租法拉利488蜘蛛尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租法拉利488蜘蛛尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   488 蜘蛛 (488 敞篷车)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabriolet法拉利488蜘蛛是最新的一章, 在法拉利的可转换 V-8 超级跑车的历史, 一个故事, 开始与塔尔加-顶部版本的 308 GTB-不朽的 308 GTS-这最终导致了完全可转换的蜘蛛架构。蜘蛛当然是一个2座位的跑车。如果享受我们的458蜘蛛, 并发现了一个惊人的经验, 这里与新的488毫无疑问, 你有进一步的令人振奋的发现来与488。在相同的汽车大小, 法拉利带来了新的 V-8 引擎到 670hp, +100 马力从 458!这不是全部...  

488蜘蛛有一个百世底盘由11种不同的铝合金与其他贵金属, 如镁, 每一个用一个高度特定的方式使用。这就产生了相同的扭转刚度和梁刚度数字作为轿跑车, 改善底盘的性能比其前身的23%。和更多的488蜘蛛是只有50kg 重比轿跑车, 但也10kg 打火机比458蜘蛛!当然, 这是唯一的数字, 在这里我们不能描述的引擎声音和励磁结果, 只是当你按下启动按钮。

488蜘蛛的所有重要功能都可以用方向盘上的开关和表盘来控制, 它是一辆跑车, 但它也是一款现代汽车, 所有的功能都不能错过在 2016年, 导航, 蓝牙, aircond..。动力屋顶可以在短短14秒内存放。

为了提高客舱舒适度, 488 蜘蛛有一个可调节的后风塞子的形式, 电动玻璃窗口。它可以放置在三不同的位置, 以增加保护的期望。它也可以下降, 而屋顶的地方, 以增加发动机的声音在机舱内, 即使在恶劣的天气条件。

Ferrari 488 side large

租   法拉利   F488   蜘蛛   尼斯戛纳   摩纳哥圣托贝 & 巴黎   与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1天2 500.00 €2 500.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
2天5   000.00 €2 500.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
3天6   800.00 €2   500.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
4天9 000.00 €2   200.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
5天11 200.00 €2 200.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
6天13 50000 €2   200.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
7天15 000.00 €2 000.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30


488 spider

488 ferrari back488 tour
488-2
488 tableau ferrari
488 back

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用法拉利 F488   可转换   到尼斯机场, 我们租用法拉利   488   敞篷车   在戛纳, 我们租用的   法拉利   458   蜘蛛     在巴黎, 我们租用的   法拉利 F488   蜘蛛在 st., 我们租用   法拉利488敞篷   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请与我们联系 +33 4 93 99 90 63

请使用此简短表格向我们发送您的请求, 您还可以通过电话在办公室时间内查看可用性或费率电话: +33 493 999 063。

有多少只眼睛有一个典型的人?数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接访问车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Ferrari 488 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Ferrari 488 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari 488 Spider (488 cabriolet)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabrioletThe Ferrari 488 Spider is the latest chapter in Maranello’s ongoing history of convertible V-8 super cars, a story that started with the targa-top version of the 308 GTB - the immortal 308 GTS - and which ultimately resulted in the full convertible Spider architecture. The Spider is of course a 2 seat sport car. If enjoyed our 458 Spider, and found an amazing experience, here with the new 488 no doubt that you’ve got further exciting discoveries to come with the 488. In the same car size, Ferrari bring the new V-8 engine to 670hp, +100 horsepower from the 458 !! And that's not all... 

The 488 Spider has a spaceframe chassis made of 11 different aluminum alloys combined with other noble metals, such as magnesium, each one used in a highly specific way. This yields the same torsional rigidity and beam stiffness figures as the coupé, improving the chassis' performance by 23% over that of its predecessor. And more the 488 Spider is only 50kg heavier than the coupé but is also 10kg lighter than the 458 Spider! Of course it is only numbers, and here we can’t describe the engine sound and excitation result just when you push on the start button.

All of the important functions of the 488 Spider can be controlled with switches and dials on the steering wheel, it is a sport car, but it also a modern car with all feature that can’t miss in 2016, navigation, Bluetooth, aircond... The powered roof can be stowed in just 14 seconds.

To improve in-cabin comfort, the 488 Spider has an adjustable rear wind stopper in the form of an electric glass window. It can be placed in three different positions to increase protection as desired. It can also be dropped while the roof is in place to increase the sound of the engine in the cabin even in poor weather conditions.

Ferrari 488 side large

Rent the Ferrari F488 Spider in Nice Cannes Monaco St Tropez & Paris with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 500.00€2 500.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
2 days5 000.00€2 500.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
3 days6 800.00€2 500.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
4 days9 000.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
5 days11 200.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
6 days13 500,00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
7 days15 000.00€2 000.00€640 000€15 000€150€30


488 spider

488 ferrari back488 tour
488-2
488 tableau ferrari
488 back

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Ferrari F488 Convertible to the Nice airport, we rent the Ferrari 488 Cabriolet in Cannes, we rent the Ferrari 458 Spider  in Paris, we rent the Ferrari F488 Spider in St.Tropez, we rent the Ferrari 488 Cabrio in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!