الإيجار جاجوار XK مطار نيس للتحويل "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار جاجوار XK مطار نيس للتحويل "كان موناكو باريس"

استئجار المكشوفة جاجوار XK في الريفييرا الفرنسية

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

لا يزال لديه كابريوليه XK التي تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب مع المصدات المتدفقة ونظرة تذكرك لتراثها السباق. XK مقعد راكب 2 + 2، جميلة بشكل مذهل، منظمو مثل قصر سلطان، وقادرة على أداء تمزيق الرصيف، لقد كنا لا تتورع عن قائلا XK وثيقة للغاية يجري للسيارة GT الكمال.

رمي في دخول بدون مفتاح smartkey وابدأ، ونظام صوت 500W باورز وويلكنز مع قارئ الأقراص المضغوطة 6 واتصال الصوت المحمولة، والملاحة لمس، دي في دي، وتقنية Bluetooth وسيريوس راديو الأقمار الصناعية، وكنت قد حصلت على كل ما تحتاجه للشعور الحق في المنزل. مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا بشكل استثنائي، يدير XK البقاء في تلك الفئة الوزن بفضل الهيئة كافة-الألومنيوم. مع قدمك على الدواسة، يأتي لتر 5.0 V-8 للحياة. مجهزة ZF ست سرعات إرسال تلقائي أن السائق عناصر التحكم باستخدام المفتاح shift المجاذيف على العجلة، XK حلم لمحرك الأقراص. رياضة مصممة بشكل جميل [توورر] مع محرك قوي، ممتازة توجيه الاستجابة والكبح. الداخلية هادئة ملحوظ للقابلة لتحويل، ووضوح الرؤية حول السيارة أفضل من المتوسط.

  

الإيجار كابريوليه جاجوار XK في نيس، كان أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية.
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 1€ 950.00€ 950.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
2 أيام1 900.00 يورو€ 950.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
3 أيام2 600.00 يورو€ 720.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
4 أيام3 020.00 يورو€ 720.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
5 أيام4 250.00 يورو€ 720.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
6 أيام4 990,00 يورو€ 720.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
7 أيام5 320.00 يورو€ 720.004€ 24 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25

 

 

xk Rent insidexk Cabriolet hire Nice airport

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار في "جاجوار XK القابلة للتحويل" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "كونفيرتيفلي XK جاكوار" في مهرجان كان، وإننا الإيجار XKR جاكوار في باريس، أننا الإيجار للتحويل جاكوار في St.Tropez، أننا الإيجار XK جاكوار القابلة للتحويل في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Jaguar XK convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Jaguar XK convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the XK Jaguar Convertible on the French Riviera

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

The XK Cabriolet still has that impressive look with its flowing fenders and look that reminds you of its racing heritage. The XK is a 2+2 passenger seat, stunningly beautiful, outfitted like the palace of a sultan, and capable of pavement-shredding performance, we’ve no qualms about saying the XK is very close being to the perfect GT car.

Throw in smartkey keyless entry and start, a Bowers & Wilkins 500W audio system with 6-CD player, portable audio connectivity, touchscreen navigation, DVD player, Bluetooth technology and Sirius satellite radio, and you’ve got everything you need to feel right at home. Exceptionally well equipped, the XK manages to stay in that weight class thanks to its all-aluminum body. With your foot on the pedal, the 5.0 liter V-8 comes to life. Equipped with a ZF six-speed automatic transmission that the driver controls using shift paddles on the steering wheel, the XK is a dream to drive. A beautifully designed sports tourer with a powerful engine, excellent steering response and braking. The interior is remarkably quiet for a convertible, and visibility around the car is better than average.

  

Rent the Jaguar Cabriolet XK in Nice, Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent. 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day950.00€950.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
2 days1 900.00€950.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
3 days2 600.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
4 days3 020.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
5 days4 250.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
6 days4 990,00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25
7 days5 320.00€720.00€424 000€10 000€80€25

 

 

xk Rent insidexk Cabriolet hire Nice airport

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Jaguar XK Convertible to the Nice airport, we rent the Jaguar XK Convertivle in Cannes, we rent the Jaguar XKR in Paris, we rent the Jaguar convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Jaguar XK convertible in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!