租法拉利 F430 蜘蛛尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租法拉利 F430 蜘蛛尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利 F430 蜘蛛 F1  

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableF430 蜘蛛加入 F430 作为新一代法拉利 V8-engined 跑车的最新添加。F430 蜘蛛的创新空气动力学, 磨练产生动态气流, 以增加下降力和改善冷却, 和 F1 变速箱的升级软件, 只是两个例子, 法拉利的技术卓越已经转移通往道路的轨道。

F430 蜘蛛的全铝车身和底盘也得到了仔细的加强, 以保证乘员安全和结构刚性要求的汽车这样高性能。两个非常坚固的钢卷棒被集成到挡风玻璃结构中, 以保证最大的乘员保护。电罩是全自动的, 并在其自己的冲洗配件桶盖折叠, 让法拉利工程师, 以磨练空气动力学的汽车罩下来。F430 蜘蛛的动力是法拉利的伟大的490马力, 4,308cc 90 ° V8, 这是能够推动汽车的最高时速超过310公里/小时 (超过193英里/小时) 和覆盖0-100 公里/小时 (0-62 英里/小时) 冲刺在短短4.1 秒。这个轻量级和高度紧凑的电力单位生产的每公升114马力的具体输出与重量-功率比每马力 (干重) 2.9 公斤 (6.4 磅).   

 

租   法拉利 F430 蜘蛛   F1 在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

价格额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日1 900.00 €1 900.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
2天3 800.00 €1 900.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
3天5 300.00 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
4天6 800.00 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
5天8 300.00 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
6天9 80000 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
7天10 900.00 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15 000 €150€25


F430-hire

F430 HireF430 Ferrari Rent

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用法拉利 F430 蜘蛛   到尼斯机场, 我们租用法拉利 F430 敞篷车在戛纳, 我们租用   法拉利 F430   蜘蛛     在巴黎, 我们租用   法拉利 F430   敞篷车   在 st., 我们租用的  法拉利 F430   蜘蛛   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Ferrari F430 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Ferrari F430 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F430 Spider F1 

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableThe F430 Spider joins the F430 as the latest addition to the new generation of Ferrari V8-engined sports cars. The F430 Spider's innovative aerodynamics, honed to generate dynamic air flows to increase down-force and improve cooling, and the F1 gearbox featuring upgraded software, are just two examples of how Ferrari's technological excellence has been transferred from the track to road.

The F430 Spider's all-aluminium bodywork and chassis have also been carefully strengthened, to guarantee both occupant safety and the structural rigidity demanded by a car of such high performance. Two very robust steel roll-bars are integrated into the windshield structure to guarantee maximum occupant protection. The electric hood is fully automatic and folds away under its own flush-fitting tonneau cover, allowing Ferrari engineers to hone the aerodynamics of the car with the hood down. The F430 Spider is powered by Ferrari's great 490 hp, 4,308cc 90° V8 which is capable of pushing the car to a top speed of over 310 km/h (over 193 mph) and covering the 0-100 km/h (0-62 mph) sprint in just 4.1 seconds. This lightweight and highly compact power unit produces a specific output of 114 hp per litre with a weight-to-power ratio of 2.9 kg (6.4 lbs) per horsepower (dry weight).  

 

Rent the Ferrari F430 Spider F1 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

PriceExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/dayMin/age
1 day1 900.00€1 900.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
2 days3 800.00€1 900.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
3 days5 300.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
4 days6 800.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
5 days8 300.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
6 days9 800,00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
7 days10 900.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25


F430-hire

F430 HireF430 Ferrari Rent

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Ferrari F430 Spider to the Nice airport, we rent the Ferrari F430 convertible in Cannes, we rent the Ferrari F430 Spider  in Paris, we rent the Ferrari F430 Convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Ferrari F430 Spider  in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!