3000.00 €680   000 €35   000 €200€30
4天13 800.00 €3 000.00 €680   000 €35   000 €200€30
5天16 800.00 €3 000.00 €680   000 €35   000 €200€30
6天19 80000 €3 000.00 €680   000 €35   000 €200€30
7天22 800.00 €3 000.00 €680   000 €35   000 €200€30

SLR Mc Laren Cab

SLR RoadsterSLR McLaren Rent

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用   迈凯轮单反跑车   到尼斯机场, 我们租用   迈凯轮跑车   在戛纳, 我们租用的   迈凯轮单反在巴黎的  , 我们租用的   迈凯轮单反跑车   在 st., 我们租用的   迈凯轮单反跑车   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio on the French Riviera

SLR Roadster McLarenThe SLR Roadster is the ultimate stimulation for the senses. It combines all the driving performance, technology and design virtues of the SLR coupe but amplifies the emotion and connectivity for the driver. This is achieved through a very elegant roof concept that maintains the design and unique form of the SLR. Combined with its unrivalled performance it is this pure and dynamic style that combines with the highest exclusivity to offer a very unique super-car to the market. The Mercedes McLaren SLR Roadster is without doubt the ultimate incarnation of the incredibly powerful Mercedes drop-top. With a 626bhp 5.5-litre supercharged V8 and a 207mph top speed, it’s the most expensive and fastest convertible the firm has ever produced.  

The car uses carbon fibre for its entire body construction in an attempt to keep the weight low. Despite CFRP materials the total curb weight is 1,750 kg (3,858 lb). McLaren claims a 0-100 km/h (62 mph) of 3.8, with a top speed of 334 km/h (208 mph). In engineering the Roadster, Mercedes-Benz and McLaren have made significant developments in modifying the body structure, including the use of Triax carbon fibre material and optimisation of the lay-up, to maintain a torsional stiffness greater than 22 kNm/deg. For the driver this uncompromised roadster has produced the ultimate experience, combining all the driving performance, technology and design virtues of the coupe but amplifying the emotion and connectivity for the driver. With an extremely elegant z-fold roof system, which opens and closes in 10 seconds, the SLR Roadster maintains the elegant lines of the coupe whilst ensuring insulation from the elements and noise. The large rear heated screen also maintains good rear visibility. With the roof down, the SLR Roadster is as elegant and graceful as the coupe. Since an aluminium cover is integrated into its front section, the roof elegantly closes off the top when retracted.

Rent the Roadster SLR cabrio McLaren in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day3 800.00€3 800.00€680 000€35 000€200€30
2 days7 600.00€3 800.00€680 000€35 000€200€30
3 days10 800.00€3000.00€680 000€35 000€200€30
4 days13 800.00€3 000.00€680 000€35 000€200€30
5 days16 800.00€3 000.00€680 000€35 000€200€30
6 days19 800,00€3 000.00€680 000€35 000€200€30
7 days22 800.00€3 000.00€680 000€35 000€200€30

SLR Mc Laren Cab

SLR RoadsterSLR McLaren Rent

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the McLaren SLR Roadster to the Nice airport, we rent the McLaren Roadster in Cannes, we rent the McLaren SLR Roaster in Paris, we rent the McLaren SLR Roadster in St.Tropez, we rent the McLaren SLR Roadster in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!