voiture 2 places


Vous avez choisi de voir la liste de cal 2 places, ici se mêlent du cabriolet, coupé, roadster dans 2 configuration de places :

 

-

 

 



Location de Lamborghini Aventador Roadster Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La nouvelle Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador Roadster (convertible 2 places)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentLa version toit ouvrant de supercar de phare de Lamborghini, l’Aventador LP700-4. Il est équipé d’un toit rigide amovible de composites principalement deux parties. Remplacement de V12 de Lamborghini pour le vieillissement Murciélago supercar, l’Aventador est un monstre grand, faible, trapu et large de la vieille école. L’Aventador Roadster dispose d’un moteur V12 de 6,5 litres qui produit un 515kW étonnant de puissance et 690Nm de couple.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV SUPERVELOCE Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Lamborghini LP-750-4 Aventador SuperVeloce Roadster SV, convertible 2 places

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1L’Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce Roadster, a été conçu pour devenir le plus rapide et le plus électrisant Lamborghini de tous les temps. C’est une version très exclusive de la série Aventador. La super voiture de sport dispose de l’ADN plus sportive avec un V12 aspiré moteur amélioré qui donne au conducteur bien plus qu’une expérience de conduite extraordinaire. Cette voiture sera disponible du 9 mai 2016.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La nouvelle Lamborghini Huracan Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontConçu pour couper à travers l’air et devenir un avec le ciel, la nouvelle Huracan Spyder est un pinacle de l’italien pris goût et handcraftsmanship. Beauté simplifiée, les plus belles finitions et pur pouvoir être votre plus forte émotion sur quatre roues.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Ferrari 488 Spider Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

L’araignée de 488 Ferrari (488 cabriolet)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabrioletL’araignée de 488 Ferrari est le dernier chapitre de l’histoire en cours de Maranello de super voitures décapotables V-8, une histoire qui a commencé avec la version targa-top de la 308 GTB - l’immortel 308 GTS - et qui a finalement abouti à l’architecture de Spider convertible complet. L’araignée est bien sûr une voiture de sport 2 places. Si apprécié nos 458 Spider et trouvé une expérience incroyable, ici avec le nouveau 488 ne fait aucun doute que vous avez découvertes plus excitants à venir avec les 488. Dans la même taille de voiture, Ferrari a porter le nouveau moteur de V-8 à 670hp, + 100 chevaux de la 458 !! Et ce n’est pas tout...

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Ferrari Ferrari F12 Berlinetta Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La Ferrari Berlinetta F12

f12 Ferrari Berlinetta Platinium-Rent est fier de vous proposer sur la Riviera de Français la toute nouvelle Ferrari F12, le successeur de la voiture de muscle F599 V12.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location aéroport de McLaren 650 s Spider Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

L’araignée de McLaren 650 s

650s McLaren Spider Platinium location est fier de vous offrir cette année la nouvelle McLaren 650 s Spider. Inspiré par la P1 du même constructeur automobile axée sur l’Angleterre, l’araignée 650 s est la version cabriolet du coupé de 650 s de McLaren, avec un toit rigide repliable. Il gère avec exactement la même précision inspirant la confiance que le coupé.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Ferrari 458 Spider Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

La Ferrari 458 Spider (cabriolet 458)

f458-spd-1Platinium-Rent est fier de vous proposer la Ferrari F458 Spider si sexy. Après le succès du coupé F458, Ferrari reviennent avec la variante spider de Ferrari doté d’un toit rigide rétractable et unique. Le toit a été conçu pour adapter ergonomiquement juste devant le moteur arrière sans compromettre les attributs aérodynamiques de la voiture, Ferrari revendique cette solution est plus légers qu’un toit souple 55 livres et prend moins convertible espace. The F458 vient aussi avec un nouveau déflecteur réglable rendant les conversations entre le pilote et le passager facile et confortable. le châssis de la 458 Italia est construit en aluminium et suspendu par les bras de suspension à l’avant et multilinks à l’arrière. La Ferrari 458 Spider a le moteur fabuleux 5 litres V8 avec une boîte de vitesses à double embrayage F1, produit HP 570 et 398 lb-pi de couple à 6000 tr/min.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Ferrari F458 Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

La Ferrari F458 Italia

F458 rent ParisLa Ferrari 458 Italia, est une Berlinette biplace de 8 cylindres avec un moteur monté arrière et représente une véritable rupture avec le passé en ce qui concerne les voitures de sport haute performance précédentes de Maranello. Conçus pour satisfaire les attentes et les ambitions des conducteurs plus passionnés, la 458 Italia perpétue la tradition de la Ferrari de mettre le frisson dans la conduite par suite des innovations technologiques dérivées de piste. Le nouveau modèle est une synthèse des caractéristiques pour que l’Italie, passion, style et technologie de pointe, flair créatif comme une nation est bien connue. Pour cette raison, Ferrari a choisi d’ajouter le nom de sa patrie à la figure traditionnelle représentant le déplacement et le nombre de cylindres. La 458 Italia dispose d’un environnement de conduite innovateur avec un nouveau type de volant et tableau de bord qui est le résultat direct de la pratique de la course.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La nouvelle Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador

Aventador rent 1L’Aventador est le remplacement tant attendu pour Lamborghini Murcielago légendaire et un certain monstre que c’est, c’est un chasseur à réaction de netteté sur roues, mais plus important encore, la Lamborghini Aventador est une des rares automobiles vraiment torride. Avec son moteur agressif Remarque et aérospatiale mise en plis, c’est complètement différent de la plus sophistiquée et tout aussi nouvelle Ferrari FF. L’Aventador disposent d’une terre brisant 700hp V12 et la puissance la plus élevée au rapport de poids de toute voiture de sa catégorie. Oui, c’est le nouveau, longtemps attendu Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4. L’Aventador est un saut de deux générations en termes de conception et de la technologie, il est extrême dans sa conception et ses performances, intransigeant dans ses normes et de la technologie et incontestablement italienne dans son style et sa perfection. Dans l’ensemble, la dynamique et l’excellence technique de la Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 rend inégalée dans le segment.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location aéroport de Mercedes SLS Roadster cabrio Nice - Cannes - Monaco - Paris

Location de Mercedes Benz - loyer Platinium

Merceceds SLS AMG Roadster

SLS Roadster AMG
Le Roadster SLS AMG. En 2013, un chapitre inédit dans l’histoire d’AMG a été écrit. Les experts techniques de Mercedes-AMG ont enfin pris l’initiative audacieuse de développer leur propre chef-d'œuvre unique de performance et de design. Sa forme exotique est fortement formé sur un spaceframe en aluminium, la base de son poids idéalement distribuée et la Fondation rigide pour sa course prouvée de roulement.
>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Aston Martin Virage Volante Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

virage1L’Aston Martin Virage Volante est destinée à offrir plus de puissance et plus de raffinement que les conducteurs obtiendriez une DB9 standard. Plus nette, plus puissant et plus sophistiqué que la DB9, mais moins impétueux que la DBS et ornées d’appropriée du classic Aston tourer grand caractère et style. Tous les bons morceaux condensent en un seul modèle.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Audi R8 Spyder Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

Location Audi R8 Spyder sur la Riviera Français

Audi R8 Spiderle contour incomparable de feux de jour LED est conçu pour attirer l’attention. Inspiré par la silhouette de balayage de l’aigle et icônes distinctives de leur propre chef, ils s’assurer que personne ne confond l’Audi R8 Spyder l’instant où il apparaît dans leur rétroviseur.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Bugatti Veyron Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

Essayez la phénoménale Bugatti Veyron sur la Riviera de Français

Bugatti VeyronExceptionnellement, du 10 mai au 25 septembre 2012, loyer de Platinium est fier de proposer celle de la voiture plus exclusif dans le monde, la Bugatti Veyron. La Bugatti Veyron est un véhicule phénoménal, c’est un coupé 2 places, remarquablement attrayant, admirablement fini et débordant de la technologie automobile sophistiquée et bien développée.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Ferrari F430 Spider Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La Ferrari F430 Spider F1

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableLa F430 Spider rejoint la F430 comme le dernier-né de la nouvelle génération de voitures de sport à moteur V8 Ferrari. Aérodynamique innovant de la F430 Spider, aiguisé pour générer des flux d’air dynamique pour augmenter la force vers le bas et améliorer le refroidissement et la boîte de vitesses F1 mettant en vedette mis à niveau logiciel, sont deux exemples de comment l’excellence technologique de Ferrari a été transférée du la piste à la route.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Jaguar XK convertible aéroport de Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Embaucher la XK Jaguar Cabriolet sur la Riviera Français

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

Le Cabriolet XK a toujours ce regard impressionnant avec ses ailes qui coule et le look qui vous rappelle de son héritage de la course. La XK est un siège de passager de 2 + 2, incroyablement bel, que équipé comme le Palais d’un sultan et capable de performances chaussées-déchiquetage, nous n’avons aucun scrupule à dire que la XK est très proche de la voiture GT parfaite.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La nouvelle Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder LP570 Performante

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro SpyderAvec la nouvelle Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, Lamborghini établit une nouvelle référence dans le segment automobile plus fascinant de tous - la toit ouvrant super voiture de sport. Technologie P, encore plus agile et encore plus dynamique. Le nouveau Spyder LP570 est un athlète de haute performance automobile qui combine l’excellence pure sportive et performances extrêmes avec ce sentiment en plein air unique que seulement une capote s’étendant sur le bloc de dix cylindres peut offrir. En fin de compte, chaque tour dans la Gallardo Spyder est comme un voyage dans le œil de la tempête.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location de McLaren MP4 - 12C en aéroport Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Essayez la McLaren MP4 - 12C sur la Riviera Français

mp4-12C rentalLa MP4 - 12C est tout défiant convention et réécrire les règles de design sport-automobile. Aucun rouleau ne barres, aucun LSD, suspension hydraulique pris en charge et connectée, amortisseurs adaptatifs, un peu sous 600bhp, 1301kg sec, baquet carbone, freins en céramique, freinage, twin turbocompresseurs. Plus de technologie que nous avons jamais vu dans une voiture de sport avant. Sur une route droite et bosselée, il est plus confortable qu’une Mercedes classe E, changer de direction et elle est plus forte que la Porsche GT3.
>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location aéroport McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Essayez la McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio sur la Riviera Français

SLR Roadster McLarenLe Roadster SLR est la stimulation ultime pour les sens. Il combine toutes les vertus performance, technologie et design conduites du coupé SLR mais amplifie l’émotion et la connectivité du pilote. Ceci est réalisé grâce à un concept de toit très élégant qui gère la conception et la forme unique de la SLR. Combiné avec sa performance inégalée, que c’est ce style pur et dynamique qui allie l’exclusivité plus haute afin d’offrir une super-voiture tout à fait unique sur le marché. La Mercedes McLaren SLR Roadster est sans aucun doute l’incarnation ultime de l’incroyablement puissante Mercedes déroulant ci-dessus. Avec un 626bhp 5,5 litres supercharged V8 et une vitesse de pointe de 207 mi/h, c’est le Cabriolet plus coûteux et plus rapide, que l’entreprise ait jamais produite.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Mercedes SL500 Roadster Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

Location de la nouvelle Merceceds SL 500 Roadster sur la Riviera de FrançaisSL-1   

Admirer la classe SL sous tous les angles et son patrimoine motorsport est clair. La position basse, musclée. Powerdomes sur le capot. Panneaux de garnissage organiques, gill-comme sur les ailes avant. Le pare-chocs avec integral, trapézoïdales tuyaux d’échappement arrière. Il s’agit d’une conception dynamique à son meilleur. Chaque détail suggère la vitesse, de puissance et d’agilité – de la calandre élargie avec une grille unique pour les phares conformés et de nouveaux rétroviseurs extérieurs avec indicateurs de LED en forme de flèche.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 
<< Début < PREV 1 2 Prochaine > Fin >>

Page 1 de 2

S’il vous plaît nous contacter pour toute question sur le + 33 4 93 99 90 63

Veuillez nous envoyer votre demande via ce formulaire court, vous pouvez également vérifier la disponibilité ou le tarif par téléphone à l’époque de bureau au numéro suivant Tel : +33 493 999 063.

Combien d’yeux a une personne typique ? (nombre)
Messagerie :
Objet :
Message :
Liste de voiture accès direct
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

Je l'aime bien !

2 seater car


You choosed to see the 2 seater cal list, here are mixed the cabriolet, coupé, roadster in 2 seater configuration:

 

-

 

 



Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador Roadster ( 2 seat convertible)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentThe open-top version of Lamborghini’s flagship supercar, the Aventador LP700-4. It comes equipped with a mostly composite two-part removable hardtop roof. Lamborghini’s V12 replacement for the ageing Murciélago supercar, the Aventador is a big, low, squat and wide monster from the old school. The Aventador Roadster features a 6.5-litre V12 engine that produces an astonishing 515kW of power and 690Nm of torque.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV SUPERVELOCE Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Lamborghini LP-750-4 Aventador SuperVeloce Roadster SV, 2 seat convertible

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1The Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce Roadster, has been designed to become the fastest and most electrifying Lamborghini of all time. It is a very exclusive version of the Aventador series. The super sports car features the sportiest DNA with an improved V12 Aspirated Engine that gives the driver much more than an extraordinary driving experience. This car will available from the 9th of May 2016.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Huracan Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontDesigned to cut through the air and become one with the sky, the new Huracan Spyder is a pinnacle of Italian made taste and handcraftsmanship. Streamlined beauty, the finest finishings and pure power to be your strongest emotion on four wheels.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari 488 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari 488 Spider (488 cabriolet)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabrioletThe Ferrari 488 Spider is the latest chapter in Maranello’s ongoing history of convertible V-8 super cars, a story that started with the targa-top version of the 308 GTB - the immortal 308 GTS - and which ultimately resulted in the full convertible Spider architecture. The Spider is of course a 2 seat sport car. If enjoyed our 458 Spider, and found an amazing experience, here with the new 488 no doubt that you’ve got further exciting discoveries to come with the 488. In the same car size, Ferrari bring the new V-8 engine to 670hp, +100 horsepower from the 458 !! And that's not all... 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari Ferrari F12 Berlinetta Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F12 Berlinetta

f12 Ferrari Berlinetta Platinium-Rent is proud to propose you on the French Riviera the brand new Ferrari F12, the successor of the muscle car F599 V12.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent McLaren 650S Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The McLaren 650s Spider

650s McLaren Spider Platinium Rent is proud to provide you this year the new McLaren 650S Spider. Inspired by the P1 from the same England-Based automaker, the spider 650s is the cabriolet version of McLaren’s 650S coupe, with a folding hardtop. It handles with exactly the same confidence-inspiring accuracy as the coupe.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari 458 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

The Ferrari 458 Spider (458 cabriolet)

f458-spd-1Platinium-Rent is proud to propose you the so sexy Ferrari F458 Spider. After the success of the F458 coupé, Ferrari come back with the Ferrari spider variant featuring a unique and retractable hardtop. The roof was designed to ergonomically fit just in front of the rear engine without compromising both the car’s aerodynamic attributes, Ferrari claims this solution is 55 pounds lighter than a soft top and takes up less space.  The F458 convertible comes also with a new adjustable wind deflector making conversations between driver and passenger easy and comfortable.  The chassis of the 458 Italia is constructed of aluminum and suspended by control arms up front and multilinks in the rear. The Ferrari 458 Spider has the fabulous 5 liter V8 engine with an F1 dual-clutch gearbox, produces 570 HP and 398 lb-ft of torque at 6000 rpm. 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F458 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

The Ferrari F458 Italia  

F458 rent ParisThe Ferrari 458 Italia, is an 8-cylinder two-seater berlinetta with a mid-rear mounted engine, and represents a genuine break with the past in terms of Maranello's previous high-performance sports cars. Designed to fulfil the expectations and ambitions of most passionate drivers, the 458 Italia continues the Ferrari tradition of putting the thrill into driving as a result of track-derived technological innovations. The new model is a synthesis of style, creative flair, passion and cutting-edge technology, characteristics for which Italy as a nation is well-known. For this reason Ferrari chose to add the name of its homeland to the traditional figure representing the displacement and number of cylinders. The 458 Italia features an innovative driving environment with a new kind of steering wheel and dashboard that is the direct result of racing practice.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador 

Aventador rent 1The Aventador is the long awaited replacement for Lamborghini’s legendary Murcielago, and quite some monster it is, it’s a razor-sharp jet-fighter on wheels, but more important, the Lamborghini Aventador is one of very few truly raunchy automobiles. With its aggressive engine note and aerospace styling, it is completely different from the more sophisticated and equally new Ferrari FF. The Aventador feature an earth shattering 700hp V12 and the highest power to weight ratio of any car in its class. Yes, this is the new, long waited Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4. The Aventador is a jump of two generations in terms of design and technology, it is extreme in its design and its performance, uncompromising in its standards and technology, and unmistakably Italian in its style and perfection. Overall, the dynamics and technical excellence of the Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 makes it unrivaled in the segment.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SLS Roadster cabrio Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco - Paris

Mercedes Benz hire - Platinium Rent

Merceceds SLS AMG Roadster

SLS Roadster AMG
The SLS AMG Roadster. In 2013 an entirely new chapter in the storied history of AMG has been written. The engineering experts at Mercedes-AMG have at last taken the bold step of developing their own unique masterpiece of performance and design. Its exotic shape is tautly formed over an aluminium spaceframe, the basis of its ideally distributed weight and the rigid foundation for its race proven running gear.
>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Aston Martin Virage Volante Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

virage1The Aston Martin Virage Volante is meant to offer more power and more refinement than drivers would get from a standard DB9. Sharper, more powerful and more sophisticated than the DB9, but less brash than the DBS, and with appropriate lashings of the classic Aston grand tourer character and style. All the good bits condensed into one model.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Audi R8 Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Audi R8 Spyder on the French Riviera

Audi R8 Spider The unmistakable outline of LED daytime running lights is designed to catch the eye. Inspired by the sweeping silhouette of the eagle, and distinctive icons in their own right, they make sure nobody mistakes the Audi R8 Spyder the instant it appears in their rear-view mirror.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Bugatti Veyron Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the phenomenal Bugatti Veyron on the French Riviera

Bugatti VeyronExceptionally, from the 10th of May to the 25th of September 2012, Platinium Rent is proud to propose the one of the most exclusive car in the world the Bugatti Veyron. The Bugatti Veyron is a phenomenal vehicle, it is a 2 seat coupe, strikingly attractive, beautifully finished, and brimming with sophisticated and well-developed automotive technology.  

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F430 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F430 Spider F1 

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableThe F430 Spider joins the F430 as the latest addition to the new generation of Ferrari V8-engined sports cars. The F430 Spider's innovative aerodynamics, honed to generate dynamic air flows to increase down-force and improve cooling, and the F1 gearbox featuring upgraded software, are just two examples of how Ferrari's technological excellence has been transferred from the track to road.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Jaguar XK convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the XK Jaguar Convertible on the French Riviera

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

The XK Cabriolet still has that impressive look with its flowing fenders and look that reminds you of its racing heritage. The XK is a 2+2 passenger seat, stunningly beautiful, outfitted like the palace of a sultan, and capable of pavement-shredding performance, we’ve no qualms about saying the XK is very close being to the perfect GT car.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder LP570 Performante

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro SpyderWith the new Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, Lamborghini is setting a new benchmark in the most fascinating automobile segment of all - the open-top super sports car. P technology, even more agile and even more dynamic. The new Spyder LP570 is an automotive high-performance athlete that combines sheer sporting excellence and extreme performance with that unique open-air feeling that only a soft-top spanning the ten-cylinder power unit can offer. Ultimately, every spin in the Gallardo Spyder is like a journey into the eye of the storm.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent McLaren MP4-12C in Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the McLaren MP4-12C on the French Riviera

mp4-12C rentalThe MP4-12C is all about defying convention and rewriting the rules of sport-car design. No roll bars, no LSD, hydraulically supported and connected suspension, adaptive dampers, a little under 600bhp, 1301kg dry, carbon tub, ceramic brakes, brake assist, twin turbochargers. More technology than we’ve ever seen in a sports car before. On a straight, bumpy road, it’s more comfortable than a Mercedes E-Class, change direction and it’s sharper than a Porsche GT3.
>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the McLaren SLR Roadster Cabrio on the French Riviera

SLR Roadster McLarenThe SLR Roadster is the ultimate stimulation for the senses. It combines all the driving performance, technology and design virtues of the SLR coupe but amplifies the emotion and connectivity for the driver. This is achieved through a very elegant roof concept that maintains the design and unique form of the SLR. Combined with its unrivalled performance it is this pure and dynamic style that combines with the highest exclusivity to offer a very unique super-car to the market. The Mercedes McLaren SLR Roadster is without doubt the ultimate incarnation of the incredibly powerful Mercedes drop-top. With a 626bhp 5.5-litre supercharged V8 and a 207mph top speed, it’s the most expensive and fastest convertible the firm has ever produced.  

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SL500 Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds SL 500 Roadster on the French RivieraSL-1   

Admire the SL-Class from any angle and its motorsport heritage is clear. The low, muscular stance. Powerdomes on the bonnet. Organic, gill-like trim panels on the front wings. The rear bumper with integral, trapezoid tailpipes. This is dynamic design at its very best. Every detail suggests speed, power and agility – from the widened radiator grille with single louvre to the reshaped headlights and new exterior mirrors with arrow-shaped LED indicators.

>> Rate - details & overview
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 2

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!