2 مقاعد السيارة


كنت اختارهم لرؤية قائمة cal مقاعد 2، هنا مختلطة كابريوليه، كوبية، دراجة في 2 مقاعد التكوين:

 

-

 

 



لامبورجيني افينتادور دراجة لطيفة مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

لامبورجيني LP-700-4 أكورد الجديدة دراجة (2 مقعد القابلة للتحويل)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentإصدار مكشوفة الرائد السوبر لامبورجيني، أكورد LP700-4. أنها مجهزة بسقف معظمها مركب يتكون من جزئين صلب قابل للإزالة. استبدال لامبورجيني V12 للشيخوخة السوبر مورسيلاغو، أكورد وحش كبيرة ومنخفضة، والقرفصاء وواسعة من المدرسة القديمة. سيارة أكورد فيتميز محرك 6.5 لتر V12 التي تنتج 515kW الدهشة من السلطة و 690Nm من عزم الدوران.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار لامبورجيني افينتادور دراجة SV SUPERVELOCE باريس موناكو كان لطيفة

لامبورجيني افينتادور ليرة لبنانية-750-4 SuperVeloce دراجة SV، 2 مقعد القابلة للتحويل

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1قد تم تصميم دراجة افينتادور LP 750-4 Superveloce، لتصبح لامبورجيني الأسرع والأكثر كهربة كل الوقت. أنها نسخة حصرية جداً من سلسلة أكورد. سيارة رياضية سوبر يتميز الحمض النووي سبورتيست مع تحسين V12 ويستنشق محرك يعطي السائق أكثر بكثير من تجربة قيادة استثنائية. وسوف تتوفر هذه السيارة من 9 مايو 2016.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار لامبورجيني هوراكان سبايدر لطيف المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

هوراكان لامبورجيني الجديدة سبايدر LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontمصممة لقطع طريق الهواء وتصبح واحدة مع السماء، وسبايدر هوراكان الجديدة قمة الإيطالية بطعم وهاندكرافتسمانشيب. جمال مبسطة وأرقى التشطيبات والسلطة خالصة يكون لديك العاطفة أقوى على العجلات الأربع.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "فيراري 488 العنكبوت لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

فيراري العنكبوت 488 (488 كابريوليه)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabrioletفيراري العنكبوت 488 هو الفصل الأخير في التاريخ في مارانيلو الجارية للتحويل السيارات سوبر V-8، قصة التي بدأت مع إصدار أعلى targa GTB 308-308 الخالد GTS-ومما أدى في نهاية المطاف إلى العمارة العنكبوت كاملة قابلة للتحويل. العنكبوت بالطبع سيارة رياضية 2 مقعد. إذا كانت تتمتع لدينا العنكبوت 458، والاطلاع على تجربة مدهشة، هنا مع 488 جديدة مما لا شك فيه أن كنت قد حصلت على الاكتشافات المثيرة كذلك التوصل 488. في نفس حجم سيارة، إحلال فيراري الجديدة محرك V-8 670hp، حصان + 100 من 458!! وهذا ليس كل شيء...

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار فيراري فيراري F12 برلنتة لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

بيرلينيتا F12 فيراري

f12 Ferrari Berlinetta البلاتينية-الإيجار فخورة باقتراح في الريفييرا الفرنسية F12 فيراري العلامة التجارية الجديدة، خلفا لسيارة العضلات F599 V12.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار ماكلارين 650S "العنكبوت لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

العنكبوت ماكلارين 650s

650s McLaren Spider الإيجار البلاتينية تفخر بأن تقدم لك هذه السنة الجديدة العنكبوت ماكلارين 650S. مستوحاة من P1 من نفس السيارات المستندة إلى إنكلترا، العنكبوت 650s هو إصدار كابريوليه كوبية 650S مكلارين، مع صلب قابلة لطي. أنه يعالج بالضبط دقة نفس ملهمة الثقة ككوبيه.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "فيراري 458 العنكبوت لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس" 458

فيراري 458 سبايدر (458 كابريوليه)

f458-spd-1البلاتينية-الإيجار تفخر بأن تقترح عليك "العنكبوت F458 فيراري" مثير جداً. بعد النجاح الذي حققته كوبية F458، يعود فيراري مع البديل العنكبوت فيراري تتميز صلب قابل للطي وفريدة من نوعها. السقف كان مصممة خصيصا لتناسب هندسيا فقط أمام المحرك الخلفي دون المساس بسمات الأيرودينامية للسيارة، وفيراري ويدعي هذا الحل أخف من أعلى لينة 55 جنيه ويستغرق أقل للتحويل الفضاء. F458 يأتي أيضا مع منحرف رياح قابل لتعديل جديد جعل المحادثات بين السائق والركاب سهلة ومريحة-الهيكل من 458 إيطاليا هي مصنوعة من الألومنيوم ويوقف العمل بمراقبة الأسلحة تصل الجبهة ومولتيلينكس في العمق. فيراري 458 سبايدر محرك رائع 5 لتر V8 مع علبة التروس مزدوجة مخلب F1، تنتج 570 حصان و 398 رطل قدم من عزم الدوران عند 6000 دورة في الدقيقة.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

مطار "نيس F458 فيراري" الإيجار "كان موناكو باريس" 458

فيراري إيطاليا F458

F458 rent Parisفيراري 458 إيطاليا، هو برلنتة 8 اسطوانات ذات مقعدين بمحرك محمل خلفي منتصف، ويمثل قطيعة حقيقية مع الماضي فيما يتعلق بالسيارات الرياضية عالية الأداء السابق في مارانيلو. 458 إيطاليا مصممة على الوفاء بتوقعات وطموحات السائقين أكثر عاطفية، لا يزال هذا التقليد فيراري وضع التشويق في القيادة نتيجة للابتكارات التكنولوجية المستمدة من المسار. النموذج الجديد توليفة من النمط، الذوق الإبداعي، العاطفة والتكنولوجيا المتطورة، والخصائص التي في إيطاليا كما معروف أمة. ولهذا السبب اختارت فيراري إضافة اسم وطنه بالشكل التقليدي الذي يمثل التشرد وعدد من الاسطوانات. 458 إيطاليا يتميز ببيئة دافعة مبتكرة مع نوع جديد من عجلة القيادة ولوحة المعلومات التي هي نتيجة مباشرة لممارسة سباقات.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار المطار لامبورجيني افينتادور LP700-4 "جميل" مهرجان كان موناكو باريس

افينتادور LP-700-4 لامبورجيني الجديدة

Aventador rent 1أكورد هو البديل الذي طال انتظاره رولز الأسطوري، وبعض الوحش، من أسلاك شائكة حادة طائرة مقاتلة على عجلات، ولكن الأهم من ذلك، افينتادور لامبورغيني واحدة من عدد قليل جداً من السيارات حقاً بذيء/خارج. مع ملاحظة محرك العدوانية والتصميم الفضائي، فإنه يختلف تماما عن فيراري FF الجديدة على قدم المساواة وأكثر تطورا. أكورد تتميز الأرض تحطيم 700hp V12 وسلطة أعلى نسبة وزن لأي سيارة في فئتها. نعم، هذا هو الجديد، انتظرت طويلاً لامبورجيني افينتادور LP700-4. أكورد القفز جيلين من حيث التصميم والتكنولوجيا، أنها المتطرفة في تصميمها وأدائها، لا هوادة فيها في المعايير والتكنولوجيا، ولا يدع مجالاً الإيطالية في أسلوبها والكمال. وعموما، ديناميات والتفوق التقني لامبورجيني افينتادور LP 700-4 يجعل منقطع النظير في الجزء.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "مرسيدس SLS رودستر" كابريو مطار نيس-كان-موناكو-باريس

تأجير سيارات مرسيدس بنز-الإيجار البلاتينية

ميرسيسيدس SLS AMG رودستر

SLS Roadster AMG
دراجة SLS AMG. لقد كتب فصلاً جديداً في تاريخ AMG الطوابق في عام 2013. خبراء الهندسة في مرسيدس-AMG اتخذت في الماضي خطوة جريئة بتطوير بهم تحفة فريدة من نوعها للأداء والتصميم. ويتكون شكله غريبة تاوتلي عبر سباسيفرامي ألومنيوم، أساس وزنه مثالي الموزعة ومؤسسة جامدة للسباق ثبت تشغيل معدات الصيد.
>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار أستون مارتن فولانتي Virage لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

virage1المقصود أستون مارتن Virage الحنطور لتقديم المزيد من القوة وسيكون الحصول على مزيد من التحسين من السائقين من DB9 قياسية. أكثر وضوحاً وأكثر قوة وأكثر تعقيداً من DB9 ولكن صراخ أقل من DBS، ومع عمليات الجلد المناسبة من الكلاسيكية الحرف الكبير [توورر] أستون والنمط. كل بت جيدة مكثف في نموذج واحد.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

أودى R8 سبايدر لطيف مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

استئجار أودى R8 سبايدر في الريفييرا الفرنسية

Audi R8 Spiderويستهدف المخطط لا لبس فيها من الصمام النهار تشغيل أضواء تلفت الأنظار. مستوحاة من خيال كاسحة النسر، والرموز المميزة في حد ذاتها، أنها تأكد لا أحد الأخطاء "أودى R8 سبايدر" الفورية فإنها تظهر في مرآة الرؤية الخلفية على.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار بوجاتي فيرون لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

حاول الهائل بوجاتي فيرون في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

Bugatti Veyronحالات استثنائية، من العاشر من أيار/مايو إلى 25 سبتمبر 2012، الإيجار البلاتينية فخورة باقتراح واحد السيارة الأكثر تميزا في العالم بوجاتي فيرون. بوجاتي فيرون ظاهرة مركبة، أنها كوبية 2 مقعد، جذابة لافت للنظر، والانتهاء من جميل ووفرة مع تكنولوجيا السيارات معقدة ومتطورة.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "فيراري F430 العنكبوت لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

فيراري F430 العنكبوت F1

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableوينضم سبايدر F430 F430 أحدث إضافة إلى الجيل الجديد من السيارات الرياضية ذات محركات V8 فيراري. الديناميكا الهوائية مبتكرة F430 العنكبوت، شحذها لتوليد تدفقات الهواء الديناميكية لزيادة القوة إلى أسفل وتحسين التبريد، و F1 علبة التروس تتميز ترقية البرمجيات، ليسا سوى مثالين من كيف تم نقل التفوق التكنولوجي فيراري من المسار إلى الطريق.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار جاجوار XK مطار نيس للتحويل "كان موناكو باريس"

استئجار المكشوفة جاجوار XK في الريفييرا الفرنسية

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

لا يزال لديه كابريوليه XK التي تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب مع المصدات المتدفقة ونظرة تذكرك لتراثها السباق. XK مقعد راكب 2 + 2، جميلة بشكل مذهل، منظمو مثل قصر سلطان، وقادرة على أداء تمزيق الرصيف، لقد كنا لا تتورع عن قائلا XK وثيقة للغاية يجري للسيارة GT الكمال.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

لامبورجيني غالاردو سبايدر لطيف مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

لامبورجيني غالاردو سبايدر LP570 بيرفورمانتي الجديدة

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro Spyderمع "غالاردو ليرة لبنانية" جديدة 570-4 سبايدر، لامبورجيني هو وضع معياراً جديداً في قطاع السيارات أروع من الجميع-سيارة رياضية سوبر مكشوفة. ف التكنولوجيا، حتى أكثر نشاطا وأكثر دينامية. LP570 سبايدر الجديد من السيارات عالية الأداء رياضي الذي يجمع بين محض الرياضية التميز والأداء الفائق مع هذا الشعور في الهواء الطلق فريدة من نوعها التي يمكن أن تقدم فقط سوفتتوب التي تغطي وحدة الطاقة عشر اسطوانات. وفي نهاية المطاف، كل زيادة ونقصان في سبايدر غالاردو مثل رحلة في عين العاصفة.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار ماكلارين MP4-12 ج في مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

حاول ماكلارين MP4-12 ج في الريفييرا الفرنسية

mp4-12C rentalج 12-MP4 كل شيء عن تحدي الاتفاقية وإعادة كتابة قواعد تصميم السيارات الرياضية. لا لفة الحانات ولا LSD، تعليق المدعومة ومتصلة هيدروليكيا، الملطف التكيفية، قليلاً تحت 600bhp، 1301 كيلوغراما الجافة، وحوض الكربون، الفرامل السيراميك، مساعدة الفرامل، توين توربو. التكنولوجيا أكثر مما رأيناه من أي وقت مضى في سيارة رياضية من قبل. على طريق المستقيم، وعر، أنها أكثر راحة من مرسيدس E-فئة، تغيير الاتجاه وأكثر وضوحاً من ورش GT3.
>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار ماكلارين SLR دراجة Cabrio لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

حاول كابريو رودستر SLR ماكلارين في الريفييرا الفرنسية

SLR Roadster McLarenدراجة SLR هو التحفيز في نهاية المطاف للحواس. أنه يجمع بين جميع فضائل الأداء والتكنولوجيا وتصميم القيادة من كوبية SLR لكن يستفيض بالعاطفة والاتصال لبرنامج التشغيل. ويتحقق ذلك من خلال مفهوم سقف أنيقة جداً أن تحتفظ بتصميم وشكل فريد من SLR. جنبا إلى جنب مع أداء لا مثيل لها من هذا النمط نقية وديناميكية يجمع بين التفرد أعلى لتقديم سيارة فائقة فريدة جداً للسوق. سيارة SLR ماكلارين مرسيدس فهو دون شك التجسد في نهاية المطاف الإسقاط مرسيدس قوية بشكل لا يصدق--الأعلى. مع 626bhp السوبر 5.5 لتر V8 وسرعتها القصوى 207mph، أنها قابلة للتحويل أغلى وأسرع من أي وقت مضى وقد أنتجت الشركة.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "مرسيدس SL500 دراجة لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير جديد "ميرسيسيدس SL 500 دراجة" في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"SL-1   

معجب الفئة SL من أي زاوية وتراثها موتورسبورت واضح. موقف منخفضة، والعضلات. بوويردوميس على غطاء محرك السيارة. العضوية، مثل جيل تقليم الألواح على أجنحة الجبهة. العمق الوفير مع العادم لا يتجزأ، وشبه المنحرف. وهذا التصميم الديناميكي في أفضل جداً. كل التفاصيل يوحي بالسرعة والقوة وخفة الحركة – من الشبك اتسعت مع متحف اللوفر واحدة لتشكيل المصابيح الأمامية والمرايا الخارجية الجديدة مع مؤشرات LED على شكل سهم.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 
<< بدء تشغيل < السابق 1 2 القادم > نهاية >>

الصفحة 1 من 2

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

2 seater car


You choosed to see the 2 seater cal list, here are mixed the cabriolet, coupé, roadster in 2 seater configuration:

 

-

 

 



Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador Roadster ( 2 seat convertible)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentThe open-top version of Lamborghini’s flagship supercar, the Aventador LP700-4. It comes equipped with a mostly composite two-part removable hardtop roof. Lamborghini’s V12 replacement for the ageing Murciélago supercar, the Aventador is a big, low, squat and wide monster from the old school. The Aventador Roadster features a 6.5-litre V12 engine that produces an astonishing 515kW of power and 690Nm of torque.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV SUPERVELOCE Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Lamborghini LP-750-4 Aventador SuperVeloce Roadster SV, 2 seat convertible

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1The Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce Roadster, has been designed to become the fastest and most electrifying Lamborghini of all time. It is a very exclusive version of the Aventador series. The super sports car features the sportiest DNA with an improved V12 Aspirated Engine that gives the driver much more than an extraordinary driving experience. This car will available from the 9th of May 2016.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Huracan Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontDesigned to cut through the air and become one with the sky, the new Huracan Spyder is a pinnacle of Italian made taste and handcraftsmanship. Streamlined beauty, the finest finishings and pure power to be your strongest emotion on four wheels.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari 488 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari 488 Spider (488 cabriolet)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabrioletThe Ferrari 488 Spider is the latest chapter in Maranello’s ongoing history of convertible V-8 super cars, a story that started with the targa-top version of the 308 GTB - the immortal 308 GTS - and which ultimately resulted in the full convertible Spider architecture. The Spider is of course a 2 seat sport car. If enjoyed our 458 Spider, and found an amazing experience, here with the new 488 no doubt that you’ve got further exciting discoveries to come with the 488. In the same car size, Ferrari bring the new V-8 engine to 670hp, +100 horsepower from the 458 !! And that's not all... 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari Ferrari F12 Berlinetta Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F12 Berlinetta

f12 Ferrari Berlinetta Platinium-Rent is proud to propose you on the French Riviera the brand new Ferrari F12, the successor of the muscle car F599 V12.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent McLaren 650S Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The McLaren 650s Spider

650s McLaren Spider Platinium Rent is proud to provide you this year the new McLaren 650S Spider. Inspired by the P1 from the same England-Based automaker, the spider 650s is the cabriolet version of McLaren’s 650S coupe, with a folding hardtop. It handles with exactly the same confidence-inspiring accuracy as the coupe.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari 458 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

The Ferrari 458 Spider (458 cabriolet)

f458-spd-1Platinium-Rent is proud to propose you the so sexy Ferrari F458 Spider. After the success of the F458 coupé, Ferrari come back with the Ferrari spider variant featuring a unique and retractable hardtop. The roof was designed to ergonomically fit just in front of the rear engine without compromising both the car’s aerodynamic attributes, Ferrari claims this solution is 55 pounds lighter than a soft top and takes up less space.  The F458 convertible comes also with a new adjustable wind deflector making conversations between driver and passenger easy and comfortable.  The chassis of the 458 Italia is constructed of aluminum and suspended by control arms up front and multilinks in the rear. The Ferrari 458 Spider has the fabulous 5 liter V8 engine with an F1 dual-clutch gearbox, produces 570 HP and 398 lb-ft of torque at 6000 rpm. 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F458 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

The Ferrari F458 Italia  

F458 rent ParisThe Ferrari 458 Italia, is an 8-cylinder two-seater berlinetta with a mid-rear mounted engine, and represents a genuine break with the past in terms of Maranello's previous high-performance sports cars. Designed to fulfil the expectations and ambitions of most passionate drivers, the 458 Italia continues the Ferrari tradition of putting the thrill into driving as a result of track-derived technological innovations. The new model is a synthesis of style, creative flair, passion and cutting-edge technology, characteristics for which Italy as a nation is well-known. For this reason Ferrari chose to add the name of its homeland to the traditional figure representing the displacement and number of cylinders. The 458 Italia features an innovative driving environment with a new kind of steering wheel and dashboard that is the direct result of racing practice.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador 

Aventador rent 1The Aventador is the long awaited replacement for Lamborghini’s legendary Murcielago, and quite some monster it is, it’s a razor-sharp jet-fighter on wheels, but more important, the Lamborghini Aventador is one of very few truly raunchy automobiles. With its aggressive engine note and aerospace styling, it is completely different from the more sophisticated and equally new Ferrari FF. The Aventador feature an earth shattering 700hp V12 and the highest power to weight ratio of any car in its class. Yes, this is the new, long waited Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4. The Aventador is a jump of two generations in terms of design and technology, it is extreme in its design and its performance, uncompromising in its standards and technology, and unmistakably Italian in its style and perfection. Overall, the dynamics and technical excellence of the Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 makes it unrivaled in the segment.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SLS Roadster cabrio Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco - Paris

Mercedes Benz hire - Platinium Rent

Merceceds SLS AMG Roadster

SLS Roadster AMG
The SLS AMG Roadster. In 2013 an entirely new chapter in the storied history of AMG has been written. The engineering experts at Mercedes-AMG have at last taken the bold step of developing their own unique masterpiece of performance and design. Its exotic shape is tautly formed over an aluminium spaceframe, the basis of its ideally distributed weight and the rigid foundation for its race proven running gear.
>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Aston Martin Virage Volante Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

virage1The Aston Martin Virage Volante is meant to offer more power and more refinement than drivers would get from a standard DB9. Sharper, more powerful and more sophisticated than the DB9, but less brash than the DBS, and with appropriate lashings of the classic Aston grand tourer character and style. All the good bits condensed into one model.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Audi R8 Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Audi R8 Spyder on the French Riviera

Audi R8 Spider The unmistakable outline of LED daytime running lights is designed to catch the eye. Inspired by the sweeping silhouette of the eagle, and distinctive icons in their own right, they make sure nobody mistakes the Audi R8 Spyder the instant it appears in their rear-view mirror.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Bugatti Veyron Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the phenomenal Bugatti Veyron on the French Riviera

Bugatti VeyronExceptionally, from the 10th of May to the 25th of September 2012, Platinium Rent is proud to propose the one of the most exclusive car in the world the Bugatti Veyron. The Bugatti Veyron is a phenomenal vehicle, it is a 2 seat coupe, strikingly attractive, beautifully finished, and brimming with sophisticated and well-developed automotive technology.  

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F430 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F430 Spider F1 

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableThe F430 Spider joins the F430 as the latest addition to the new generation of Ferrari V8-engined sports cars. The F430 Spider's innovative aerodynamics, honed to generate dynamic air flows to increase down-force and improve cooling, and the F1 gearbox featuring upgraded software, are just two examples of how Ferrari's technological excellence has been transferred from the track to road.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Jaguar XK convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the XK Jaguar Convertible on the French Riviera

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

The XK Cabriolet still has that impressive look with its flowing fenders and look that reminds you of its racing heritage. The XK is a 2+2 passenger seat, stunningly beautiful, outfitted like the palace of a sultan, and capable of pavement-shredding performance, we’ve no qualms about saying the XK is very close being to the perfect GT car.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder LP570 Performante

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro SpyderWith the new Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, Lamborghini is setting a new benchmark in the most fascinating automobile segment of all - the open-top super sports car. P technology, even more agile and even more dynamic. The new Spyder LP570 is an automotive high-performance athlete that combines sheer sporting excellence and extreme performance with that unique open-air feeling that only a soft-top spanning the ten-cylinder power unit can offer. Ultimately, every spin in the Gallardo Spyder is like a journey into the eye of the storm.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent McLaren MP4-12C in Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the McLaren MP4-12C on the French Riviera

mp4-12C rentalThe MP4-12C is all about defying convention and rewriting the rules of sport-car design. No roll bars, no LSD, hydraulically supported and connected suspension, adaptive dampers, a little under 600bhp, 1301kg dry, carbon tub, ceramic brakes, brake assist, twin turbochargers. More technology than we’ve ever seen in a sports car before. On a straight, bumpy road, it’s more comfortable than a Mercedes E-Class, change direction and it’s sharper than a Porsche GT3.
>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio on the French Riviera

SLR Roadster McLarenThe SLR Roadster is the ultimate stimulation for the senses. It combines all the driving performance, technology and design virtues of the SLR coupe but amplifies the emotion and connectivity for the driver. This is achieved through a very elegant roof concept that maintains the design and unique form of the SLR. Combined with its unrivalled performance it is this pure and dynamic style that combines with the highest exclusivity to offer a very unique super-car to the market. The Mercedes McLaren SLR Roadster is without doubt the ultimate incarnation of the incredibly powerful Mercedes drop-top. With a 626bhp 5.5-litre supercharged V8 and a 207mph top speed, it’s the most expensive and fastest convertible the firm has ever produced.  

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SL500 Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds SL 500 Roadster on the French RivieraSL-1   

Admire the SL-Class from any angle and its motorsport heritage is clear. The low, muscular stance. Powerdomes on the bonnet. Organic, gill-like trim panels on the front wings. The rear bumper with integral, trapezoid tailpipes. This is dynamic design at its very best. Every detail suggests speed, power and agility – from the widened radiator grille with single louvre to the reshaped headlights and new exterior mirrors with arrow-shaped LED indicators.

>> Rate - details & overview
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 2

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!