租借迈凯轮650S 蜘蛛尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租借迈凯轮650S 蜘蛛尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

迈凯轮650s 蜘蛛

650s McLaren Spider 铂的租金是为您今年的新 迈凯轮650S 蜘蛛.灵感来自同一英国的汽车制造商的 P1, 蜘蛛650s 是迈凯轮的650S 跑车的敞篷车版本, 与折叠硬顶。 它处理完全相同的信心启发准确性作为轿跑车。

汽车的双涡轮增压3.8 升 V-8 是额定在641马力和500磅英尺的扭矩和配对的七速双离合器自动变速器, 这是一个纯粹的后驱动跑车。 650S 蜘蛛短跑从零到60英里, 在不到3秒。这是今天道路上表现最好的汽车之一。三驱动模式是可用的, 无论是处理和动力总成-正常, 运动, 和轨道。如果你要去法国与650S 蜘蛛的道路旅行有两件事要记住。租用迈凯轮650S 在法国的里维埃拉是一个纯粹的经验, 从摩纳哥到圣托贝的一半在海边的道路 & 一半在后面的乡间道路将给你一个小想法的巨大潜力的汽车..。可从尼斯机场, 戛纳, 摩纳哥和圣托贝, 你也可以租用迈凯轮650s 在意大利北部 (科莫, 米兰...) 与我们的送货团队。

 
租借   迈凯轮650S 敞篷车尼斯戛纳   摩纳哥圣托贝 & 巴黎   与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  
 
额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1天2 600.00 €2 600.00 €645 000 €20   000 €180€30
2天5   200.00 €2 600.00 €645 000 €20   000 €180€30
3天7 000.00 €2 500.00 €645 000 €20   000 €180€30
4天9 500.00 €2 500.00 €645 000 €20 000 €180€30
5天12 000.00 €2 500.00 €645 000 €20   000 €180€30
6天14 00000 €2 500.00 €645 000 €20   000 €180€30
7天15 200.00 €2 500.00 €645 000 €20   000 €180€30
 
650s Spider2 side
650s-Spider front650s Spider back
650s inside650s inside 2650s boot
 
有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用  迈凯轮650s 蜘蛛  在尼斯机场, 我们租用迈凯轮650s 蜘蛛在戛纳, 我们租  迈凯轮650s 蜘蛛    在巴黎, 我们租用  迈凯轮650s 蜘蛛    在 st., 我们租用  迈凯轮650s 蜘蛛    在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。
 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent McLaren 650S Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent McLaren 650S Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The McLaren 650s Spider

650s McLaren Spider Platinium Rent is proud to provide you this year the new McLaren 650S Spider. Inspired by the P1 from the same England-Based automaker, the spider 650s is the cabriolet version of McLaren’s 650S coupe, with a folding hardtop. It handles with exactly the same confidence-inspiring accuracy as the coupe.

The car’s twin-turbocharged 3.8-liter V-8 is rated at 641 hp and 500 lb-ft of torque and paired to a seven-speed twin-clutch automatic transmission, it is a pure a rear-drive sport car. The 650S spider sprints from zero to 60 mph in less than 3 seconds. This is one of the best-performing cars on the road today. Three drive modes are available, for both the handling and powertrain – Normal, Sport, and Track. If you're going to do a road trip in France with the 650S Spider there are two things to keep in mind. Hiring the McLaren 650S on French Riviera is a pure experience, a trip from Monaco to St Tropez half on the sea side road & half on the back country road will give you just a little idea of the huge potential of the car… Available from the Nice airport, Cannes, Monaco and St Tropez, you can also rent the McLaren 650s in north of Italy (Como, Milano...) with our delivery team.

 
Rent the McLaren 650S convertible in Nice Cannes Monaco St Tropez & Paris with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 
 
RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 600.00€2 600.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
2 days5 200.00€2 600.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
3 days7 000.00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
4 days9 500.00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
5 days12 000.00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
6 days14 000,00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
7 days15 200.00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
 
650s Spider2 side
650s-Spider front650s Spider back
650s inside650s inside 2650s boot
 
With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the McLaren 650s Spider to the Nice airport, we rent the McLaren 650s Spider in Cannes, we rent the McLaren 650s Spider  in Paris, we rent the McLaren 650s Spider  in St.Tropez, we rent the McLaren 650s Spider  in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.
 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!