الإيجار مطار "سيارة الجميل"-الرياضة للتحويل "والدفع الرباعي" البلاتينية الإيجار

الإيجار البلاتينية"ترتفع فوق العادي..."

الإيجار Platinium واحد من الشركة الرائدة في تأجير السيارات الفاخرة في فرنسا. يضم الرياضة والقابلة للتحويل والسيارات الفاخرة من المصنعين الأكثر تميزا في العالم، بما في ذلك فيراري، لامبورجيني، بنتلي، بورش، أستون، ماكلارين، مرسيدس، رانج روفر وأكثر. نقوم فقط أحدث النماذج المتوفرة وتبقى لدينا تأجير السيارات في حالة جديدة مع كل من الأميال منخفضة. cul3نحن نقدم التسليم من الباب إلى الباب، وبيك آب من سياراتنا تأجير الغريبة في أي مكان في جنوب فرنسا ومونت كارلو. ونحن نقدم أيضا لقاء & كبيرة في مطار نيس من أجل تسهيل الانتقال السلس لعملائنا، تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك هو انتظار لك في خروج الطائرة الخاصة بك.

الإيجار البلاتينية دائماً اهتماما بإنشاء خدمة العملاء الموجهة. قاعدتنا الثابتة في مهرجان كان على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من مطار نيس. لأسباب لوجستية ونحن أيضا على أساس بعض سياراتنا في عروض الإيجار Monaco.Platinium خدمة شاملة على الصعيد الوطني، تجلب لك أسطول الإيجارات الأكثر إثارة في العالم. أننا نريد أن نقدم خدمة تأجير سيارات هيبة الأكثر ملاءمة لك، حيث لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات المتاحة لترتيب تسليم السيارة. يمكنك أما جمع سيارتك تأجير المختار من مكتبنا في مهرجان كان؛ أو أننا يمكن أن مقطورة تسليم السيارة مباشرة إلى الباب الخاص بك، أو تسليم الخاص بك تأجير السيارات في مطار نيس. لذلك أينما كنت بحاجة إلى استئجار سيارة في "جنوب فرنسا"، علينا أن نتأكد من هو العملية بسيطة، وبطبيعة الحال، من دواعي سروري. عملائنا قد حان نقدر هذا النهج ودية وشفافة منذ عام 2001. فلأن تجلب لك أكثر رواجا بعد استئجار سيارات هيبة الخدمة، ينبغي أن يكون الإيجار البلاتينية المكالمة الأولى.
حجز سيارتك مع الإيجار Platinium وننسى السطر قائمة الانتظار الطويل في المطار، علينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا كنت انطلق استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا أن نرتب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت.
 بعض الأسباب لاختيار الإيجار البلاتينية للرحلة القادمة في "الريفييرا الفرنسية":
 
  • أحدث تأجير السيارات
  •  جميع الموديلات ذات مواصفات أعلى
  • السيارة المسافة المقطوعة دائماً منخفض
  • التسليم من الباب إلى الباب أو في مطار نيس
  • فريق يتحدث الإنجليزية
لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا للتحقق من توافر أو لأي مسألة.
 
sls-5
sls-3sls-4
 مطار-"البلاتينية الإيجار سيارات الدفع الرباعي" ومطار نيس 4 × 4-البلاتينية الإيجار سيارة لطيفة البلاتينية الإيجار للتحويل السيارات استئجار مطار نيس المملكة المتحدة سيرف
 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent a Car Nice airport - Convertible Sport & SUV Platinium Rent

Platinium Rent   "rise above the ordinary..."

Platinium Rent is one of the leading luxury car rental company in France. Featuring Sport, convertible and Luxury cars from the most exclusive manufacturers in the world, including Ferrari, Lamborghini, Bentley, Porsche, Aston, McLaren, Mercedes, Range Rover and more. We carry only the newest models available and keep our rental cars in new condition all with low mileage. cul3We offer door-to-door delivery and pickup of our exotic rental vehicles anywhere in the South of France and Monte Carlo. We also offer meet & great at the Nice airport in order to facilitate the smooth transition of our client, your rental car is waiting for you at the exit of your plane.

Platinium Rent always pays attention to create a customer oriented service. Our fixed base is in Cannes at a few kilometres from the Nice airport. for logistic reasons we also based some of our cars in Monaco.Platinium Rent offers a comprehensive service nationwide, bringing you the most exciting fleet of rentals in the world. We want to offer a prestige car hire service most convenient for you, so we have a variety of options available to arrange handover of the car. You can either collect your chosen rental car from our Cannes office; or we can trailer deliver the car direct to your door or deliver your rental car at the Nice airport. So wherever you need to rent a car in South of France, we make sure the process is simple and, of course, a pleasure. Our customers have come to appreciate this friendly, transparent approach since 2001. Let us to bring you the most sought after prestige car hire service, Platinium Rent should be your first call. 
Reserve your car with Platinium Rent and forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time.
  Some reasons to choose Platinium Rent for your next trip on the French Riviera:
 
  • Latest car rental
  •  All models are of the highest specifications
  • Always low mileage car
  • Delivery door to door or at the Nice airport
  • English speaking team
Please do not hesitate to contact us to check availability or for any question.
 
sls-5
sls-3sls-4
 Platinium Rent Car Nice aiport - Platinium Rent SUV & 4X4 Nice airport - Platinium Rent Convertible Car hire Nice airport UK serv
 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!