الإيجار لامبورجيني هوراكان سبايدر لطيف المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار لامبورجيني هوراكان سبايدر لطيف المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

هوراكان لامبورجيني الجديدة سبايدر LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontمصممة لقطع طريق الهواء وتصبح واحدة مع السماء، وسبايدر هوراكان الجديدة قمة الإيطالية بطعم وهاندكرافتسمانشيب. جمال مبسطة وأرقى التشطيبات والسلطة خالصة يكون لديك العاطفة أقوى على العجلات الأربع.

Huracán يتمحور حول هيكل الألومنيوم و carbonfibre قاسية جداً، وهو أقسى من سبايدر هوراكا لامبورجيني غالاردو سبايدر يستخدم إصدار قوي V10 سعة 5.2 ليتر مع أكثر من 610 حصانا نسبة 40 في المائة. السيارة تصل إلى 62mph في 3.4 ثانية، ويتم توزيع السلطة على جميع العجلات الأربع عن طريق صندوق التروس مخلب سبع سرعات توأم. التكنولوجيا يشمل العاطفة مع أداء لا حدود لها والسيطرة المطلقة. قمرة القيادة كما الفاخرة حيث أنها مكثفة، بنيت لأخذ الركاب فقط 2، أعلى فتح تحقيق لامبورجيني تجربة القيادة إلى مستوى التالي.

  

الإيجار سبايدر هوراكان لامبورجيني في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

الأسعاريوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين/يوم إضافيدقيقة/العمر
يوم 12 200.00 يورو2 200.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو27
2 أيام4 400.00 يورو2 200.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو27
3 أيام5 900.00 يورو2 000.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو27
4 أيام€ 7 700.002 000.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو27
5 أيام9 500.00 يورو2 000.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو27
6 أيام€ 11 300.002 000.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو27
7 أيام12 500.00 يورو€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو27

 

huracan--spyder10

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey 1huracan--spyder-9

huracan--spyder3

Huracan Spyder wheel 1
Huracan Spyder inside

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار سبايدر هوراكان لامبورجيني إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار مطرحك افينتادور LP-700 في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار سبايدر هوراكان لامبورجيني في باريس، ونحن الإيجار "سبايدر" لامبورجيني LP610-4 في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار هوراكان سبايدر لامبورجيني افينتادور في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر. 

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Huracan Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontDesigned to cut through the air and become one with the sky, the new Huracan Spyder is a pinnacle of Italian made taste and handcraftsmanship. Streamlined beauty, the finest finishings and pure power to be your strongest emotion on four wheels.

The Huracán is built around an ultra-stiff aluminium and carbonfibre chassis and the is 40 per cent stiffer than the Gallardo Spyder The Lamborghini Huraca Spyder uses the higher-powered version of the 5.2-litre V10 with more than 610 horsepower. The car reach 62mph in 3.4 seconds, Power is distributed to all four wheels via a seven-speed twin clutch gearbox. The technology embraces emotion with limitless performance and absolute control. The cockpit is as luxurious as it is intense, built to take only 2 passengers, the open top bring the Lamborghini driving experience to a next level.

  

Rent the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

PriceExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/dayMin/age
1 day2 200.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
2 days4 400.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
3 days5 900.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
4 days7 700.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
5 days9 500.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
6 days11 300.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€27
7 days12 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€27

 

huracan--spyder10

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey 1huracan--spyder-9

huracan--spyder3

Huracan Spyder wheel 1
Huracan Spyder inside

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder to the Nice airport, we rent the Lamborghin Aventador LP-700 in Cannes, we rent the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder in Paris, we rent the Lamborghini LP610-4 Spyder in St.Tropez, we rent the Huracan Spyder Aventador Lamborghini in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location. 

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!