租宾利 (敞篷跑车) 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租宾利 (敞篷跑车) 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

宾利 (敞篷车4座) 

Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet   一个精致和轻松的风格的世界内, 宽敞的内饰和高档皮革隐藏座椅四人在完全舒适。感官快感被提升, 因为漂亮的量身定做的屋顶流畅地离开。只有轻松的控制和直观的反馈才能匹配性能。是时候让你的情绪高涨了。12缸, 6 升, 双涡轮增压发动机的功率是惊人的;驱动器, 完全令人兴奋。

与传统的12缸发动机与两个6缸的银行, 大陆的6升发动机是配置在四银行的3缸的 W 形成。这一较短的发动机配置, 连同一个油箱底部的汽车给了大陆设计团队前所未有的豪华空间。不仅在大陆的四人在完美的舒适和风格的座椅, 慷慨的引导空间是设计与实用性的头脑与令人印象深刻的260公升玩。该车配备了最新的先进的机舱技术从其电动软布屋顶, 电源闭锁门和电动前座椅, 以其气候控制和先进的信息娱乐系统。大陆的议会的速度得益于一个黑暗的铬格栅, 20 多辐运动车轮, 双膛线运动尾管。里面躺着一个对比的世界;穆力纳钻石绗缝真皮座椅, 花铬体育杠杆包裹在隐藏, 3 辐皮革方向盘与铝镶嵌。宾利洲际酒店是沿海滩和在法国海滨的惊险山路上行驶的完美车。

租借   Bntley 的速度   在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日2 200.00 €2 200.00 €640   000 €15   000 €150€30
2天4 400.00 €2 200.00 €640   000 €15   000 €150€30
3天5 900.00 €1 800.00 €640   000 €15   000 €150€30
4天7 700.00 €1 800.00 €640   000 €15   000 €150€30
5天9 500.00 €1 800.00 €640   000 €15   000 €150€30
6天11 30000 €1 800.00 €640   000 €15   000 €150€30
7天12 500.00 €1 800.00 €640   000 €15 000 €150€30


Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet

Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet side 1Bentley GTC  back view

Bentley GTC V8 -2

Bentley GTC V8 insideBentley GTC V8 back seat

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用宾利酒店的速度到尼斯机场, 我们租用   宾利敞篷车在戛纳, 我们租用   宾利酒店在巴黎, 我们租用   宾利的 st. 的速度   在摩纳哥, 我们租用的   宾利的公司。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Bentley GTC convertible (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Bentley GTC convertible (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Bentley GTC (convertible 4 seat) 

Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet  A world of refinement and effortless style within, the spacious interior and premium leather hides seat four people in complete comfort. Sensory pleasure is elevated as the beautifully tailored roof flows smoothly away. Performance matched only by effortless control and intuitive feedback. It’s time to let your emotions soar. The power of the 12-cylinder, 6-litre, twin-turbocharged engine is staggering; the drive, utterly thrilling.

Unlike a conventional 12-cylinder engine with two banks of 6-cylinders, the Continental GTC’s 6-litre engine is configured in four banks of 3 cylinders in a W formation. This shorter engine configuration, together with a fuel tank under the floor of the car gave the Continental design team the unprecedented luxury of space. Not only does the Continental GTC seat four adults in perfect comfort and style, the generous boot space was designed with practicality in mind with an impressive 260 litres to play with. The car is equipped with the latest advanced cabin technology from its electrically operated soft fabric roof, power-latching doors and electrically powered front seats, to its climate control and advanced Infotainment System. The Continental GTC Speed benefits from a dark chrome grille, 20” multi-spoke sport wheels, twin rifled sports tail pipes. Inside lies a world of contrasts; Mulliner diamond quilted leather seats, knurled chrome sports lever encased in hide, 3-spoke leather steering wheel with aluminium inlays. The Bentley Continental GTC is the perfect car to drive along the beaches and on the thrilling mountain roads above the French Riviera.

Rent the Bntley GTC Speed in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 200.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
2 days4 400.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
3 days5 900.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
4 days7 700.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
5 days9 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
6 days11 300,00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
7 days12 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30


Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet

Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet side 1Bentley GTC  back view

Bentley GTC V8 -2

Bentley GTC V8 insideBentley GTC V8 back seat

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Bentley GTC Speed to the Nice airport, we rent the Bentley Cabriolet GTC in Cannes, we rent the Bentley GTC in Paris, we rent the Bentley GTC Speed in St.Tropez, we rent the Bentley GTC in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!