Уракан Lamborghini Spyder Ницца аэропорт Аренда Канны Монако Париж

Уракан Lamborghini Spyder Ницца аэропорт Аренда Канны Монако Париж

Новый Уракан Lamborghini Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontПрорваться через воздух и стать одним с небом, Новый Spyder Хуракан является вершиной итальянского сделал вкус и handcraftsmanship. Обтекаемый красоты, лучшие отделки и чистая сила быть ваши сильные эмоции на четырех колесах.

«Уракан» построена вокруг ультра-жесткой шасси алюминия и углеволокна и составляет 40% жестче, чем Huraca Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Spyder использует Эшеде версию 5.2-литровый V10 с более чем 610 лошадиных сил. Автомобиль достигнет 62mph в 3,4 секунды, власть распространяется на все четыре колеса через сцепления twin 7 ступенчатой коробкой передач. Технология включает эмоции с безграничным производительностью и абсолютный контроль. Кабина как роскошные, как это интенсивный, построенный для 2 пассажиров, открытым верхом принести Lamborghini опыт вождения на следующий уровень.

  

Аренда Уракан Lamborghini Spyder в Ницца Канн или Монако с Platinium Аренда
Ежедневные ставка: 250 км в день включены, налоги включены.

 

ЦенаДополнительный деньДополнительные кмДепозитСокращение депозитДополнительное страхование/деньМин/возраст
1 день2 200,00€2 200,00€640 000€15 000€150€27
2 дней4 400.00€2 200,00€640 000€15 000€150€27
3 дня5 900.00€2 000,00€640 000€15 000€150€27
4 дня7 700,00€2 000,00€640 000€15 000€150€27
5 дней9 500,00€2 000,00€640 000€15 000€150€27
6 дней11 300.00€2 000,00€640 000€15 000€150€27
7 дней12 500,00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€27

 

huracan--spyder10

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey 1huracan--spyder-9

huracan--spyder3

Huracan Spyder wheel 1
Huracan Spyder inside

 

С Platinium Аренда забудьте линии длинной очереди в аэропорту, мы доставляем ваш автомобиль к вашему местоположению или непосредственно, когда вы выходите ваш самолет. Если вам пожелать нанять спортивный автомобиль с ограниченной багажного пространства, мы можем организовать лимузин сервис в аэропорту Ниццы с Mercedes S класса или перевозчик люди роскошь, то вы откроете ваш спортивный автомобиль ждет вас в пункт назначения без потерь времени. Мы сдаем в аренду Lamborghini Spyder Хуракан до аэропорта Ниццы, мы арендуем Lamborghin Aventador LP-700 в Каннах, мы арендуем Уракан Lamborghini Spyder в Париже, мы арендуем Lamborghini LP610-4 Spyder в Сан Тропе, мы арендуем Хуракан Spyder Aventador Lamborghini в Монако. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами чтобы проверить avalaibity или проверить другое место доставки/коллекции. 

 

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по любому вопросу на + 33 4 93 99 90 63

Пожалуйста, отправьте нам ваш запрос, используя эту короткую форму, равно как и вы можете проверить наличие или ставки по телефону в офис время следующее число тел: +33 493 999 063.

Как много глаз имеет типичный человек? (число)
Отправить по электронной почте:
Тема:
Сообщение:
Список автомобилей прямой доступ
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

Мне нравится!

Rent Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Huracan Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontDesigned to cut through the air and become one with the sky, the new Huracan Spyder is a pinnacle of Italian made taste and handcraftsmanship. Streamlined beauty, the finest finishings and pure power to be your strongest emotion on four wheels.

The Huracán is built around an ultra-stiff aluminium and carbonfibre chassis and the is 40 per cent stiffer than the Gallardo Spyder The Lamborghini Huraca Spyder uses the higher-powered version of the 5.2-litre V10 with more than 610 horsepower. The car reach 62mph in 3.4 seconds, Power is distributed to all four wheels via a seven-speed twin clutch gearbox. The technology embraces emotion with limitless performance and absolute control. The cockpit is as luxurious as it is intense, built to take only 2 passengers, the open top bring the Lamborghini driving experience to a next level.

  

Rent the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

PriceExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/dayMin/age
1 day2 200.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
2 days4 400.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
3 days5 900.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
4 days7 700.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
5 days9 500.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
6 days11 300.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
7 days12 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€27

 

huracan--spyder10

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey 1huracan--spyder-9

huracan--spyder3

Huracan Spyder wheel 1
Huracan Spyder inside

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder to the Nice airport, we rent the Lamborghin Aventador LP-700 in Cannes, we rent the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder in Paris, we rent the Lamborghini LP610-4 Spyder in St.Tropez, we rent the Huracan Spyder Aventador Lamborghini in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location. 

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!