أودى R8 سبايدر لطيف مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

أودى R8 سبايدر لطيف مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

استئجار أودى R8 سبايدر في الريفييرا الفرنسية

Audi R8 Spiderويستهدف المخطط لا لبس فيها من الصمام النهار تشغيل أضواء تلفت الأنظار. مستوحاة من خيال كاسحة النسر، والرموز المميزة في حد ذاتها، أنها تأكد لا أحد الأخطاء "أودى R8 سبايدر" الفورية فإنها تظهر في مرآة الرؤية الخلفية على.

كل ما تحتاجه الحق حيث كنت بحاجة إلى أن يكون. العمارة Monoposto يخلق اندفاعه كاسحة التي تحافظ على كل شيء في متناول اليد – عندما تكون يديك على عجلة القيادة، كافة عناصر التحكم ضمن 30 سم. المجمعة مع دليل أو التحول جير ترونيك R، كل شيء في المكان. تحصل تغييرات سريعة والعتاد، وحركة الحد الأدنى وحقيقي يقود الخبرة المكتسبة من هذه اللحظة يمكنك سحب بعيداً. يتحدث عن سحب بعيداً، ميزات علبة التروس ترونيك R 'إطلاق الوضع.' وضع قدم واحدة على الفرامل والآخر على دواسة البنزين. سوف توازن المحرك بدقة 3، 500 دورة في الدقيقة. إزالة قدمك من الفرامل والاستعداد لتسريع لالتقاط الأنفاس من بداية دائمة. Quattro أودى R8 سبايدر 4.2 FSI 2011 لديها أعلى قماش خفيف الوزن مع محرك أقراص تلقائي بالكامل. هو الجسم R8 "أودى الفضاء الإطار" ألومنيوم مع مكونات مساحة كبيرة من المواد المركبة من ألياف الكربون. صالح "أودى R8 العنكبوت" وإنهاء نموذجي أودى وممتازة من الناحية العملية اليومية والتكنولوجيات الراقية الاختياري – من المصابيح LED لحزام الميكروفون – إكمال الشخصية للنموذج الرياضي.

الإيجار أودى R8 سبايدر في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 1 1 650.00 يورو1 650.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
2 أيام€ 3 300.001 650.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
3 أيام4 500.00 يورو1 200.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
4 أيام5 700.00 يورو1 200.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
5 أيام6 900.00 يورو1 200.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
6 أيام8 100,00 يورو1 200.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
7 أيام€ 8 800.001 200.00 يورو4€ 30 000€ 15 000150 يورو25

Audi R8 Spider Rental

Audi R8 Spider RentalAudi R8 Spider Rental

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار العنكبوت أودى (القابلة للتحويل) إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "أودى R8 سبايدر" في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار "العنكبوت R8 أودى" في باريس، ونحن الإيجار "أودى R8 العنكبوت" في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار أودى R8 كابريوليه في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Audi R8 Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Audi R8 Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Audi R8 Spyder on the French Riviera

Audi R8 Spider The unmistakable outline of LED daytime running lights is designed to catch the eye. Inspired by the sweeping silhouette of the eagle, and distinctive icons in their own right, they make sure nobody mistakes the Audi R8 Spyder the instant it appears in their rear-view mirror.

Everything you need is right where you need it to be. Monoposto architecture creates a sweeping dash that keeps everything within reach – when your hands are on the steering wheel, all controls are within 30cm. Combined with manual or R tronic gear shift, everything is in place. You get fast gear changes, minimal movement and a true driving experience from the moment you pull away. Speaking of pulling away, the R tronic gearbox features ‘launch mode’. Place one foot on the brake and the other on the accelerator. The engine will balance to precisely 3,500rpm. Remove your foot from the brake and prepare for breathtaking acceleration from a standing start. The 2011 Audi R8 Spyder 4.2 FSI quattro has a lightweight cloth top with a fully automatic drive. The R8 body is an aluminum Audi Space Frame with large-area components of carbon fiber composite material. The Audi R8 Spider fit and finish typical of Audi, excellent everyday practicality and optional high-end technologies – from LED headlights to seatbelt microphone – complete the profile of the model athlete.

Rent the Audi R8 Spyder in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day 1 650.00€1 650.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
2 days3 300.00€1 650.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
3 days4 500.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
4 days5 700.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
5 days6 900.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
6 days8 100,00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
7 days8 800.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25

Audi R8 Spider Rental

Audi R8 Spider RentalAudi R8 Spider Rental

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Audi Spider (Convertible) to the Nice airport, we rent the Audi R8 Spyder in Cannes, we rent the Audi R8 Spider in Paris, we rent the R8 Spider Audi in St.Tropez, we rent the Audi R8 cabriolet in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!