الإيجار بنتلي القاري تحلق حفز مطار نيس كان موناكو باريس

الإيجار بنتلي القاري تحلق حفز مطار نيس كان موناكو باريس

سرعة تحفيز الطيران القارية بنتلي

flying-spur-10بنتلي القاري تحلق سبير سبيد هو نسخة عالية السرعة من "كونتيننتال فلاينج سبير". سيدان تفتخر كونها أسرع سيارة في نطاق المنتج من بنتلي. سيدان أربعة أبواب يوفر القيادة المكرر وتجربة ركوب فاخرة. وبصرف النظر عن كونها أسرع سيارة تصنعها بنتلي، "بنتلي القاري ترفع سرعة حفز" مثال لفئة والأناقة. الآنف منحوت بشكل كبير من "سرعة حفز بنتلي القاري تحلق" مسؤولة لكي تبدو العضلات وقيادة الطريق وجود. وفضلا عن ذلك، يحصل السيارة نظرة سلكية شبك أمامي أن يضيف المهارة. رمزاً للهيبة المطلقة.

يقدم السيارة ركوب مريحة ومستوى عال من الرفاهية لركابها. في قلب "بنتلي القاري ترفع سرعة حفز" يكمن 6 لتر W12 توين توربو مشحونة ببنزين محرك قوي، التي توفر الحد أقصى من طاقة من 610 س. في جميع الأحوال، يوفر "سرعة حفز بنتلي القاري تحلق" مطية سلس لركابها. أنها أيضا عشرات على مظهره أنيقة، غنية بتعيين الداخلية والتعامل مع متفوقة. هي وضعت الداخلية شكل رائع. هي منجد مقاعد في أرقى جودة الجلود. مكسوة بالجلد والعتاد مقبض التحول يحصل كروم تريم. المقصورة "حفز تحلق" يتم تحميلها بالكامل مع أحدث التقنيات، بما في ذلك الهاتف بلوتوث، خالية اليدين اللاسلكية...

 


 

الإيجار كونتينيتال بنتلي فلاينج سبير في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومالحد الأدنى
العمر
يوم 12 000.00 يورو2 0000.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
2 أيام4 000.00 يورو2 000.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
3 أيام5 500.00 يورو1 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
4 أيام7 100.00 يورو1 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
5 أيام€ 8 700.001 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
6 أيام10 300,00 يورو1 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
7 أيام11 250.00 يورو1 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25

flying Spur Bentley

flying-spur-2flying-spur-4

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "بنتلي قذف سرعة حفز" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "حفز فلين بنتلي القاري" في مهرجان كان، وإننا الإيجار "بنتلي فلاينج سبير" في باريس، أننا الإيجار "بنتلي كونتيننتال" في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار "تحلق بنتلي" حفز سرعة القارية في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Bentley Continental Flying Spur Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Bentley Continental Flying Spur Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed

flying-spur-10Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is the high-speed version of Continental Flying Spur. The sedan boasts of being the fastest car in the product range of Bentley. The four-door sedan offers refined driving and a luxurious riding experience. Apart from being the fastest car manufactured by Bentley, Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is the epitome of class and elegance. The heavily sculpted nose of Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is responsible for its muscular looks and commanding road presence. Apart from this, the car gets wire-mesh look front grille that adds to its panache. It is a symbol of absolute prestige.

The car offers comfortable ride and high level of luxury to its passengers. At the heart of Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed lies a powerful 6L W12 twin-turbo charged petrol engine, which delivers a maximum power of 610 PS. In all conditions, the Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed offers a smooth ride to its occupants. It also scores on its elegant looks, richly appointed interiors and superior handling. The interiors are crafted exquisitely. Seats are upholstered in finest quality leather. The leather-wrapped gear shift knob gets a chrome trim. The cabin of the Flying Spur is fully loaded with the latest technology, including Bluetooth-enabled, hands-free wireless phone…

 


 

Rent the Bentley Continetal Flying Spur in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMinimum
age
1 day2 000.00€2 0000.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
2 days4 000.00€2 000.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
3 days5 500.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
4 days7 100.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
5 days8 700.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
6 days10 300,00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
7 days11 250.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25

flying Spur Bentley

flying-spur-2flying-spur-4

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Bentley Fling Spur Speed to the Nice airport, we rent the Bentley Continental Flyin Spur in Cannes, we rent the Bentley Flying Spur  in Paris, we rent the Bentley Continental in St.Tropez, we rent the Bentley Flying Spur Continental Speed in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!