租奥迪 Q7 4x4 7 座尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租奥迪 Q7 4x4 7 座尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用     奥迪 Q7   7 座位   法国海滨

Q7 audi rental  Q7 为七人的优秀水平或空间设置基准, 舒适性和豪华的精致, 它提供。奥迪 Q7 是其类中最宽敞的汽车之一, 并提供了特殊的头部和腿部空间为七乘客, 容纳在三排座位。豪华真皮内饰和优雅的镶嵌来标准 Q7 像电动可调前排座椅, 可以加热, 一个四辐多功能皮革方向盘, 双区气候控制与单独的温度控制的驱动程序和乘客, 巡航控制, 一个司机的信息系统与彩色显示和一个声学停车系统, 使停车 Q7 毫不费力。

在 Q7 范围内的3.0L 引擎引擎提供的力量和扭矩所需的纯粹的性能, 卓越的驾驶动力, 并在需要时, 令人印象深刻的客场能力。以及允许运动驾驶的道路上, 新一代的 ESP (版本 8.1) 在奥迪 Q7 功能的道路检测。这程序了 ESP 系统, 牵引控制和防抱死制动系统, 使他们适应在越野地形, 如雪, 砾石或泥浆遇到的具体驾驶条件。你会得到良好的牵引在各种情况下, 运动的驾驶风格和保证处理的乐趣-即使在困难的表面。

  

租借   奥迪 Q7   尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日800.00 €750.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
2天1 600.00 €750.00 €215   000 €5 000 €75€25
3天2 200.00 €600.00 €215 000 €5   000 €75€25
4天2 800.00 €600.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
5天3 400.00 €600.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
6天400000€600.00 €215   000 €5   000 €75€25
7天4 600.00 €600.00 €215 000 €5   000 €75€25

Audi Q7 rent 2

Audi Q7 Monaco NiceAudi Q7 hire Nice airport

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用奥迪 Q7 7 座位到尼斯机场, 我们租用   奥迪 Q7 4x4   在戛纳, 我们租用   奥迪 Q7   在巴黎, 我们租用   Q7 奥迪   在 st., 我们租用   奥迪 Q7 SUV   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Audi Q7 4x4 7 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Audi Q7 4x4 7 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Audi Q7 7 seater on the French Riviera

Q7 audi rental  The Q7 sets the benchmark in its class for the outstanding levels or space for seven people, comfort and luxurious refinement it offers. The Audi Q7 is amongst the most spacious cars in its class and offers exceptional head and legroom for seven passengers that are accommodated in three rows of seats. Luxurious leather upholstery and elegant inlays come standard Q7 like electrically adjustable front seats that can be heated, a four-spoke multi-function leather steering wheel, dual zone climate control with separate temperature controls for driver and passenger, cruise control, a Driver’s Information System with colour display and an Acoustic Parking System to make parking the Q7 effortless.

The 3.0L engine engines within the Q7 range deliver the power and torque needed for sheer performance, exceptional driving dynamics and, when needed, impressive off-road ability. As well as allowing sportier driving on the road, the new generation of the ESP (version 8.1) in the Audi Q7 features off road detection. This reprograms the ESP system, the traction control and anti-lock braking system so they adapt to the specific driving conditions encountered in off-road terrain, such as snow, gravel or mud. You’ll get good traction in all manner of conditions, the pleasure of a sporty driving style and assured handling – even on difficult surfaces.

  

Rent the Audi Q7 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin./age
1 day800.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
2 days1 600.00€750.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
3 days2 200.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
4 days2 800.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
5 days3 400.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
6 days4000,00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25
7 days4 600.00€600.00€215 000€5 000€75€25

Audi Q7 rent 2

Audi Q7 Monaco NiceAudi Q7 hire Nice airport

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Audi Q7 7 seat to the Nice airport, we rent the Audi Q7 4x4 in Cannes, we rent the Audi Q7 in Paris, we rent the Q7 Audi in St.Tropez, we rent the Audi Q7 SUV in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!