Location de Ferrari dans l’aéroport de Nice - Platinium Rent Cannes Monaco St Tropez Paris

Location de Ferrari 488 Spider Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

L’araignée de 488 Ferrari (488 cabriolet)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabrioletL’araignée de 488 Ferrari est le dernier chapitre de l’histoire en cours de Maranello de super voitures décapotables V-8, une histoire qui a commencé avec la version targa-top de la 308 GTB - l’immortel 308 GTS - et qui a finalement abouti à l’architecture de Spider convertible complet. L’araignée est bien sûr une voiture de sport 2 places. Si apprécié nos 458 Spider et trouvé une expérience incroyable, ici avec le nouveau 488 ne fait aucun doute que vous avez découvertes plus excitants à venir avec les 488. Dans la même taille de voiture, Ferrari a porter le nouveau moteur de V-8 à 670hp, + 100 chevaux de la 458 !! Et ce n’est pas tout...

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Ferrari Ferrari F12 Berlinetta Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La Ferrari Berlinetta F12

f12 Ferrari Berlinetta Platinium-Rent est fier de vous proposer sur la Riviera de Français la toute nouvelle Ferrari F12, le successeur de la voiture de muscle F599 V12.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Ferrari 458 Spider Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

La Ferrari 458 Spider (cabriolet 458)

f458-spd-1Platinium-Rent est fier de vous proposer la Ferrari F458 Spider si sexy. Après le succès du coupé F458, Ferrari reviennent avec la variante spider de Ferrari doté d’un toit rigide rétractable et unique. Le toit a été conçu pour adapter ergonomiquement juste devant le moteur arrière sans compromettre les attributs aérodynamiques de la voiture, Ferrari revendique cette solution est plus légers qu’un toit souple 55 livres et prend moins convertible espace. The F458 vient aussi avec un nouveau déflecteur réglable rendant les conversations entre le pilote et le passager facile et confortable. le châssis de la 458 Italia est construit en aluminium et suspendu par les bras de suspension à l’avant et multilinks à l’arrière. La Ferrari 458 Spider a le moteur fabuleux 5 litres V8 avec une boîte de vitesses à double embrayage F1, produit HP 570 et 398 lb-pi de couple à 6000 tr/min.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Ferrari F458 Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

La Ferrari F458 Italia

F458 rent ParisLa Ferrari 458 Italia, est une Berlinette biplace de 8 cylindres avec un moteur monté arrière et représente une véritable rupture avec le passé en ce qui concerne les voitures de sport haute performance précédentes de Maranello. Conçus pour satisfaire les attentes et les ambitions des conducteurs plus passionnés, la 458 Italia perpétue la tradition de la Ferrari de mettre le frisson dans la conduite par suite des innovations technologiques dérivées de piste. Le nouveau modèle est une synthèse des caractéristiques pour que l’Italie, passion, style et technologie de pointe, flair créatif comme une nation est bien connue. Pour cette raison, Ferrari a choisi d’ajouter le nom de sa patrie à la figure traditionnelle représentant le déplacement et le nombre de cylindres. La 458 Italia dispose d’un environnement de conduite innovateur avec un nouveau type de volant et tableau de bord qui est le résultat direct de la pratique de la course.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Ferrari California T Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La Ferrari California T Cabriolet 2 + 2

Ferrari California rentLa Ferrari California est idéale pour ceux qui recherchent une voiture de sport très exclusive, qui considèrent le plaisir de conduite une valeur de poursuivre en toute occasion : un week-end hors de ville, un long voyage, faire du shopping dans la ville ou tout simplement se rendre à l’office. L’espace bagages arrière a une capacité unique pour un cabriolet de ce type. Pour la première fois, la botte, se connecte directement sur la banquette arrière ou sièges via le siège de pliage.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Ferrari F430 Spider Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La Ferrari F430 Spider F1

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableLa F430 Spider rejoint la F430 comme le dernier-né de la nouvelle génération de voitures de sport à moteur V8 Ferrari. Aérodynamique innovant de la F430 Spider, aiguisé pour générer des flux d’air dynamique pour augmenter la force vers le bas et améliorer le refroidissement et la boîte de vitesses F1 mettant en vedette mis à niveau logiciel, sont deux exemples de comment l’excellence technologique de Ferrari a été transférée du la piste à la route.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Ferrari F612 Scaglietti V12 Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La Ferrari F612 Scaglietti

not-612La 612 Scaglietti est le résultat d’un design d’avant-garde qui continue la grande Ferrari 2 + 2 tradition style fabuleux. Rédigé par Pininfarina, la 612 Scaglietti est nommé en l’honneur de Sergio Scaglietti, le légendaire styliste Modenese et carrossier responsable c certaines des plus belles Ferrari des années 1950 et 60. La 612 Scaglietti incarne le talent de Ferrari pour l’innovation et le design.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Ferrari F599 Fiorano V12 Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La Ferrari F599 GTB V12  

Ferrari F599 V12 CoupéLa Ferrari 599 GTB a été conçue avec plusieurs objectifs spécifiques à l’esprit : pour augmenter le plaisir de conduire, pour garantir des performances, tout en assurant confort, ergonomie et sécurité. La nouvelle Ferrari 599 GTB sprinte de 0 à 100 km/h en 3,7 secondes et a une vitesse maximale supérieure à 330 km/h. La voiture tire son nom du circuit de Fiorano, que Ferrari utilise pour parfaire les performances de ses voitures de piste et route. « GTB » signifie Gran Turismo Berlinetta, après la plus célèbre berlinettes Ferrari jamais construit, et '599' est le déplacement du moteur V12 divisé par 10. sur la route, la 599 est imprégné d’une tension satisfaisante. Il commence par le siège, ce qui est profondément sculptées, bien capitonné et parfaitement alignés avec les pédales et le volant entourée de graisse.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 


S’il vous plaît nous contacter pour toute question sur le + 33 4 93 99 90 63

Veuillez nous envoyer votre demande via ce formulaire court, vous pouvez également vérifier la disponibilité ou le tarif par téléphone à l’époque de bureau au numéro suivant Tel : +33 493 999 063.

Combien d’yeux a une personne typique ? (nombre)
Messagerie :
Objet :
Message :
Liste de voiture accès direct
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

Je l'aime bien !

Ferrari hire in Nice airport - Platinium Rent Cannes Monaco St Tropez Paris

Rent Ferrari 488 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari 488 Spider (488 cabriolet)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabrioletThe Ferrari 488 Spider is the latest chapter in Maranello’s ongoing history of convertible V-8 super cars, a story that started with the targa-top version of the 308 GTB - the immortal 308 GTS - and which ultimately resulted in the full convertible Spider architecture. The Spider is of course a 2 seat sport car. If enjoyed our 458 Spider, and found an amazing experience, here with the new 488 no doubt that you’ve got further exciting discoveries to come with the 488. In the same car size, Ferrari bring the new V-8 engine to 670hp, +100 horsepower from the 458 !! And that's not all... 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari Ferrari F12 Berlinetta Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F12 Berlinetta

f12 Ferrari Berlinetta Platinium-Rent is proud to propose you on the French Riviera the brand new Ferrari F12, the successor of the muscle car F599 V12.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari 458 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

The Ferrari 458 Spider (458 cabriolet)

f458-spd-1Platinium-Rent is proud to propose you the so sexy Ferrari F458 Spider. After the success of the F458 coupé, Ferrari come back with the Ferrari spider variant featuring a unique and retractable hardtop. The roof was designed to ergonomically fit just in front of the rear engine without compromising both the car’s aerodynamic attributes, Ferrari claims this solution is 55 pounds lighter than a soft top and takes up less space.  The F458 convertible comes also with a new adjustable wind deflector making conversations between driver and passenger easy and comfortable.  The chassis of the 458 Italia is constructed of aluminum and suspended by control arms up front and multilinks in the rear. The Ferrari 458 Spider has the fabulous 5 liter V8 engine with an F1 dual-clutch gearbox, produces 570 HP and 398 lb-ft of torque at 6000 rpm. 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F458 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

The Ferrari F458 Italia  

F458 rent ParisThe Ferrari 458 Italia, is an 8-cylinder two-seater berlinetta with a mid-rear mounted engine, and represents a genuine break with the past in terms of Maranello's previous high-performance sports cars. Designed to fulfil the expectations and ambitions of most passionate drivers, the 458 Italia continues the Ferrari tradition of putting the thrill into driving as a result of track-derived technological innovations. The new model is a synthesis of style, creative flair, passion and cutting-edge technology, characteristics for which Italy as a nation is well-known. For this reason Ferrari chose to add the name of its homeland to the traditional figure representing the displacement and number of cylinders. The 458 Italia features an innovative driving environment with a new kind of steering wheel and dashboard that is the direct result of racing practice.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari California T Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari California T 2+2 convertible 

Ferrari California rentThe Ferrari California is ideal for those looking for a highly exclusive sports car, that consider driving enjoyment a value to pursue on every occasion: a weekend out of town, a long journey, shopping in the city, or simply getting to the office. The rear baggage space has a capacity which is unique for a convertible of this type. The boot, for the first time, connects directly to the rear bench or seats via the folding seat-back.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F430 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F430 Spider F1 

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableThe F430 Spider joins the F430 as the latest addition to the new generation of Ferrari V8-engined sports cars. The F430 Spider's innovative aerodynamics, honed to generate dynamic air flows to increase down-force and improve cooling, and the F1 gearbox featuring upgraded software, are just two examples of how Ferrari's technological excellence has been transferred from the track to road.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F612 Scaglietti V12 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F612 Scaglietti 

not-612The 612 Scaglietti is the result of an avant-garde design that continues the great Ferrari 2+2 tradition in fabulous style. Penned by Pininfarina, the 612 Scaglietti is named in honour of Sergio Scaglietti, the legendary Modenese stylist and coachbuilder responsible for bodying some of the most beautiful Ferraris of the 1950s and 60s. The 612 Scaglietti epitomises Ferrari's talent for innovation and design.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F599 Fiorano V12 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F599 GTB V12  

Ferrari F599 V12 CoupéThe Ferrari 599 GTB was designed with several specific objectives in mind: to increase driving pleasure, to guarantee performance, and to ensure comfort, ergonomics and safety. The new Ferrari 599 GTB sprints from 0 to 100 km/h in 3.7 seconds and has a top speed in excess of 330 km/h. The car takes its name from the Fiorano circuit Ferrari uses to hone the performance of its track and road cars. 'GTB' stands for Gran Turismo Berlinetta, after the most famous Ferrari berlinettas ever built, and '599' is the displacement of the V12 engine divided by 10.  On the road, the 599 is infused with a satisfying tautness. It starts with the seat, which is deeply sculpted, firmly padded and perfectly aligned with the pedals and fat-rimmed steering wheel.

>> Rate - details & overview
 


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!