الإيجار "فيراري F430 العنكبوت لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار "فيراري F430 العنكبوت لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

فيراري F430 العنكبوت F1

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableوينضم سبايدر F430 F430 أحدث إضافة إلى الجيل الجديد من السيارات الرياضية ذات محركات V8 فيراري. الديناميكا الهوائية مبتكرة F430 العنكبوت، شحذها لتوليد تدفقات الهواء الديناميكية لزيادة القوة إلى أسفل وتحسين التبريد، و F1 علبة التروس تتميز ترقية البرمجيات، ليسا سوى مثالين من كيف تم نقل التفوق التكنولوجي فيراري من المسار إلى الطريق.

الألمنيوم وكل هيكل السيارة F430 العنكبوت والهيكل أيضا بعناية عززت، ضمان سلامة الركاب والصلابة الهيكلية طالب سيارة من هذا الأداء العالي على السواء. يتم دمج اثنين لفة فولاذية قوية جداً-أشرطة هيكل الزجاج الأمامي لضمان حماية الركاب كحد أقصى. غطاء محرك السيارة الكهربائية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل، ويطوي بعيداً تحت غطاء tonneau دافق لتركيب الخاصة به، يسمح للمهندسين فيراري لشحذ الديناميكا الهوائية للسيارة مع غطاء محرك السيارة إلى أسفل. هو مدعوم من قبل الكبرى فيراري سبايدر F430 490 حصان، 4، 308cc 90° V8 وقادر على دفع السيارة إلى سرعة قصوى أكثر 310 كلم/ساعة (أكثر من 193 ميلا) وتغطي 0-100 كم/ساعة (0-62 ميلا في الساعة) سبرينت في 4.1 ثانية فقط. تنتج هذه الوحدة خفيفة الوزن ومدمجة عالية الطاقة ناتج محدد من 114 حصان للتر الواحد بنسبة الوزن للقوة من 2.9 كجم (6.4 أرطال) الواحدة وحصانا (الوزن الجاف). 

 

الإيجار فيراري F430 العنكبوت F1 في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

الأسعاريوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين/يوم إضافيدقيقة/العمر
يوم 11 900.00 يورو1 900.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
2 أيام€ 3 800.001 900.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
3 أيام€ 5 300.001 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
4 أيام€ 6 800.001 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
5 أيام€ 8 300.001 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
6 أيام9 800,00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
7 أيام10 900.00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25


F430-hire

F430 HireF430 Ferrari Rent

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار فيراري سبايدر F430 إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار في فيراري F430 القابلة للتحويل في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار فيراري سبايدر F430 في باريس، وإننا الإيجار "للتحويل F430 فيراري" في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار فيراري F430 العنكبوت في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Ferrari F430 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Ferrari F430 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F430 Spider F1 

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableThe F430 Spider joins the F430 as the latest addition to the new generation of Ferrari V8-engined sports cars. The F430 Spider's innovative aerodynamics, honed to generate dynamic air flows to increase down-force and improve cooling, and the F1 gearbox featuring upgraded software, are just two examples of how Ferrari's technological excellence has been transferred from the track to road.

The F430 Spider's all-aluminium bodywork and chassis have also been carefully strengthened, to guarantee both occupant safety and the structural rigidity demanded by a car of such high performance. Two very robust steel roll-bars are integrated into the windshield structure to guarantee maximum occupant protection. The electric hood is fully automatic and folds away under its own flush-fitting tonneau cover, allowing Ferrari engineers to hone the aerodynamics of the car with the hood down. The F430 Spider is powered by Ferrari's great 490 hp, 4,308cc 90° V8 which is capable of pushing the car to a top speed of over 310 km/h (over 193 mph) and covering the 0-100 km/h (0-62 mph) sprint in just 4.1 seconds. This lightweight and highly compact power unit produces a specific output of 114 hp per litre with a weight-to-power ratio of 2.9 kg (6.4 lbs) per horsepower (dry weight).  

 

Rent the Ferrari F430 Spider F1 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

PriceExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/dayMin/age
1 day1 900.00€1 900.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
2 days3 800.00€1 900.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
3 days5 300.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
4 days6 800.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
5 days8 300.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
6 days9 800,00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
7 days10 900.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25


F430-hire

F430 HireF430 Ferrari Rent

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Ferrari F430 Spider to the Nice airport, we rent the Ferrari F430 convertible in Cannes, we rent the Ferrari F430 Spider  in Paris, we rent the Ferrari F430 Convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Ferrari F430 Spider  in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!