租捷豹 XK 敞篷尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租捷豹 XK 敞篷尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用     XK 捷豹   可转换   法国海滨

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

XK 敞篷车仍然有令人印象深刻的外观与其流动的挡泥板和外观, 使你想起它的赛车遗产。XK 是一个 2 + 2 个乘客座椅, 令人惊叹的美丽, 装备像一个苏丹的宫殿, 并能够路面粉碎的性能, 我们没有疑虑说, XK 是非常接近完美的 GT 汽车。

扔在 smartkey 无钥匙进入和启动, 凉亭 & 威尔金斯500W 音频系统与 6 CD 播放机, 便携式音频连接, 触摸屏导航, DVD 播放机, 蓝牙技术和天狼星卫星广播, 你已经得到了所有你需要的感觉就在家里特别装备精良, XK 设法保持在那重量类由于它的全铝身体。用你的脚踩在踏板上, 5.0 升 V-8 的生命。配备了 ZF 六速自动变速器, 司机控制使用转向桨方向盘, XK 是一个梦想驾驶。一个设计精美的运动旅行车具有强大的引擎, 出色的转向反应和刹车。内部是非常安静的敞篷车, 并在汽车周围的能见度优于平均。

  

租   捷豹敞篷车 XK   尼斯, 戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金.  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日950.00 €950.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25
2天1 900.00 €950.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25
3天2 600.00 €720.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25
4天3 020.00 €720.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25
5天4 250.00 €720.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25
6天4 99000 €720.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25
7天5 320.00 €720.00 €424   000 €10   000 €80€25

xk Rent insidexk Cabriolet hire Nice airport

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租   捷豹 XK 敞篷车   到尼斯机场, 我们租用   捷豹 XK   Convertivle   在戛纳, 我们租用的   捷豹 XKR   在巴黎, 我们租用的   捷豹敞篷车在 st. 的  , 我们租用的   捷豹 XK可转换   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Jaguar XK convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Jaguar XK convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the XK Jaguar Convertible on the French Riviera

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

The XK Cabriolet still has that impressive look with its flowing fenders and look that reminds you of its racing heritage. The XK is a 2+2 passenger seat, stunningly beautiful, outfitted like the palace of a sultan, and capable of pavement-shredding performance, we’ve no qualms about saying the XK is very close being to the perfect GT car.

Throw in smartkey keyless entry and start, a Bowers & Wilkins 500W audio system with 6-CD player, portable audio connectivity, touchscreen navigation, DVD player, Bluetooth technology and Sirius satellite radio, and you’ve got everything you need to feel right at home. Exceptionally well equipped, the XK manages to stay in that weight class thanks to its all-aluminum body. With your foot on the pedal, the 5.0 liter V-8 comes to life. Equipped with a ZF six-speed automatic transmission that the driver controls using shift paddles on the steering wheel, the XK is a dream to drive. A beautifully designed sports tourer with a powerful engine, excellent steering response and braking. The interior is remarkably quiet for a convertible, and visibility around the car is better than average.

  

Rent the Jaguar Cabriolet XK in Nice, Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent. 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day950.00€950.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
2 days1 900.00€950.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
3 days2 600.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
4 days3 020.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
5 days4 250.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
6 days4 990,00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
7 days5 320.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25

 

 

xk Rent insidexk Cabriolet hire Nice airport

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Jaguar XK Convertible to the Nice airport, we rent the Jaguar XK Convertivle in Cannes, we rent the Jaguar XKR in Paris, we rent the Jaguar convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Jaguar XK convertible in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!