الإيجار "فيراري 488 العنكبوت لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار "فيراري 488 العنكبوت لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

فيراري العنكبوت 488 (488 كابريوليه)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabrioletفيراري العنكبوت 488 هو الفصل الأخير في التاريخ في مارانيلو الجارية للتحويل السيارات سوبر V-8، قصة التي بدأت مع إصدار أعلى targa GTB 308-308 الخالد GTS-ومما أدى في نهاية المطاف إلى العمارة العنكبوت كاملة قابلة للتحويل. العنكبوت بالطبع سيارة رياضية 2 مقعد. إذا كانت تتمتع لدينا العنكبوت 458، والاطلاع على تجربة مدهشة، هنا مع 488 جديدة مما لا شك فيه أن كنت قد حصلت على الاكتشافات المثيرة كذلك التوصل 488. في نفس حجم سيارة، إحلال فيراري الجديدة محرك V-8 670hp، حصان + 100 من 458!! وهذا ليس كل شيء...

488 العنكبوت له هيكل سباسيفرامي المصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم مختلفة 11 جنبا إلى جنب مع غيره من المعادن النبيلة، مثل المغنيسيوم، كل واحد يستخدم بطريقة محددة للغاية. هذا تؤدي نفس صلابة إلتوائية وصلابة شعاع الأرقام كالكوبيه، تحسين الأداء الهيكل بنسبة 23 في المائة مقارنة بسابقتها. وأكثر عنكبوت 488 هو 50 كجم فقط أثقل من الكوبية لكن أيضا 10 كغم أخف من 458 العنكبوت! وبطبيعة الحال من أرقام فقط، ونحن هنا لا أستطيع أن أصف النتيجة مشغل الصوت والإثارة فقط عند الضغط على زر ابدأ.

جميع وظائف هامة من العنكبوت 488 يمكن السيطرة عليها بواسطة رموز التبديل والأوجه على العجلة، وسيارة رياضية، لكنها أيضا سيارات حديثة مع جميع الميزة التي لا يمكن أن يغيب في عام 2016، الملاحة، Bluetooth، أيركوند... يمكن خزنها سقف مدعوم في 14 ثانية فقط.

تحسين الراحة في المقصورة، قد العنكبوت 488 سداده رياح خلفي قابل لتعديل في شكل نافذة زجاجية كهربائية. يمكن أن توضع في ثلاثة مواقع مختلفة لزيادة الحماية كما هو مطلوب. ويمكن أيضا انخفض بينما السقف لزيادة صوت المحرك في المقصورة حتى في ظروف الطقس السيئة.

Ferrari 488 side large

الإيجار العنكبوت F488 فيراري في مهرجان كان لطيفة موناكو سان تروبيز & باريس مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 12 500.00 يورو2 500.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
2 أيام5 000.00 يورو2 500.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
3 أيام€ 6 800.002 500.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
4 أيام9 000.00 يورو2 200.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
5 أيام11 200.00 يورو2 200.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
6 أيام13 500,00 يورو2 200.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
7 أيام15 000.00 يورو2 000.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30


488 spider

488 ferrari back488 tour
488-2
488 tableau ferrari
488 back

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "للتحويل F488 فيراري" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "كابريوليه 488 فيراري" في مهرجان كان، نحن الإيجار "فيراري 458 سبايدر" في باريس، ونحن الإيجار F4 فيراريالعنكبوت 88 في St.Tropez، ونحن الإيجار "كابريو 488 فيراري" في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Ferrari 488 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Ferrari 488 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari 488 Spider (488 cabriolet)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabrioletThe Ferrari 488 Spider is the latest chapter in Maranello’s ongoing history of convertible V-8 super cars, a story that started with the targa-top version of the 308 GTB - the immortal 308 GTS - and which ultimately resulted in the full convertible Spider architecture. The Spider is of course a 2 seat sport car. If enjoyed our 458 Spider, and found an amazing experience, here with the new 488 no doubt that you’ve got further exciting discoveries to come with the 488. In the same car size, Ferrari bring the new V-8 engine to 670hp, +100 horsepower from the 458 !! And that's not all... 

The 488 Spider has a spaceframe chassis made of 11 different aluminum alloys combined with other noble metals, such as magnesium, each one used in a highly specific way. This yields the same torsional rigidity and beam stiffness figures as the coupé, improving the chassis' performance by 23% over that of its predecessor. And more the 488 Spider is only 50kg heavier than the coupé but is also 10kg lighter than the 458 Spider! Of course it is only numbers, and here we can’t describe the engine sound and excitation result just when you push on the start button.

All of the important functions of the 488 Spider can be controlled with switches and dials on the steering wheel, it is a sport car, but it also a modern car with all feature that can’t miss in 2016, navigation, Bluetooth, aircond... The powered roof can be stowed in just 14 seconds.

To improve in-cabin comfort, the 488 Spider has an adjustable rear wind stopper in the form of an electric glass window. It can be placed in three different positions to increase protection as desired. It can also be dropped while the roof is in place to increase the sound of the engine in the cabin even in poor weather conditions.

Ferrari 488 side large

Rent the Ferrari F488 Spider in Nice Cannes Monaco St Tropez & Paris with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 500.00€2 500.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
2 days5 000.00€2 500.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
3 days6 800.00€2 500.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
4 days9 000.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
5 days11 200.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
6 days13 500,00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
7 days15 000.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€30


488 spider

488 ferrari back488 tour
488-2
488 tableau ferrari
488 back

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Ferrari F488 Convertible to the Nice airport, we rent the Ferrari 488 Cabriolet in Cannes, we rent the Ferrari 458 Spider  in Paris, we rent the Ferrari F488 Spider in St.Tropez, we rent the Ferrari 488 Cabrio in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!