الإيجار بنتلي GTC القابلة للتحويل (كابريوليه) مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار بنتلي GTC القابلة للتحويل (كابريوليه) مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

بنتلي GTC (القابلة للتحويل 4 مقعد) 

Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet عالم من الصقل ونمط جهد داخل الداخلية الفسيحة وقسط الصلال والجلود مقعد أربعة أشخاص في راحة كاملة. المتعة الحسية مرتفعة كتدفقات سقف جميل مصممة بشكل سلس بعيداً. أداء يضاهيه سوى جهد التحكم وردود فعل بديهية. لقد حان الوقت للسماح للعواطف ترتفع. قوة محرك 12 اسطوانة، 6 لتر، توأم-تيربو مذهل؛ محرك الأقراص، مثيرة تماما.

على عكس محرك 12 اسطوانة تقليدية مع اثنين من البنوك من 6 اسطوانات، يتم تكوين محرك سعة 6 لتر "القاري بليون طن من الكربون" في البنوك الأربعة اسطوانات 3 في تشكيل ث. وأعطى هذا التكوين محرك أقصر، جنبا إلى جنب مع خزان الوقود تحت أرضية السيارة فريق التصميم القارية ترف لم يسبق لها مثيل من الفضاء. ليس فقط مقعد "غيغاطن القاري" أربعة من البالغين في راحة مثالية والنمط، تم تصميم مساحة سخية التمهيد مع التطبيق العملي في العقل مع لتر 260 إعجاب للعب مع. السيارة مجهزة بأحدث التكنولوجيا المقصورة المتقدمة من السقف قماش ناعمة تعمل بالكهرباء، الطاقة-غلق الأبواب والمقاعد الأمامية كهربائياً تعمل بالطاقة، للتحكم في المناخ و "نظام" متقدم للمواد الترفيهية. سرعة غيغاطن القاري يستفيد من شبك كروم مظلمة، والرياضة متعددة تكلم عجلات 20 بوصة، التوأم البنادق الرياضية أنابيب الذيل. تقع داخل عالم تناقضات؛ الماس مولينر مبطن المقاعد الجلدية، والرياضة كروم مخرش رافعة المغطى في إخفاء، عجلة قيادة جلدية 3-تكلم مع تطعيم الألومنيوم. GTC القاري بنتلي هي السيارة المثالية لمحرك الأقراص على طول الشواطئ، وعلى الطرق الجبلية مثيرة أعلاه "الريفييرا الفرنسية".

الإيجار سرعة بنتلي GTC في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 12 200.00 يورو2 200.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
2 أيام4 400.00 يورو2 200.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
3 أيام5 900.00 يورو€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
4 أيام€ 7 700.00€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
5 أيام9 500.00 يورو€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
6 أيام11 300,00€€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
7 أيام12 500.00 يورو€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30


Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet

Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet side 1Bentley GTC  back view

Bentley GTC V8 -2

Bentley GTC V8 insideBentley GTC V8 back seat

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "سرعة GTC بنتلي" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "غيغاطن كابريوليه بنتلي" في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار GTC بنتلي في باريس، وإننا الإيجار "بنتلي GTC سبيد" في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار GTC بنتلي في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Bentley GTC convertible (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Bentley GTC convertible (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Bentley GTC (convertible 4 seat) 

Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet  A world of refinement and effortless style within, the spacious interior and premium leather hides seat four people in complete comfort. Sensory pleasure is elevated as the beautifully tailored roof flows smoothly away. Performance matched only by effortless control and intuitive feedback. It’s time to let your emotions soar. The power of the 12-cylinder, 6-litre, twin-turbocharged engine is staggering; the drive, utterly thrilling.

Unlike a conventional 12-cylinder engine with two banks of 6-cylinders, the Continental GTC’s 6-litre engine is configured in four banks of 3 cylinders in a W formation. This shorter engine configuration, together with a fuel tank under the floor of the car gave the Continental design team the unprecedented luxury of space. Not only does the Continental GTC seat four adults in perfect comfort and style, the generous boot space was designed with practicality in mind with an impressive 260 litres to play with. The car is equipped with the latest advanced cabin technology from its electrically operated soft fabric roof, power-latching doors and electrically powered front seats, to its climate control and advanced Infotainment System. The Continental GTC Speed benefits from a dark chrome grille, 20” multi-spoke sport wheels, twin rifled sports tail pipes. Inside lies a world of contrasts; Mulliner diamond quilted leather seats, knurled chrome sports lever encased in hide, 3-spoke leather steering wheel with aluminium inlays. The Bentley Continental GTC is the perfect car to drive along the beaches and on the thrilling mountain roads above the French Riviera.

Rent the Bntley GTC Speed in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 200.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
2 days4 400.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
3 days5 900.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
4 days7 700.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
5 days9 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
6 days11 300,00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
7 days12 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30


Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet

Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet side 1Bentley GTC  back view

Bentley GTC V8 -2

Bentley GTC V8 insideBentley GTC V8 back seat

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Bentley GTC Speed to the Nice airport, we rent the Bentley Cabriolet GTC in Cannes, we rent the Bentley GTC in Paris, we rent the Bentley GTC Speed in St.Tropez, we rent the Bentley GTC in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!