الإيجار ماكلارين 650S "العنكبوت لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار ماكلارين 650S "العنكبوت لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

العنكبوت ماكلارين 650s

650s McLaren Spider الإيجار البلاتينية تفخر بأن تقدم لك هذه السنة الجديدة العنكبوت ماكلارين 650S. مستوحاة من P1 من نفس السيارات المستندة إلى إنكلترا، العنكبوت 650s هو إصدار كابريوليه كوبية 650S مكلارين، مع صلب قابلة لطي. أنه يعالج بالضبط دقة نفس ملهمة الثقة ككوبيه.

V-8 3.8 لتر تيربو مزدوج للسيارة هو تصنيفها في 641 حصان و 500 رطل قدم من عزم الدوران وإقران إلى التوأم-مخلب سبع سرعات إرسال تلقائي، محض سيارة سبورت السيارة الخلفي. السباقات العنكبوت 650S من صفر إلى 60 ميل بالساعة في أقل من 3 ثوان. هذا واحد من السيارات الأفضل أداء على الطريق اليوم. ثلاثة أقراص وسائط متوفرة، لكل من مناولة والقوة المحركة – العادي، والرياضة، والمسار. إذا كنت تنوي القيام برحلة على طريق في فرنسا مع العنكبوت 650S هناك شيئين أن نأخذ في الاعتبار. التعاقد مع ماكلارين 650S في "الريفيرا الفرنسية" تجربة نقية، رحلة من موناكو إلى سان تروبيز نصف على طريق جانبي البحر ونصف على الطريق البلد مرة أخرى سوف أعطيكم فكرة مجرد القليل من الإمكانات الضخمة للسيارة... متاح من مطار نيس، كان، موناكو وتروبي، يمكنك أيضا استئجار 650s ماكلارين في شمال إيطاليا (كومو، ميلانو...) مع فريقنا التسليم.

 
الإيجار في ماكلارين 650S القابلة للتحويل في "مهرجان كان لطيفة موناكو سان" تروبيز & باريس مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.
 
معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 12 600.00 يورو2 600.00 يورو6€ 45 000€ 20 000180 يورو30
2 أيام5 200.00 يورو2 600.00 يورو6€ 45 000€ 20 000180 يورو30
3 أيام7 000.00 يورو2 500.00 يورو6€ 45 000€ 20 000180 يورو30
4 أيام9 500.00 يورو2 500.00 يورو6€ 45 000€ 20 000180 يورو30
5 أيام€ 12 000.002 500.00 يورو6€ 45 000€ 20 000180 يورو30
6 أيام14 000,00 يورو2 500.00 يورو6€ 45 000€ 20 000180 يورو30
7 أيام15 200.00 يورو2 500.00 يورو6€ 45 000€ 20 000180 يورو30
 
650s Spider2 side
650s-Spider front650s Spider back
650s inside650s inside 2650s boot
 
مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجارالعنكبوت ماكلارين 650sإلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار العنكبوت 650s ماكلارين في مهرجان كان، وإننا الإيجارالعنكبوت ماكلارين 650sفي باريس، ونحن الإيجارالعنكبوت ماكلارين 650sفي St.Tropez، ونحن الإيجارالعنكبوت ماكلارين 650sفي موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.
 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent McLaren 650S Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent McLaren 650S Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The McLaren 650s Spider

650s McLaren Spider Platinium Rent is proud to provide you this year the new McLaren 650S Spider. Inspired by the P1 from the same England-Based automaker, the spider 650s is the cabriolet version of McLaren’s 650S coupe, with a folding hardtop. It handles with exactly the same confidence-inspiring accuracy as the coupe.

The car’s twin-turbocharged 3.8-liter V-8 is rated at 641 hp and 500 lb-ft of torque and paired to a seven-speed twin-clutch automatic transmission, it is a pure a rear-drive sport car. The 650S spider sprints from zero to 60 mph in less than 3 seconds. This is one of the best-performing cars on the road today. Three drive modes are available, for both the handling and powertrain – Normal, Sport, and Track. If you're going to do a road trip in France with the 650S Spider there are two things to keep in mind. Hiring the McLaren 650S on French Riviera is a pure experience, a trip from Monaco to St Tropez half on the sea side road & half on the back country road will give you just a little idea of the huge potential of the car… Available from the Nice airport, Cannes, Monaco and St Tropez, you can also rent the McLaren 650s in north of Italy (Como, Milano...) with our delivery team.

 
Rent the McLaren 650S convertible in Nice Cannes Monaco St Tropez & Paris with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 
 
RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 600.00€2 600.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
2 days5 200.00€2 600.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
3 days7 000.00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
4 days9 500.00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
5 days12 000.00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
6 days14 000,00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
7 days15 200.00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
 
650s Spider2 side
650s-Spider front650s Spider back
650s inside650s inside 2650s boot
 
With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the McLaren 650s Spider to the Nice airport, we rent the McLaren 650s Spider in Cannes, we rent the McLaren 650s Spider  in Paris, we rent the McLaren 650s Spider  in St.Tropez, we rent the McLaren 650s Spider  in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.
 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!