الإيجار لامبورجيني افينتادور دراجة SV SUPERVELOCE باريس موناكو كان لطيفة

الإيجار لامبورجيني افينتادور دراجة SV SUPERVELOCE باريس موناكو كان لطيفة

لامبورجيني افينتادور ليرة لبنانية-750-4 SuperVeloce دراجة SV، 2 مقعد القابلة للتحويل

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1قد تم تصميم دراجة افينتادور LP 750-4 Superveloce، لتصبح لامبورجيني الأسرع والأكثر كهربة كل الوقت. أنها نسخة حصرية جداً من سلسلة أكورد. سيارة رياضية سوبر يتميز الحمض النووي سبورتيست مع تحسين V12 ويستنشق محرك يعطي السائق أكثر بكثير من تجربة قيادة استثنائية. وسوف تتوفر هذه السيارة من 9 مايو 2016.

سوبيرفيلوسي هو أنقى وأكثر توجها نحو الرياضة وأسرع سلسلة إنتاج لامبورجيني من أي وقت مضى '، النسخة دراجة يمثل التزاما لإرضاء السائقين عاطفي مع الديناميات الدافعة عاطفية هائلة جنبا إلى جنب مع عادي تجربة الهواء الطلق. لامبورجيني افينتادور SuperVeloce دراجة يحصل لها عصير من عزز الإصدار 6.5 لتر V-12 المحرك، والتي تنتج 740 حصانا و 509 رطل قدم من عزم الدوران في دورة في الدقيقة 5,500، أرسلت إلى جميع العجلات الأربع من خلال سبع سرعات إرسال يدوي الآلي.

SV موديل أكورد (سوبيرفيلوسي) يقدم ثلاثة أنماط القيادة: سترادا والرياضة وكورسا. في سترادا، التحولات الانتقال يحير العادم المفتوحة فقط عند ارتفاع دورة في الدقيقة، في وقت سابق وأكثر سلاسة، ويتم إرسال القوة 30 في المئة إلى الأمام و 70 في المائة إلى العمق. هذا هو وضع أفضل ملاءمة للقيادة اليومية. في "قوة الرياضة" توزيع أكثر المنحازة للخلفية، مع زيادة في الوزن التوجيهي وتسريع التحولات، هو أفضل حل وسط تشعر بالسيارة. وأخيراً، "كورسا" تعطيل كافة ويساعد القيادة لتجربة آخر متصل في حلبة السباق. هذه سيارة 2 مقعد، مع كبار فتح جزء 2. الشاحنة من هذه السيارة محدودة للغاية، وسوف تسمح للسفر مع نمط حقيبة رياضة. تأجير "دراجة SV أكورد" في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"، وركوب الطرق لطيفة البلد مرة أخرى مع الرياح في الشعر هو مناورة فريدة من نوعها، وتجربة لا تنسى بالتأكيد!

  

الإيجار لامبورجيني افينتادور LP-750-4 SV دراجة (أكورد كابريوليه SV) في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

الأسعاريوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين/يوم إضافيدقيقة/العمر
يوم 14 500.00 يورو4 500.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
2 أيام9 000.00 يورو4 500.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
3 أيام12 600.00 يورو4 000.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
4 أيام€ 16 800.004 000.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
5 أيام21 000.00 يورو4 000.0010€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
6 أيام25 200.00 يورو4 000.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
7 أيام29 400.00 يورو4 000.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27

 

Lamborghini SuperVeloce back Roaster

Lamborghini Aventador Superveloce roadster face 1 SVLamborghini Superveloce SV Aventador Roadster inside 1

Lamborghini Aventador SV Roadster main

Aventador Superveloce SV Roadster side 1Lamborghini Aventador Roadster inside

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "دراجة SV لامبورجيني افينتادور" 750 ليرة لبنانية إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار في مطرحك افينتادور LP-750-كابريو في مهرجان كان، نحن الإيجار دراجة لامبورجيني LP-750-4 SuperVeloce افينتادور في باريس، ونحن الإيجار لامبورجيني افينتادور LP-750-4 SV القابلة للتحويل في St.Tropez، ونحن الإيجار "أكورد Lp750 القابلة للتحويل السوبر" فيلوسي في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر. 

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV SUPERVELOCE Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV SUPERVELOCE Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Lamborghini LP-750-4 Aventador SuperVeloce Roadster SV, 2 seat convertible

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1The Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce Roadster, has been designed to become the fastest and most electrifying Lamborghini of all time. It is a very exclusive version of the Aventador series. The super sports car features the sportiest DNA with an improved V12 Aspirated Engine that gives the driver much more than an extraordinary driving experience. This car will available from the 9th of May 2016.

The Superveloce is the purest, most sports-oriented and fastest series production Lamborghini ever’, the roadster version represents the commitment to satisfying the passionate drivers with immensely emotional driving dynamics combined with an extraordinary open air experience. The Lamborghini Aventador SuperVeloce Roadster gets its juice from the boosted version 6.5-liter V-12 engine, which produces 740 horsepower and 509 pound-feet of torque at 5,500 rpm, sent to all four wheels through a seven-speed automated manual transmission.

The Aventador Roadster SV (Superveloce) offers three driving modes: Strada, Sport and Corsa. In Strada, the exhaust baffles only open at high rpm, the transmission shifts earlier and more smoothly, and the power is sent 30 percent to the front and 70 percent to the rear. This is the mode best suited for daily driving. in Sport Power distribution is more rear-biased, with an increase in steering weight and quickening of shifts, the is the best compromise to feel the car.Finally, “Corsa” disables all driving assists for the most connected experience at the race track. This is a 2 seat car, with a 2 part open top. The truck of this car is very limited, will allow traveling with a sport bag style. Renting the Aventador SV Roadster on the French Riviera and riding the nice back country roads with wind in the hair is a unique drill and a memorable experience for sure !

  

Rent the Lamborghini Aventador LP-750-4 SV Roadster ( Aventador cabriolet SV ) in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

PriceExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/dayMin/age
1 day4 500.00€4 500.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
2 days9 000.00€4 500.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
3 days12 600.00€4 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
4 days16 800.00€4 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
5 days21 000.00€4 000.001055 000€30 000€200€27
6 days25 200.00€4 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
7 days29 400.00€4 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27

 

Lamborghini SuperVeloce back Roaster

Lamborghini Aventador Superveloce roadster face 1 SVLamborghini Superveloce SV Aventador Roadster inside 1

Lamborghini Aventador SV Roadster main

Aventador Superveloce SV Roadster side 1Lamborghini Aventador Roadster inside

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Lamborghini LP-750 Aventador SV Roadster to the Nice airport, we rent the Lamborghin Aventador LP-750- cabrio in Cannes, we rent the Lamborghini LP-750-4 Aventador SuperVeloce roadster in Paris, we rent the Lamborghini Aventador LP-750-4 SV convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Lp750 Aventador Convertible Super veloce in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location. 

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!