الإيجار ماكلارين MP4-12 ج في مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار ماكلارين MP4-12 ج في مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

حاول ماكلارين MP4-12 ج في الريفييرا الفرنسية

mp4-12C rentalج 12-MP4 كل شيء عن تحدي الاتفاقية وإعادة كتابة قواعد تصميم السيارات الرياضية. لا لفة الحانات ولا LSD، تعليق المدعومة ومتصلة هيدروليكيا، الملطف التكيفية، قليلاً تحت 600bhp، 1301 كيلوغراما الجافة، وحوض الكربون، الفرامل السيراميك، مساعدة الفرامل، توين توربو. التكنولوجيا أكثر مما رأيناه من أي وقت مضى في سيارة رياضية من قبل. على طريق المستقيم، وعر، أنها أكثر راحة من مرسيدس E-فئة، تغيير الاتجاه وأكثر وضوحاً من ورش GT3.
وهناك 3 هيكل وسائط: المسار الذي جلب زيادة لفة-صلابة وأكثر استرخاء التدخل من ESP والراحة والرياضة. المزدوجة مخلب سبعة السرعات من فرح للعمل. سبب المجاذيف التحول هي التي شنت على الروك، لك تفضيل جهة على أخرى لأداء كل أعلى-ويتصل دفع على مجداف واحد أو سحب أخرى لإنجاز التحول نفسه. في وضع المسار، ليست التحولات سريعة فقط، ولكن سلسة. يجلس داخل ج MP4-12، كنت تركت شعور يغار من أصحاب المستقبل. هذا كوخ رائع، أكثر حدة من الخارج قليلاً المشتقة. يمكنك إسقاط عن طريق زوجية الأبواب التي فتحها من خلال منصات تعمل باللمس، ويستقرون في مقاعد رقيقة ولكن بقعة على. الشاشة 7 بوصة الوسائط المتعددة تستقيم يهيمن على وحدة التحكم بالمركز، ورأى الأمام واضحة وغير المرتبط به بالمقارنة مع سوبركارز العديد. نحن على ثقة من أن الاستعانة بهذه السيارة لعطلة نهاية أسبوع ستكون تجربة رائعة. ترك الانتقال في الوضع التلقائي مع كافة إعدادات "طبيعية" تشارك، ومثلنا ستتمكن من إعجاب مع وظائفه عبر ستيرن فرنسا في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق، عليك أن تكون قدرته على السيطرة على المسار...
 
الإيجار ماكلارين MP4-12 ج في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.
معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 12 200.00 يورو2 200.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
2 أيام4 400.00 يورو2 200.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
3 أيام5 900.00 يورو€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
4 أيام€ 7 700.00€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
5 أيام9 500.00 يورو€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
6 أيام11 300,00€€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
7 أيام12 500.00 يورو€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30

mp4-12C McLaren Rent
mp4-12C Mc Larenr Hiremp4-12C McLaren Monaco
 
مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار ماكلارين MP4-12C إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار ج ماكلارين MP4-12 في مهرجان كان، وإننا الإيجار ماكلارين MP4 12 ج في باريس، ونحن الإيجار ماكلارين MP4-12 ج في St.Tropez، ونحن الإيجار ماكلارين MP4-12C في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.
 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent McLaren MP4-12C in Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent McLaren MP4-12C in Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the McLaren MP4-12C on the French Riviera

mp4-12C rentalThe MP4-12C is all about defying convention and rewriting the rules of sport-car design. No roll bars, no LSD, hydraulically supported and connected suspension, adaptive dampers, a little under 600bhp, 1301kg dry, carbon tub, ceramic brakes, brake assist, twin turbochargers. More technology than we’ve ever seen in a sports car before. On a straight, bumpy road, it’s more comfortable than a Mercedes E-Class, change direction and it’s sharper than a Porsche GT3.
There are 3 chassis modes: comfort, sport and track which bring increased roll-stiffness and more relaxed intervention from the ESP. The seven-speed dual-clutch transmission is a joy to operate. Because the shift paddles are mounted on a rocker, you can favor one hand over the other to perform both up- and downshifts pushing on one paddle or pulling on the other to accomplish the same shift. In Track mode, the shifts aren't just fast, but smooth. Sitting inside the MP4-12C, you're left feeling envious of future owners. This is a wonderful cabin, more individual than the slightly derivative exterior. You drop in through the dihedral doors opened through touch pads, settle into thin but spot-on seats. The upright 7-inch multimedia screen dominates the centre console, and the view ahead is clear and unencumbered compared with many supercars. We are sure the hiring this car for a week-end will be a great experience. Leave the transmission in Automatic mode with all "normal" settings engaged, and like us you’ll be impressing with its functionality over soutern France's variety of roads as you’ll be by its ability to dominate the track…
 
Rent the MP4-12C McLaren in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included.
RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 200.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
2 days4 400.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
3 days5 900.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
4 days7 700.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
5 days9 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
6 days11 300,00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
7 days12 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30

mp4-12C McLaren Rent
mp4-12C Mc Larenr Hiremp4-12C McLaren Monaco
 
With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the McLaren MP4-12C to the Nice airport, we rent the McLaren MP4-12C in Cannes, we rent the McLaren MP4 12C in Paris, we rent the McLaren MP4-12C in St.Tropez, we rent the McLaren MP4-12C in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.
 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!