在巴黎租一把玛莎拉蒂

铂租一辆车在巴黎经营租车公司提供一系列高品质的汽车, 为您的休闲, 商务和交通需要在巴黎。我们建立在友好和个性化服务的声誉, 我们的经验丰富的租赁代理商团队将帮助您选择最适合您的需求的车辆。不像一些公司, 我们从来没有超额我们的车辆, 所以如果你预订一辆汽车, 我们会为你举行。我们也可以在您的飞机上与您见面. 戴高乐机场, 火车 (北站, 车站, 火车站), 酒店 巴黎, 不管你的情况如何, 你会发现我们非常灵活。铂租巴黎: 超越平凡!

以下是汽车样本:

请我们左菜单按类别、特点、汽车制造等来查看其他车型。


租借玛莎拉蒂 Grancabrio 尼斯机场-戛纳-摩纳哥

玛莎拉蒂 Grandcabrio (可转换4座位)

Maserati Grancabrio Rent玛莎拉蒂 GranCabrio 管理是动态和优雅的。汽车从 GranTurismo 中汲取灵感, 这是现代性、感性和激情完美综合的典范。由大师 coachbuilder 宾尼法利纳创建, GranCabrio 的特点是其软顶屋顶。当关闭时, 后柱--实际上并不存在--被模仿了引擎盖的智能, 向前倾斜的设计, 让玛莎拉蒂 GranCabrio 的跑车外观。一旦打开, 玛莎拉蒂 GranCabrio 转换成一个令人惊叹的敞篷车, 自由炫耀其所有蜿蜒, 猫的美丽。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent a Maserati in Paris

Platinium Rent a Car in Paris run vehicle hire company offering a range of high quality cars, for all your leisure, business and transportation needs in Paris. We have built our reputation on friendly and personalised service and our team of experienced rental agents will help you to choose the vehicle best suited to your needs. Unlike some firms we never overbook our vehicles so if you book a car, we will hold it for you. We can also meet you from your Plane Roissy CDG airport, Train (Gare du Nord, gare de l’Est), Hotel in Paris, whatever your circumstances you will find us very flexible. Platinium Rent Paris : Rise above the Ordinary!

Here is a sample of car:

Please us the left menu to see others cars by category, characteristic, car make...


Rent Maserati Grancabrio Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco

Maserati Grandcabrio (convertible 4 seat)

Maserati Grancabrio RentThe Maserati GranCabrio manages to be both dynamic and elegant. The car draws its inspiration from the GranTurismo, an example of the perfect synthesis of modernity, sensuality and passion. Created by master coachbuilder Pininfarina, the GranCabrio is characterised by its soft-top roof. When closed, the rear pillar – one that does not, in fact, exist – is mimicked in the hood’s smart, forward-slanting design, giving the Maserati GranCabrio the dashing looks of a coupé. Once open, the Maserati GranCabrio transforms into an astounding cabriolet, free to show off all its sinuous, feline beauty.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!