أستون مارتن DB9 Volante (كابريوليه) مطار نيس "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

أستون مارتن DB9 Volante (كابريوليه) مطار نيس "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

أستون مارتن DB9 Volante (2 + 2 مقعد كابريوليه) 

Aston Martin DB9 Volanteعلى غرار الجميلة، DB9 يفشل ابدأ لإثارة الروح بصوت فريدة من نوعها والقوة والأداء. هذه السيارة الرياضية الأصيلة هو أيضا انتصار تقنية، الكفاءة الأيرودينامية signifying الجمال، وقوتها بالوزن، وأدائه القسط الثابت المدمرة يقترن مناولة رائعة. DB9 محركات الأقراص على التوالي السهم بسرعة عالية حتى الآن، ومثل جميع "مارتينز أستون" كبيرة، أنه يفعل ذلك بالأناقة العليا ونعمة.

فمن فولانتي DB9 واحدة من أكثر هيكلياً المكشوفة جامدة والتعامل الأفضل في العالم. كما أنها واحدة من أسرع وأهدأ. هو فولانتي DB9 التي تتناسب تماما من كل زاوية، سقف أعلى أو لأسفل. الجزء العلوي للتحويل تتراجع في بالضغط على زر واحد وسرعة ستووس تحت غطاء tonneau الثابت الذي يغلق الإحمرار مع هيكل السيارة الخلفي، ترك الخطوط من تدفق السيارات ودون انقطاع. ولكن "أستون مارتن" أيضا عن الرفاهية وتساهل والتمتع--أنها وليمة للحواس. من المؤكد، يعطي التصميم الخارجي الرائع DB9 الطريق إلى كوخ فاخر، ومجهزة بشكل شامل، قلص في أجود المواد. كل عنصر هو تماما تصور، من hp V12 470 سعة 6.0 لتر، مخيط من ناحية المقاعد ومنتقاة بعناية من التشطيبات الداخلية وودز والمعادن. ليس هناك ما خارج المكان.

 

الإيجار أستون مارتن DB9 Volante V12 في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

الأسعاريوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين/يوم إضافيدقيقة/العمر
يوم 11 900.00 يورو1 900.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
2 أيام€ 3 800.001 900.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
3 أيام€ 5 300.001 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
4 أيام€ 6 800.001 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
5 أيام€ 8 300.001 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
6 أيام9 800,00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
7 أيام10 900.00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "أستون مارتن" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار أستون مارتن DB9 في مهرجان كان، وإننا الإيجار أستون مارتن DB9 Volante في باريس، أننا الإيجار أستون مارتن فولانتي في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار "أستون مارتن" في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.



 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Aston Martin DB9 Volante (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Aston Martin DB9 Volante (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Aston Martin DB9 Volante (2+2 seat cabriolet)  

Aston Martin DB9 Volante Beautifully styled, the DB9 never fails to stir the soul with its unique sound, power and performance. This purebred sports car is also a technical triumph, its beauty signifying aerodynamic efficiency, its power unencumbered by weight, its devastating straight-line performance paired with exquisite handling. The DB9 drives arrow-straight at high speed yet, like all great Aston Martins, it does so with supreme elegance and grace.

The DB9 Volante is therefore one of the most structurally rigid and best-handling convertibles in the world. It is also one of the fastest and quietest. The DB9 Volante is perfectly proportioned from every angle, roof up or down. The convertible top retracts at the single push of a button and swiftly stows beneath a hard tonneau cover that closes flush with the rear bodywork, leaving the lines of the car flowing and unbroken. But an Aston Martin is also about luxury, indulgence and enjoyment – it is a feast for the senses. Sure enough, the magnificent exterior styling of the DB9 gives way to a sumptuous, comprehensively equipped cabin, trimmed in the finest materials. Every element is perfectly conceived, from the 6.0-litre V12 470 hp, to the hand-stitched seats and carefully selected interior woods and metal finishes. Nothing is out of place.

 

Rent the Aston Martin DB9 Volante V12 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

PriceExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/dayMin/age
1 day1 900.00€1 900.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
2 days3 800.00€1 900.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
3 days5 300.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
4 days6 800.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
5 days8 300.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
6 days9 800,00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
7 days10 900.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Aston Martin to the Nice airport, we rent the Aston Martin DB9 in Cannes, we rent the Aston Martin DB9 Volante  in Paris, we rent the Aston Martin Volante in St.Tropez, we rent the Aston Martin in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.



 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!