租用宾利大陆飞马刺尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用宾利大陆飞马刺尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

宾利大陆飞马刺   速度

flying-spur-10宾利大陆飞速是大陆飞马刺的高速版。轿车自夸是宾利产品范围内速度最快的汽车。四门轿车提供精致的驾驶和豪华的骑马体验。除了是宾利制造的最快的汽车, 宾利大陆飞行的速度是阶级和优雅的缩影。本特利大陆飞行速度的沉重雕刻鼻子负责其肌肉的外观和指挥道路的存在。除了这一点, 汽车得到丝网外观的前格栅, 增加了它的华丽。它是绝对威望的象征。

汽车提供舒适的乘坐和高水平的豪华给乘客。在宾利大陆飞马刺的心脏是一个强大的 6L W12 双涡轮增压汽油发动机, 它提供了最大功率 610 PS。在所有条件下, 宾利大陆飞行的马刺速度提供了一个平稳的乘坐它的乘员。它还以其优雅的外观, 丰富的内部和优越的处理评分。室内装潢精巧。座椅是在最好的质量皮革装饰。皮革包裹的齿轮换档旋钮得到一个铬修剪。飞马刺的客舱满载最新的技术, 包括蓝牙功能, 免提无线电话..。

 


 

租借   宾利. 飞马刺   尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最低
年龄
1   日2 000.00 €2 0000.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
2天4 000.00 €2 000.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
3天5 500.00 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
4天7 100.00 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
5天8 700.00 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
6天10 30000 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
7天11 250.00 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15 000 €150€25

flying Spur Bentley

flying-spur-2flying-spur-4

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用宾利车冲速到尼斯机场, 我们租用宾利大陆飞马刺在戛纳, 我们租用   宾利飞行马刺     在巴黎, 我们租用   宾利大陆   在 st., 我们租用的   宾利飞行在摩纳哥刺激大陆速度。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Bentley Continental Flying Spur Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Bentley Continental Flying Spur Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed

flying-spur-10Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is the high-speed version of Continental Flying Spur. The sedan boasts of being the fastest car in the product range of Bentley. The four-door sedan offers refined driving and a luxurious riding experience. Apart from being the fastest car manufactured by Bentley, Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is the epitome of class and elegance. The heavily sculpted nose of Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is responsible for its muscular looks and commanding road presence. Apart from this, the car gets wire-mesh look front grille that adds to its panache. It is a symbol of absolute prestige.

The car offers comfortable ride and high level of luxury to its passengers. At the heart of Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed lies a powerful 6L W12 twin-turbo charged petrol engine, which delivers a maximum power of 610 PS. In all conditions, the Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed offers a smooth ride to its occupants. It also scores on its elegant looks, richly appointed interiors and superior handling. The interiors are crafted exquisitely. Seats are upholstered in finest quality leather. The leather-wrapped gear shift knob gets a chrome trim. The cabin of the Flying Spur is fully loaded with the latest technology, including Bluetooth-enabled, hands-free wireless phone…

 


 

Rent the Bentley Continetal Flying Spur in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMinimum
age
1 day2 000.00€2 0000.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
2 days4 000.00€2 000.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
3 days5 500.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
4 days7 100.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
5 days8 700.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
6 days10 300,00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
7 days11 250.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25

flying Spur Bentley

flying-spur-2flying-spur-4

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Bentley Fling Spur Speed to the Nice airport, we rent the Bentley Continental Flyin Spur in Cannes, we rent the Bentley Flying Spur  in Paris, we rent the Bentley Continental in St.Tropez, we rent the Bentley Flying Spur Continental Speed in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!