租玛莎拉蒂 grancabrio 尼斯机场-戛纳-摩纳哥

玛莎拉蒂爷爷 (敞篷车4座)

Maserati Grancabrio Rent玛莎拉蒂格兰卡夫里奥既充满活力, 又优雅。这款车的灵感来自于 granturismo, 它是现代、感性和激情完美融合的典范。grancabrio 由教练大师宾尼法利纳创建, 其特点是软顶屋顶。当关闭时, 后柱--事实上并不存在的支柱--在引擎盖的智能、正向倾斜的设计中被模仿, 给玛莎拉蒂 grancabrio 一个跑车的豪华外观。一旦开放, 玛莎拉蒂格拉卡夫里奥转变为一个惊人的敞篷车, 自由地炫耀其所有的曲折, 猫科动物的美丽。

地面间隙的减少和长帽子突出了充满活力的侧向视野。一个时尚的 ' v ' 指向格栅, 中间是一个大的铬三叉戟。grancabrio 是同类产品中唯一一个真正的落脚点, 为四个成年人提供足够的空间, 坐在一个优雅而豪华的客舱里。内部空间是最好的类, 并确保最大的舒适性, 后排和前排乘客。只有最好的材料被采用在其建设: 皮革是由 poltrona 弗劳®手工制作和一系列著名的木材用于仪表板, 门板和后侧功能。在增强仪表盘开关和方向盘的镀铬环以及方向盘桨背面的 alcantara 完成时, 也可以看到工艺水平和对细节的关注。玛莎拉蒂 grancabrio 的发动机是一个8缸, 4691cc v90°能够开发440马力在7000转/分和峰值扭矩 490 nm 在4750转每分钟。该动力装置采用所有玛莎拉蒂发动机所特有的先进技术。这样就可以达到申报的功率数字, 确保平稳换挡和安静的发动机。

 

 玛莎拉蒂   grancabrio  
每日费率: 含250公里, 含税  。

 

额外的一天额外的 km存款减少存款额外保险/天米内
1 day 1 650.00 欧元1 650.00 欧元4个30, 000 欧元15 000 欧元150€25
2天3 30000 欧元1 650.00 欧元4个30, 000 欧元15 000 欧元150€25
3天4 500 欧元1 200.00 欧元4个30, 000 欧元15 000 欧元150€25
4天5 700.00 欧元1 200.00 欧元4个30, 000 欧元15 000 欧元150€25
5天6, 90000 欧元1 200.00 欧元4个30, 000 欧元15 000 欧元150€25
6天8 100, 00 欧元1 200.00 欧元4个30, 000 欧元15 000 欧元150€25
7天8 800.00 欧元1 200.00 欧元4个30, 000 欧元15 000 欧元150€25

Maserati Grancabrio

Maserati Grancabrio RentMaserati Grancabrio Rent

 

有了白金租赁, 忘记了在机场排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置, 或者在你下飞机的时候直接送到你的位置。如果您以使用行李空间有限的跑车, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务尼斯机场与奔驰 s 级或豪华的人车, 然后你会发现你的跑车等待你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租   玛莎拉蒂 grancabrio 到尼斯机场, 我们租   玛莎拉蒂 grancabrio   在戛纳, 我们租玛莎拉蒂 grancabrio   在巴黎, 我们租玛莎拉蒂 grancabrio   在圣. tropez, 我们租了   玛莎拉蒂 grancabrio  摩纳哥。请联系我们检查雪崩或检查其他送货上门的地点。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Maserati Grancabrio Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco

Maserati Grandcabrio (convertible 4 seat)

Maserati Grancabrio RentThe Maserati GranCabrio manages to be both dynamic and elegant. The car draws its inspiration from the GranTurismo, an example of the perfect synthesis of modernity, sensuality and passion. Created by master coachbuilder Pininfarina, the GranCabrio is characterised by its soft-top roof. When closed, the rear pillar – one that does not, in fact, exist – is mimicked in the hood’s smart, forward-slanting design, giving the Maserati GranCabrio the dashing looks of a coupé. Once open, the Maserati GranCabrio transforms into an astounding cabriolet, free to show off all its sinuous, feline beauty.

The vibrant side-on view is accentuated by the reduced ground clearance and long bonnet. A stylish ‘V’ points towards the grille, in the middle of which is a large chrome Trident. The GranCabrio is the only real droptop in its class to offer enough space for four adults, seated in an elegant and luxurious cabin. The interior space is best in class and ensures maximum comfort for rear as well as frontpassengers. Only the finest materials were employed in its build: the leather was handcrafted by Poltrona Frau® and a selection of prestigious woods was used for the dashboard, door panel and rear flank features. The level of craftsmanship and attention to detail can also be seen in the chrome rings that enhance the dashboard switches and steering wheel as well as the Alcantara finish on the back of the steering wheel paddles. The engine of the Maserati GranCabrio is an eight cylinder, 4691cc V90° capable of developing 440 hp at 7000 rpm and with a peak torque of 490 Nm at 4750 rpm. The power unit uses the advanced technology typical of all Maserati engines. This allows the declared power figures to be reached, ensures smooth gear changes and a quiet engine.

 

 Maserati Grancabrio 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 


 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day 1 650.00€1 650.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
2 days3 300.00€1 650.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
3 days4 500.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
4 days5 700.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
5 days6 900.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
6 days8 100,00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
7 days8 800.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25

Maserati Grancabrio

Maserati Grancabrio RentMaserati Grancabrio Rent

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Maserati Grancabrio to the Nice airport, we rent the Maserati Grancabrio in Cannes, we rent the Maserati Grancabrio in Paris, we rent the Maserati Grancabrio in St.Tropez, we rent the Maserati GT Cabriolet Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!