租金阿斯顿马丁 Virage 戈兰尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租金阿斯顿马丁 Virage 戈兰尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

virage1阿斯顿马丁 Virage 戈兰意味着提供更多的权力和更细化比司机将从标准 DB9。更锋利, 更强大, 比 DB9 更复杂, 但比星展更不傲慢, 并与适当的鞭打经典的阿斯顿大游览车的性格和风格。所有好的比特凝聚成一个模型。

可变悬挂装置的设置意味着它可以发挥跑车或大旅行车的作用。里面, Virage 被修剪作为 opulently 象任何富翁   司机将要求, 大量与七皮革掩藏由堰桥梁提供。Virage 戈兰的心脏是一个伟大的5.9 升, V-12 引擎.   490 马力采取   Virage 从0到62在大约4.6 秒, 盖子1/4 英哩在 mid-12s, 并且顶部它在 183mph.   戈兰是一个治疗的眼睛与它的大胆圆滑的造型, 渗出性吸引力。这是一个独特的和惊险的内脏驾驶经验, 因为权力和处理能力, 但也因为它的价格和遗产。每个所有者将带来他自己独特的一套精神形象和态度的驾驶经验, 这将反映回他, 而驾驶阿斯顿马丁 Virage 戈兰。

 
 
阿斯顿马丁 Virage 戈兰租金价格:
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税。
额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1天2 200.00 €2 200.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
2天4 400.00 €2 200.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
3天5 900.00 €1 800.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
4天7 700.00 €1 800.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
5天9 500.00 €1 800.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
6天11 300.00 €1 800.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
7天12 500.00 €1 800.00 €640 000 €15 000 €150€30
virage volante
Aston VirageVirage Cabrio Aston
 
有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租   阿斯顿马丁 Virage   到尼斯机场, 我们租阿斯顿马丁 Virage 戈兰   在戛纳, 我们租阿斯顿马丁 Virage 戈兰   在巴黎, 我们租用阿斯顿马丁 Virage 在 st., 我们租用阿斯顿马丁 Virage 在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 
 

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Aston Martin Virage Volante Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Aston Martin Virage Volante Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

virage1The Aston Martin Virage Volante is meant to offer more power and more refinement than drivers would get from a standard DB9. Sharper, more powerful and more sophisticated than the DB9, but less brash than the DBS, and with appropriate lashings of the classic Aston grand tourer character and style. All the good bits condensed into one model.

The variable suspension set-up means it can play the role of sports car or grand tourer. Inside, the Virage is trimmed as opulently as any trillionaire driver would demand, slathered with seven leather hides provided by Bridge of Weir. The heart of the Virage Volante is a great 5.9-Liter, V-12 engine. The 490 horse-power takes  the Virage from 0 to 62 in about 4.6 seconds, cover the 1/4 mile in the mid-12s, and top it out at 183mph.  The Volante is a treat for the eyes with its bold sleek styling that oozes sex appeal. It is a unique and thrilling visceral driving experience because of the power and handling capabilities, but also because of its price and heritage. Each owner will bring his own unique set of mental images and attitude to the driving experience and it will be reflected back to him while driving the Aston Martin Virage Volante.

 
 
Aston Martin Virage Volante rent rates:
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included.
RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 200.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
2 days4 400.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
3 days5 900.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
4 days7 700.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
5 days9 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
6 days11 300.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
7 days12 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
virage volante
Aston VirageVirage Cabrio Aston
 
With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Aston Martin Virage to the Nice airport, we rent the Aston Martin Virage Volante in Cannes, we rent the Aston Martin Virage Volante in Paris, we rent the Aston Martin Virage in St.Tropez, we rent the Aston Martin Virage in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 
 

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!