租宝马6系列敞篷尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租宝马6系列敞篷尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

宝马6敞篷车得到最好的两个世界: 运动 & 豪华!

BMW-6serie-convertible  更多的豪华巡洋舰比跑车跑车, 6 一系列敞篷车提供了一个伟大的发动机注意, 舒适和安静的内部, 快速加速。从其主动悬挂到其机舱技术, 宝马6系列敞篷车是典型的技术汽车。 随着屋顶向下, 圆滑的后窗可以留在地方, 作为一个风偏转器, 分流气流远离乘客的脖子。

腰带被纳入前排座椅, 允许拆除的 B 柱, 而现代前瞻性破折号是整齐布局和易于使用。这辆车可以要求出色的负重搬运能力。尽管如此, 这是完全足够的几个手提箱, 即使是软顶收回。新的主动巡航控制与停止 & Go, 这将带来自动变速箱装备的车辆, 如果需要的交通-不需要任何司机输入!如果您正在寻找一个具有强大的驾驶动力和高格调的运动巡回机, 看不到宝马的4个座位6系列。

  

租   宝马640i 敞篷车   与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日750.00 €750.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
2天1 500.00 €750.00 €215   000 €5 000 €75€25
3天2 300.00 €620.00 €215 000 €5   000 €75€25
4天2 920.00 €600.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
5天3 450.00 €620.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
6天4 15000 €600.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
7天4 700.00 €620.00 €215 000 €5   000 €75€25

BMW-6-1

BMW-6-6BMW-6-2

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用宝马6系列敞篷车到尼斯机场, 我们租用的   宝马 640i 650i 635i 敞篷车在戛纳, 我们租用宝马6系列敞篷车   在巴黎, 我们租用   宝马6意甲敞篷   在 st., 我们租用的   宝马 640 650可兑换在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请与我们联系 +33 4 93 99 90 63

请使用此简短表格向我们发送您的请求, 您还可以通过电话在办公室时间内查看可用性或费率电话: +33 493 999 063。

有多少只眼睛有一个典型的人?数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接访问车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent BMW 6 Serie Convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent BMW 6 Serie Convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

BMW 6 Convertible Get the best of both worlds: Sporty & Luxury !

BMW-6serie-convertible More of a luxurious cruiser than a sports coupe, the 6 seris Convertible offers a great engine note, a comfortable and quiet interior, quick acceleration. From its active suspension to its cabin tech, the BMW 6 series Convertible is the quintessential tech car. With the roof down, the sleek rear window can be left in place to operate as a wind deflector, diverting the airflow away from passengers' necks.

The belts are incorporated into the front seats, allowing the removal of the B-pillars, while the modern-looking dash is neatly laid out and easy to use. The car can claim outstanding load-lugging abilities. Still, it's perfectly adequate for a couple of suitcases, even with the soft-top retracted. The new Active Cruise Control with Stop & Go, which will bring automatic transmission-equipped cars to a standstill if required by traffic—with no need for any driver input! If you’re looking for a sport-touring machine with great driving dynamics and high style, look no further than BMW’s 4-seat 6 Series.

  

Rent the BMW 640i Convertible with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day750.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
2 days1 500.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
3 days2 300.00€620.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
4 days2 920.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
5 days3 450.00€620.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
6 days4 150,00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
7 days4 700.00€620.00€215 000€5 000€75€25

BMW-6-1

BMW-6-6BMW-6-2

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the BMW 6 serie Convertible to the Nice airport, we rent the BMW 640i 650i 635i Convertible in Cannes, we rent the BMW 6 serie Convertible in Paris, we rent the BMW 6 serie convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the BMW 640 650 Convertible in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!