Louer un cabriolet voiture Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco


Conduite d’une Cabriolet sud de la France est une expérience incroyable, il s’agit d’une sélection de notre Location de voiture cabriolet, vous pouvez également trouver cette voiture dans la liste de commerce ou dans la liste des catégories spécifiques. Vous trouverez, dans la liste convertible soft et hard top voitures. Vous avez 250 kms par jour inclus.

.


Location Aston Martin Vanquish Volante (cabriolet) aéroport Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

L’Aston MartinVanquishVolante (cabriolet 2 + 2 places) 

vanquish1La nouvelle version 2016 Qu'aston Martin Vanquish Volante est la version convertible de Vanquish, l’ultime Grand Tourer.Assis fièrement au sommet de la gamme des modèles Aston Martin la voiture phare représentent la hauteur de la conception, l’ingénierie, la technologie et l’artisanat d’Aston Martin.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Lamborghini Aventador Roadster Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La nouvelle Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador Roadster (convertible 2 places)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentLa version toit ouvrant de supercar de phare de Lamborghini, l’Aventador LP700-4. Il est équipé d’un toit rigide amovible de composites principalement deux parties. Remplacement de V12 de Lamborghini pour le vieillissement Murciélago supercar, l’Aventador est un monstre grand, faible, trapu et large de la vieille école. L’Aventador Roadster dispose d’un moteur V12 de 6,5 litres qui produit un 515kW étonnant de puissance et 690Nm de couple.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV SUPERVELOCE Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Lamborghini LP-750-4 Aventador SuperVeloce Roadster SV, convertible 2 places

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1L’Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce Roadster, a été conçu pour devenir le plus rapide et le plus électrisant Lamborghini de tous les temps. C’est une version très exclusive de la série Aventador. La super voiture de sport dispose de l’ADN plus sportive avec un V12 aspiré moteur amélioré qui donne au conducteur bien plus qu’une expérience de conduite extraordinaire. Cette voiture sera disponible du 9 mai 2016.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La nouvelle Lamborghini Huracan Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontConçu pour couper à travers l’air et devenir un avec le ciel, la nouvelle Huracan Spyder est un pinacle de l’italien pris goût et handcraftsmanship. Beauté simplifiée, les plus belles finitions et pur pouvoir être votre plus forte émotion sur quatre roues.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Mercedes S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

Embaucher les nouveaux S classe Cabriolet S63 AMG Cabriolet S500 

S63 S Class Cabriolet S500 S63 AMG La nouvelle classe S cabriolet symbolise la passion pour la mobilité individuelle et intemporelle exclusive.
Depuis une dizaine d’années, quand vous voulez conduire une voiture haut de la page ouverte avec 4 personnes confortablement installés à bord, vous aviez vraiment le choix entre un cabriolet très (très) gros GTC Bentley ou Rolls-Royce. Mais c’est la fin de cette histoire, parce que maintenant la classe S Cabriolet vient d’arriver !.
 

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Ferrari 488 Spider Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

L’araignée de 488 Ferrari (488 cabriolet)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabrioletL’araignée de 488 Ferrari est le dernier chapitre de l’histoire en cours de Maranello de super voitures décapotables V-8, une histoire qui a commencé avec la version targa-top de la 308 GTB - l’immortel 308 GTS - et qui a finalement abouti à l’architecture de Spider convertible complet. L’araignée est bien sûr une voiture de sport 2 places. Si apprécié nos 458 Spider et trouvé une expérience incroyable, ici avec le nouveau 488 ne fait aucun doute que vous avez découvertes plus excitants à venir avec les 488. Dans la même taille de voiture, Ferrari a porter le nouveau moteur de V-8 à 670hp, + 100 chevaux de la 458 !! Et ce n’est pas tout...

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Aéroport de Nice convertible Cannes Monaco Paris Location Rolls Royce Dawn

Rolls Royce Dawn drophead cabriolet Rolls-Royce aube (siège convertible 4)2016-2017

Présence séduisante de l’aube est sans équivoque, dès la première rencontre. Luxueux, exclusif, exquis ; Faites votre choix d’adjectifs pour la belle aube et l’un d’eux sera suffisant. Le concepteur de Rolls-Royce d’entrepris de créer une voiture qui était aussi belle avec le toit en place, comme il était vers le bas et faites sans compromis au confort et au luxe de quatre adultes désirant voyager ensemble à l’apogée du style.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location aéroport de McLaren 650 s Spider Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

L’araignée de McLaren 650 s

650s McLaren Spider Platinium location est fier de vous offrir cette année la nouvelle McLaren 650 s Spider. Inspiré par la P1 du même constructeur automobile axée sur l’Angleterre, l’araignée 650 s est la version cabriolet du coupé de 650 s de McLaren, avec un toit rigide repliable. Il gère avec exactement la même précision inspirant la confiance que le coupé.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Ferrari 458 Spider Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

La Ferrari 458 Spider (cabriolet 458)

f458-spd-1Platinium-Rent est fier de vous proposer la Ferrari F458 Spider si sexy. Après le succès du coupé F458, Ferrari reviennent avec la variante spider de Ferrari doté d’un toit rigide rétractable et unique. Le toit a été conçu pour adapter ergonomiquement juste devant le moteur arrière sans compromettre les attributs aérodynamiques de la voiture, Ferrari revendique cette solution est plus légers qu’un toit souple 55 livres et prend moins convertible espace. The F458 vient aussi avec un nouveau déflecteur réglable rendant les conversations entre le pilote et le passager facile et confortable. le châssis de la 458 Italia est construit en aluminium et suspendu par les bras de suspension à l’avant et multilinks à l’arrière. La Ferrari 458 Spider a le moteur fabuleux 5 litres V8 avec une boîte de vitesses à double embrayage F1, produit HP 570 et 398 lb-pi de couple à 6000 tr/min.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location aéroport de Mercedes SLS Roadster cabrio Nice - Cannes - Monaco - Paris

Merceceds SLS AMG Roadster

SLS Roadster AMG
Le Roadster SLS AMG. En 2013, un chapitre inédit dans l’histoire d’AMG a été écrit. Les experts techniques de Mercedes-AMG ont enfin pris l’initiative audacieuse de développer leur propre chef-d'œuvre unique de performance et de design. Sa forme exotique est fortement formé sur un spaceframe en aluminium, la base de son poids idéalement distribuée et la Fondation rigide pour sa course prouvée de roulement.
>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location aéroport Nice Cannes Monaco Paris de 435i BMW 4 Serie Cabriolet 428i


Série 4 BMW convertible 428i & 435i - obtenez le meilleur des deux mondes : sport & luxe !

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i La 4 série est une mise à niveau à la 3 série précédemment lancée offrant plus de luxe, de confort et de puissance grâce au moteur Twin Power Turbo. Le coupé performance inspirée de la série de 4 BMW Cabriolet fait l’une des voitures à impériale plus sportive sur la route. Le Cabriolet BMW de série 4 offre une manière agréable de profiter des brises chaudes de l’été quand le temps est juste, mais peut également garder tous les passagers chaleureuses et divertis, avec sièges chauffants et un toit haut dur, quand le temps tourne fétide.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Aston Martin DB9 Volante (cabriolet) aéroport Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

L’Aston Martin DB9 Volante (cabriolet 2 + 2 places) 

Aston Martin DB9 Volantebeau style, la DB9 ne manque jamais de remuer l’âme avec sa sonorité unique, la puissance et la performance. Cette race pure voiture de sport est aussi un triomphe technique, son efficacité aérodynamique signifiante de beauté, son pouvoir encombrés par des poids, son rendement linéaire dévastateur couplé avec manipulation exquise. Les lecteurs de DB9 flèche droite à haute vitesse et pourtant, comme tous les grands Aston Martin, elle le fait avec grâce et élégance suprême.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Aston Martin Virage Volante Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

virage1L’Aston Martin Virage Volante est destinée à offrir plus de puissance et plus de raffinement que les conducteurs obtiendriez une DB9 standard. Plus nette, plus puissant et plus sophistiqué que la DB9, mais moins impétueux que la DBS et ornées d’appropriée du classic Aston tourer grand caractère et style. Tous les bons morceaux condensent en un seul modèle.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Audi R8 Spyder Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

Location Audi R8 Spyder sur la Riviera Français

Audi R8 Spiderle contour incomparable de feux de jour LED est conçu pour attirer l’attention. Inspiré par la silhouette de balayage de l’aigle et icônes distinctives de leur propre chef, ils s’assurer que personne ne confond l’Audi R8 Spyder l’instant où il apparaît dans leur rétroviseur.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location aéroport de BMW 6 Serie Cabriolet Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

BMW 6 Cabriolet obtenez le meilleur des deux mondes : sport & luxe !

BMW-6serie-convertibleplus d’un croiseur luxueux qu’un coupé sport, les 6 seris Cabriolet offre une note de grand moteur, une accélération confortable et calme intérieure, rapide. Depuis sa suspension active à sa technologie de cabine, la série 6 de BMW Cabriolet est la voiture tech par excellence. Avec le toit vers le bas, la lunette arrière élégante peut être laissée en place pour fonctionner comme un déflecteur de vent, détournant le flux d’air de cous de passagers.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Ferrari California T Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La Ferrari California T Cabriolet 2 + 2

Ferrari California rentLa Ferrari California est idéale pour ceux qui recherchent une voiture de sport très exclusive, qui considèrent le plaisir de conduite une valeur de poursuivre en toute occasion : un week-end hors de ville, un long voyage, faire du shopping dans la ville ou tout simplement se rendre à l’office. L’espace bagages arrière a une capacité unique pour un cabriolet de ce type. Pour la première fois, la botte, se connecte directement sur la banquette arrière ou sièges via le siège de pliage.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Ferrari F430 Spider Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La Ferrari F430 Spider F1

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableLa F430 Spider rejoint la F430 comme le dernier-né de la nouvelle génération de voitures de sport à moteur V8 Ferrari. Aérodynamique innovant de la F430 Spider, aiguisé pour générer des flux d’air dynamique pour augmenter la force vers le bas et améliorer le refroidissement et la boîte de vitesses F1 mettant en vedette mis à niveau logiciel, sont deux exemples de comment l’excellence technologique de Ferrari a été transférée du la piste à la route.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Jaguar XK convertible aéroport de Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Embaucher la XK Jaguar Cabriolet sur la Riviera Français

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

Le Cabriolet XK a toujours ce regard impressionnant avec ses ailes qui coule et le look qui vous rappelle de son héritage de la course. La XK est un siège de passager de 2 + 2, incroyablement bel, que équipé comme le Palais d’un sultan et capable de performances chaussées-déchiquetage, nous n’avons aucun scrupule à dire que la XK est très proche de la voiture GT parfaite.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La nouvelle Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder LP570 Performante

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro SpyderAvec la nouvelle Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, Lamborghini établit une nouvelle référence dans le segment automobile plus fascinant de tous - la toit ouvrant super voiture de sport. Technologie P, encore plus agile et encore plus dynamique. Le nouveau Spyder LP570 est un athlète de haute performance automobile qui combine l’excellence pure sportive et performances extrêmes avec ce sentiment en plein air unique que seulement une capote s’étendant sur le bloc de dix cylindres peut offrir. En fin de compte, chaque tour dans la Gallardo Spyder est comme un voyage dans le œil de la tempête.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location aéroport McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Essayez la McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio sur la Riviera Français

SLR Roadster McLarenLe Roadster SLR est la stimulation ultime pour les sens. Il combine toutes les vertus performance, technologie et design conduites du coupé SLR mais amplifie l’émotion et la connectivité du pilote. Ceci est réalisé grâce à un concept de toit très élégant qui gère la conception et la forme unique de la SLR. Combiné avec sa performance inégalée, que c’est ce style pur et dynamique qui allie l’exclusivité plus haute afin d’offrir une super-voiture tout à fait unique sur le marché. La Mercedes McLaren SLR Roadster est sans aucun doute l’incarnation ultime de l’incroyablement puissante Mercedes déroulant ci-dessus. Avec un 626bhp 5,5 litres supercharged V8 et une vitesse de pointe de 207 mi/h, c’est le Cabriolet plus coûteux et plus rapide, que l’entreprise ait jamais produite.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Mercedes E Cabriolet Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

Embaucher le Cabrilolet de Merceceds E classe sur la Riviera Français 

E Class Cabriolet rental Le Cabriolet deux portes, quatre places dispose d’une capote tissu classique, avec un confort toute l’année, grâce à un certain nombre de caractéristiques novatrices. À l’aide d’une technologie innovante, le nouveau Cabriolet de classe E de Mercedes améliore et affine l’ouverture à l’expérience de conduite. 

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Mercedes SL500 Roadster Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

Location de la nouvelle Merceceds SL 500 Roadster sur la Riviera de FrançaisSL-1   

Admirer la classe SL sous tous les angles et son patrimoine motorsport est clair. La position basse, musclée. Powerdomes sur le capot. Panneaux de garnissage organiques, gill-comme sur les ailes avant. Le pare-chocs avec integral, trapézoïdales tuyaux d’échappement arrière. Il s’agit d’une conception dynamique à son meilleur. Chaque détail suggère la vitesse, de puissance et d’agilité – de la calandre élargie avec une grille unique pour les phares conformés et de nouveaux rétroviseurs extérieurs avec indicateurs de LED en forme de flèche.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location MINI Cooper S convertible aéroport de Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Location de Mini Cooper Cabriolet sur la Riviera Français 

Mini Cooper S Cabriole MINI est intelligemment taillé et propose une bonne poignée de chrome de qualité faits saillants et les sièges Sport sont favorables, particulièrement autour du haut du dos et de la mi-cuisse, vous tenant en place malgré les éléments purs et durs de rallye n’est ne pas. Les ' Convertible reste une machine conduite pratique et ludique qui maintient le divertissement à venir recharger ou de haut en bas.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Porsche 911 4 s Cabriolet Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

Louer la Porsche 911 4 s Cabriolet modèle 2016 (type 991) sur la Riviera de Français

911-4 Irrésistible appel. Cela a toujours été une force motrice dans le développement de la 911. Il n’est nulle part mieux à l’expérience qu’au cours d’un entraînement dimanche impliquant dans un toit ouvrant 911. C’est pourquoi chaque 911 est également offert sous forme de Cabriolet. Offrant des performances sportives sans compromis aux 911 normes, pas moins, la nouvelle version depuis 2012 est arrivée avec S version convertible 400 chevaux-vapeur.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Aéroport de Nice location Rolls Royce Drophead Coupé Cannes Monaco Paris

La Rolls Royce Drophead coupé

Rolls Royce DropheadLa Rolls-Royce Phantom Drophead Coupé est une façon unique de voyager, peut-être plus comme un métier d’eau magnifiquement construit qu’une voiture. Incroyable de détails abonde avec un capot en acier brossé et un pont arrière en teck massif. La hotte est aussi une œuvre d’art. La plus grande des toutes les voitures actuellement en vente, il a cinq couches de tissu et est bordée de Cachemire.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 
<< Début < PREV 1 2 Prochaine > Fin >>

Page 1 de 2

S’il vous plaît nous contacter pour toute question sur le + 33 4 93 99 90 63

Veuillez nous envoyer votre demande via ce formulaire court, vous pouvez également vérifier la disponibilité ou le tarif par téléphone à l’époque de bureau au numéro suivant Tel : +33 493 999 063.

Combien d’yeux a une personne typique ? (nombre)
Messagerie :
Objet :
Message :
Liste de voiture accès direct
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

Je l'aime bien !

Rent a Convertible Car Nice airport Cannes Monaco


Driving a convertible in south of France is a awesome experience, this is a selection of our cabriolet car rental, you can also find this car in the trade list or in the specific category list. In the convertible list you will find both soft and hard top cars. You have 250 kms per day included.

.


Rent Aston Martin Vanquish Volante (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Aston Martin Vanquish Volante (2+2 seat cabriolet)  

vanquish1The new version 2016 Aston Martin Vanquish Volante is the convertible version of Vanquish, the Ultimate Grand Tourer. Sitting proudly at the top of the Aston Martin model range the flagship car represents the height of design, engineering, technology and craftsmanship of Aston Martin.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador Roadster ( 2 seat convertible)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentThe open-top version of Lamborghini’s flagship supercar, the Aventador LP700-4. It comes equipped with a mostly composite two-part removable hardtop roof. Lamborghini’s V12 replacement for the ageing Murciélago supercar, the Aventador is a big, low, squat and wide monster from the old school. The Aventador Roadster features a 6.5-litre V12 engine that produces an astonishing 515kW of power and 690Nm of torque.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV SUPERVELOCE Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Lamborghini LP-750-4 Aventador SuperVeloce Roadster SV, 2 seat convertible

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1The Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce Roadster, has been designed to become the fastest and most electrifying Lamborghini of all time. It is a very exclusive version of the Aventador series. The super sports car features the sportiest DNA with an improved V12 Aspirated Engine that gives the driver much more than an extraordinary driving experience. This car will available from the 9th of May 2016.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Huracan Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontDesigned to cut through the air and become one with the sky, the new Huracan Spyder is a pinnacle of Italian made taste and handcraftsmanship. Streamlined beauty, the finest finishings and pure power to be your strongest emotion on four wheels.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG & S500 Cabriolet 

S63 S Class Cabriolet S500 S63 AMG The new S-class cabriolet symbolizes the passion for individual and timelessly exclusive mobility.
Since a decade, when you wanted to drive an open top car with 4 people comfortably installed on board, you had really a choice between a Bentley GTC or Rolls Royce very (very) big cabriolet. But this is the end of this story, because now the S Class Cabriolet just arrived ! .
 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari 488 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari 488 Spider (488 cabriolet)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabrioletThe Ferrari 488 Spider is the latest chapter in Maranello’s ongoing history of convertible V-8 super cars, a story that started with the targa-top version of the 308 GTB - the immortal 308 GTS - and which ultimately resulted in the full convertible Spider architecture. The Spider is of course a 2 seat sport car. If enjoyed our 458 Spider, and found an amazing experience, here with the new 488 no doubt that you’ve got further exciting discoveries to come with the 488. In the same car size, Ferrari bring the new V-8 engine to 670hp, +100 horsepower from the 458 !! And that's not all... 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Rolls Royce Dawn convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rolls Royce Dawn drophead cabriolet Rolls Royce Dawn (convertible 4 seat) 2016-2017

The Dawn’s alluring presence is unmistakable, right from the very first encounter. Luxurious, exclusive, exquisite; take your pick of adjectives for the lovely Dawn and any one of them will suffice. The Rolls Royce designer’s set out to create a car that was as beautiful with the roof up as it was down and made no compromise to the comfort and luxury of four adults who want to travel together in the pinnacle of style.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent McLaren 650S Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The McLaren 650s Spider

650s McLaren Spider Platinium Rent is proud to provide you this year the new McLaren 650S Spider. Inspired by the P1 from the same England-Based automaker, the spider 650s is the cabriolet version of McLaren’s 650S coupe, with a folding hardtop. It handles with exactly the same confidence-inspiring accuracy as the coupe.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari 458 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

The Ferrari 458 Spider (458 cabriolet)

f458-spd-1Platinium-Rent is proud to propose you the so sexy Ferrari F458 Spider. After the success of the F458 coupé, Ferrari come back with the Ferrari spider variant featuring a unique and retractable hardtop. The roof was designed to ergonomically fit just in front of the rear engine without compromising both the car’s aerodynamic attributes, Ferrari claims this solution is 55 pounds lighter than a soft top and takes up less space.  The F458 convertible comes also with a new adjustable wind deflector making conversations between driver and passenger easy and comfortable.  The chassis of the 458 Italia is constructed of aluminum and suspended by control arms up front and multilinks in the rear. The Ferrari 458 Spider has the fabulous 5 liter V8 engine with an F1 dual-clutch gearbox, produces 570 HP and 398 lb-ft of torque at 6000 rpm. 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SLS Roadster cabrio Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco - Paris

Merceceds SLS AMG Roadster

SLS Roadster AMG
The SLS AMG Roadster. In 2013 an entirely new chapter in the storied history of AMG has been written. The engineering experts at Mercedes-AMG have at last taken the bold step of developing their own unique masterpiece of performance and design. Its exotic shape is tautly formed over an aluminium spaceframe, the basis of its ideally distributed weight and the rigid foundation for its race proven running gear.
>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent BMW 4 Serie Convertible 428i 435i Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris


BMW 4 series convertible 428i & 435i - Get the best of both worlds: Sporty & Luxury !

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i The 4 series is an upgrade to the previously launched 3 Series offering more luxury, comfort, and power through the Twin Power Turbo engine. The coupe inspired performance of the BMW 4 Series Convertible makes it one of the sportiest open-top cars on the road. The BMW 4 Series convertible offers a pleasant way to enjoy warm summer breezes when the weather is fair, but can also keep all passengers warm and entertained, with heated seats and a hard top roof, when the weather turns foul.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Aston Martin DB9 Volante (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Aston Martin DB9 Volante (2+2 seat cabriolet)  

Aston Martin DB9 Volante Beautifully styled, the DB9 never fails to stir the soul with its unique sound, power and performance. This purebred sports car is also a technical triumph, its beauty signifying aerodynamic efficiency, its power unencumbered by weight, its devastating straight-line performance paired with exquisite handling. The DB9 drives arrow-straight at high speed yet, like all great Aston Martins, it does so with supreme elegance and grace.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Aston Martin Virage Volante Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

virage1The Aston Martin Virage Volante is meant to offer more power and more refinement than drivers would get from a standard DB9. Sharper, more powerful and more sophisticated than the DB9, but less brash than the DBS, and with appropriate lashings of the classic Aston grand tourer character and style. All the good bits condensed into one model.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Audi R8 Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Audi R8 Spyder on the French Riviera

Audi R8 Spider The unmistakable outline of LED daytime running lights is designed to catch the eye. Inspired by the sweeping silhouette of the eagle, and distinctive icons in their own right, they make sure nobody mistakes the Audi R8 Spyder the instant it appears in their rear-view mirror.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent BMW 6 Serie Convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

BMW 6 Convertible Get the best of both worlds: Sporty & Luxury !

BMW-6serie-convertible More of a luxurious cruiser than a sports coupe, the 6 seris Convertible offers a great engine note, a comfortable and quiet interior, quick acceleration. From its active suspension to its cabin tech, the BMW 6 series Convertible is the quintessential tech car. With the roof down, the sleek rear window can be left in place to operate as a wind deflector, diverting the airflow away from passengers' necks.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari California T Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari California T 2+2 convertible 

Ferrari California rentThe Ferrari California is ideal for those looking for a highly exclusive sports car, that consider driving enjoyment a value to pursue on every occasion: a weekend out of town, a long journey, shopping in the city, or simply getting to the office. The rear baggage space has a capacity which is unique for a convertible of this type. The boot, for the first time, connects directly to the rear bench or seats via the folding seat-back.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F430 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F430 Spider F1 

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableThe F430 Spider joins the F430 as the latest addition to the new generation of Ferrari V8-engined sports cars. The F430 Spider's innovative aerodynamics, honed to generate dynamic air flows to increase down-force and improve cooling, and the F1 gearbox featuring upgraded software, are just two examples of how Ferrari's technological excellence has been transferred from the track to road.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Jaguar XK convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the XK Jaguar Convertible on the French Riviera

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

The XK Cabriolet still has that impressive look with its flowing fenders and look that reminds you of its racing heritage. The XK is a 2+2 passenger seat, stunningly beautiful, outfitted like the palace of a sultan, and capable of pavement-shredding performance, we’ve no qualms about saying the XK is very close being to the perfect GT car.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder LP570 Performante

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro SpyderWith the new Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, Lamborghini is setting a new benchmark in the most fascinating automobile segment of all - the open-top super sports car. P technology, even more agile and even more dynamic. The new Spyder LP570 is an automotive high-performance athlete that combines sheer sporting excellence and extreme performance with that unique open-air feeling that only a soft-top spanning the ten-cylinder power unit can offer. Ultimately, every spin in the Gallardo Spyder is like a journey into the eye of the storm.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio on the French Riviera

SLR Roadster McLarenThe SLR Roadster is the ultimate stimulation for the senses. It combines all the driving performance, technology and design virtues of the SLR coupe but amplifies the emotion and connectivity for the driver. This is achieved through a very elegant roof concept that maintains the design and unique form of the SLR. Combined with its unrivalled performance it is this pure and dynamic style that combines with the highest exclusivity to offer a very unique super-car to the market. The Mercedes McLaren SLR Roadster is without doubt the ultimate incarnation of the incredibly powerful Mercedes drop-top. With a 626bhp 5.5-litre supercharged V8 and a 207mph top speed, it’s the most expensive and fastest convertible the firm has ever produced.  

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes E Cabriolet Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Merceceds E Class Cabrilolet on the French Riviera 

E Class Cabriolet rental The two-door, four-seat Cabriolet boasts a classic fabric soft top, with year-round comfort,  thanks to a number of innovative features. Using innovative technology, the new Mercedes E Class Convertible enhances and refines the open to driving experience. 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SL500 Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds SL 500 Roadster on the French RivieraSL-1   

Admire the SL-Class from any angle and its motorsport heritage is clear. The low, muscular stance. Powerdomes on the bonnet. Organic, gill-like trim panels on the front wings. The rear bumper with integral, trapezoid tailpipes. This is dynamic design at its very best. Every detail suggests speed, power and agility – from the widened radiator grille with single louvre to the reshaped headlights and new exterior mirrors with arrow-shaped LED indicators.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent MINI Cooper S convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent the Mini Cooper Cabriolet on the French Riviera 

Mini Cooper S Cabrio The MINI is smartly trimmed and features a good smattering of quality chrome highlights and the Sport seats are supportive, particularly around the upper back and mid-thigh, holding you in place despite not being hard-core rally items. The 'S' Convertible remains a practical and entertaining driving machine that keeps the fun coming top-up or top-down.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Porsche 911 4S convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Porsche 911 4S Convertible model 2016 (type 991) on the French Riviera

911-4 Irresistible appeal. This has always been a driving force in the development of the 911. There is nowhere better to experience it than during an involving Sunday drive in an open-top 911. This is why every 911 is also offered in Cabriolet form. Offering uncompromising sports performance to 911 standards, no less, the new version since 2012 is arrived with S version convertible 400 horse power.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Rolls Royce Drophead coupe Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Rolls Royce Drophead coupé

Rolls Royce DropheadThe Rolls-Royce Phantom Drophead Coupe is a unique way to travel, perhaps more like a beautifully built water craft than a car. Amazing detailing abounds, with a brushed steel bonnet and a rear deck made of solid teak. The hood is also a work of art. The largest of any car currently on sale, it has five layers of fabric and is lined with cashmere.

>> Rate - details & overview
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 2

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!