租法拉利法拉利 F12 Berlinetta 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租法拉利法拉利 F12 Berlinetta 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   F12 Berlinetta

f12 Ferrari Berlinetta 铂-租金是自豪地建议你在法国海滨   的品牌新法拉利 F12, 继任的肌肉车 F599 V12。

这是一个前端引擎两个座位 V12, 与730bhp 通过后轮这是一个惊人的快速车, 实际上是法拉利车队的最快的道路赛车, 一个新的超级跑车不像任何一个世界见过的和权力匹配它的外观。令人惊讶的是, 法拉利设法找到了一种方式, 结婚运动和舒适内的 F12berlinetta's 客舱。F12 你不仅驾驶超级跑车, 你还享受豪华轿车的优雅。

 
租借   法拉利   F12 Berlinetta 尼斯戛纳   摩纳哥圣托贝 & 巴黎   与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  
 
额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1天2 600.00 €2 600.00 €645 000 €20   000 €180€30
2天5   200.00 €2 600.00 €645 000 €20   000 €180€30
3天7 000.00 €2 500.00 €645 000 €20   000 €180€30
4天9 500.00 €2 500.00 €645 000 €20 000 €180€30
5天12 000.00 €2 500.00 €645 000 €20   000 €180€30
6天14 00000 €2 500.00 €645 000 €20   000 €180€30
7天15 200.00 €2 500.00 €645 000 €20   000 €180€30
 
f12 side
f12f12-5
f12-6f12-8f12-4
 
有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用法拉利 F12 Berlinetta 到尼斯机场, 我们租用法拉利   F12   Berlinetta   在戛纳, 我们租用   法拉利 F12 Berlinetta   在巴黎, 我们租用的   法拉利 F12 Berlinetta   在 st., 我们租用的  法拉利 F12 Berlinetta   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。
 

如有任何问题, 请与我们联系 +33 4 93 99 90 63

请使用此简短表格向我们发送您的请求, 您还可以通过电话在办公室时间内查看可用性或费率电话: +33 493 999 063。

有多少只眼睛有一个典型的人?数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接访问车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Ferrari Ferrari F12 Berlinetta Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Ferrari Ferrari F12 Berlinetta Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F12 Berlinetta

f12 Ferrari Berlinetta Platinium-Rent is proud to propose you on the French Riviera the brand new Ferrari F12, the successor of the muscle car F599 V12.

It is a front engined two seat V12, with 730bhp through the rear wheels this is an astonishingly fast car, actually Ferrari’s fastest ever road car, a new supercar unlike any that the world has ever seen and power to match its looks. Surprisingly Ferrari managed to find a way to marry sporty and comfort inside the F12berlinetta’s cabin. With the F12 you’re not only driving a supercar, you’re also enjoy with the elegance of a luxury car.

 
Rent the Ferrari F12 Berlinetta in Nice Cannes Monaco St Tropez & Paris with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 
 
RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 600.00€2 600.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
2 days5 200.00€2 600.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
3 days7 000.00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
4 days9 500.00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
5 days12 000.00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
6 days14 000,00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
7 days15 200.00€2 500.00€645 000€20 000€180€30
 
f12 side
f12f12-5
f12-6f12-8f12-4
 
With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Ferrari F12 Berlinetta to the Nice airport, we rent the Ferrari F12 Berlinetta in Cannes, we rent the Ferrari F12 Berlinetta in Paris, we rent the Ferrari F12 Berlinetta  in St.Tropez, we rent the Ferrari F12 Berlinetta in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.
 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!