Location de Bentley à l’aéroport de Nice - Platinium Rent Cannes Monaco St Tropez Paris


Location Bentley Continental Flying Spur Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed

flying-spur-10Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed est la version haut-débit de Continental Flying Spur. La berline se vante d’être la voiture la plus rapide dans la gamme de produit de Bentley. La berline quatre portes offre une conduite raffinée et une expérience de conduite de luxe. En plus d’être la voiture la plus rapide fabriquée par Bentley, Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed est la quintessence de classe et d’élégance. Le nez fortement sculpté de Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed est responsable de son look musclé et la présence imposante de route. En dehors de cela, la voiture reçoit des treillis regard grille frontale qui ajoute à son panache. C’est un symbole de prestige absolu.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Bentley GTC convertible (cabriolet) l’aéroport de Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Bentley GTC (siège convertible 4) 

Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet un monde de raffinement et de style sans effort intérieur, l’habitacle spacieux et peaux en cuir premium accueillir quatre personnes en tout confort. Plaisir sensoriel est élevée que les flux de toit magnifiquement adapté en douceur loin. Performance ne égalée que par un contrôle sans effort et rétroaction intuitive. Il est temps de laisser vos émotions s’envoler. La puissance du moteur 12 cylindres, 6 litres, double turbo est stupéfiante ; le lecteur, tout à fait passionnant.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 


S’il vous plaît nous contacter pour toute question sur le + 33 4 93 99 90 63

Veuillez nous envoyer votre demande via ce formulaire court, vous pouvez également vérifier la disponibilité ou le tarif par téléphone à l’époque de bureau au numéro suivant Tel : +33 493 999 063.

Combien d’yeux a une personne typique ? (nombre)
Messagerie :
Objet :
Message :
Liste de voiture accès direct
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

Je l'aime bien !

Bentley hire in Nice airport - Platinium Rent Cannes Monaco St Tropez Paris


Rent Bentley Continental Flying Spur Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed

flying-spur-10Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is the high-speed version of Continental Flying Spur. The sedan boasts of being the fastest car in the product range of Bentley. The four-door sedan offers refined driving and a luxurious riding experience. Apart from being the fastest car manufactured by Bentley, Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is the epitome of class and elegance. The heavily sculpted nose of Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is responsible for its muscular looks and commanding road presence. Apart from this, the car gets wire-mesh look front grille that adds to its panache. It is a symbol of absolute prestige.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Bentley GTC convertible (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Bentley GTC (convertible 4 seat) 

Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet  A world of refinement and effortless style within, the spacious interior and premium leather hides seat four people in complete comfort. Sensory pleasure is elevated as the beautifully tailored roof flows smoothly away. Performance matched only by effortless control and intuitive feedback. It’s time to let your emotions soar. The power of the 12-cylinder, 6-litre, twin-turbocharged engine is staggering; the drive, utterly thrilling.

>> Rate - details & overview
 


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!