الإيجار مازيراتي جران لطيفة المطار-مهرجان كان-موناكو

مازيراتي جراندكابريو (القابلة للتحويل 4 مقعد)

Maserati Grancabrio Rentويدير جران مازيراتي أن تكون دينامية وأنيقة على حد سواء. السيارة يستلهم من جرانتوريسمو، مثال على التوليف المثالي للحداثة والشهوانية والعاطفة. تم إنشاؤها بواسطة كواتشبويلدير الرئيسي بينينفارينا، يتسم في جران بسطحه سوفتتوب. عند إغلاق، الدعامة الخلفية – أحد غير موجود، وفي الواقع، – هو يحاكي في تصميم ذكية ومائلة للأمام في غطاء محرك السيارة، إعطاء جران مازيراتي محطما تبدو من كوبية. بمجرد فتح، يتحول جران مازيراتي كابريوليه مذهل، مجاناً لإظهار جميع جمالها المتعرج، الماكر.

هو حدة نابضة بالحياة رأي الجانب في تطهير الأرض المخفضة وقبعة طويلة. أنيق 'الخامس' يشير إلى مصبغة، في وسط الذي هو كبير الكروم ترايدنت. جران هو droptop الحقيقية الوحيدة في فئتها توفر مساحة كافية لأربعة من البالغين، يجلس في حجرة الأنيقة والفاخرة. المساحة الداخلية هي الأفضل في فئتها، ويضمن أقصى درجات الراحة للجزء الخلفي، فضلا عن فرونتباسينجيرس. فقط أجود المواد كانوا يعملون في بناء على: الجلود كان يدوياً قبل Poltrona Frau®، وتم استخدام مجموعة مختارة وودز المرموقة للوحة أجهزة القياس، ولوح الباب وملامح الجناح الخلفي. يمكن أيضا رؤية مستوى الحرفية والاهتمام بالتفاصيل في حلقات الكروم التي تعزز لوحة مفاتيح وعجلة القيادة، فضلا عن الكانتارا الانتهاء على الجزء الخلفي المجاذيف عجلة القيادة. هو المحرك مازيراتي جران اسطوانة ثمانية، 4691cc V90 ° قادرة على تطوير 440 حصان عند 7000 دورة في الدقيقة، ومع عزم دوران ذروة من 490 نيوتن متر عند 4750 دورة في الدقيقة. وحدة الطاقة يستخدم تكنولوجيا متقدمة نموذجية لجميع سيارات محركات. هذا يسمح للأرقام المعلن عنها السلطة التوصل إلى، ويضمن تغييرات السلس والعتاد ومحرك هادئ.

 

 مازيراتي جران
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.


 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 1 1 650.00 يورو1 650.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
2 أيام€ 3 300.001 650.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
3 أيام4 500.00 يورو1 200.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
4 أيام5 700.00 يورو1 200.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
5 أيام6 900.00 يورو1 200.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
6 أيام8 100,00 يورو1 200.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
7 أيام€ 8 800.001 200.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25

Maserati Grancabrio

Maserati Grancabrio RentMaserati Grancabrio Rent

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار جران مازيراتي إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار جران مازيراتي في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار جران مازيراتي في باريس، ونحن الإيجار جران مازيراتي في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار "كابريوليه GT مازيراتي" موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Maserati Grancabrio Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco

Maserati Grandcabrio (convertible 4 seat)

Maserati Grancabrio RentThe Maserati GranCabrio manages to be both dynamic and elegant. The car draws its inspiration from the GranTurismo, an example of the perfect synthesis of modernity, sensuality and passion. Created by master coachbuilder Pininfarina, the GranCabrio is characterised by its soft-top roof. When closed, the rear pillar – one that does not, in fact, exist – is mimicked in the hood’s smart, forward-slanting design, giving the Maserati GranCabrio the dashing looks of a coupé. Once open, the Maserati GranCabrio transforms into an astounding cabriolet, free to show off all its sinuous, feline beauty.

The vibrant side-on view is accentuated by the reduced ground clearance and long bonnet. A stylish ‘V’ points towards the grille, in the middle of which is a large chrome Trident. The GranCabrio is the only real droptop in its class to offer enough space for four adults, seated in an elegant and luxurious cabin. The interior space is best in class and ensures maximum comfort for rear as well as frontpassengers. Only the finest materials were employed in its build: the leather was handcrafted by Poltrona Frau® and a selection of prestigious woods was used for the dashboard, door panel and rear flank features. The level of craftsmanship and attention to detail can also be seen in the chrome rings that enhance the dashboard switches and steering wheel as well as the Alcantara finish on the back of the steering wheel paddles. The engine of the Maserati GranCabrio is an eight cylinder, 4691cc V90° capable of developing 440 hp at 7000 rpm and with a peak torque of 490 Nm at 4750 rpm. The power unit uses the advanced technology typical of all Maserati engines. This allows the declared power figures to be reached, ensures smooth gear changes and a quiet engine.

 

 Maserati Grancabrio 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 


 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day 1 650.00€1 650.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
2 days3 300.00€1 650.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
3 days4 500.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
4 days5 700.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
5 days6 900.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
6 days8 100,00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
7 days8 800.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25

Maserati Grancabrio

Maserati Grancabrio RentMaserati Grancabrio Rent

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Maserati Grancabrio to the Nice airport, we rent the Maserati Grancabrio in Cannes, we rent the Maserati Grancabrio in Paris, we rent the Maserati Grancabrio in St.Tropez, we rent the Maserati GT Cabriolet Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!