الإيجار المطار لامبورجيني افينتادور LP700-4 "جميل" مهرجان كان موناكو باريس

الإيجار المطار لامبورجيني افينتادور LP700-4 "جميل" مهرجان كان موناكو باريس

افينتادور LP-700-4 لامبورجيني الجديدة

Aventador rent 1أكورد هو البديل الذي طال انتظاره رولز الأسطوري، وبعض الوحش، من أسلاك شائكة حادة طائرة مقاتلة على عجلات، ولكن الأهم من ذلك، افينتادور لامبورغيني واحدة من عدد قليل جداً من السيارات حقاً بذيء/خارج. مع ملاحظة محرك العدوانية والتصميم الفضائي، فإنه يختلف تماما عن فيراري FF الجديدة على قدم المساواة وأكثر تطورا. أكورد تتميز الأرض تحطيم 700hp V12 وسلطة أعلى نسبة وزن لأي سيارة في فئتها. نعم، هذا هو الجديد، انتظرت طويلاً لامبورجيني افينتادور LP700-4. أكورد القفز جيلين من حيث التصميم والتكنولوجيا، أنها المتطرفة في تصميمها وأدائها، لا هوادة فيها في المعايير والتكنولوجيا، ولا يدع مجالاً الإيطالية في أسلوبها والكمال. وعموما، ديناميات والتفوق التقني لامبورجيني افينتادور LP 700-4 يجعل منقطع النظير في الجزء.

تم حساب أبعاد وأجزاء الجسم لتحسين الديناميكا الهوائية للسيارة إلى أقصى حد ممكن. جميع العناصر الأيرودينامية تتكامل في شكل شل الجسم، من المفسد الجبهة إلى الناشر الخلفي، في حين خلفي الانتشار والتي تسيطر عليها إلكترونيا. Carbonfibre monocoque هو لامبورجيني أولاً، أدى إلى هيئة أخف وزنا وأكثر صرامة، كما يتم تعليق بوشرود F1-نمط. أكورد يأتي مع محرك V12 6.5 لتر جديد مع تخطيط عود بأن تنتج 700 HP 8,250 لفة في الدقيقة و 509 رطل-قدم 5,500 لفة في الدقيقة. افينتادور ليرة لبنانية-700-4 المتاحة من مارس/آذار 2012 لتوظيف في فرنسا مع البلاتينية-الإيجار. إذا كنت تبحث عن الكامل 'على حافة النسيان' تجربة القيادة التي عرضت مورسيلاغو مرة واحدة، قد تكون إلى حد ما بالصدمة لاكتشاف كيفية صقل وتحل أكورد محرك الأقراص.

  

الإيجار لامبورجيني افينتادور LP 700 في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

الأسعاريوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين/يوم إضافيدقيقة/العمر
يوم 13 200.00 يورو3 200.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
2 أيام6 400.00 يورو3 200.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
3 أيام9 600.00 يورو3 200.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
4 أيام12 600.00 يورو3 000.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
5 أيام15 600.00 يورو3 000.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
6 أيام18 600.00 يورو3 000.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
7 أيام21 600.00 يورو3 000.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27

 

Aventador-2

Aventador 3Aventador Hire back wheel

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "افينتادور" LP 700 لامبورجيني إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار مطرحك افينتادور LP-700 في مهرجان كان، نحن الإيجار "افينتادور" LP-700-4 لامبورجيني في باريس، ونحن الإيجار لامبورجيني LP700 افينتادور في St.Tropez، ونحن الإيجار لامبورجيني افينتادور Lp700 في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر. 

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador 

Aventador rent 1The Aventador is the long awaited replacement for Lamborghini’s legendary Murcielago, and quite some monster it is, it’s a razor-sharp jet-fighter on wheels, but more important, the Lamborghini Aventador is one of very few truly raunchy automobiles. With its aggressive engine note and aerospace styling, it is completely different from the more sophisticated and equally new Ferrari FF. The Aventador feature an earth shattering 700hp V12 and the highest power to weight ratio of any car in its class. Yes, this is the new, long waited Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4. The Aventador is a jump of two generations in terms of design and technology, it is extreme in its design and its performance, uncompromising in its standards and technology, and unmistakably Italian in its style and perfection. Overall, the dynamics and technical excellence of the Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 makes it unrivaled in the segment.

The proportions and body parts have been calculated to improve the car’s aerodynamics as much as possible. All of the aerodynamic elements are integrated into the body shell form, from the front spoiler to the rear diffuser, while the rear spoiler is deployable and controlled electronically. Carbonfibre monocoque is a Lamborghini first, resulting in a lighter, stiffer body, as is the F1-style pushrod suspension. The Aventador comes with a new 6.5-liter V12 engine with an AWD layout that produces 700 HP 8,250 rpm and 509 lb-ft at 5,500 rpm. The Aventador LP-700-4 available from March 2012 to hire in France with Platinium-Rent. If you’re looking for the full ‘on the edge of oblivion’ driving experience that the Murcielago once offered, you may be somewhat shocked to discover how refined and resolved the Aventador is to drive.

  

Rent the Lamborghini Aventador LP-700 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

PriceExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/dayMin/age
1 day3 200.00€3 200.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
2 days6 400.00€3 200.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
3 days9 600.00€3 200.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
4 days12 600.00€3 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
5 days15 600.00€3 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
6 days18 600.00€3 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
7 days21 600.00€3 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27

 

Aventador-2

Aventador 3Aventador Hire back wheel

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Lamborghini LP-700 Aventador to the Nice airport, we rent the Lamborghin Aventador LP-700 in Cannes, we rent the Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador  in Paris, we rent the Lamborghini Aventador LP700 in St.Tropez, we rent the Lp700 Aventador Lamborghini in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location. 

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!