تأجير سيارات 5 مقعد


5 مقاعد السيارات العائلية، سيارات الدفع الرباعي، سيدان الفاخرة... الجميع بحاجة إلى حمل الأصدقاء والعائلية على الطريق "الريفييرا الفرنسية". 

-



 


أودى Q7 الإيجار 7 4 × 4 مقعد مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

استئجار أودى-الإيجار البلاتينية

تأجير مقاعد أودى Q7 7 في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

Q7 audi rentalمجموعات Q7 المعيار في فئتها لمستويات المعلقة أو الفضاء لسبعة أشخاص والراحة وصقل فاخرة ويقدم. أودى Q7 هي من بين السيارات الأكثر واسعة في فئتها، ويقدم رئيس استثنائي وحيز الأرجل للركاب السبعة الذين يتم إيواؤهم في ثلاثة صفوف من المقاعد. الجلود الفاخرة والمفروشات وتطعيم أنيقة تأتي Q7 القياسية مثل المقاعد الأمامية قابلة للتعديل كهربائياً، التي يمكن أن تكون ساخنة، بعجلة قيادة جلدية متعددة الوظائف الأربع-تكلم، المزدوجة منطقة التحكم في المناخ مع عناصر تحكم درجة الحرارة منفصل للسائق و الركاب، ومراقبة الرحلات البحرية، معلومات النظام برنامج تشغيل مع عرض الألوان ونظام وقوف السيارات الصوتية جعل مواقف Q7 دون عناء.

آخر تحديث الثلاثاء 3 يناير 2012 14:39
>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار بنتلي القاري تحلق حفز مطار نيس كان موناكو باريس

سرعة تحفيز الطيران القارية بنتلي

flying-spur-10بنتلي القاري تحلق سبير سبيد هو نسخة عالية السرعة من "كونتيننتال فلاينج سبير". سيدان تفتخر كونها أسرع سيارة في نطاق المنتج من بنتلي. سيدان أربعة أبواب يوفر القيادة المكرر وتجربة ركوب فاخرة. وبصرف النظر عن كونها أسرع سيارة تصنعها بنتلي، "بنتلي القاري ترفع سرعة حفز" مثال لفئة والأناقة. الآنف منحوت بشكل كبير من "سرعة حفز بنتلي القاري تحلق" مسؤولة لكي تبدو العضلات وقيادة الطريق وجود. وفضلا عن ذلك، يحصل السيارة نظرة سلكية شبك أمامي أن يضيف المهارة. رمزاً للهيبة المطلقة.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار مرسيدس GL 4 × 4 مقعد 7 مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير سيارات مرسيدس بنز-الإيجار البلاتينية

تأجير مقاعد ميرسيسيدس GL 7 سيارات الدفع الرباعي الجديد في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

Rent Mercedes GL 7 seatsمع أبعاد كبيرة، وقاعدة عجلات طويلة وتطهير الأرض السخية، تخفيضات الفئة-GL فرض شكل. أينما نظرتم، الأسطح المائلة الجلوس جنبا إلى جنب مع لطيف المنحنيات والخطوط، والتوتر بينهما خلق لغة بصرية درامية.

آخر تحديث الجمعة 12 أغسطس 2011 19:49
>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار مرسيدس GLE 450 AMG كوبية لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير سيارات مرسيدس بنز-الإيجار البلاتينية

استئجار AMG 450 GLE مرسيدس الجديدة في الريفيرا الفرنسية وباريس

GLE 450 AMG Mercedesكوبية GLE نموذج كل جديد في نطاق مرسيدس. مرسيدس-بنز هو الجمع بين فئتين من المركبات؛ سمات كوبية النموذجية، مثل الأداء والدينامية وخفة الحركة، مع وجود ثقة وبراعة ومتانة سيارات الدفع الرباعي.

آخر تحديث السبت 6 فبراير 2016 15:08
>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "مرسيدس S فئة كابريوليه S63 AMG لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

توظيف الفئة S كابريوليه S63 AMG & S500 كابريوليه الجديدة 

S63 S Class Cabriolet S500 S63 AMG كابريوليه الفئة S الجديدة يرمز إلى العاطفة للتنقل الفردي وزعماءها الخالصة.
منذ عقد من الزمن، عندما أردت أن السيارة أعلى مفتوحة مع 4 أشخاص مثبتة بشكل مريح على متن الطائرة، كان حقاً على اختيار بين بنتلي GTC أو رولز رويس كابريوليه كبيرة جداً (جداً). ولكن هذا يرجع إلى نهاية هذه القصة، التي وصلت الآن فقط كابريوليه الفئة S!.
 

آخر تحديث الثلاثاء 2 فبراير 2016 11:10
>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "بورش كايين S لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

توظيف جديدة بورش كايين S في الريفييرا الفرنسية

cayenne-s-10التنوع جنبا إلى جنب مع الأداء الرائع ومعالجة استثنائية، بخس مقترنة ببيانات واضحة: انخفاض استهلاك الوقود، والتعجيل بشكل أسرع. الهندسة العليا التي تتحدث عن نفسها. وباختصار، كل ما كنت تتوقع من عالي أداء سيارات الدفع الرباعي. وقد كايين الجديدة منطقة ركاب فسيحة، وشكرا على مقاعد البدلاء الخلفي قابل للتعديل، وحجرة الأمتعة تنوعاً كبيرا. بحجم إجمالي 670 لتر، يوفر مساحة أكثر من كافية لمدة تصل إلى ست حقائب – تبعاً للحجم.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار بورش كايين توربو لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

توظيف جديدة بورش كايين توربو في الريفييرا الفرنسية

Cayenne-turbo-1-1

الإيجار البلاتينية فخورة بتقديم هذا العام "كايين" الجديدة. توربو الجديدة واضح أكثر جاذبية وأفضل في كل طريقة يمكن تصورها. هذا حريف أخف كثيرا من الطراز السابق وحتى الآن هو فعلا أكثر اتساعاً، وأكثر رياضي، وأكثر قوة وحتى وقود أكثر كفاءة--حتى عندما مجهزة بأجهزة التوأم.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "بورش" بأنأميرا لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

توظيف بورش بأنأميرا في الريفييرا الفرنسية

Panamera بورش بأنأميرا سيدان الفاخرة خمسة أبواب، وأربعة مقاعد مع ملف تعريف كوبية من ستودجارت وتظليل خلفية. وهو كوبية 4 مقاعد حقيقية مع هاتشباك والأبعاد التي تنتمي إلى نهاية عالية جداً من السوق.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

مجموعة روفر سبورت لطيفة مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

رانج روفر استئجار--الإيجار البلاتينية

استئجار رانج روفر سبورت/رائج في الريفييرا الفرنسية

Range Rover rent in Monacoرانج روفر سبورت حزما، مع هوية فريدة من نوعها ومظهر منخفضة للطريق، والمعاصرة، أنها التعبير النهائي عن الرياضية الفاخرة ونمط الفردية. مصابيح أمامية أنيقة وجريئة، السيارة ميزات "رانج روفر" التوقيع 'دوائر متحدة المركز' مع تقنية LED وتصميم 'توأم شريط' المشابك وفتحات التهوية وأضواء لكاريزما المضافة وخط هادف حقاً. مجموعة روفر سبورت استخدام مجموعة رائعة من المواد الداخلية الخالصة والتصميم الخارجي متطورة التصميم ميزات.

آخر تحديث الثلاثاء 3 يناير 2012 14:36
>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار رولز رويس فانتوم كوبية مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

رولز رويس فانتوم كوبية

Rolls Royce Dropheadكوبية فانتوم فانتوم رولز رويس وسيلة فريدة من نوعها للسفر، وربما أكثر مثل حرفة مياه بني جميل من سيارة. مذهلة تفاصيل كثيرة، مع بونيه الصلب المصقول ومصطبة خلفي مصنوع من خشب الساج الصلب. غطاء محرك السيارة أيضا عمل فني. أكبر من أي سيارة للبيع حاليا، ويضم خمس طبقات من النسيج واصطف مع الكشمير.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

مطار الإيجار رولز رويس شبح لطيف كان موناكو باريس

رولز رويس جوست  

Rolls Gostلا شيء ينبغي أن يصرف من متعة القيادة شبح ولا شيء. المحرك V12 يظل الهمس-الهدوء حتى عند التعجيل-الشاغلين للشبح سوف تلاحظ فقط تمرير مشهد في معدل أسرع. من دواعي سروري بسيطة، تقدم موجه لا نهاية لها على ما يبدو من الطاقة عند الضغط على خنق أسفل. والشبح المكرر وتدليلها. الدخول والخروج من كل جهد ورشيقة-يعني ارتفاع عتبة منخفضة يمكنك خطوة 'على' بدلاً من 'في' الأشباح. أنها مثل يجري ينعم في الخاص بك محمية خاصة بهيج أن يترك لك استرخاء وأملس بعد أطول رحلة.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 


يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

5 seat car hire


5 seater cars, familial, SUV, luxury sedan... All need to carry friends and familly on the French Riviera road. 

-



 


Rent Audi Q7 4x4 7 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Audi hire - Platinium Rent

Hire the Audi Q7 7 seater on the French Riviera

Q7 audi rental  The Q7 sets the benchmark in its class for the outstanding levels or space for seven people, comfort and luxurious refinement it offers. The Audi Q7 is amongst the most spacious cars in its class and offers exceptional head and legroom for seven passengers that are accommodated in three rows of seats. Luxurious leather upholstery and elegant inlays come standard Q7 like electrically adjustable front seats that can be heated, a four-spoke multi-function leather steering wheel, dual zone climate control with separate temperature controls for driver and passenger, cruise control, a Driver’s Information System with colour display and an Acoustic Parking System to make parking the Q7 effortless.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 03 January 2012 14:39
>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Bentley Continental Flying Spur Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed

flying-spur-10Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is the high-speed version of Continental Flying Spur. The sedan boasts of being the fastest car in the product range of Bentley. The four-door sedan offers refined driving and a luxurious riding experience. Apart from being the fastest car manufactured by Bentley, Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is the epitome of class and elegance. The heavily sculpted nose of Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is responsible for its muscular looks and commanding road presence. Apart from this, the car gets wire-mesh look front grille that adds to its panache. It is a symbol of absolute prestige.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes GL 4x4 7 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Mercedes Benz hire - Platinium Rent

Hire the new Merceceds GL SUV 7 seater on the French Riviera

Rent Mercedes GL 7 seatsWith its large dimensions, long wheelbase and generous ground clearance, the GL-Class cuts an imposing figure. Wherever you look, angled surfaces sit alongside gentle curves and lines, the tension between them creating a dramatic visual language.

Last Updated on Friday, 12 August 2011 19:49
>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes GLE 450 AMG Coupé Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Mercedes Benz hire - Platinium Rent

Hire the new Mercedes GLE 450 AMG  on the French Riviera & Paris

GLE 450 AMG MercedesThe GLE Coupe is an all-new model in the Mercedes range. Mercedes-Benz is combining two classes of vehicle; the typical coupé attributes, such as sportiness, dynamism and agility, with the confident presence, versatility and robustness of an SUV.

Last Updated on Saturday, 06 February 2016 15:08
>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new S Class Cabriolet S63 AMG & S500 Cabriolet 

S63 S Class Cabriolet S500 S63 AMG The new S-class cabriolet symbolizes the passion for individual and timelessly exclusive mobility.
Since a decade, when you wanted to drive an open top car with 4 people comfortably installed on board, you had really a choice between a Bentley GTC or Rolls Royce very (very) big cabriolet. But this is the end of this story, because now the S Class Cabriolet just arrived ! .
 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 02 February 2016 11:10
>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Porsche Cayenne S Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the New Porsche Cayenne S on the French Riviera

cayenne-s-10Versatility combined with impressive performance and exceptional handling , understatement coupled with clear statements: lower fuel consumption, faster acceleration. Supreme engineering that speaks for itself. In short, everything you’d expect from a high performance SUV. The new Cayenne have a spacious passenger area and, thanks to the adjustable rear bench, a large versatile luggage compartment. With a total volume of 670 litres, it offers more than enough space for up to six suitcases – depending on the size.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Porsche Cayenne Turbo Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the New Porsche Cayenne Turbo on the French Riviera

Cayenne-turbo-1-1

Platinium Rent is proud to introduce this year the new Cayenne Turbo. The new Turbo is distinctly more attractive and better in about every way imaginable. This Cayenne is considerably lighter than the outgoing model, yet is actually more spacious, more sporty, more powerful and even more fuel efficient - even when equipped with twin-turbochargers.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Porsche Panamera Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Porsche Panamera on the French Riviera

Panamera The Porsche Panamera is the five-door, four-seat luxury sedan with a coupe profile from Studgart and a rear hatch. it is a true 4 seats coupe with a hatchback and dimensions that belong to the very high end of the market.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Range Rover Sport Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Range Rover hire - Platinium Rent

Hire the Range Rover Sport / Vogue on the French Riviera

Range Rover rent in Monaco Range Rover Sport is assertive, with a unique identity and a low-to-the-road, contemporary appearance, it is the ultimate expression of sporting luxury and individual style. Stylish and bold, the vehicle features Range Rover signature ‘concentric circle’ headlamps with LED technology and a ‘twin stripe’ design on grilles, vents and lights for added charisma and a truly purposeful line. The Range Rover Sport Using an impressive selection of exclusive interior materials and sophisticated exterior design styling features.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 03 January 2012 14:36
>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Rolls Royce Drophead coupe Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Rolls Royce Drophead coupé

Rolls Royce DropheadThe Rolls-Royce Phantom Drophead Coupe is a unique way to travel, perhaps more like a beautifully built water craft than a car. Amazing detailing abounds, with a brushed steel bonnet and a rear deck made of solid teak. The hood is also a work of art. The largest of any car currently on sale, it has five layers of fabric and is lined with cashmere.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Rolls Royce Ghost Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Rolls Royce Ghost   

Rolls GostNothing should distract from the pleasure of driving Ghost and nothing does. The V12 engine remains whisper-quiet even when accelerating - Ghost's occupants will only notice the scenery pass at a quicker rate.  It is a simple pleasure, offering a seemingly endless surge of power when the throttle is pressed down. The Ghost is refined and cosseting. Entering and exiting is both effortless and graceful - the low sill height means you step 'onto' rather than 'into' Ghost. It's like being cocooned in your own convivial private sanctuary that leaves you relaxed and unruffled after the longest journey.

>> Rate - details & overview
 


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!