ليموزين البلاتينية "متاح لمهرجان كان ليونز الدولي 2012 الإبداع"

 

"...لدينا أسطول كبير من الفئة S مرسيدس, مرسيدس الفئة E, مرسيدس فيانو يتوفر لجوائز 2012 "الأسد مهرجان كان"..."


2012 جوائز مهرجان كان ليونز قاب قوسين (17 إلى 23 حزيران/يونيه 2012)، Platinium كوت دازور، مرة أخرى هذا العام، وسوف تضمن الكثير من سائق خدمات في مهرجان كان. ويعتبر النقل واحدة من أهم الخدمات التي تقدم للأشخاص الذين حضروا اجتماع. هو عادة أحد بنود الميزانية أكبر ويحتاج إلى التخطيط بعناية لضمان أقصى قدر من الموثوقية. Platinium كوت دازور مهرجان كان تقوم شركة ليموزين. مع أكثر من 12 عاماً من الخبرة، نقدم خدماتنا سيارة ليوم تأجير واستئجار مساء نقل المطار. Tأنه "أسد كان" فترة مشغول جداً، ونحن نشكركم مقدما لجعل التحفظ الخاصة بك بمجرد أن تحصل على ترتيبات السفر الخاصة بك المندوبين (الطيران، فندق...) أو حتى قبل إذا كنت بحاجة النقل لمجموعة كبيرة من الضيوف. limousine MIPTV 2012نحن ضمان المركبات هي النماذج الحالية، في حالة ممتازة داخل وخارج، ضمان أن السائقين يرتدون ملابس ذكاء بالتعادل. ونحن نفخر بتقديم خدمة أكثر مهنية في أرقى أسطول سيارات الصالون مرسيدس & مرسيدس ميني باص في "جنوب فرنسا".مثل العديد من وكالات السفر، وشركة ميثاق طائرة، مديري الحدث، ثقة الشركات والأفراد المسافرين في فريقنا لإدارة عمليات نقل المطار ونأمل أن تكون هناك فرصة لمساعدتك لمشروعك السفر في النقل البري فرنسا.

  • الناطقة باللغة الإنكليزية
  • العلامات التجارية المتاحة في السيارات (وليس للتحويلات)
  • يملكها الأسطول-موحد اللون (أسود) XL فيانو مرسيدس الفئة S-الفئة E-
  • نموذج حصرية جداً (لفائف & بنتلي)
  • أحدث طراز فقط
  • ملكيتها لتنظيف محطة-فحص المركبات قبل كل خدمة
  • لا يوجد شعار الشركة على المركبات
  • الدفع المسبق ببطاقة الائتمان أو حوالة مصرفية لتحفظ جميع

لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا للتحقق من توافر أو لأي مسألة.

 لوحة التبديل: +33 493 991 568-تيليكوبي: +33 493 397 584

s2

s1v1

 <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
var prefix='mailto:';var suffix='';var attribs='';var path='hr'+'ef'+'=';var addy98713='reservations'+'@';addy98713=addy98713+'platinium-ca'+'.'+'com';document.write('<a '+path+'\''+prefix+addy98713+suffix+'\''+attribs+'>');document.write(addy98713);document.write('<\/a>');/*]]>*/</script><script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('<span style=\'display: none;\'>');/*]]>*/</script>This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('</');document.write('span>');/*]]>*/</script>

 ليموزين البلاتينية-"مهرجان كان ليونز الدولي مهرجان للإبداع الميني باص" واستئجار سيدان الفاخرة "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

 

إنني أحبه!

Platinium Limousine "Available for the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity 2012 "

 

"...our large fleet of Mercedes S Class, Mercedes E Class, Mercedes Viano is available for the Cannes Lion's Awards 2012..."


The Cannes Lions Awards 2012 are around the corner ( 17th to 23rd of June 2012 ), Platinium Côte d'Azur, this year again, will ensure a lots of chauffeur services in Cannes. Transportation is considered to be one of the most important services offered to people attending a meeting. It is usually one of the biggest budget items and needs to be planned carefully to ensure maximum reliability. Platinium Côte d’Azur is Cannes based limousine company. With more than 12 years experience, we provide our car services for day hire, evening hire, and airport transfers. The Cannes Lion's is a very busy period, we thank you in advance to make your reservation as soon as you get your delegates' travel arrangements (Flight, Hotel...) or even before if you need transportation for large group of guests. limousine MIPTV 2012We ensure vehicles are current models, in perfect condition inside and outside, ensure that drivers are smartly dressed with tie. We pride ourselves on offering the most professional service in the finest fleet of Mercedes Sedans & Mercedes Minibus in South of France. Like many travel agencies, jet charter company, event managers, corporate and individual travellers trust in our team to manage their airport transfers and ground transportation we hope to have a chance to help you for your travel project in France.

  • English speaking
  • Branding available on cars (not for transfers)
  • Owned fleet - unified color (black) Mercedes S Class - E Class - Viano XL
  • Very exclusive model (Rolls & Bentley)
  • Latest model only
  • Owned cleaning station - vehicles inspection before each service
  • No company logo on vehicles
  • Pre-payment by credit card or bank transfer for all reservation

Please do not hesitate to contact us to check availability or for any question.

 Switchboard: +33 493 991 568  - Telecopie: +33 493 397 584 

s2

s1v1

 <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
var prefix='mailto:';var suffix='';var attribs='';var path='hr'+'ef'+'=';var addy50309='reservations'+'@';addy50309=addy50309+'platinium-ca'+'.'+'com';document.write('<a '+path+'\''+prefix+addy50309+suffix+'\''+attribs+'>');document.write(addy50309);document.write('<\/a>');/*]]>*/</script><script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('<span style=\'display: none;\'>');/*]]>*/</script>This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('</');document.write('span>');/*]]>*/</script>

 Platinium Limousine - Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity Minibus & luxury sedan hire French Riviera

 

I like it!