租借迈凯轮 MP4-12C 在尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租借迈凯轮 MP4-12C 在尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

尝试在法国利维拉的迈凯轮   MP4-12C

mp4-12C rentalMP4-12C 是关于违抗惯例和改写运动车设计规则的。无辊条, 无 LSD, 液压支承和连接悬架, 自适应阻尼器, 600bhp 以下, 1301kg 干燥, 碳桶, 陶瓷制动器, 刹车辅助, 双涡轮增压器。比我们以前在跑车里看到的技术还要多在一条笔直崎岖的路上, 它比奔驰 E 级更舒适, 改变方向, 比保时捷 GT3 更锋利。
有3机箱模式: 舒适, 运动和轨道, 带来了增加的轧辊刚度和更宽松的干预, 从 ESP。七速双离合器变速箱是一个愉快的操作。因为转移桨安装在一个摇杆上, 你可以在另一只手上, 以执行两个档推一个桨或拉动对方, 以完成相同的转变。在轨道模式下, 班次不仅速度快, 而且平滑。坐在 MP4-12C, 你会感到羡慕未来的主人。这是一个奇妙的客舱, 比轻微的衍生外观更多的个人。你通过触摸板打开的双面门, 进入薄, 但现货的座位。直立的7英寸多媒体屏幕占据了中心控制台, 而前面的视图与许多跑车相比是清晰和无阻碍的。我们确信, 租用这辆车一周结束将是一个伟大的经验。保持在自动模式的传输与所有 "正常" 的设置参与, 和我们一样, 你会留下深刻的印象与它的功能, soutern 法国的各种道路, 因为你将通过它的能力来主宰赛道..。
 
租借 MP4-12C 迈凯轮在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税。
额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1天2 200.00 €2 200.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
2天4 400.00 €2 200.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
3天5 900.00 €1 800.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
4天7 700.00 €1 800.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
5天9 500.00 €1 800.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
6天11 30000 €1 800.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
7天12 500.00 €1 800.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30

mp4-12C McLaren Rent
mp4-12C Mc Larenr Hiremp4-12C McLaren Monaco
 
有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租借迈凯轮   MP4-12C 到尼斯机场, 我们租借迈凯轮   MP4-12C 在戛纳, 我们租借迈凯轮   MP4 12C   在巴黎, 我们租借迈凯轮   MP4-12C 在 st., 我们租用迈凯轮   MP4-12C 在摩纳哥的  。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。
 

如有任何问题, 请与我们联系 +33 4 93 99 90 63

请使用此简短表格向我们发送您的请求, 您还可以通过电话在办公室时间内查看可用性或费率电话: +33 493 999 063。

有多少只眼睛有一个典型的人?数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接访问车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent McLaren MP4-12C in Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent McLaren MP4-12C in Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the McLaren MP4-12C on the French Riviera

mp4-12C rentalThe MP4-12C is all about defying convention and rewriting the rules of sport-car design. No roll bars, no LSD, hydraulically supported and connected suspension, adaptive dampers, a little under 600bhp, 1301kg dry, carbon tub, ceramic brakes, brake assist, twin turbochargers. More technology than we’ve ever seen in a sports car before. On a straight, bumpy road, it’s more comfortable than a Mercedes E-Class, change direction and it’s sharper than a Porsche GT3.
There are 3 chassis modes: comfort, sport and track which bring increased roll-stiffness and more relaxed intervention from the ESP. The seven-speed dual-clutch transmission is a joy to operate. Because the shift paddles are mounted on a rocker, you can favor one hand over the other to perform both up- and downshifts pushing on one paddle or pulling on the other to accomplish the same shift. In Track mode, the shifts aren't just fast, but smooth. Sitting inside the MP4-12C, you're left feeling envious of future owners. This is a wonderful cabin, more individual than the slightly derivative exterior. You drop in through the dihedral doors opened through touch pads, settle into thin but spot-on seats. The upright 7-inch multimedia screen dominates the centre console, and the view ahead is clear and unencumbered compared with many supercars. We are sure the hiring this car for a week-end will be a great experience. Leave the transmission in Automatic mode with all "normal" settings engaged, and like us you’ll be impressing with its functionality over soutern France's variety of roads as you’ll be by its ability to dominate the track…
 
Rent the MP4-12C McLaren in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included.
RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 200.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
2 days4 400.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
3 days5 900.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
4 days7 700.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
5 days9 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
6 days11 300,00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
7 days12 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30

mp4-12C McLaren Rent
mp4-12C Mc Larenr Hiremp4-12C McLaren Monaco
 
With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the McLaren MP4-12C to the Nice airport, we rent the McLaren MP4-12C in Cannes, we rent the McLaren MP4 12C in Paris, we rent the McLaren MP4-12C in St.Tropez, we rent the McLaren MP4-12C in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.
 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!