铂金豪华轿车 "奔驰司机服务在曼德琉机场"

 

"...我们   通过训练有素的客户服务代表、专业、经验丰富的司机和调度员团队维护     高品质的性能..."


Platinium 豪华轿车在曼德琉机场很高兴见到您的乘客与我们的司机服务。与 Platinium 在曼德琉机场订一辆豪华轿车服务似乎类似于租用出租车或一个但放心, 唯一的相似之处是两辆车都有四个轮子。一个 Platinium 的司机汽车服务是更豪华, 及时和适当的, 为 VIP 或普通的人一样, 谁想要更多的钱, 并欣赏的豪华服务, 可以获得。Mandelieu airport Chauffeur & Limousine Service

我们的服务规定, 您的司机将在您离开海关区后尽快与您会面.   他将协助您与您的行李, 并将您送到您的酒店在戛纳的前门.   长途旅行后, 您将考虑我们的转移服务是一个酒吧获得。Platinium 豪华轿车只使用他自己的车队, 并纳入个人。我们的多语言司机在任何时候都很有礼貌和礼貌, 他们保持着尽可能高的行为标准, 即保持最大的自由裁量权, 避免对乘客的过度熟悉。 白金科特迪瓦 azur 确保车辆是目前的车型, 在完美的条件内外, 确保   司机穿着巧妙的领带。我们自豪地提供最专业的服务, 在最好的车队奔驰轿车 & 奔驰小巴在法国南部。像许多旅行社, 飞机包机公司, 活动经理, 企业和个人旅客信任我们的团队来管理他们的机场接送和地面交通, 我们希望有机会为您的旅行项目提供帮助。 法国.

  • & 专业人员组织讲英语
  • 拥有车队统一黑奔驰 S 级 Viano XL
  • 最新的   型号  -始终低里程
  • 自备清洁站
  • 车辆在每次使用前   检查
  • 车辆上没有公司徽标
  • 永经验公司
  • 所有预订均需通过信用卡或银行转账提前付款

请不要犹豫, 与我们联系, 以检查可用性或任何问题。

电话: + 33 493 991 568 -传真: + 33 493 397 584- 电子邮件 & 联系人页面

s2

s1v1

 <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
var prefix='mailto:';var suffix='';var attribs='';var path='hr'+'ef'+'=';var addy85381='reservations'+'@';addy85381=addy85381+'platinium-ca'+'.'+'com';document.write('<a '+path+'\''+prefix+addy85381+suffix+'\''+attribs+'>');document.write(addy85381);document.write('<\/a>');/*]]>*/</script><script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('<span style=\'display: none;\'>');/*]]>*/</script>This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('</');document.write('span>');/*]]>*/</script>

 铂金豪华轿车-司机驾驶   奔驰轿车 s 级   尼斯机场     戛纳-豪华轿车奔驰租用戛纳

 

我喜欢!

Platinium Limousine "Mercedes Chauffeur service at Mandelieu airport"

 

"...We maintain our high quality performance with trained customer service representatives, professional, experienced chauffeurs, and dispatcher team..."


Platinium Limousine at Mandelieu airport is pleased to meet and greet your passengers with our chauffeur services. Book a limousine service with Platinium at Mandelieu airport may seem similar to hiring a taxi or a but rest assured that the only similarity is that both cars have four wheels. A Platinium Chauffeur car service is more luxurious, prompt and suitable and accessible for a VIP or ordinary person alike who want that bit more for their money and appreciate the luxurious service that can be obtained.Mandelieu airport Chauffeur & Limousine Service

Our service provides that your chauffeur will meet you as soon as you exit the customs area.  He will assist you with your luggage and deliver you to the front door of your hotel in Cannes...  After a long travel you will consider our transfer services to be a bargain. Platinium Limousine uses exclusively his own fleet and incorporate personal. Our multi lingual chauffeurs are polite and courteous at all times, they maintain the highest possible standards of behavior, which is to include maintaining maximum discretion, avoiding over familiarity with the passenger. Platinium Côte d’Azur ensures vehicles are current models, in perfect condition inside and outside, ensure that drivers are smartly dressed with tie. We pride ourselves on offering the most professional service in the finest fleet of Mercedes Sedans & Mercedes Minibus in South of France. Like many travel agencies, jet charter company, event managers, corporate and individual travellers trust in our team to manage their airport transfers and ground transportation we hope to have a chance to help you for your travel project in France.

  • English speaking organised & professional staff
  • Owned fleet - unified balck Mercedes S Class - Viano XL
  • Latest model - Always low mileage
  • Owned cleaning station
  • Vehicles inspection before each service
  • No company logo on vehicles
  • long experience company
  • Pre-payment by credit card or bank transfer for all reservation

Please do not hesitate to contact us to check availability or for any question.

Tel: +33 493 991 568  - Fax: +33 493 397 584 - Email & Contact page

s2

s1v1

 <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
var prefix='mailto:';var suffix='';var attribs='';var path='hr'+'ef'+'=';var addy7698='reservations'+'@';addy7698=addy7698+'platinium-ca'+'.'+'com';document.write('<a '+path+'\''+prefix+addy7698+suffix+'\''+attribs+'>');document.write(addy7698);document.write('<\/a>');/*]]>*/</script><script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('<span style=\'display: none;\'>');/*]]>*/</script>This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('</');document.write('span>');/*]]>*/</script>

 Platinium Limousine - Chauffeur driven Mercedes Sedan S Class Nice airport  Cannes - Limousine Mercedes hire Cannes


 

I like it!