租借奥迪 R8 Spyder 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租借奥迪 R8 Spyder 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用   在法国海滨的   奥迪 R8 Spyder

Audi R8 Spider  LED 日间运行灯清晰无误的轮廓, 旨在吸引眼球。灵感来自老鹰的横扫剪影和独特的图标在他们自己的权利, 他们确保没有人错误的奥迪 R8 Spyder 的瞬间, 它出现在他们的后视镜。

你所需要的一切都是正确的。Monoposto 体系结构创造了一个全面的冲刺, 使一切触手可及-当你的手在方向盘上, 所有的控制都在30cm 以内. 结合手动或 R 变速箱, 一切都到位。你得到快速的齿轮变化, 最小的运动和真正的驾驶经验, 从那一刻起, 你拉走。说到拉走, R 变速箱的功能 "发射模式"。把一只脚放在刹车上, 另一只脚踏在油门上。发动机将平衡到精确的3,500rpm。从刹车中取出你的脚, 并准备从一个站立的开始惊人的加速度。2011奥迪 R8 Spyder 4.2 quattro 有一个轻量级的布顶部与全自动驱动器。R8 车身是一个铝奥迪空间框架与大面积的组成部分碳纤维复合材料。奥迪 R8 蜘蛛适合和完成典型的奥迪, 优秀的日常实用性和可选的高端技术-从 LED 头灯到安全带麦克风-完成模型运动员的轮廓。

租借   奥迪   R8 Spyder   尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日 1 650.00 €1 650.00 €430 000 €15 000 €150€25
2天3 300.00 €1 650.00 €430 000 €15 000 €150€25
3天4 500.00 €1 200.00 €430 000 €15 000 €150€25
4天5 700.00 €1 200.00 €430 000 €15 000 €150€25
5天6 900.00 €1 200.00 €430 000 €15 000 €150€25
6天8 10000 €1 200.00 €430 000 €15 000 €150€25
7天8 800.00 €1 200.00 €430 000 €15 000 €150€25

Audi R8 Spider Rental

Audi R8 Spider RentalAudi R8 Spider Rental

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用奥迪   蜘蛛 (敞篷) 到尼斯机场, 我们租用   奥迪 R8 Spyder   在戛纳, 我们租用   奥迪   R8 蜘蛛   在巴黎, 我们租用   R8 蜘蛛   奥迪   在 st., 我们租用   奥迪   R8在摩纳哥的敞篷车  。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Audi R8 Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Audi R8 Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Audi R8 Spyder on the French Riviera

Audi R8 Spider The unmistakable outline of LED daytime running lights is designed to catch the eye. Inspired by the sweeping silhouette of the eagle, and distinctive icons in their own right, they make sure nobody mistakes the Audi R8 Spyder the instant it appears in their rear-view mirror.

Everything you need is right where you need it to be. Monoposto architecture creates a sweeping dash that keeps everything within reach – when your hands are on the steering wheel, all controls are within 30cm. Combined with manual or R tronic gear shift, everything is in place. You get fast gear changes, minimal movement and a true driving experience from the moment you pull away. Speaking of pulling away, the R tronic gearbox features ‘launch mode’. Place one foot on the brake and the other on the accelerator. The engine will balance to precisely 3,500rpm. Remove your foot from the brake and prepare for breathtaking acceleration from a standing start. The 2011 Audi R8 Spyder 4.2 FSI quattro has a lightweight cloth top with a fully automatic drive. The R8 body is an aluminum Audi Space Frame with large-area components of carbon fiber composite material. The Audi R8 Spider fit and finish typical of Audi, excellent everyday practicality and optional high-end technologies – from LED headlights to seatbelt microphone – complete the profile of the model athlete.

Rent the Audi R8 Spyder in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day 1 650.00€1 650.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
2 days3 300.00€1 650.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
3 days4 500.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
4 days5 700.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
5 days6 900.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
6 days8 100,00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25
7 days8 800.00€1 200.00€430 000€15 000€150€25

Audi R8 Spider Rental

Audi R8 Spider RentalAudi R8 Spider Rental

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Audi Spider (Convertible) to the Nice airport, we rent the Audi R8 Spyder in Cannes, we rent the Audi R8 Spider in Paris, we rent the R8 Spider Audi in St.Tropez, we rent the Audi R8 cabriolet in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!