الإيجار بي أم دبليو X 6 5.0 مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار بي أم دبليو X 6 5.0 مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار البلاتينية: بي أم دبليو 6 5.0

X6-1بينما يوفر المحرك الإثارة كافية لتشغيل خارجاً وفي الأقل اختبار محرك الأقراص X بي أم دبليو 6 عند صدوره، الخارجية والداخلية أيضا التأكيد إعجاب عشاق السيارات فوسيست حتى. ومن المتوقع داخل X6 الاحتفاظ مستوى عال من الفخامة والجودة بما في ذلك مقاعد جلدية، وتوافر يبرز القطع الخشبية، والكثير من الفضاء. التصميم X6 ليس بالنسبة للجميع، ولكن فإنه تمكن من تعيين نفسه بعيداً مع خط سقف fastback وعجلات ضخمة ومنبهات التصميم الرياضية الأخرى. في الداخل، بي أم دبليو إكس 6 يضم مقاعد مريحة، وموقع قيادة ممتاز والمواد عالية الجودة، وعلى الرغم من أن يمكن أن يكون تخطيط عنصر التحكم بيفودلينج.

هذا كروس متوسطة الحجم أربعة أبواب، الذي يرتكز على بي أم دبليو X 5، وقد خط سقف الهابط منحدرة جذريا، تستحضر ملامح الخالدة coupes fastback الكلاسيكي، فإن انفجار السيارة ومزيج مثالي من السيارات الرياضية وجيب X6 يقدم توجها نحو الرياضة سائقي سيارات الدفع الرباعي طريقتين للرقصة: محرك xDrive50i الوحش يولد 407hp وفتلب 442 من عزم الدوران (@1750 إلى 4500 لفة في الدقيقة). X6 الكير من صفر إلى 60 ميل بالساعة في 5.2 ثانية. نقل الوحيد تلقائي ثماني سرعات مع التحكم اليدوي. بي أم دبليو إكس 6 مجهز بمحرك الدفع الرباعي ونظام توزيع عزم دوران خدعة يسمى "نظام التحكم الديناميكي بالأداء". وينشيء هذا النظام كميات مختلفة من الطاقة لكل عجلة حفاظا على الأمثل الجر والاستقرار اتجاهي.

  

الإيجار BMW X 6 5.0 في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.
 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومالحد الأدنى/العمر
يوم 1€ 750.00€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
2 أيام1 500.00 يورو€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
3 أيام2 250.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
4 أيام2 770.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
5 أيام3 290.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
6 أيام3 810,00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
7 أيام4 330.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار BMW X 6 إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار بي أم دبليو إكس 6 في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار بي أم دبليو إكس 6 في باريس، وإننا الإيجار بي أم دبليو إكس 6 في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار بي أم دبليو إكس 6 في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent BMW X6 5.0 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent BMW X6 5.0 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Platinium Rent: BMW X6 5.0

X6-1 While the engine provides enough excitement to run out and at least test drive the BMW X6 upon its release, the exterior and interiors are also sure to impress even the fussiest car enthusiasts. The inside of the X6 is expected to maintain its high standard of luxury and quality including leather seating, the availability of wood trim highlights, and plenty of space. The X6's styling isn't for everyone, but it manages to set itself apart with the fastback roof line, huge wheels and other sporty styling cues. Inside, the BMW X6 boasts comfortable seats, an excellent driving position and high-quality materials, though the control layout can be befuddling.

This four-door midsize crossover, which is based on the BMW X5, has a dramatically downward-sloping roof line, evoking the timeless profiles of classic fastback coupes, that it’s a blast to drive and the perfect combination of sports car and S.U.V. The X6 offers sports-oriented SUV drivers two ways to boogie: The xDrive50i's monster motor generates 407hp and 442 ft-lb of torque (@1750 to 4500 rpm). The X6 bellows from zero to 60mph in 5.2 seconds. The sole transmission is an eight-speed automatic with manual shift control. The BMW X6 is equipped with all-wheel drive and a trick torque distribution system called Dynamic Performance Control. This system apportions varying amounts of power to each wheel in order to maintain optimal traction and directional stability.

  

Rent the BMW X6 5.0 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 
 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin./age
1 day750.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
2 days1 500.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
3 days2 250.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
4 days2 770.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
5 days3 290.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
6 days3 810,00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
7 days4 330.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the BMW X6 to the Nice airport, we rent the BMW X6 in Cannes, we rent the BMW X6 in Paris, we rent the BMW X6 in St.Tropez, we rent the BMW X6 in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!