أودى Q7 الإيجار 7 4 × 4 مقعد مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

أودى Q7 الإيجار 7 4 × 4 مقعد مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير مقاعد أودى Q7 7 في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

Q7 audi rentalمجموعات Q7 المعيار في فئتها لمستويات المعلقة أو الفضاء لسبعة أشخاص والراحة وصقل فاخرة ويقدم. أودى Q7 هي من بين السيارات الأكثر واسعة في فئتها، ويقدم رئيس استثنائي وحيز الأرجل للركاب السبعة الذين يتم إيواؤهم في ثلاثة صفوف من المقاعد. الجلود الفاخرة والمفروشات وتطعيم أنيقة تأتي Q7 القياسية مثل المقاعد الأمامية قابلة للتعديل كهربائياً، التي يمكن أن تكون ساخنة، بعجلة قيادة جلدية متعددة الوظائف الأربع-تكلم، المزدوجة منطقة التحكم في المناخ مع عناصر تحكم درجة الحرارة منفصل للسائق و الركاب، ومراقبة الرحلات البحرية، معلومات النظام برنامج تشغيل مع عرض الألوان ونظام وقوف السيارات الصوتية جعل مواقف Q7 دون عناء.

تسليم المحركات محرك 3.0L ضمن نطاق Q7 بالقوة والعزم اللازم لأداء محض، وديناميات القيادة الاستثنائية، وعند الحاجة، القدرة على الطرق الوعرة المثيرة للإعجاب. فضلا عن السماح لقيادة رياضية على الطريق، الجيل الجديد من ESP (الإصدار 8.1) في ملامح أودى Q7 إيقاف تشغيل الكشف عن الطريق. وهذا ريبروجرامس نظام ESP والتحكم في الجر ونظام منع انغلاق المكابح حيث أنها تتكيف مع الظروف الدافعة المحددة المصادفة في التضاريس الوعرة، مثل الثلج والحصى أو الطين. وستحصل على الجر جيدة في طريقة جميع الشروط، وسعدت أسلوب القيادة الرياضية والتعامل مع المضمون – حتى على الأسطح الصعبة.

  

الإيجار أودى Q7 في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومالحد الأدنى/العمر
يوم 1€ 800.00€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
2 أيام1 600.00 يورو€ 750.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
3 أيام2 200.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
4 أيام€ 2 800.00€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
5 أيام3 400.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
6 أيام4000,00€€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25
7 أيام4 600.00 يورو€ 600.002€ 15 000€ 5 00075 يورو25

Audi Q7 rent 2

Audi Q7 Monaco NiceAudi Q7 hire Nice airport

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا استئجار مقر أودى Q7 7 إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار أودى Q7 4 × 4 في مهرجان كان، نحن الإيجار أودى Q7 في باريس، ونحن الإيجار أودى Q7 في St.Tropez، ونحن إيجار "سيارات الدفع الرباعي Q7 أودى" في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Audi Q7 4x4 7 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Audi Q7 4x4 7 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Audi Q7 7 seater on the French Riviera

Q7 audi rental  The Q7 sets the benchmark in its class for the outstanding levels or space for seven people, comfort and luxurious refinement it offers. The Audi Q7 is amongst the most spacious cars in its class and offers exceptional head and legroom for seven passengers that are accommodated in three rows of seats. Luxurious leather upholstery and elegant inlays come standard Q7 like electrically adjustable front seats that can be heated, a four-spoke multi-function leather steering wheel, dual zone climate control with separate temperature controls for driver and passenger, cruise control, a Driver’s Information System with colour display and an Acoustic Parking System to make parking the Q7 effortless.

The 3.0L engine engines within the Q7 range deliver the power and torque needed for sheer performance, exceptional driving dynamics and, when needed, impressive off-road ability. As well as allowing sportier driving on the road, the new generation of the ESP (version 8.1) in the Audi Q7 features off road detection. This reprograms the ESP system, the traction control and anti-lock braking system so they adapt to the specific driving conditions encountered in off-road terrain, such as snow, gravel or mud. You’ll get good traction in all manner of conditions, the pleasure of a sporty driving style and assured handling – even on difficult surfaces.

  

Rent the Audi Q7 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin./age
1 day800.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
2 days1 600.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
3 days2 200.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
4 days2 800.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
5 days3 400.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
6 days4000,00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
7 days4 600.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25

Audi Q7 rent 2

Audi Q7 Monaco NiceAudi Q7 hire Nice airport

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Audi Q7 7 seat to the Nice airport, we rent the Audi Q7 4x4 in Cannes, we rent the Audi Q7 in Paris, we rent the Q7 Audi in St.Tropez, we rent the Audi Q7 SUV in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!