租借兰博基尼 Aventador LP700-4 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租借兰博基尼 Aventador LP700-4 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

新款兰博基尼   LP-700-4 Aventador  

Aventador rent 1Aventador 是一个期待已久的兰博基尼的传奇改版更换, 相当一些怪物, 它是一个剃刀锋利的喷气战斗机在车轮上, 但更重要的是, 兰博基尼 Aventador 是很少真正淫秽汽车之一。凭借其积极的发动机笔记和航空航天造型, 这是完全不同于更复杂, 同样新的法拉利 FF。Aventador 的特点是地球粉碎 700hp V12 和最高功率重量比的任何汽车在其类。是的, 这是新的, 长时间等待兰博基尼 Aventador LP700-4。Aventador 是两代人在设计和技术上的飞跃, 它的设计和性能是极端的, 在它的标准和技术上是不妥协的, 而且意大利语在风格和完美方面是绝对的。总的来说, 兰博基尼 Aventador LP 700-4 的动力学和技术卓越使得它在这段中无与伦比。

该比例和车身部分已计算, 以改善汽车的空气动力学尽可能。所有的气动元件都集成到身体外壳形式, 从前扰流板到后方扩散器, 而后方扰流板是可部署和电子控制。碳化单体是兰博基尼第一, 导致一个打火机, 更僵硬的身体, 因为是 F1-style 推杆悬浮。Aventador 来与一个新的6.5 升的 V12 发动机与一个驱动方案的布局, 生产700马力 8250 rpm 和509磅英尺 5500 rpm。Aventador LP-700-4 可从2012年3月到法国租用, 铂租金。如果你正在寻找完全 ' 在遗忘的边缘的驾驶经验, 改版曾经提供, 你可能会有点震惊, 发现如何提炼和解决 Aventador 是驾驶。

  

租借   兰博基尼 Aventador LP-700 在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

价格额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日3 200.00 欧元3 200.00 欧元1055   000 €30   000 €200€27
2天6 400.00 欧元3 200.00 欧元1055   000 €30   000 €200€27
3天9 600.00 欧元3 200.00 欧元1055   000 €30   000 €200€27
4天12 600.00 欧元3 000.00 €1055   000 €30   000 €200€27
5天15 600.00 €3 000.00 €1055   000 €30   000 €200€27
6天18 600.00 欧元3 000.00 €1055   000 €30   000 €200€27
7天21 600.00 欧元3 000.00 €1055   000 €30   000 €200€27

Aventador-2

Aventador 3Aventador Hire back wheel

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用兰博基尼   LP-700   Aventador   到尼斯机场, 我们租用 Lamborghin   Aventador LP-700   在戛纳, 我们租用   兰博基尼 LP-700-4   Aventador     在巴黎, 我们租用   兰博基尼  Aventador LP700   在 st., 我们租用   Lp700 Aventador 兰博基尼   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。 

 

如有任何问题, 请与我们联系 +33 4 93 99 90 63

请使用此简短表格向我们发送您的请求, 您还可以通过电话在办公室时间内查看可用性或费率电话: +33 493 999 063。

有多少只眼睛有一个典型的人?数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接访问车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador 

Aventador rent 1The Aventador is the long awaited replacement for Lamborghini’s legendary Murcielago, and quite some monster it is, it’s a razor-sharp jet-fighter on wheels, but more important, the Lamborghini Aventador is one of very few truly raunchy automobiles. With its aggressive engine note and aerospace styling, it is completely different from the more sophisticated and equally new Ferrari FF. The Aventador feature an earth shattering 700hp V12 and the highest power to weight ratio of any car in its class. Yes, this is the new, long waited Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4. The Aventador is a jump of two generations in terms of design and technology, it is extreme in its design and its performance, uncompromising in its standards and technology, and unmistakably Italian in its style and perfection. Overall, the dynamics and technical excellence of the Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 makes it unrivaled in the segment.

The proportions and body parts have been calculated to improve the car’s aerodynamics as much as possible. All of the aerodynamic elements are integrated into the body shell form, from the front spoiler to the rear diffuser, while the rear spoiler is deployable and controlled electronically. Carbonfibre monocoque is a Lamborghini first, resulting in a lighter, stiffer body, as is the F1-style pushrod suspension. The Aventador comes with a new 6.5-liter V12 engine with an AWD layout that produces 700 HP 8,250 rpm and 509 lb-ft at 5,500 rpm. The Aventador LP-700-4 available from March 2012 to hire in France with Platinium-Rent. If you’re looking for the full ‘on the edge of oblivion’ driving experience that the Murcielago once offered, you may be somewhat shocked to discover how refined and resolved the Aventador is to drive.

  

Rent the Lamborghini Aventador LP-700 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

PriceExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/dayMin/age
1 day3 200.00€3 200.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
2 days6 400.00€3 200.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
3 days9 600.00€3 200.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
4 days12 600.00€3 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
5 days15 600.00€3 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
6 days18 600.00€3 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
7 days21 600.00€3 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27

 

Aventador-2

Aventador 3Aventador Hire back wheel

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Lamborghini LP-700 Aventador to the Nice airport, we rent the Lamborghin Aventador LP-700 in Cannes, we rent the Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador  in Paris, we rent the Lamborghini Aventador LP700 in St.Tropez, we rent the Lp700 Aventador Lamborghini in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location. 

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!