租借兰博基尼 Huracan Spyder 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租借兰博基尼 Huracan Spyder 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

新款兰博基尼 Huracan Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view front新的 Huracan Spyder 是意大利风味和 handcraftsmanship 的顶峰, 它的设计是为了穿过空气而成为天空中的一个。流线型的美丽, 最好的装修和纯净的力量是你最强烈的情感在四车轮。

岗是建立在一个超硬铝和碳化底盘, 是40比盖拉多 Spyder 兰博基尼 Huraca Spyder 使用更高动力版本的5.2 升 V10 与超过610马力。汽车在3.4 秒内达到 62mph, 功率通过七速双离合器变速箱分配给所有四车轮。这种技术包含了无限的表现和绝对控制的情感。驾驶舱是豪华的, 因为它是激烈的, 建成只需要2乘客, 开放的顶部带来的兰博基尼驾驶经验到一个新的水平。

  

租借   兰博基尼 Huracan Spyder 在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

价格额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日2 200.00 €2 200.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€27
2天4 400.00 €2 200.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€27
3天5 900.00 €2 000.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€27
4天7 700.00 €2 000.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€27
5天9 500.00 €2 000.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€27
6天11 300.00 €2 000.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€27
7天12 500.00 €1 800.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€27

huracan--spyder10

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey 1huracan--spyder-9

huracan--spyder3

Huracan Spyder wheel 1
Huracan Spyder inside

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用兰博基尼   Huracan Spyder 到尼斯机场, 我们租用 Lamborghin   Aventador LP-700   在戛纳, 我们租用   兰博基尼 Huracan Spyder   在巴黎, 我们租用   兰博基尼 LP610-4 Spyder 在 st., 我们租  Huracan Spyder Aventador 兰博基尼   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。 

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Huracan Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontDesigned to cut through the air and become one with the sky, the new Huracan Spyder is a pinnacle of Italian made taste and handcraftsmanship. Streamlined beauty, the finest finishings and pure power to be your strongest emotion on four wheels.

The Huracán is built around an ultra-stiff aluminium and carbonfibre chassis and the is 40 per cent stiffer than the Gallardo Spyder The Lamborghini Huraca Spyder uses the higher-powered version of the 5.2-litre V10 with more than 610 horsepower. The car reach 62mph in 3.4 seconds, Power is distributed to all four wheels via a seven-speed twin clutch gearbox. The technology embraces emotion with limitless performance and absolute control. The cockpit is as luxurious as it is intense, built to take only 2 passengers, the open top bring the Lamborghini driving experience to a next level.

  

Rent the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

PriceExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/dayMin/age
1 day2 200.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
2 days4 400.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
3 days5 900.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
4 days7 700.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
5 days9 500.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
6 days11 300.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
7 days12 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€27

 

huracan--spyder10

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey 1huracan--spyder-9

huracan--spyder3

Huracan Spyder wheel 1
Huracan Spyder inside

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder to the Nice airport, we rent the Lamborghin Aventador LP-700 in Cannes, we rent the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder in Paris, we rent the Lamborghini LP610-4 Spyder in St.Tropez, we rent the Huracan Spyder Aventador Lamborghini in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location. 

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!