تأجير سيارة بورش في باريس

الإيجار Platinium سيارة في باريس تشغيل شركة تأجير السيارات تقدم مجموعة واسعة من السيارات ذات جودة عالية، لجميع احتياجاتك الترفيه والنقل والأعمال في باريس. لقد بنينا سمعتنا على خدمة ودية وشخصية، ولدينا فريق وكلاء تأجير ذوي الخبرة سوف تساعدك على اختيار السيارة الأنسب لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. وخلافا لبعض الشركات ونحن أوفيربوك ابدأ سياراتنا حتى إذا قمت بحجز سيارة، سوف نرى أنه لك. يمكننا أيضا تلبية لك الخاص بك مطار CDG رواسي الطائرة، القطار (غار دو نور، gare de l'Est)، وفندق في باريس، مهما كانت الظروف الخاصة بك سوف تجد منا مرنة جداً. البلاتينية الإيجار باريس: الارتفاع فوق العادي!

هنا نموذج للسيارة:

الرجاء لنا في القائمة اليسرى لرؤية الآخرين جعل السيارات حسب الفئة, مميزة, سيارة...


الإيجار 911 بورش 4S للتحويل مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

استئجار 911 بورش 4S القابلة نموذج عام 2016 (نوع 991) في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

911-4 الاستئناف لا يقاوم. وهذا كان دائماً قوة دافعة في التنمية 911. لا يوجد مكان أفضل لتجربة ذلك من خلال حملة الأحد التي تنطوي في مكشوفة 911. وهذا السبب في كل 911 كما عرضت في شكل كابريوليه. يوفر الأداء الرياضي لا هوادة فيها لمعايير 911، لا تقل، النسخة الجديدة منذ عام 2012 هو وصل مع S الإصدار القابل للتحويل 400 حصان.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "بورش كايين S لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

توظيف جديدة بورش كايين S في الريفييرا الفرنسية

cayenne-s-10التنوع جنبا إلى جنب مع الأداء الرائع ومعالجة استثنائية، بخس مقترنة ببيانات واضحة: انخفاض استهلاك الوقود، والتعجيل بشكل أسرع. الهندسة العليا التي تتحدث عن نفسها. وباختصار، كل ما كنت تتوقع من عالي أداء سيارات الدفع الرباعي. وقد كايين الجديدة منطقة ركاب فسيحة، وشكرا على مقاعد البدلاء الخلفي قابل للتعديل، وحجرة الأمتعة تنوعاً كبيرا. بحجم إجمالي 670 لتر، يوفر مساحة أكثر من كافية لمدة تصل إلى ست حقائب – تبعاً للحجم.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار بورش كايين توربو لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

توظيف جديدة بورش كايين توربو في الريفييرا الفرنسية

Cayenne-turbo-1-1

الإيجار البلاتينية فخورة بتقديم هذا العام "كايين" الجديدة. توربو الجديدة واضح أكثر جاذبية وأفضل في كل طريقة يمكن تصورها. هذا حريف أخف كثيرا من الطراز السابق وحتى الآن هو فعلا أكثر اتساعاً، وأكثر رياضي، وأكثر قوة وحتى وقود أكثر كفاءة--حتى عندما مجهزة بأجهزة التوأم.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "بورش" بأنأميرا لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

توظيف بورش بأنأميرا في الريفييرا الفرنسية

Panamera بورش بأنأميرا سيدان الفاخرة خمسة أبواب، وأربعة مقاعد مع ملف تعريف كوبية من ستودجارت وتظليل خلفية. وهو كوبية 4 مقاعد حقيقية مع هاتشباك والأبعاد التي تنتمي إلى نهاية عالية جداً من السوق.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent a Porsche in Paris

Platinium Rent a Car in Paris run vehicle hire company offering a range of high quality cars, for all your leisure, business and transportation needs in Paris. We have built our reputation on friendly and personalised service and our team of experienced rental agents will help you to choose the vehicle best suited to your needs. Unlike some firms we never overbook our vehicles so if you book a car, we will hold it for you. We can also meet you from your Plane Roissy CDG airport, Train (Gare du Nord, gare de l’Est), Hotel in Paris, whatever your circumstances you will find us very flexible. Platinium Rent Paris : Rise above the Ordinary!

Here is a sample of car:

Please us the left menu to see others cars by category, characteristic, car make...


Rent Porsche 911 4S convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Porsche 911 4S Convertible model 2016 (type 991) on the French Riviera

911-4 Irresistible appeal. This has always been a driving force in the development of the 911. There is nowhere better to experience it than during an involving Sunday drive in an open-top 911. This is why every 911 is also offered in Cabriolet form. Offering uncompromising sports performance to 911 standards, no less, the new version since 2012 is arrived with S version convertible 400 horse power.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Porsche Cayenne S Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the New Porsche Cayenne S on the French Riviera

cayenne-s-10Versatility combined with impressive performance and exceptional handling , understatement coupled with clear statements: lower fuel consumption, faster acceleration. Supreme engineering that speaks for itself. In short, everything you’d expect from a high performance SUV. The new Cayenne have a spacious passenger area and, thanks to the adjustable rear bench, a large versatile luggage compartment. With a total volume of 670 litres, it offers more than enough space for up to six suitcases – depending on the size.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Porsche Cayenne Turbo Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the New Porsche Cayenne Turbo on the French Riviera

Cayenne-turbo-1-1

Platinium Rent is proud to introduce this year the new Cayenne Turbo. The new Turbo is distinctly more attractive and better in about every way imaginable. This Cayenne is considerably lighter than the outgoing model, yet is actually more spacious, more sporty, more powerful and even more fuel efficient - even when equipped with twin-turbochargers.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Porsche Panamera Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Porsche Panamera on the French Riviera

Panamera The Porsche Panamera is the five-door, four-seat luxury sedan with a coupe profile from Studgart and a rear hatch. it is a true 4 seats coupe with a hatchback and dimensions that belong to the very high end of the market.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!