الإيجار ماكلارين SLR دراجة Cabrio لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار ماكلارين SLR دراجة Cabrio لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

حاول كابريو رودستر SLR ماكلارين في الريفييرا الفرنسية

SLR Roadster McLarenدراجة SLR هو التحفيز في نهاية المطاف للحواس. أنه يجمع بين جميع فضائل الأداء والتكنولوجيا وتصميم القيادة من كوبية SLR لكن يستفيض بالعاطفة والاتصال لبرنامج التشغيل. ويتحقق ذلك من خلال مفهوم سقف أنيقة جداً أن تحتفظ بتصميم وشكل فريد من SLR. جنبا إلى جنب مع أداء لا مثيل لها من هذا النمط نقية وديناميكية يجمع بين التفرد أعلى لتقديم سيارة فائقة فريدة جداً للسوق. سيارة SLR ماكلارين مرسيدس فهو دون شك التجسد في نهاية المطاف الإسقاط مرسيدس قوية بشكل لا يصدق--الأعلى. مع 626bhp السوبر 5.5 لتر V8 وسرعتها القصوى 207mph، أنها قابلة للتحويل أغلى وأسرع من أي وقت مضى وقد أنتجت الشركة.

يستخدم السيارة من ألياف الكربون لبناء الجسم بأكمله في محاولة للحفاظ على الوزن المنخفض. وعلى الرغم من مواد كفرب الوزن الصافي الإجمالي 1,750 كجم (3,858 رطلا). مكلارين المطالبات من 0-100 كم/ساعة (62 ميلا في الساعة) 3.8، مع كبار سرعة 334 كم/ساعة (208 ميل في الساعة). في هندسة دراجة، مرسيدس-بنز وماكلارين جعلت التطورات الهامة في تعديل هيكل الجسم، بما في ذلك استخدام المواد الألياف الكربونية ترى والأمثل لوضع المتابعة، للحفاظ على صلابة إلتوائية أكبر من كنم 22/درجة. للحصول برنامج تشغيل أنتجت هذا دراجة كاملة غير منقوصة التجربة في نهاية المطاف، يجمع بين جميع فضائل الأداء والتكنولوجيا وتصميم القيادة من كوبية ولكن تضخيم العاطفة والاتصال لبرنامج التشغيل. تقيم دراجة SLR مع نظام سقف طي أنيقة جداً، الذي يفتح ويغلق في 10 ثوان، خطوط أنيقة من كوبية مع ضمان العزل من عناصر والضوضاء. كما تحتفظ الشاشة ساخنة الخلفي كبير الرؤية الخلفية جيدة. مع السقف الأسفل، رودستر SLR أنيقة ورشيقة ككوبيه. حيث يتم دمج غطاء ألومنيوم في القسم الأمامي، يغلق السقف أناقة قبالة أعلى عند سحب.

الإيجار كابريو رودستر SLR ماكلارين في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 1€ 3 800.00€ 3 800.006€ 80 000€ 35 000200€30
2 أيام7 600.00 يورو€ 3 800.006€ 80 000€ 35 000200€30
3 أيام€ 10 800.003000.00€6€ 80 000€ 35 000200€30
4 أيام€ 13 800.003 000.00 يورو6€ 80 000€ 35 000200€30
5 أيام€ 16 800.003 000.00 يورو6€ 80 000€ 35 000200€30
6 أيام19 800,00€3 000.00 يورو6€ 80 000€ 35 000200€30
7 أيام€ 22 800.003 000.00 يورو6€ 80 000€ 35 000200€30

SLR Mc Laren Cab

SLR RoadsterSLR McLaren Rent

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "دراجة SLR ماكلارين" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار دراجة ماكلارين في مهرجان كان، وإننا الإيجار "المحمصة SLR ماكلارين" في باريس، أننا الإيجار "دراجة SLR ماكلارين" في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار SLR ماكلارين دراجة في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio on the French Riviera

SLR Roadster McLarenThe SLR Roadster is the ultimate stimulation for the senses. It combines all the driving performance, technology and design virtues of the SLR coupe but amplifies the emotion and connectivity for the driver. This is achieved through a very elegant roof concept that maintains the design and unique form of the SLR. Combined with its unrivalled performance it is this pure and dynamic style that combines with the highest exclusivity to offer a very unique super-car to the market. The Mercedes McLaren SLR Roadster is without doubt the ultimate incarnation of the incredibly powerful Mercedes drop-top. With a 626bhp 5.5-litre supercharged V8 and a 207mph top speed, it’s the most expensive and fastest convertible the firm has ever produced.  

The car uses carbon fibre for its entire body construction in an attempt to keep the weight low. Despite CFRP materials the total curb weight is 1,750 kg (3,858 lb). McLaren claims a 0-100 km/h (62 mph) of 3.8, with a top speed of 334 km/h (208 mph). In engineering the Roadster, Mercedes-Benz and McLaren have made significant developments in modifying the body structure, including the use of Triax carbon fibre material and optimisation of the lay-up, to maintain a torsional stiffness greater than 22 kNm/deg. For the driver this uncompromised roadster has produced the ultimate experience, combining all the driving performance, technology and design virtues of the coupe but amplifying the emotion and connectivity for the driver. With an extremely elegant z-fold roof system, which opens and closes in 10 seconds, the SLR Roadster maintains the elegant lines of the coupe whilst ensuring insulation from the elements and noise. The large rear heated screen also maintains good rear visibility. With the roof down, the SLR Roadster is as elegant and graceful as the coupe. Since an aluminium cover is integrated into its front section, the roof elegantly closes off the top when retracted.

Rent the Roadster SLR cabrio McLaren in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day3 800.00€3 800.00€680 000€35 000€200€30
2 days7 600.00€3 800.00€680 000€35 000€200€30
3 days10 800.00€3000.00€680 000€35 000€200€30
4 days13 800.00€3 000.00€680 000€35 000€200€30
5 days16 800.00€3 000.00€680 000€35 000€200€30
6 days19 800,00€3 000.00€680 000€35 000€200€30
7 days22 800.00€3 000.00€680 000€35 000€200€30

SLR Mc Laren Cab

SLR RoadsterSLR McLaren Rent

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the McLaren SLR Roadster to the Nice airport, we rent the McLaren Roadster in Cannes, we rent the McLaren SLR Roaster in Paris, we rent the McLaren SLR Roadster in St.Tropez, we rent the McLaren SLR Roadster in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!