租阿斯顿马丁 DB9 戈兰 (敞篷车) 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租阿斯顿马丁 DB9 戈兰 (敞篷车) 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

阿斯顿马丁 DB9 戈兰 (2 + 2   座椅敞蓬车)   

Aston Martin DB9 Volante  精美的风格, DB9 从来没有没有通过其独特的声音, 权力和性能搅动灵魂。这款纯种跑车也是技术上的胜利, 它的美丽象征着空气动力学的效率, 它的力量不受重量, 其破坏性的直线性能与精湛的处理配对。DB9 驱动器箭头-直在高速, 但像所有伟大的阿斯顿马丁, 它这样做, 最高的优雅和优雅。

因此, DB9 戈兰是世界上最具结构刚性和最好处理的可转债之一。它也是最快最安静的一个。DB9 戈兰是完美的比例从每个角度, 屋顶向上或向下。敞篷车顶缩回在一个按钮的单推, 并迅速把下方的硬桶盖, 关闭与后方车身冲洗, 留下的线的汽车流动和完整。但阿斯顿马丁也是关于奢侈, 放纵和享受-这是一个感官盛宴。果然, 宏伟的外观造型的 DB9 让路给一个豪华, 全面装备客舱, 修剪在最好的材料。每个元素都是完美的构思, 从6.0 升 V12 470 hp, 到手工缝合座椅和精心挑选的内部树林和金属完成。没有什么是不到位的。

 

租借   阿斯顿马丁 DB9 戈兰 V12   尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

价格额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日1 900.00 €1 900.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
2天3 800.00 €1 900.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
3天5 300.00 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
4天6 800.00 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
5天8 300.00 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
6天9 80000 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
7天10 900.00 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15 000 €150€25

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租阿斯顿马丁到尼斯机场, 我们租   阿斯顿马丁 DB9   在戛纳, 我们租用   阿斯顿马丁 DB9 戈兰     在巴黎, 我们租用   阿斯顿马丁戈兰   在 st., 我们租了   阿斯顿马丁   在摩纳哥.请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Aston Martin DB9 Volante (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Aston Martin DB9 Volante (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Aston Martin DB9 Volante (2+2 seat cabriolet)  

Aston Martin DB9 Volante Beautifully styled, the DB9 never fails to stir the soul with its unique sound, power and performance. This purebred sports car is also a technical triumph, its beauty signifying aerodynamic efficiency, its power unencumbered by weight, its devastating straight-line performance paired with exquisite handling. The DB9 drives arrow-straight at high speed yet, like all great Aston Martins, it does so with supreme elegance and grace.

The DB9 Volante is therefore one of the most structurally rigid and best-handling convertibles in the world. It is also one of the fastest and quietest. The DB9 Volante is perfectly proportioned from every angle, roof up or down. The convertible top retracts at the single push of a button and swiftly stows beneath a hard tonneau cover that closes flush with the rear bodywork, leaving the lines of the car flowing and unbroken. But an Aston Martin is also about luxury, indulgence and enjoyment – it is a feast for the senses. Sure enough, the magnificent exterior styling of the DB9 gives way to a sumptuous, comprehensively equipped cabin, trimmed in the finest materials. Every element is perfectly conceived, from the 6.0-litre V12 470 hp, to the hand-stitched seats and carefully selected interior woods and metal finishes. Nothing is out of place.

 

Rent the Aston Martin DB9 Volante V12 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

PriceExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/dayMin/age
1 day1 900.00€1 900.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
2 days3 800.00€1 900.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
3 days5 300.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
4 days6 800.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
5 days8 300.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
6 days9 800,00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
7 days10 900.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Aston Martin to the Nice airport, we rent the Aston Martin DB9 in Cannes, we rent the Aston Martin DB9 Volante  in Paris, we rent the Aston Martin Volante in St.Tropez, we rent the Aston Martin in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.



 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!